en	Uninstall
zh-cn	卸载

en	Choose a file
zh-cn	选择文件夹

en	Validate
zh-cn	确认

en	Generate
zh-cn	产生

en	Choose
zh-cn	选择

en	Select all
zh-cn	全选

en	Unselect all
zh-cn	取消全选

en	Display
zh-cn	显示

en	-- Choose --
zh-cn	--选择--

en	View
zh-cn	查看

en	Upload
zh-cn	上传

en	Import
zh-cn	上传

en	Close
zh-cn	关闭

en	Back to
zh-cn	返回

en	Disable
zh-cn	禁用

en	Configure
zh-cn	配置

en	Translate
zh-cn	翻译

en	Filter
zh-cn	过滤

en	Show
zh-cn	查看

en	Edit
zh-cn	修改

en	Print out
zh-cn	打印

en	Preview
zh-cn	预览

en	Remove
zh-cn	删除

en	Reset
zh-cn	复原

en	Save and stay
zh-cn	保存并离开

en	and stay
zh-cn	并留在此页

en	Choose language:
zh-cn	选择语言：

en	Cancel
zh-cn	取消

en	Apply
zh-cn	保存

en	Add
zh-cn	添加

en	Search
zh-cn	搜索

en	Save
zh-cn	保存

en	Delete
zh-cn	删除

en	See more
zh-cn	阅览更多

en	Hide warning
zh-cn	隐藏警告

en	Add current page to Quick Access
zh-cn	添加当前页面到“快速访问”里

en	Check All
zh-cn	检查所有

en	Uncheck All
zh-cn	不检查所有

en	Find a category
zh-cn	查找类别

en	Collapse all
zh-cn	全部折叠

en	Expand all
zh-cn	全部展开

en	Check all
zh-cn	全选

en	Uncheck all
zh-cn	取消全选

en	Finish
zh-cn	结束

en	Add New
zh-cn	添加新的

en	Delete selected items?
zh-cn	删除选定项目？

en	Add new menu
zh-cn	添加新菜单

en	Show or hide menu.
zh-cn	显示或隐藏菜单。

en	Refresh
zh-cn	刷新

en	Continue
zh-cn	继续

en	Sort
zh-cn	分类

en	Sort order
zh-cn	排序顺序

en	Display email address
zh-cn	可选邮件地址

en	Export .CSV file
zh-cn	导出.CSV文件

en	Add new
zh-cn	添加新的

en	All
zh-cn	全部

en	Search first name
zh-cn	搜索姓

en	Search last name
zh-cn	搜索名字

en	Search post code
zh-cn	搜索邮政编码

en	Search city
zh-cn	搜索城市

en	Search ID
zh-cn	搜索ID

en	Search address
zh-cn	搜索地址

en	Search file name
zh-cn	搜索姓

en	Search file size
zh-cn	搜索文件大小

en	Search position
zh-cn	搜索位置：

en	Search value
zh-cn	搜索值

en	Search color
zh-cn	搜索颜色

en	Enable selection
zh-cn	启用所选项

en	Disable selection
zh-cn	禁用所选项

en	Search order ID
zh-cn	搜索订单编号

en	Search email
zh-cn	搜索电子邮件

en	Delete selected
zh-cn	删除所选

en	Search ISO code
zh-cn	搜索ISO代码

en	Search code
zh-cn	搜索代码

en	Search date format
zh-cn	搜索日期格式

en	Search reference
zh-cn	搜索参考

en	Search description
zh-cn	搜索描述

en	Search total
zh-cn	搜索总数

en	Search payment
zh-cn	搜索付款

en	Search message
zh-cn	搜索留言

en	Search template
zh-cn	搜索模板

en	Search company
zh-cn	搜索公司

en	Search customer
zh-cn	搜索顾客

en	Search name
zh-cn	搜索名称

en	Search key
zh-cn	搜索键

en	Search zone
zh-cn	搜索区

en	Export to SQL manager
zh-cn	导出到 SQL 管理器

en	Install
zh-cn	安装

en	New product
zh-cn	新商品

en	Edit: %s
zh-cn	编辑: %s

en	Add tag
zh-cn	添加标签

en	Order by
zh-cn	订购

en	Replace selection
zh-cn	替换选择

en	Close window
zh-cn	关闭窗口

en	Close (esc)
zh-cn	关闭 (ESC)

en	Toggle Fullscreen
zh-cn	切换全屏

en	Zoom in/out
zh-cn	放大/缩小

en	Previous (arrow left)
zh-cn	上一个（左箭头）

en	Next (arrow right)
zh-cn	下一个（右箭头）

en	Download image
zh-cn	下载图片

en	Zoom on selection
zh-cn	放大所选内容

en	Confirm
zh-cn	确定

en	Export to SQL Manager
zh-cn	导出到SQL Manager

en	Browse
zh-cn	浏览

en	Go
zh-cn	前往

en	Download
zh-cn	下载

en	Use
zh-cn	使用

en	Change
zh-cn	更换

en	Enable
zh-cn	激活

en	Load
zh-cn	加载

en	Edit: %name%
zh-cn	编辑: %name%

en	Enable debug mode
zh-cn	启用调试模式

en	Back to previous page
zh-cn	返回上一页

en	Learn more about debug mode
zh-cn	了解有关调试模式的更多信息

en	Save and preview
zh-cn	保存并预览

en	Back to list
zh-cn	返回列表　

en	Generate emails
zh-cn	生成电子邮件

en	Back to configuration
zh-cn	返回配置

en	Translate emails
zh-cn	翻译电子邮件

en	Choose layouts
zh-cn	选择布局

en	Update
zh-cn	更新

en	Restore
zh-cn	恢复

en	Edit: %value%
zh-cn	编辑: %value%

en	Copy
zh-cn	复制

en	Export
zh-cn	导出

en	Modify
zh-cn	修改

en	Learn more
zh-cn	了解更多

en	Try again
zh-cn	重试

en	Let's go!
zh-cn	开始吧！

en	See less
zh-cn	隐藏部分

en	Go to maintenance page
zh-cn	进入维护页面

en	Upgrade
zh-cn	升级

en	Upgrade anyway
zh-cn	无论如何都要升级

en	Configure URL
zh-cn	配置网址

en	Filter by categories
zh-cn	按分类过滤

en	Unselect
zh-cn	取消选择

en	Activate selection
zh-cn	激活所选

en	Deactivate selection
zh-cn	停用所选

en	Duplicate selection
zh-cn	重复所选

en	Delete selection
zh-cn	删除选中的项目

en	Show SQL query
zh-cn	显示SQL查询

en	Reorder
zh-cn	重新预订

en	Save & refresh
zh-cn	保持&刷新

en	Delete now
zh-cn	现在删除

en	Duplicate
zh-cn	复制

en	Expand
zh-cn	展开

en	Collapse
zh-cn	折叠

en	Create
zh-cn	创建

en	Download file
zh-cn	下载文件

en	Delete this file
zh-cn	删除此文件

en	Read more
zh-cn	阅读更多

en	Save image settings
zh-cn	保存图片设置

en	Filter by:
zh-cn	按以下判据筛选

en	Clear filter|Clear %filtersNb% filters
zh-cn	清除过滤器|清除 %filtersNb% 过滤器

en	Discard
zh-cn	放弃

en	Collapse All
zh-cn	粘贴全部

en	Expand All
zh-cn	扩展所有

en	Send
zh-cn	发送

en	Shipping
zh-cn	配送

en	Select another address
zh-cn	选择另一个地址

en	Select
zh-cn	请选择

en	View full details
zh-cn	查看完整信息

en	Edit existing address
zh-cn	编辑现有地址

en	View pack content
zh-cn	查看包内容

en	Add my IP
zh-cn	添加我的IP

en	Choose file(s)
zh-cn	选择文件

en	Sort by
zh-cn	排序：

en	Check / Uncheck all
zh-cn	选择/取消所有

en	Confirm this action
zh-cn	请确认你的行为