en	Menu
zh-cn	菜单

en	No menu
zh-cn	无菜单

en	Sample Categories file
zh-cn	分类文件示例

en	Sample Products file
zh-cn	商品文件示例

en	Sample Combinations file
zh-cn	组合文件示例

en	Sample Customers file
zh-cn	客户文件示例

en	Sample Addresses file
zh-cn	地址文件示例

en	Sample Brands file
zh-cn	品牌文档示例

en	Sample Suppliers file
zh-cn	供应商文件示例

en	Sample Aliases file
zh-cn	别名文件示例

en	Sample Store Contacts file
zh-cn	店铺示例联系文件

en	Sample Supply Orders file
zh-cn	供应订单文件示例

en	Sample Supply Order Details file
zh-cn	供应订单明细文件示例

en	Import data from another shop
zh-cn	从另一家店铺导入数据

en	Experimental product page
zh-cn	实验产品页面

en	SuperAdmin
zh-cn	超级管理员

en	Logistician
zh-cn	物流员

en	Translator
zh-cn	翻译者

en	Salesman
zh-cn	销售人员

en	Webservice key created: %s
zh-cn	已创建 Web 服务密钥: %s

en	Webservice key %s has been deleted
zh-cn	Web 服务密钥%s 已被删除

en	Supply Orders
zh-cn	Commandes fournisseurs

en	Supply Order Details
zh-cn	供货单明细

en	Product Reference
zh-cn	商品编号

en	Note
zh-cn	标记

en	Supplier ID *
zh-cn	供应商编号*

en	Lang ID
zh-cn	语言编号

en	Warehouse ID *
zh-cn	仓库ID*

en	Currency ID *
zh-cn	货币ID*

en	Supply Order Reference *
zh-cn	供应订单参考*

en	Delivery Date (Y-M-D)*
zh-cn	运送日期 (Y-M-D)*

en	Discount rate
zh-cn	折扣率

en	Product ID *
zh-cn	商品ID*

en	Product Attribute ID
zh-cn	商品属性ID

en	Unit Price (tax excl.)*
zh-cn	单价 (不含税)*

en	Quantity Expected *
zh-cn	预期数量*

en	Discount Rate
zh-cn	折扣率

en	Tax Rate
zh-cn	税率

en	Import .CSV data
zh-cn	上传.CSV 数据

en	Back office connection from %ip%
zh-cn	从%ip% 登陆后台

en	%class_name% addition
zh-cn	%class_name% 增加

en	Edit this SQL query
zh-cn	编辑此SQL查询

en	Contact information
zh-cn	联系人信息

en	Discount prices
zh-cn	优惠价格

en	Module hooks
zh-cn	模块挂钩

en	Meta information
zh-cn	元信息

en	Product combinations
zh-cn	产品组合

en	Available quantities for sale
zh-cn	待销数量

en	Warehouses
zh-cn	仓库

en	Webservice accounts
zh-cn	webservice 的账户

en	Attribute groups
zh-cn	属性组

en	Tax rules groups
zh-cn	税务规则组

en	Referrers/affiliates
zh-cn	推荐人/分会

en	Cart rules
zh-cn	购物车规则

en	Import data
zh-cn	导入数据

en	Choose the source shop
zh-cn	选择来源商店

en	Choose data to import
zh-cn	选择要导入的数据

en	Shop groups list
zh-cn	店铺组列表

en	Multistore tree
zh-cn	多个商店树

en	Shop group
zh-cn	商店群組

en	Multistore options
zh-cn	多铺选项

en	Default shop
zh-cn	默认店铺

en	Add a new shop group
zh-cn	添加新店铺组

en	Add a new shop
zh-cn	添加新店铺

en	Shop group name
zh-cn	店铺组名称

en	Share customers
zh-cn	共享客户

en	Share available quantities to sell
zh-cn	共享待售数量

en	Share available quantities between shops of this group. When changing this option, all available products quantities will be reset to 0.
zh-cn	本组商店之间共享可用数量。当改变这个选项，所有可用的产品的数量将被重置为0。

en	Share orders
zh-cn	共享订单

en	Share available quantities for sale
zh-cn	分享可供出售的数量

en	Shop URL ID
zh-cn	商店 URL ID

en	Shop name
zh-cn	商店名称：

en	Is it the main URL?
zh-cn	这是主URL吗？

en	URL options
zh-cn	链接选项

en	Is it the main URL for this shop?
zh-cn	这是该商店的主URL吗？

en	Shop URL
zh-cn	店铺网址

en	Domain
zh-cn	域名

en	SSL Domain
zh-cn	SSL 域名

en	Physical URL
zh-cn	物理链接

en	Virtual URL
zh-cn	虚拟链接

en	Final URL
zh-cn	最终URL

en	Edit this shop
zh-cn	编辑这个店铺

en	Add a new URL
zh-cn	添加新链接

en	Generate!
zh-cn	生成！

en	Statistics
zh-cn	数据

en	Notifications
zh-cn	通知

en	This is a test message. Your server is now configured to send email.
zh-cn	这是一条测试消息。您的服务器现在配置为发送电子邮件。

en	Test message -- Prestashop
zh-cn	测试信息 - PrestaShop

en	Error: Please check your configuration
zh-cn	错误：请检查邮件设置

en	%key% (missing description)
zh-cn	%key%(缺失描述）

en	Use PHP's mail() function (recommended; works in most cases)
zh-cn	使用PHP mail()功能（建议大多数情况下使用。）

en	Set my own SMTP parameters (for advanced users ONLY)
zh-cn	设置我的SMTP参数（只限高级用户）

en	Never send emails (may be useful for testing purposes)
zh-cn	从不发邮件（用测试版）

en	Use /usr/sbin/sendmail (recommended; works in most cases)
zh-cn	使用 /usr/sbin/sendmail （推荐；适用于大多数情况）

en	View (GET)
zh-cn	浏览 (GET)

en	Modify (PUT)
zh-cn	修改 (PUT)

en	Add (POST)
zh-cn	增加（POST）

en	Delete (DELETE)
zh-cn	删除(DELETE)

en	Fast view (HEAD)
zh-cn	快速查看（HEAD）

en	Refresh list
zh-cn	刷新列表

en	Age
zh-cn	年龄：

en	Template
zh-cn	模板

en	Recipient
zh-cn	收信人

en	Subject
zh-cn	对象：

en	Sent
zh-cn	已发送

en	Erase all
zh-cn	清除所有

en	Severity (1-4)
zh-cn	严重（1-4）

en	Object type
zh-cn	对象类型

en	Object ID
zh-cn	对象ID

en	Error code
zh-cn	错误码

en	SQL query Name
zh-cn	SQL查询名称

en	SQL query name
zh-cn	SQL查询名称

en	Key
zh-cn	描述

en	Key description
zh-cn	主要描述

en	Active (0/1)
zh-cn	激活（0/1）

en	Customer email
zh-cn	客户邮件

en	Customer ID
zh-cn	客户ID

en	ID / Name of shop
zh-cn	店铺ID /名称

en	Active (0/1)
zh-cn	激活（0/1）

en	Root category (0/1)
zh-cn	根分类 (0/1)

en	Image URL
zh-cn	图像地址

en	Product ID
zh-cn	货品ID

en	Attribute (Name:Type:Position)
zh-cn	属性 (名称：类型：位置)

en	Value (Value:Position)
zh-cn	数值 (数值：位置)

en	Supplier reference
zh-cn	供应商参考

en	Default (0 = No, 1 = Yes)
zh-cn	默认(0 = 否, 1 = 是)

en	Combination availability date
zh-cn	预估上架日期

en	Choose among product images by position (1,2,3...)
zh-cn	从照片中选择 (1,2,3...)

en	Product reference
zh-cn	商品编号

en	Titles ID (Mr = 1, Ms = 2, else 0)
zh-cn	称谓ID（MR =1，MS =2，否则为0）

en	Birth date (yyyy-mm-dd)
zh-cn	出生日期(年-月-日)

en	Newsletter (0/1)
zh-cn	接收简报(0/1）

en	Partner offers (0/1)
zh-cn	合作伙伴报价(0/1)

en	Registration date (yyyy-mm-dd)
zh-cn	登记日期(年-月-日)

en	Groups (x,y,z...)
zh-cn	组 (x,y,z...)

en	Default group ID
zh-cn	默认组ID

en	EAN13
zh-cn	条形码：

en	UPC
zh-cn	UPC：

en	Minimal quantity
zh-cn	最小数量

en	Image URLs (x,y,z...)
zh-cn	图片地址（x,y,z...）

en	Image alt texts (x,y,z...)
zh-cn	图像替代文字(x,y,z...)

en	Advanced Stock Management
zh-cn	高级库存管理

en	Depends on stock
zh-cn	取决于库存

en	Warehouse
zh-cn	仓库

en	Categories (x,y,z...)
zh-cn	目录（x,y,z...）

en	Tax rule ID
zh-cn	税则编号

en	On sale (0/1)
zh-cn	打折（0/1）

en	Discount amount
zh-cn	折扣金额

en	Discount percent
zh-cn	折扣比例

en	Discount from (yyyy-mm-dd)
zh-cn	折扣从(yyyy-mm-dd)

en	Discount to (yyyy-mm-dd)
zh-cn	折扣至(yyyy-mm-dd)

en	Reference #
zh-cn	参考#

en	Supplier reference #
zh-cn	供应商参考#

en	Delivery time of out-of-stock products with allowed orders:
zh-cn	已经缺货但允许下单产品的配送时间

en	Additional shipping cost
zh-cn	额外运输成本

en	Unit for the price per unit
zh-cn	每件价格的单位

en	Tags (x,y,z...)
zh-cn	标签（x,y,z...）

en	Rewritten URL
zh-cn	链接重写

en	Label when backorder allowed
zh-cn	标识允许延期未交定货

en	Available for order (0 = No, 1 = Yes)
zh-cn	可以订购 (0 = 否，1 = 是)

en	Product availability date
zh-cn	产品供应

en	Product creation date
zh-cn	商品上架日期

en	Show price (0 = No, 1 = Yes)
zh-cn	显示价格 (0=否，1=是)

en	Delete existing images (0 = No, 1 = Yes)
zh-cn	删除现有的图像（0=否，1=是）

en	Feature (Name:Value:Position:Customized)
zh-cn	功能（名称：数值：位置：自定义）

en	Available online only (0 = No, 1 = Yes)
zh-cn	只在网店（0=否，1=是）

en	Customizable (0 = No, 1 = Yes)
zh-cn	可定制的（0=否，1=是）

en	Uploadable files (0 = No, 1 = Yes)
zh-cn	可上传文件（0=否，1=是）

en	Text fields (0 = No, 1 = Yes)
zh-cn	文本域（0=否，1=是）

en	Action when out of stock
zh-cn	缺货时行动

en	Virtual product (0 = No, 1 = Yes)
zh-cn	虚拟商品(0=否, 1=是)

en	File URL

en	Expiration date (yyyy-mm-dd)
zh-cn	到期日(年-月-日)

en	Number of days
zh-cn	下载有效天数：

en	Accessories (x,y,z...)
zh-cn	附件 (x,y,z...)

en	Address (2)
zh-cn	地址(2)

en	Latitude
zh-cn	纬度

en	Longitude
zh-cn	经度

en	Hours (x,y,z...)
zh-cn	小时 (x,y,z...)

en	ID / Name of group shop
zh-cn	组店ID/名称

en	Lifetime of front office cookies
zh-cn	前台系统cookie的寿命

en	Lifetime of back office cookies
zh-cn	后台系统cookie的寿命

en	Maximum size for attached files
zh-cn	附件最大大小

en	Maximum size for a downloadable product
zh-cn	可下载商品最大尺寸

en	Maximum size for a product's image
zh-cn	此商品图片最大尺寸

en	Experimental Features
zh-cn	实验功能

en	Clear cache
zh-cn	清除缓存

en	Add new profile
zh-cn	添加新资料信息

en	Combination reference
zh-cn	属性组合编码

en	Memcached via PHP::Memcache
zh-cn	通过PHP 下载并安装：：下载并安装

en	Memcached via PHP::Memcached
zh-cn	通过PHP 下载并安装： 已下载并安装

en	APC

en	Xcache

en	Use cache
zh-cn	使用缓存

en	Caching system
zh-cn	缓存系统

en	Smart cache for CSS
zh-cn	用于CSS的智能Cache

en	Smart cache for JavaScript
zh-cn	用于JavaScript的智能cache

en	Apache optimization
zh-cn	Apache优化

en	Disable non PrestaShop modules
zh-cn	禁用非Prestashop的模块

en	Enable or disable non PrestaShop Modules.
zh-cn	启用或禁用不是 PrestaShop 的模块。

en	Disable all overrides
zh-cn	全部禁用

en	Enable or disable all classes and controllers overrides.
zh-cn	激活或废除所有类别和管理员代理佣金。

en	Media server #1
zh-cn	媒体服务器#1

en	Media server #2
zh-cn	媒体服务器#2

en	Media server #3
zh-cn	媒体服务器#3

en	Customer groups
zh-cn	客户群

en	Template compilation
zh-cn	模板编译

en	Cache
zh-cn	缓存

en	Should be enabled except for debugging.
zh-cn	除了调试不应使用。

en	Multi-front optimizations
zh-cn	多前端优化

en	Caching type
zh-cn	缓存类型

en	Never clear cache files
zh-cn	从不清除缓存文件

en	Clear cache everytime something has been modified
zh-cn	每次修改后清除缓存

en	File System
zh-cn	文件系统

en	MySQL

en	Never recompile template files
zh-cn	永不重新编译模板文件

en	Recompile templates if the files have been updated
zh-cn	如果文件已更新，重新编译模板

en	Force compilation
zh-cn	强制编译

en	Automatically check for module updates
zh-cn	自动检查模块的更新

en	Check the cookie's IP address
zh-cn	检查cookie的IP地址

en	Addons API stability channel
zh-cn	插件 API 稳定通道

en	Cookie SameSite
zh-cn	Cookie 同站点

en	Alpha
zh-cn	内部测试 (Alpha) 版

en	Beta
zh-cn	测试版

en	Stable
zh-cn	稳定版

en	Show notifications for new orders
zh-cn	显示新订单通知

en	Show notifications for new customers
zh-cn	显示新顾客提示

en	Show notifications for new messages
zh-cn	为新消息显示通知

en	megabytes
zh-cn	兆字节

en	Ignore statistics tables
zh-cn	忽略数据统计表格

en	Drop existing tables during import
zh-cn	在导入过程中删除现有的表格：

en	Both
zh-cn	两者都可以

en	Send email in HTML format
zh-cn	以HTML格式发送邮件

en	Send email in text format
zh-cn	以Text格式发送文件

en	Send emails to
zh-cn	发送电子邮件至

en	Log Emails
zh-cn	日志Email

en	None
zh-cn	无

en	TLS

en	SSL

en	SMTP server
zh-cn	SMTP服务器

en	SMTP username
zh-cn	SMTP用户名

en	SMTP password
zh-cn	SMTP密码

en	Encryption
zh-cn	加密

en	Email domain name
zh-cn	电子邮件域名

en	Send a test email to
zh-cn	发送测试邮件至

en	minutes
zh-cn	分钟

en	Please name your data matching configuration in order to save it.
zh-cn	请把您的数据命名为和配置相吻合来进行保存。

en	Ignore this column
zh-cn	忽略此列

en	Store contacts
zh-cn	联系店铺

en	What do you want to import?
zh-cn	您想导入什么？

en	Select a file to import
zh-cn	选择要导入的文件

en	Language of the file
zh-cn	文件语言

en	Field separator
zh-cn	字段分隔符

en	Delete all [1]categories[/1] before import
zh-cn	在导入前删除所有[1]分类[/1]

en	Use product reference as key
zh-cn	使用产品参考作为关键词

en	Skip thumbnails regeneration
zh-cn	跳过重新生成缩略图

en	Force all ID numbers
zh-cn	强加所有ID 号码

en	Send notification email
zh-cn	发送邮件通知

en	Next step
zh-cn	下一步

en	Multiple value separator
zh-cn	多值分隔符

en	Minimum severity level
zh-cn	最低严重性级别

en	Select your default file encoding
zh-cn	选择默认的文件编码

en	Enable PrestaShop's webservice
zh-cn	启用的 Prestashop 的web服务

en	Enable CGI mode for PHP
zh-cn	启用CGI模式的PHP

en	Webservice account key.
zh-cn	Web帐户的Key

en	Permissions
zh-cn	权限

en	Enable webservice key
zh-cn	启用网络服务密钥

en	Download the backup file (%s MB)
zh-cn	下载备份文件 (%s MB)

en	Tip: You can also download this file from your FTP server. Backup files are located in the "/adminXXXX/backups" directory.
zh-cn	提示：你也可以从你的FTP 服务器下载此文件。备份文件存储在"/adminXXXX/backups" 目录里。

en	Backup options
zh-cn	备份选项

en	Available fields
zh-cn	可用字段

en	* Required field
zh-cn	*必须填写

en	History of uploaded files
zh-cn	上传的文件历史

en	Download
zh-cn	下载

en	Choose from history / FTP
zh-cn	从历史 / FTP 选择

en	Download sample csv files
zh-cn	下载CSV文件示例

en	Back to the dashboard
zh-cn	返回到仪表板

en	Mail domain name
zh-cn	邮件域名

en	Port number to use.
zh-cn	使用端口的数字

en	Test your email configuration
zh-cn	测试您的邮箱设置

en	A test email has been sent to the email address you provided.
zh-cn	一个测试邮件已经发送到您提供的电子邮件地址。

en	Employee options
zh-cn	雇员选项

en	Password regeneration
zh-cn	密码重置

en	Security: Minimum time to wait between two password changes.
zh-cn	安全：两个密码更改之间最小等待时间。

en	Memorize the language used in Admin panel forms
zh-cn	记住在管理版块使用的语言

en	Allow employees to select a specific language for the Admin panel form.
zh-cn	让员工选择管理小组形式的特定语言。

en	You are currently connected as %username%
zh-cn	你目前是以 %username%登陆的

en	Sign out from PrestaShop Addons
zh-cn	退出Prestashop插件商店

en	Sign in
zh-cn	登录

en	Subscribe to PrestaShop newsletter
zh-cn	订阅PrestaShop电子期刊

en	Default page
zh-cn	默认页

en	Permission profile
zh-cn	身份权限

en	Employees
zh-cn	雇员

en	Manage your team
zh-cn	管理你的团队

en	Create profiles for your employees with specific rights. SuperAdmin can access the entire store while other people can only be dedicated to the catalog or orders pages.
zh-cn	为具有特定权限的员工创建配置文件。SuperAdmin可以访问整间商店，而其他人只能访问目录或订单页面。

en	Edit: %lastname% %firstname%
zh-cn	编辑: %lastname% %firstname%

en	Add new employee
zh-cn	添加新雇员

en	Experimental features
zh-cn	实验功能

en	Match your data
zh-cn	符合你的数据

en	Please match each column of your source file to one of the destination columns.
zh-cn	请您把你的来源文件的每一栏位都对映到目标列中。

en	Load a data matching configuration
zh-cn	加载与配置吻合的数据

en	Save your data matching configuration
zh-cn	保存和配置相符的数据

en	Rows to skip
zh-cn	要跳过的行

en	Indicate how many of the first rows of your file should be skipped when importing the data. For instance set it to 1 if the first row of your file contains headers.
zh-cn	在导入数据时，说明你文件里最初几行应该被跳过。比如，如果你文件的第一行含有页眉，你可以把它设置成1.

en	Two columns cannot have the same type of values
zh-cn	两个栏位不能有相同的数值类型

en	This column must be set:
zh-cn	该栏位应该设置成：

en	Meaning of severity levels:
zh-cn	严重级别的含义:

en	Logs by email
zh-cn	通过邮箱登陆

en	Profile
zh-cn	用户类型

en	List of MySQL Tables
zh-cn	MySQL列表

en	Please choose a table.
zh-cn	请选择一个表

en	Add table name to SQL query
zh-cn	添加表名到SQL查询中

en	List of attributes for this MySQL table
zh-cn	此 MySQL 表的属性列表

en	Add attribute to SQL query
zh-cn	添加属性到 SQL 查询中

en	Action
zh-cn	操作

en	SQL query
zh-cn	SQL 查询

en	Add new SQL query
zh-cn	添加新的SQL查询

en	SQL query result
zh-cn	SQL 查询结果

en	Set the resource permissions for this key:
zh-cn	设置这个密钥的资源权限：

en	Webservice Accounts
zh-cn	webservice 的账户

en	Add new webservice key
zh-cn	添加新的Web服务关键

en	Upload quota
zh-cn	上传容量配额

en	Port
zh-cn	端口

en	Add server
zh-cn	增加服务器

en	IP Address
zh-cn	IP

en	Weight
zh-cn	重量

en	Add Server
zh-cn	添加服务器

en	Test Server
zh-cn	测试服务器

en	Smarty
zh-cn	智能

en	Debug mode
zh-cn	调试模式

en	Optional features
zh-cn	可选功能

en	CCC (Combine, Compress and Cache)
zh-cn	CCC(合并，压缩并隐藏）

en	Media servers (use only with CCC)
zh-cn	媒体服务器（仅限使用CCC）

en	You must enter another domain, or subdomain, in order to use cookieless static content.
zh-cn	你必须进入另一个域或子域,以使用无Cookie的静态内容。

en	Caching
zh-cn	正在缓存...

en	Configuration information
zh-cn	配置信息

en	This information must be provided when you report an issue on our bug tracker or forum.
zh-cn	当您发送错误报告时，此信息必须提供。

en	Server information
zh-cn	服务器信息

en	Server software version:
zh-cn	服务器软件版本:

en	PHP version:
zh-cn	PHP版本

en	Memory limit:
zh-cn	内存限制:

en	Max execution time:
zh-cn	最大执行时间:

en	Upload Max File size:
zh-cn	上传的最大文件大小

en	PageSpeed module for Apache installed (mod_instaweb)
zh-cn	为Apache安装(mod_instaweb)的PageSpeed模块

en	Database information
zh-cn	数据库信息

en	MySQL version:
zh-cn	MySQL版本:

en	MySQL server:
zh-cn	MySQL 服务器:

en	MySQL name:
zh-cn	MySQL 名称:

en	MySQL user:
zh-cn	MySQL 用户:

en	Tables prefix:
zh-cn	表格前缀:

en	MySQL engine:
zh-cn	MySQL引擎:

en	MySQL driver:
zh-cn	MySQL驱动程序：

en	Store information
zh-cn	店信息

en	PrestaShop version:
zh-cn	PrestaShop 版本:

en	Shop URL:
zh-cn	店铺网址:

en	Current theme in use:
zh-cn	目前使用主题:

en	Mail configuration
zh-cn	配置邮件

en	Mail method:
zh-cn	邮件方式:

en	You are using the PHP mail() function.
zh-cn	你正使用的是PHP 邮件功能。

en	You are using your own SMTP parameters.
zh-cn	您正使用自己的SMTP 参数。

en	SMTP server:
zh-cn	SMTP服务器:

en	SMTP username:
zh-cn	SMTP用户名:

en	Defined
zh-cn	定义

en	Not defined
zh-cn	未定义

en	SMTP password:
zh-cn	SMTP密码:

en	Encryption:
zh-cn	加密:

en	SMTP port:
zh-cn	SMTP 端口：

en	Your information
zh-cn	您的信息

en	Your web browser:
zh-cn	您的网络浏览器:

en	Check your configuration
zh-cn	检查您的设置

en	Required parameters:
zh-cn	必填参数:

en	Optional parameters:
zh-cn	可选参数:

en	List of changed files
zh-cn	被修改的文件列表

en	Shop path:
zh-cn	商店路径：

en	You are using /usr/sbin/sendmail
zh-cn	您正在使用 /usr/sbin/sendmail

en	This information must be provided when you report an issue on GitHub or on the forum.
zh-cn	当您在 GitHub 或论坛上报告问题时，必须提供此信息。

en	Server information:
zh-cn	服务器信息:

en	List of overrides
zh-cn	覆盖列表

en	Send a test email
zh-cn	发送测试邮件

en	File size
zh-cn	文件大小：

en	Price tax excluded
zh-cn	价格不含税。

en	Price tax included
zh-cn	价格含税。

en	Price per unit
zh-cn	单价