en	-- Choose --
zh-cn	--选择--

en	or
zh-cn	或

en	Use this option to associate data (products, modules, etc.) the same way for each selected shop.
zh-cn	使用此选项将数据以同样的方式为每个选定的商店联系起来 (产品，模块等)。

en	Click here to display the shops in the %name% shop group
zh-cn	点击这里，显示%name%商店组里的商铺

en	Click here to display the URLs of the %name% shop
zh-cn	点击这里来显示商铺%name%的URL

en	Click here to display the list of shop groups
zh-cn	点击这里来显示商店群的列表

en	Warning: Enabling the "share customers" and "share orders" options is not recommended. Once activated and orders are created, you will not be able to disable these options. If you need these options, we recommend using several categories rather than several shops.
zh-cn	警告：不建议启用“共享客户”和“共享订单”选项。一旦被激活并创建订单，您将无法禁用这些选项。如果您需要这些选项，我们建议启用几种类别，而不是几家商店。

en	Once this option is enabled, the shops in this group will share customers. If a customer registers in any one of these shops, the account will automatically be available in the others shops of this group.
zh-cn	一旦启用此选项，此组中的商店将共享​​客户。如果客户在注册这些店铺的任何一个，则该帐户将自动出现在该组的其他商店。

en	Warning: you will not be able to disable this option once you have registered customers.
zh-cn	警告：一旦您有注册客户您将无法禁用此选项。

en	Once this option is enabled (which is only possible if customers and available quantities are shared among shops), the customer's cart will be shared by all shops in this group. This way, any purchase started in one shop will be able to be completed in another shop from the same group.
zh-cn	一旦启用此选项（如果客户和可用数量之间的商店都共享这是唯一可能的），顾客的购物车将本组所有的商店共享。这样，在一间店铺开始任何购买将能够在同组另一家商店完成。

en	Warning: You will not be able to disable this option once you've started to accept orders.
zh-cn	警告：一旦您已经开始接受订单, 您将无法禁用此选项，。

en	Enable or disable this shop group?
zh-cn	启用或禁用此店组？

en	If you want to add a virtual URL, you need to activate URL rewriting on your web server and enable Friendly URL option.
zh-cn	如果你要添加一个虚拟URL，你需要在你的网站服务器上激活URL 重写功能并启用 Friendly URL 选项。

en	You can use this option if you want to create a store with a URL that doesn't exist on your server (e.g. if you want your store to be available with the URL www.example.com/my-store/shoes/, you have to set shoes/ in this field, assuming that my-store/ is your Physical URL).
zh-cn	如果你要用一个在你的服务器上不存在的URL创建一个商店，你可以使用这个选项（例如，假设my-store/ 是你的物理URL，如果你希望你的商店通过 www.example.com/my-store/shoes/ 这个URL找到，你必须设置shoes/在此字段里。）。

en	URL rewriting must be activated on your server to use this feature.
zh-cn	这个功能需要您的主机启用网址结​​构重写功能(URL Rewriting)

en	If you set this URL as the Main URL for the selected shop, all URLs set to this shop will be redirected to this URL (you can only have one Main URL per shop).
zh-cn	如果为选定店铺设置此连接作为主要网址，该店铺的所有当前链接会被重定向到这个链接（每个店铺只能有一个主链接）。

en	Since the selected shop has no main URL, you have to set this URL as the Main URL.
zh-cn	由于所选择的店铺有没有主链接，您必须设置此链接作为主链接。

en	The selected shop already has a Main URL. Therefore, if you set this one as the Main URL, the older Main URL will be set as a regular URL.
zh-cn	所选的商店已经有了一个主URL。 因此，如果你要把它设置为主URL 的话，旧的主URL 将被设为普通的URL。

en	This is the physical folder for your store on the web server. Leave this field empty if your store is installed on the root path. For instance, if your store is available at www.example.com/my-store/, you must input my-store/ in this field.
zh-cn	这是你商店在网站服务器上的实质文件夹。如果你的商店是安装在根路径上的，请把此字段留空。比如，如果你的商店在www.example.com/my-store/, 你必须在此字段输入my-store/。

en	Warning: URL rewriting (e.g. mod_rewrite for Apache) seems to be disabled. If your Virtual URL doesn't work, please check with your hosting provider on how to activate URL rewriting.
zh-cn	警告：URL 重写（比如：Apache的mod_rewrite ）似乎被禁用。如果你的虚拟URL 无法正常工作，请和你的主机提供商联系看如何激活URL 重写功能。

en	Ignore this field if you don't use the Multistore tool. If you leave this field empty, the default shop will be used.
zh-cn	如果没有使用多商店工具请忽略这个栏位，空白表示使用预设商店。

en	A category root is where a category tree can begin. This is used with multistore.
zh-cn	一个根分类表示一个分类树的开始，通常用在多商店功能。

en	Enable Advanced Stock Management on product (0 = No, 1 = Yes)
zh-cn	使产品高级库存管理（0=否，1=是）

en	0 = Use quantity set in product, 1 = Use quantity from warehouse.
zh-cn	0=使用数量在商品设定，1=仓库使用数量。

en	ID of the warehouse to set as storage.
zh-cn	仓库设置ID为存储。

en	Enable Advanced Stock Management on product (0 = No, 1 = Yes).
zh-cn	启用商品高级库存管理（0=否，1=是）。

en	This will add directives to your .htaccess file, which should improve caching and compression.
zh-cn	这将指令添加到您的高速缓存和压缩.htaccess文件中。

en	Enable or disable debug mode.
zh-cn	启用或停用Debug模式。

en	Name of the second domain of your shop, (e.g. myshop-media-server-1.com). If you do not have another domain, leave this field blank.
zh-cn	商店的第2 个网域名称(例如myshop-media-server-3.com)，如果没有其它网域名称，请保持空白。

en	Name of the third domain of your shop, (e.g. myshop-media-server-2.com). If you do not have another domain, leave this field blank.
zh-cn	商店的第3 个网域名称(例如myshop-media-server-3.com)，如果没有其它网域名称，请保持空白。

en	Name of the fourth domain of your shop, (e.g. myshop-media-server-3.com). If you do not have another domain, leave this field blank.
zh-cn	商店的第四个网域名称(例如myshop-media-server-3.com)，如果没有其它网域名称，请保持空白。

en	Choose "No" to disable Product Combinations.
zh-cn	选择“否”来禁用商品组合。

en	You cannot set this parameter to No when combinations are already used by some of your products
zh-cn	在您的某些产品已经在组合，您不可以将此参数设置为无

en	Choose "No" to disable Product Features.
zh-cn	选择“否”禁用产品特性。

en	Choose "No" to disable Customer Groups.
zh-cn	选择“否”来禁用客户群。

en	Should be enabled if you want to avoid to store the smarty cache on NFS.
zh-cn	如果您不想在NFS上缓存文件请启用它。

en	New modules and updates are displayed on the modules page.
zh-cn	在模块页面显示新的模块和更新

en	Check the IP address of the cookie in order to prevent your cookie from being stolen.
zh-cn	检查IP地址的cookie，为了避免您的cookie被盗

en	Set the amount of hours during which the front office cookies are valid. After that amount of time, the customer will have to log in again.
zh-cn	设置前台系统cookies的总有效小时数，过了这个时间段，客户必须重新登录

en	When you access your back office and decide to stay logged in, your cookies lifetime defines your browser session. Set here the number of hours during which you want them valid before logging in again.
zh-cn	当您访问后台并决定保持登录状态时，Cookie的生存期将定义您的浏览器会话。 在此处设置您希望它们有效后再登录的小时数。

en	Choose a stability level for the modules downloaded from the Addons Marketplace. All zips pushed on Addons are in stable state unless stated otherwise.
zh-cn	为从插件市场下载的模块选择一个稳定性级别。 除非另有说明，否则所有推送到插件上的 zip 都处于稳定状态。

en	Allows you to declare if your cookie should be restricted to a first-party or same-site context.
zh-cn	允许您声明您的 cookie 是否应限制在第一方或同一站点上下文中。

en	Define the upload limit for a downloadable product (in megabytes). This value has to be lower or equal to the maximum file upload allotted by your server (currently: %size% MB).
zh-cn	定义上传可下载商品的大小限制(MB为单位), 该值必须小于或等于服务器的允许上载最大文件大小(当前: %size% MB)

en	Define the upload limit for an image (in megabytes). This value has to be lower or equal to the maximum file upload allotted by your server (currently: %size% MB).
zh-cn	定义可以上传的图片大小限制(MB为单位). 该值必须小于或等于服务器允许上传的最大文件大小(当前: %size% MB)

en	Set the maximum size allowed for attachment files (in megabytes). This value has to be lower than or equal to the maximum file upload allotted by your server (currently: %size% MB).
zh-cn	设置附件文件允许的最大大小（以兆字节为单位）。 此值必须小于或等于您的服务器分配的最大文件上传（当前：%size% MB）。

en	Drop existing tables during import.
zh-cn	在导入过程中删除现有的表格。

en	If enabled, the backup script will drop your tables prior to restoring data. (ie. "DROP TABLE IF EXISTS")
zh-cn	如果启用，备份脚本将在恢复数据之前删除您的表。 （即“如果存在则删除表”）

en	Where customers send messages from the order page.
zh-cn	客户在订单页面发消息。

en	Fully qualified domain name (keep this field empty if you don't know).
zh-cn	完整限定域名（如果您不知道，保留此字段为空）。

en	IP address or server name (e.g. smtp.mydomain.com).
zh-cn	IP地址或者服务器名称(例如: smtp.mydomain.com)

en	Leave blank if not applicable.
zh-cn	如果不适用请留空

en	SSL does not seem to be available on your server.
zh-cn	您的服务器似乎不支持SSL

en	Port number to use.
zh-cn	使用端口的数字

en	If enabled, the product's reference number MUST be unique!
zh-cn	一旦启用，产品的参考编号必须是唯一的！

en	e.g. 1; Blouse; 129.90; 5
zh-cn	例如 1; 衬衫; 129.90; 5

en	e.g. Blouse; red.jpg, blue.jpg, green.jpg; 129.90
zh-cn	例如 衬衫; 红色.jpg、蓝色.jpg、绿色.jpg； 129.90

en	Enable this option to keep your imported items’ ID number as is. Otherwise, PrestaShop will ignore them and create auto-incremented ID numbers.
zh-cn	启用此选项可按原样保留导入项目的 ID 号。 否则，PrestaShop 将忽略它们并创建自动递增的 ID 号。

en	Receive an email when the import is complete. It can be useful when handling large files, as the import may take some time.
zh-cn	导入完成后会收到一封电子邮件。 它在处理大文件时很有用，因为导入可能需要一些时间。

en	Click on "None" to disable log alerts by email or enter the recipients of these emails in the following field.
zh-cn	单击“无”以通过电子邮件禁用日志警报或在以下字段中输入这些电子邮件的收件人。

en	Log alerts will be sent to these emails. Please use a comma to separate them (e.g. pub@prestashop.com, anonymous@psgdpr.com).
zh-cn	日志警报将发送到这些电子邮件。 请使用逗号分隔它们（例如 pub@prestashop.com、anonymous@psgdpr.com）。

en	Before activating the webservice, you must be sure to:
zh-cn	在激活的web服务之前，你必须确保：

en	Check that URL rewriting is available on this server.
zh-cn	检查URL可以重写在此服务器上。

en	Check that the five methods GET, POST, PUT, DELETE and HEAD are supported by this server.
zh-cn	有一定的5种方法GET，POST，PUT，DELETE和HEAD是由该服务器支持

en	Before choosing "Yes", check that PHP is not configured as an Apache module on your server.
zh-cn	在选择“是”，请检查PHP没有配置为您的服务器上的Apache模块。

en	Quick description of the key: who it is for, what permissions it has, etc.
zh-cn	关键简单描述：它是谁的，它有什么权限等。

en	Informative only
zh-cn	仅通知

en	Warning
zh-cn	警告

en	Error
zh-cn	错误

en	Major issue (crash)!
zh-cn	主要问题（机器崩溃）

en	How to restore a database backup in 10 easy steps
zh-cn	如何通过简单的10步来恢复数据库备份：

en	Set "Enable Shop" to "No" in the "Maintenance" page under the "Preferences" menu.
zh-cn	在偏好设置菜单项中的维护页面中，将“启用在线商店”设置为“否”。

en	Download the backup from the list below or from your FTP server (in the folder "admin/backups").
zh-cn	从下面的列表中或从FTP服务器（文件夹中的“管理/备份”）下载备份。

en	Check the backup integrity: Look for errors, incomplete file, etc... Be sure to verify all of your data.
zh-cn	检查数据库备份的完整性：检查如是否有错误，不完整的文件等等。 一定要确认您所有的数据。

en	Please ask your hosting provider for "phpMyAdmin" access to your database.
zh-cn	请向您网站所属的服务提供商索取“phpMyAdmin”的访问权。

en	Connect to "phpMyAdmin" and select your current database.
zh-cn	连接到“phpMyAdmin”并选择您当前的数据库。

en	Unless you enabled the "Drop existing tables" option, you must delete all tables from your current database.
zh-cn	除非您启用了“删除现有表”选项，则必须删除从当前数据库中的所有表。

en	At the top of the screen, please select the "Import" tab
zh-cn	请选择页面顶部的“导入”选项卡

en	Click on the "Browse" button and select the backup file from your hard drive.
zh-cn	点击“浏览”的按钮，从您的硬盘驱动器上选择备份文件

en	Check the maximum filesize allowed (e.g. Max: 16MB)
zh-cn	请检查最大的文件大小限制（例如：最大16MB）

en	If your backup file exceeds this limit, contact your hosting provider for assistance.
zh-cn	如果您的备份文件超出此限制，请联系您的主机服务商请求协助。

en	Click on the "Go" button and please wait patiently for the import process to conclude. This may take several minutes.
zh-cn	点击“Go"按钮，并请耐心等待导入过程的完成。这一过程可能需要几分钟的时间。

en	Click on the "%phpmyadmin_browse_label%" button and select the backup file from your hard drive.
zh-cn	单击“%phpmyadmin_browse_label%”按钮并从硬盘中选择备份文件。

en	Click on the "%phpmyadmin_go_label%" button and please wait patiently for the import process to conclude. This may take several minutes.
zh-cn	点击“%phpmyadmin_go_label%”按钮，请耐心等待导入过程结束。 这可能会需要几分钟。

en	If enabled, the backup script will drop your tables prior to restoring data.
zh-cn	如果启用，备份脚本会在恢复数据之前删除你的数据库表格。

en	(ie. "DROP TABLE IF EXISTS")
zh-cn	即 ("删除存在的表格")

en	You can read information on import at:
zh-cn	您可以在这里阅读导入信息:

en	http://doc.prestashop.com/display/PS17/Import

en	https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Comma-separated_values

en	Allowed formats: .csv, .xls, .xlsx, .xlst, .ods, .ots
zh-cn	允许的文件格式：.csv, .xls, .xlsx, .xlst, .ods, .ots

en	Only UTF-8 and ISO 8859-1 encodings are allowed
zh-cn	只许可UTF-8 和 ISO-8859-1编码

en	You can also upload your file via FTP to the following directory: %s .
zh-cn	您也可以通过FTP上传你的文件到以下目录：%s。

en	e.g.
zh-cn	例如

en	If you enable this option, your imported items' ID number will be used as is. If you do not enable this option, the imported ID numbers will be ignored, and PrestaShop will instead create auto-incremented ID numbers for all the imported items.
zh-cn	如果启用该选项，您的上传产品ID将保持不变。如果不启用该选项，则上传的产品ID将被忽略，PrestaShop将为您上传的所有产品自动建立自增的产品ID。

en	Sends an email to let you know your import is complete. It can be useful when handling large files, as the import may take some time.
zh-cn	导入完成后会有邮件通知。因为导入可能需要很长的时间，这个功能在处理大文件的时候很有帮助。

en	Read more about the CSV format at:
zh-cn	阅读更多关于CSV格式的信息:

en	https://doc.prestashop.com/display/PS17/Import

en	https://docs.prestashop-project.org/1.7-documentation/user-guide/configuring-shop/advanced-parameters/import

en	Your avatar in PrestaShop 1.7.x is your profile picture on %url%. To change your avatar, log in to PrestaShop.com with your email %email% and follow the on-screen instructions.
zh-cn	您在1.7.x版的Prestashop的头像是在%url% 的个人资料图片。要改变您的头像，请用您的电子邮件%email% 登录PrestaShop.com并根据屏幕上的指示操作。

en	Password should be at least %num% characters long.
zh-cn	密码长度不能少于%num%个字符。

en	PrestaShop can provide you with guidance on a regular basis by sending you tips on how to optimize the management of your store which will help you grow your business. If you do not wish to receive these tips, you can disable this option.
zh-cn	PrestaShop 可以定期提供您建议，协助您优化商店的管理，借此提升业绩。如果您不想收到这些建议，请取消勾选。

en	This page will be displayed just after login.
zh-cn	此页只在登陆后显示。

en	Allow or disallow this employee to log in to the Admin panel.
zh-cn	允许或禁止该员工登录到管理面板。

en	Select the shops the employee is allowed to access.
zh-cn	选择员工被允许访问的商店。

en	Severity levels
zh-cn	严重级别

en	Enter "5" if you do not want to receive any emails.
zh-cn	如果您不想收到任何电子邮件，请输入“5”。

en	Emails will be sent to the shop owner.
zh-cn	电子邮件将发送给店主。

en	How do I create a new SQL query?
zh-cn	我如何创建一个新的SQL查询？

en	Click "Add New".
zh-cn	点击”新增“

en	Fill in the fields and click "Save".
zh-cn	填进选项并点击”保存“

en	You can then view the query results by clicking on the Edit action in the dropdown menu
zh-cn	您可以通过在下拉菜单中点击编辑，查看查询结果

en	You can also export the query results as a CSV file by clicking on the Export button
zh-cn	您也可以通过点击导出按钮，将查询结果导出为CSV文件

en	Click "%add_new_label%".
zh-cn	单击"%add_new_label%".

en	Fill in the fields and click "%save_label%".
zh-cn	填写字段并单击“%save_label%”。

en	You can then view the query results by clicking on the "%view_label%" action in the dropdown menu
zh-cn	然后，您可以通过单击下拉菜单中的“%view_label%”操作来查看查询结果

en	You can also export the query results as a CSV file by clicking on the "%export_label%" button
zh-cn	您还可以通过单击“%export_label%”按钮将查询结果导出为 CSV 文件

en	Set the amount of hours during which the back office cookies are valid. After that amount of time, the PrestaShop user will have to log in again.
zh-cn	设置后端系统cookies的总有效小时数，过了这个时间段，客户必须重新登录

en	Set the maximum size allowed for attachment files (in megabytes). This value has to be lower or equal to the maximum file upload allotted by your server (currently: %size% MB).
zh-cn	请设置允许的最大附档文件尺寸(MB为单位)。该值必须小于或等于服务器上的文件最大上传尺寸设置值(当前: %size% MB)。

en	Notifications are numbered bubbles displayed at the very top of your back office, right next to the shop's name. They display the number of new items since you last clicked on them.
zh-cn	通知以数字气泡的形式显示在您店铺后台的最上方，位于店铺名称右边。 显示您上次点击至今的通知消息数量。

en	This will display notifications when new orders are made in your shop.
zh-cn	每当有顾客下单，系统都会显示通知。

en	This will display notifications every time a new customer registers in your shop.
zh-cn	每当有新顾客注册，系统都会显示通知。

en	This will display notifications when new messages are posted in your shop.
zh-cn	每当有新消息发布，系统都会显示通知。

en	Some features can be disabled in order to improve performance.
zh-cn	某些特征可以为了提高性能被禁用。

en	CCC allows you to reduce the loading time of your page. With these settings you will gain performance without even touching the code of your theme. Make sure, however, that your theme is compatible with PrestaShop 1.4+. Otherwise, CCC will cause problems.
zh-cn	CCC可让您减少您的网页的加载时间。通过这些设置，您将获得你的主题，甚至没有触及代码的性能。确保，但是，你的主题是兼容的Prestashop1.4 +。否则，CCC会引起问题。

en	CCC allows you to reduce the loading time of your page. With these settings you will gain performance without even touching the code of your theme. Make sure, however, that your theme is compatible with PrestaShop 1.7+. Otherwise, CCC will cause problems.
zh-cn	CCC 允许您减少页面的加载时间。 通过这些设置，您甚至无需触及主题代码即可获得性能。 但是，请确保您的主题与 PrestaShop 1.7+ 兼容。 否则，CCC 会引起问题。

en	This page benefits from increased performance and includes new features such as a new combination management system. Please note this is a work in progress and some features are not available yet.
zh-cn	此页面受益于提高的性能，并包括新功能，例如新的组合管理系统。 请注意，这是一项正在进行的工作，某些功能尚不可用。