en	You do not have permission to view this.
zh-cn	您没有查看权限

en	There is no "/backup" directory.
zh-cn	备份目录 "/backup" 不存在。

en	No file has been specified.
zh-cn	没有确指的文件

en	Unable to open backup file(s).
zh-cn	无法打开备份文件

en	Unable to display backup file(s).
zh-cn	无法显示备份文件

en	Administrator permissions cannot be modified.
zh-cn	不可修改管理员权限。

en	Importing Supply Order Details will reset your history of ordered products, if there are any.
zh-cn	导入供应订单明细将重设您的产品订购历史，如果有的话。

en	Are you sure that you would like to delete this entity:
zh-cn	您确定要删除此实体吗:

en	You do not have permission to delete this. When the MultiStore mode is enabled, only a SuperAdmin can delete all items before an import.
zh-cn	您没有权限删除它。当多商店模式被启用后，只有超级管理员才可以在导入前删除所有的产品。

en	Importing your data...
zh-cn	正在导入数据...

en	Aborting, please wait...
zh-cn	异常终止，请稍侯...

en	Data imported!
zh-cn	数据已导入

en	Look at your listings to make sure it's all there as you wished.
zh-cn	查看你的明细，保证它们都是你所要的。

en	Errors occurred:
zh-cn	发生错误:

en	Warning, the current import may require a PHP setting update, to allow more data to be transferred. If the current import stops before the end, you should increase your PHP "post_max_size" setting to [1]%size%[/1]MB at least, and try again.
zh-cn	警告，现在导入需要更新PHP 设置才可以传输更多的数据。如果在完成前导入停止，你得把你的PHP "post_max_size" 设置至少提高到[1]%size%[/1]MB，然后再试。

en	Some errors were detected. Please check the details:
zh-cn	检测到某些错误。请查以下细节：

en	We made the following adjustments:
zh-cn	我们做了以下调整:

en	Validating data...
zh-cn	正在验证数据...

en	[1]%percentage%[/1]% validated
zh-cn	[1]%percentage%[/1]% 已验证

en	Processing next page...
zh-cn	正在载入下一页...

en	Linking accessories...
zh-cn	正在载入配件...

en	[1]%size%[/1]% imported
zh-cn	[1]%size%[/1]% 已导入

en	Ignore warnings and continue?
zh-cn	忽略警告，继续？

en	Abort import
zh-cn	终止导入

en	Error - The following e-mail template is missing: %s
zh-cn	错误 - 以下电子邮件模板丢失：%s

en	"Backup" directory does not exist.
zh-cn	“备份”目录不存在。

en	Invalid ID
zh-cn	无效ID

en	Unable to create backup file
zh-cn	无法创建备份文件

en	An error occurred while backing up. Unable to obtain the schema of %s
zh-cn	备份时出错。无法取得%s的图解

en	No valid tables were found to backup.
zh-cn	没有找到有效的表格进行备份。

en	Can't add the voucher.
zh-cn	无法添加券。

en	You cannot delete this account because it manages warehouses. Check your warehouses first.
zh-cn	你不能删除这个账号，因为它管理着仓库。请先检查你的仓库。

en	The confirmation password does not match.
zh-cn	确认密码不匹配。

en	You should have at least one employee in the administrator group.
zh-cn	您至少需要一个员工在管理员组内。

en	The password must be at least %length% characters long.
zh-cn	密码长度必须至少%length%字符。

en	Your file has been successfully imported into your shop. Don't forget to re-build the products' search index.
zh-cn	您的文件已经成功导入到您的店铺。不要忘了重建商品索引。

en	(click to open "Generators" page)
zh-cn	（点击打开“生成器”页面）

en	No image was found for combination with id_product = %s and image position = %s.
zh-cn	没有找到与 id_product = %s 与image position = %s匹配的图像

en	EAN13 "%ean13%" has incorrect value for product with id %id%.
zh-cn	产品ID %id%有个不正确的EAN13 "%ean13%"值

en	Advanced stock management has incorrect value. Not set for product with id %id%.
zh-cn	高级库存管理有不正确的数值。产品ID%id%没设置

en	Advanced stock management is not enabled, cannot enable on product with id %id%.
zh-cn	高级库存管理未启用。无法在产品ID%id%上启用

en	Advanced stock management is not enabled, warehouse is not set on product with id %id%.
zh-cn	高级库存管理未启用。产品ID%id%的仓库未设置

en	Warehouse did not exist, cannot set on product %name%.
zh-cn	仓库不存在。无法在产品%name%上设置。

en	Email address %1$s (ID: %2$s) cannot be validated.
zh-cn	无法验证电子邮箱地址%1$s（ID: %2$s）

en	Email address %1$s (ID: %2$s) cannot be saved.
zh-cn	无法保存电子邮箱地址%1$s（ID: %2$s）

en	%1$s does not exist in database %2$s (ID: %3$s), and therefore cannot be validated
zh-cn	%1$s在数据库%2$s (ID: %3$s)不存在, 因此无法被验证

en	%1$s does not exist in database %2$s (ID: %3$s), and therefore cannot be saved
zh-cn	%1$s在数据库%2$s (ID: %3$s)不存在, 因此无法被保存

en	"%email%" is not a valid email address.
zh-cn	”%email%“不是一个有效电子邮件地址

en	The customer ID #%d does not exist in the database, and therefore cannot be validated.
zh-cn	客户ID #%d在数据库不存在。因此无法验证。

en	The customer ID #%d does not exist in the database, and therefore cannot be saved.
zh-cn	客户ID #%d没在数据库中。因此无法保存。

en	Supplier is invalid
zh-cn	供应商是无效的

en	Alias is invalid
zh-cn	别名是无效的

en	Store is invalid
zh-cn	无效商店

en	Supplier ID (%id%) is not valid (at line %line%).
zh-cn	供应商ID（%id%） 无效（在第行%line%）

en	Lang ID (%id%) is not valid (at line %line%).
zh-cn	语言ID（%id%）无效（在第%line%行）

en	Warehouse ID (%id%) is not valid (at line %line%).
zh-cn	仓库ID（%id%）无效（在第%line%行）

en	Currency ID (%id%) is not valid (at line %line%).
zh-cn	货币ID（%id%）无效（在第%line%行）

en	Reference (%ref%) already exists (at line %line%).
zh-cn	参考（%ref%）已经存在（在第%line%行）

en	YYYY-MM-DD
zh-cn	年年年年-月月-日日

en	Date format (%date%) is not valid (at line %line%). It should be: %date_format%.
zh-cn	日期格式（%date%）无效（在第%line%行）。它应该是：%date_format%

en	Date (%date%) cannot be in the past (at line %line%). Format: %date_format%.
zh-cn	日期（%date%） 不能是过去时（在第%line%行）。格式：%date_format%

en	Format: Between 0 and 100
zh-cn	格式：从0到100

en	Discount rate (%rate%) is not valid (at line %line%). %format%.
zh-cn	折扣比率（%rate%）无效（第%line%行）。%format%

en	Supply Order (%id%) is not editable (at line %line%).
zh-cn	供应订单（%id%）无法编辑（在第%line%行）

en	Supply Order could not be saved (at line %line%).
zh-cn	供应订单无法保存（在第%line%行）

en	Supply Order (%s) could not be loaded (at line %d).
zh-cn	供应订单(%s)无法加载（在第%d行).

en	Product/Attribute (%d/%d) cannot be added twice (at line %d).
zh-cn	商品/属性(%d/%d)不能重复添加（在第%d行).

en	Product (%d/%d) is not available for this order (at line %d).
zh-cn	商品(%d/%d) 在此订单不可用（在第%d行).

en	Unit Price (tax excl.) (%d) is not valid (at line %d).
zh-cn	单价（不含税）(%d)是无效的（在第%d行).。

en	Quantity Expected (%d) is not valid (at line %d).
zh-cn	预期数量 (%d)无效（在第%d行).

en	Discount rate (%d) is not valid (at line %d). %s.
zh-cn	打折率(%d)是无效的（在第%d行). %s.

en	Cannot read the .CSV file
zh-cn	无法阅读 .CSV文档

en	Linking Accessories...
zh-cn	正在载入配件...

en	The confirmation email couldn't be sent, but the import is successful. Yay!
zh-cn	无法发送确认邮件，但导入已成功，耶！

en	The file is too large and cannot be downloaded. Please use the LIMIT clause in this query.
zh-cn	该文件太大无法下载。请在这个查询中设限制条件

en	You cannot have two shops with the same name in the same group.
zh-cn	你不能在同一组有两家相同名字的店。

en	Unable to load this shop.
zh-cn	无法加载这家商店

en	You need to select at least the root category.
zh-cn	您需要选择至少一个根类别。

en	You've selected a state for a country that does not contain states.
zh-cn	您已为没有包含州的国家选择了一个州。

en	You can't put this menu inside itself.
zh-cn	你不能把菜单放到它自己里面。

en	The settings file cannot be overwritten.
zh-cn	无法重写设置。

en	To use Smarty Cache, the directory %directorypath% must be writable.
zh-cn	要使用智能缓存，目录%directorypath%必须是可写的。

en	Before being able to use this tool, you need to:[1][2]Create a blank .htaccess in your root directory.[/2][2]Give it write permissions (CHMOD 666 on Unix system).[/2][/1]
zh-cn	在使用这个工具前，你得[1][2]在你的根目录中创建一个空白的.htaccess[/2][2] 文件并设置可写权限 (CHMOD 666 on Unix system).[/2][/1]

en	Error: Could not write to file. Make sure that the correct permissions are set on the file %s
zh-cn	错误：无法写入文件。请确保文件%s权限正确

en	Error: Could not find whether debug mode is enabled. Make sure that the correct permissions are set on the file %s
zh-cn	错误：无法检测出Debug模式是否已启用。请确保文件%s权限正确

en	The SameSite=None is only available in secure mode.
zh-cn	SameSite=None 仅在安全模式下可用。

en	There is an empty row in the file that won't be imported.
zh-cn	在文件中有一空白行无法导入。

en	%s import
zh-cn	%s 导入

en	(from %s to %s)
zh-cn	(从 %s 到 %s)

en	with truncate
zh-cn	用截断

en	The category ID must be unique. It can't be the same as the one for Root or Home category.
zh-cn	分类ID必须是唯一的。不能和根分类和主分类相同。

en	The category ID must be unique. It can't be the same as the one for the parent category (ID: %1$s).
zh-cn	分类ID必须是唯一的。不能和父分类 (ID: %1$s) 相同。

en	A category can't be its own parent. You should rename it (current name: %1$s).
zh-cn	分类不能作为自己的父分类。你得重新命名它（现名：%1$s）

en	%category_name% (ID: %id%) cannot be saved
zh-cn	%category_name%（ID：%id%）无法保存

en	URL rewriting failed to auto-generate a friendly URL for: %category_name%
zh-cn	URL 重新属性无法自动生成一个友好的URL给：%category_name%

en	Rewrite link for %1$s (ID %2$s): re-written as %3$s.
zh-cn	为%1$s (ID %2$s) 重写链接：重写为%3$s

en	A category cannot be its own parent. The parent category ID is either missing or unknown (ID: %1$s).
zh-cn	分类不能作为自己的父分类。父分类 ID 可能缺失或未知（ID: %1$s).

en	The root category cannot be modified.
zh-cn	根项目不能更改

en	cannot be copied.
zh-cn	不能复制

en	%1$s (ID: %2$s) cannot be %3$s
zh-cn	%1$s(ID: %2$s) 不能是%3$s

en	Unknown tax rule group ID. You need to create a group with this ID first.
zh-cn	未知的税务规则组ID，您需要先用这个ID创建一个组。

en	%1$s (ID: %2$s) cannot be saved
zh-cn	%1$s(Id:%2$s) 不能储存

en	%data% cannot be saved
zh-cn	无法保存%data%

en	Shop is not valid
zh-cn	店铺无效

en	Discount is invalid
zh-cn	折扣是无效的

en	Tags list is invalid
zh-cn	标签列表无效

en	Error copying image: %url%
zh-cn	拷贝图片时出错：%url%

en	Product #%id%: the picture (%url%) cannot be saved.
zh-cn	产品#%id%： 图片（%url%）无法保存

en	Advanced stock management has incorrect value. Not set for product %name%
zh-cn	高级库存管理含有不正确的值。商品 %name% 没有设定值

en	Advanced stock management is not enabled, cannot enable on product %name%
zh-cn	高级库存管理未启用，无法启用商品%name%

en	Advanced stock management is not enabled, warehouse not set on product %name%
zh-cn	高级库存管理未启用, 无法找到商品%name% 所在仓库

en	Warehouse did not exist, cannot set on product %name%
zh-cn	仓库不存在，无法设置产品%name%

en	Incorrect value for "Depends on stock" for product %name%
zh-cn	产品%name%的”取决于库存“ 值不正确

en	Advanced stock management is not enabled, cannot set "Depends on stock" for product %name%
zh-cn	高级库存管理未启用. 无法设置产品%name%的"取决于库存".

en	Advanced stock management has incorrect value. Not set for product %name%
zh-cn	高级库存管理含有不正确的值。它不是为产品%name%所设

en	Advanced stock management is not enabled, cannot enable on product %name%
zh-cn	高级库存管理未激活，无法启用产品%name%

en	Advanced stock management is not enabled, warehouse not set on product %name%
zh-cn	高级库存管理未启用，产品%name%的仓库未设置

en	Incorrect value for "Depends on stock" for product %name%
zh-cn	产品%name%的“取决于库存” 数值不正确。

en	Advanced stock management is not enabled, cannot set "Depends on stock" for product %name%
zh-cn	高级库存管理未启用。无法设置产品%name%的”取决于库存“。

en	Warehouse did not exist, cannot set on product %name%
zh-cn	仓库不存在，无法在产品%name%上设置

en	Media server #1 is invalid
zh-cn	媒体服务器#1是无效的

en	Media server #2 is invalid
zh-cn	媒体服务器#2是无效的

en	Media server #3 is invalid
zh-cn	媒体服务器#3是无效的

en	Cannot disable SSL configuration due to the Cookie SameSite=None.
zh-cn	由于 Cookie SameSite=None，无法禁用 SSL 配置。

en	Update your PHP version.
zh-cn	升级您的PHP版本

en	Configure your server to allow file uploads.
zh-cn	将服务器配置为允许文件上传。

en	Configure your server to allow the creation of directories and files with write permissions.
zh-cn	将服务器配置为允许创建具有写入权限的目录和文件。

en	Enable the CURL extension on your server.
zh-cn	在你服务器上启用 CURL 扩展。

en	Enable the DOM extension on your server.
zh-cn	在服务器上启用DOM扩展。

en	Enable the Fileinfo extension on your server.
zh-cn	在服务器上启用Fileinfo（文件信息）扩展。

en	Enable the GD library on your server.
zh-cn	在您的服务器上启用GD库

en	Enable the JSON extension on your server.
zh-cn	在你服务器上启用 JSON 扩展。

en	Enable the Mbstring extension on your server.
zh-cn	在服务器上启用Mbstring扩展。

en	Enable the OpenSSL extension on your server.
zh-cn	在服务器上启用OpenSSL 扩展。

en	Enable the PDO Mysql extension on your server.
zh-cn	在服务器上启用PDO Mysql 扩展。

en	Enable the XML extension on your server.
zh-cn	在你服务器上启用 XML 扩展。

en	Enable the ZIP extension on your server.
zh-cn	在你服务器上启用 ZIP 扩展。

en	Enable the MySQL support on your server.
zh-cn	在您的服务器上启用MySQL支持

en	Set write permissions for the "config" folder.
zh-cn	对于“config”文件夹设置读写权限。

en	Set write permissions for the "cache" folder.
zh-cn	对于“cache”文件夹设置读写权限。

en	Set write permissions for the "sitemap.xml" file.
zh-cn	对于“sitemap.xml的”文件中设置的写权限。

en	Set write permissions for the "img" folder and subfolders.
zh-cn	对于“img”的文件夹和子文件夹设置写入权限。

en	Set write permissions for the "log" folder and subfolders.
zh-cn	设置“log”文件夹和子文件夹的写入权限。

en	Set write permissions for the "mails" folder and subfolders.
zh-cn	对于“mails”文件夹和子文件夹设置写入权限。

en	Set write permissions for the "modules" folder and subfolders.
zh-cn	在“modules”文件夹和子文件夹设置写入权限。

en	Set write permissions for the "themes/%s/cache/" folder and subfolders, recursively.
zh-cn	递归设置"themes/%s/cache/"文件夹和子文件夹的可写权限。

en	Set write permissions for the "themes/%s/lang/" folder and subfolders, recursively.
zh-cn	递归设置"themes/%s/lang/"文件夹和子文件夹的可写权限。

en	Set write permissions for the "themes/%s/pdf/lang/" folder and subfolders, recursively.
zh-cn	递归设置 "themes/%s/pdf/lang/"文件夹和子文件夹的可写权限。

en	Set write permissions for the "app/config/" folder and subfolders, recursively.
zh-cn	递归设置"app/config/"文件夹和子文件夹的可写权限。

en	Set write permissions for the "app/Resources/translations/" folder and subfolders, recursively.
zh-cn	递归设置"app/Resources/translations/"文件夹和子文件夹的可写权限。

en	Set write permissions for the "translations" folder and subfolders.
zh-cn	在“translations”文件夹和子文件夹设置写入权限。

en	Set write permissions for the "upload" folder and subfolders.
zh-cn	在“upload”文件夹和子文件夹设置写入权限。

en	Set write permissions for the "download" folder and subfolders.
zh-cn	在“download”文件夹和子文件夹设置写入权限。

en	Allow the PHP fopen() function on your server.
zh-cn	服务器允许 PHP的 fopen() 功能。

en	Enable GZIP compression on your server.
zh-cn	在您的服务器上启用GZIP压缩

en	Some PrestaShop files are missing from your server.
zh-cn	一些PrestaShop文件从您的服务器丢失。

en	You are using PHP %s version. Soon, the latest PHP version supported by PrestaShop will be PHP 5.6. To make sure you’re ready for the future, we recommend you to upgrade to PHP 5.6 now!
zh-cn	你现在使用的 PHP 版本为 %s， PrestaShop 即将支持的最低版本为 PHP 5.6，为了你的购物车能在将来有更好的兼容性，我们建议你升级你的PHP版本为 5.6 及后续版本。

en	Enable the Apache mod_rewrite module
zh-cn	激活Apache mod_重写模块

en	The "%tablename%" table does not exist.
zh-cn	“%tablename%”不存在

en	The "%attribute%" attribute does not exist in the "%table%" table.
zh-cn	这个%attribute%属性在"%table%"表中不存在。

en	Undefined "%s" error
zh-cn	未定义的错误"%s"

en	The "*" operator cannot be used in a nested query.
zh-cn	“*”运算无法在嵌套查询中使用。

en	The operator "%s" is incorrect.
zh-cn	算子“%s”是不正确的。

en	The "%operator%" operator is incorrect.
zh-cn	"%operator%" 标识符错误

en	The LIMIT clause must contain numeric arguments.
zh-cn	限制条件必须包含数字参数。

en	The "%reference%" reference does not exist in the "%table%" table.
zh-cn	这个%reference%在"%table%"表中不存在。

en	When multiple tables are used, each attribute must refer back to a table.
zh-cn	当使用多个表格时，每个属性都必须指向一个表格。

en	"%key%" is an unauthorized keyword.
zh-cn	“%key%”是个未经授权的关键词

en	The limit chosen is larger than the server's maximum upload limit. Please increase the limits of your server.
zh-cn	选择的上限已经超过服务器可接受的上传限制。请增加你服务器的上限。

en	No file was uploaded.
zh-cn	没有文件被上传

en	The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini. If your server configuration allows it, you may add a directive in your .htaccess.
zh-cn	Php.ini里上传的文件超过大小上限。如果你的服务器配置允许，你可以在你的.htaccess里添加一个指令。

en	The uploaded file exceeds the post_max_size directive in php.ini. If your server configuration allows it, you may add a directive in your .htaccess, for example:
zh-cn	上传文件超过Php.ini里的大小上限。如果你的服务器配置允许，你可以在你的.htaccess里添加一个指令。例如：

en	The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh-cn	文件只有部分被上传。

en	The extension of your file should be .csv.
zh-cn	您的文件后缀应该是.csv。

en	An error occurred while uploading / copying the file.
zh-cn	在上传并复制文件的时候发生了错误

en	To avoid operating problems, please use an Apache server.
zh-cn	为了避免操作中出现的问题，请使用Apache服务器

en	Please activate the 'mod_auth_basic' Apache module to allow authentication of PrestaShop's webservice.
zh-cn	请激活'mod_auth_basic'Apache模块允许的PrestaShop的web服务进行身份验证。

en	Please activate the 'mod_rewrite' Apache module to allow the PrestaShop webservice.
zh-cn	请激活'mod_rewrite的'Apache模块允许的Prestashop web服务。

en	We could not check to see if basic authentication and rewrite extensions have been activated. Please manually check if they've been activated in order to use the PrestaShop webservice.
zh-cn	我们可以不检查基本身份验证和激活重写扩展。请手动检查他们是否被激活使用的Prestashop Web服务。

en	Please activate the 'SimpleXML' PHP extension to allow testing of PrestaShop's webservice.
zh-cn	请激活'的SimpleXML“PHP扩展，允许的Prestashop的web服务的测试。

en	It is preferable to use SSL (https:) for webservice calls, as it avoids the "man in the middle" type security issues.
zh-cn	如果可能的话，最好使用SSL（HTTPS）的WebService调用，因为它避免 "man in the middle"的安全问题”。

en	It appears the backup was successful, however you must download and carefully verify the backup file before proceeding.
zh-cn	它的备份是成功的，但是，你必须下载并仔细验证备份文件。

en	The "Backups" directory located in the admin directory must be writable (CHMOD 755 / 777).
zh-cn	Admin目录下的"Backups" 备份目录必须可写(CHMOD 755 / 777).

en	The backup file does not exist
zh-cn	备份文件不存在

en	Error deleting
zh-cn	错误删除

en	You cannot edit the SuperAdmin profile.
zh-cn	您不能编辑超级管理员的资料。

en	The provided profile is invalid
zh-cn	提供的资料无效

en	You cannot disable or delete your own account.
zh-cn	您不可以禁用或者删除您自己的账户。

en	You cannot disable or delete the administrator account.
zh-cn	您不可以禁用或者删除您自己的账户。

en	Your current password is invalid.
zh-cn	您的当前密码不正确。

en	The employee must be associated with at least one shop.
zh-cn	员工必须致至少关联一个店铺

en	The import directory doesn't exist. Please check your file path.
zh-cn	上传目录不存在。请核对文件路径。

en	The import directory must be writable (CHMOD 755 / 777).
zh-cn	进口目录必须是可写的（CHMOD七百七十七分之七百五十五）。

en	To proceed, please upload a file first.
zh-cn	请先上传文件再处理

en	The import file cannot be read.
zh-cn	无法读取导入文件。

en	The Memcached server cannot be added.
zh-cn	无法增加Memcached服务器

en	There was an error when attempting to delete the Memcached server.
zh-cn	删除Memcached服务器过程中发现了错误

en	All caches cleared successfully
zh-cn	所有缓存成功清除

en	For security reasons, you cannot delete the Administrator's profile.
zh-cn	出于安全原因，您不能删除超级管理员设置信息

en	Key length must be 32 character long.
zh-cn	Key的长度必须是32个字符

en	This key already exists.
zh-cn	Key已经存在

en	(you must install the [a]Memcache PECL extension[/a])
zh-cn	(您必须安装[a]Memcache PECL扩展[/a])

en	(you must install the [a]Memcached PECL extension[/a])
zh-cn	(您必须安装 [a]Memcache PECL 外挂[/a])

en	(you must install the [a]APC PECL extension[/a])
zh-cn	(您必须安装[a]APC PECL扩展[/a])

en	(you must install the [a]Xcache extension[/a])
zh-cn	(您必须安装[a]Xcache扩展[/a])

en	The locale must be installed
zh-cn	必须安装的语言环境

en	I have read the disclaimer. Please create a new backup.
zh-cn	我已阅读免责声明。请生成新的备份。

en	How to restore a database backup
zh-cn	如何恢复数据库备份

en	If you need to restore a database backup, we invite you to subscribe to a [1][2]technical support plan[/2][/1].
zh-cn	如果您需要恢复数据库备份，我们邀请您订阅[1][2]技术支持计划[/2][/1].

en	Our team will take care of restoring your database safely.
zh-cn	我们的团队将处理并安全恢复您的数据库。

en	Why can't I restore it by myself?
zh-cn	为什么我不能自己恢复它？

en	Your shop is hosted by PrestaShop. Although you can create backup files here below, there are core settings you cannot access for security reasons, like the database management. Thus, only our team can proceed to a restoration.
zh-cn	您的商店由PrestaShop 托管。虽然您可以在下面创建备份文件，由于安全原因，有些中心设置您无法进入，比如：数据库管理。因此，只有我们的团队才可以进行恢复操作。

en	Disclaimer before creating a new backup
zh-cn	创建一个新的备份之前，免责声明

en	PrestaShop is not responsible for your database, its backups and/or recovery.
zh-cn	PrestaShop 对于您的数据库以及它的备份和恢复不负任何责任。

en	PrestaShop is open-source software. You are using it at your own risk under the license agreement.
zh-cn	PrestaShop 是一款开源软件。根据许可协议，您自己将承担使用该软件的风险。

en	You should back up your data on a regular basis (both files and database).
zh-cn	您可以定期备份您的数据（文件和数据库二者）。

en	This function only backs up your database, not your files.
zh-cn	此功能只备份你的数据库，而不是你的文件。

en	By default, your existing database tables will be dropped during the backup recovery (see "Backup options" below).
zh-cn	默认情况下，您现有的数据库表将在备份恢复的过程中删除（详见一下的“备份选项”）。

en	Always verify the quality and integrity of your backup files!
zh-cn	无论何时您都应该确保备份文件的质量和其完整性！

en	Always verify that your backup files are complete, up-to-date and valid, even if you had a success message appear during the backup process.
zh-cn	即使是在系统备份程序提示成功的情况下，无论何时您都应该确认备份文件是完整的，最新的和有效的

en	Always check your data.
zh-cn	总是检查您的数据。

en	Never restore a backup on a live site.
zh-cn	不要在运行中得网站上恢复备份。

en	Beginning the download ...
zh-cn	开始下载...

en	Backup files should automatically start downloading.
zh-cn	备份文件应该自动开始下载。

en	If not,[1][2] please click here[/1]!
zh-cn	如果不要，[1][2] 请点这里[/1]！

en	Note that the Category import does not support having two categories with the same name.
zh-cn	请注意分类导入不支持同名的两个分类。

en	Note that you can have several products with the same reference.
zh-cn	请注意，多件商品可以拥有一个相同的编号。

en	Are you sure that you would like to delete this entity:
zh-cn	是否确实要删除此实体：

en	Are you sure you want to delete this entity:
zh-cn	您确定要删除此实体：

en	SSL does not seem to be available on your server.
zh-cn	您的服务器似乎不支持SSL

en	Testing a feature before its official release can be exciting. However, you must be aware of the potential risks of such experiments:
zh-cn	在正式发布之前测试功能可能会令人兴奋。 但是，您必须意识到此类实验的潜在风险：

en	Experimental features are still under development. Enabling them could therefore have unintended consequences and cause data loss.
zh-cn	实验功能仍在开发中。 因此，启用它们可能会产生意想不到的后果并导致数据丢失。

en	In any case, you should never experiment in production.
zh-cn	在任何情况下，您都不应该在生产中进行实验。

en	Are you sure you want to enable this experimental feature?
zh-cn	您确定要启用实验性测试功能吗？

en	You are about to enable a feature that is not stable yet. This should only be done in a test environment or in full knowledge of the potential risks.
zh-cn	您即将启用尚不稳定的功能。 这只能在测试环境中或在充分了解潜在风险的情况下进行。

en	Please choose a MySQL table
zh-cn	请选择一个MySQL表

en	When saving the query, only the "SELECT" SQL statement is allowed.
zh-cn	当保存的查询，只有“SELECT” SQL语句是允许的。

en	This SQL query has no result.
zh-cn	此 SQL 查询没有结果。

en	Do you really want to remove the server %serverIp%:%serverPort% ?
zh-cn	您真的要删除服务器 %serverIp%:%serverPort% ?

en	OK
zh-cn	确定

en	Please fix the following error(s)
zh-cn	请修复以下错误

en	Checking files...
zh-cn	检查文件...

en	Missing files
zh-cn	缺少文件

en	Updated files
zh-cn	更新文件

en	Changed/missing files have been detected.
zh-cn	更改/丢失的文件已被检测到。

en	No change has been detected in your files.
zh-cn	未在你的文件中检测到更改。