en	Texture
zh-cn	材质

en	Apply a discount
zh-cn	申请折扣

en	Percent (%)
zh-cn	百分百(%)

en	Apply a discount to
zh-cn	套用折扣

en	Order (without shipping)
zh-cn	订单（不含运费）

en	Specific product
zh-cn	特定商品

en	Cheapest product
zh-cn	最便宜的产品

en	Selected product(s)
zh-cn	已选商品

en	Exclude discounted products
zh-cn	不含打折产品

en	Send a free gift
zh-cn	赠送免费小礼品

en	Search a product
zh-cn	搜索商品

en	Matching products
zh-cn	吻合的产品

en	Available combinations
zh-cn	可用的组合

en	Limit to a single customer
zh-cn	单一客户的限制

en	Valid
zh-cn	确认

en	Minimum amount
zh-cn	最小值

en	Shipping excluded
zh-cn	运费包含

en	Shipping included
zh-cn	运费包含

en	Total available
zh-cn	总计可用

en	Total available for each user
zh-cn	每位用户的总的可用数量

en	Restrictions
zh-cn	限制

en	Country selection
zh-cn	国家选择

en	Unselected countries
zh-cn	未选择的国家

en	Selected countries
zh-cn	已选的国家

en	Carrier selection
zh-cn	承运商选项

en	Unselected carriers
zh-cn	未选承运商

en	Selected carriers
zh-cn	被选承运商

en	Customer group selection
zh-cn	客户群组选择

en	Unselected groups
zh-cn	未选择的群组

en	Selected groups
zh-cn	已选择的群组

en	Compatibility with other cart rules
zh-cn	和其他购物车规则兼容

en	Uncombinable cart rules
zh-cn	未能合并的购物车规则

en	Combinable cart rules
zh-cn	可合并的购物车规则

en	Product selection
zh-cn	产品选择

en	Shop selection
zh-cn	商店选择

en	Unselected shops
zh-cn	未选择的商店

en	Selected shops
zh-cn	已选择的商店

en	Cart rule
zh-cn	购物车规则

en	Information
zh-cn	信息

en	Now
zh-cn	现在

en	Done
zh-cn	完成

en	Choose Time
zh-cn	选择时间

en	Time
zh-cn	时间

en	Minute
zh-cn	分钟

en	Highlight
zh-cn	高亮显示

en	Partial use
zh-cn	部分使用

en	Number of products required in the cart to enjoy the discount:
zh-cn	折扣生效所需购物数量：

en	Attachment
zh-cn	附件

en	Product name
zh-cn	商品名称

en	Conditions
zh-cn	条件

en	Add a new condition group
zh-cn	添加新组条件

en	Add condition
zh-cn	添加条件

en	Condition group
zh-cn	组条件

en	MPN
zh-cn	制造方编号

en	Root

en	Home
zh-cn	主页

en	Increase
zh-cn	涨价

en	Decrease
zh-cn	下降

en	Customer Order
zh-cn	客户订单

en	Adjustment following an inventory of stock
zh-cn	按库存调整

en	Transfer to another warehouse
zh-cn	转到另一个仓库

en	Transfer from another warehouse
zh-cn	从另一个仓库运送

en	Supply Order
zh-cn	供应订单

en	Product Return
zh-cn	商品退货

en	Manual Entry
zh-cn	手工输入

en	Associated with
zh-cn	关联

en	Attributes generator
zh-cn	属性生成器

en	Back to the product
zh-cn	返回到商品

en	Values
zh-cn	数值

en	Value
zh-cn	价值

en	Color or texture
zh-cn	颜色或纹理

en	Public name
zh-cn	公用名称

en	Attribute type
zh-cn	属性类型

en	Attribute group
zh-cn	属性组

en	Current texture
zh-cn	当前材质

en	Add New Values
zh-cn	添加新值

en	Add New Attributes
zh-cn	添加新属性

en	Edit New Attribute
zh-cn	编辑新分组

en	Add New Attribute
zh-cn	添加新分组

en	Save then add another value
zh-cn	保存后添加另一个新值

en	Edit Value
zh-cn	编辑值

en	Add New Value
zh-cn	添加新数值

en	Payment:
zh-cn	付款:

en	Cart Rules
zh-cn	购物车规则

en	Payment:
zh-cn	支付：

en	Category Cover Image
zh-cn	类目封面图片

en	Root Category
zh-cn	根目录

en	Open
zh-cn	打开

en	Closed
zh-cn	关闭

en	Pending 1
zh-cn	有待解决1

en	Pending 2
zh-cn	有待解决2

en	Messages
zh-cn	信息

en	Private
zh-cn	私人：

en	Last message
zh-cn	上一条信息

en	Contact options
zh-cn	联系选项

en	Allow file uploading
zh-cn	允许文件上传

en	Default message
zh-cn	默认信息

en	Customer service options
zh-cn	客服选项

en	IMAP URL
zh-cn	IMAP 链接

en	IMAP port
zh-cn	IMAP 端口

en	IMAP user
zh-cn	IMAP 用户

en	IMAP password
zh-cn	IMAP 密码

en	Delete messages
zh-cn	删除信息

en	Create new threads
zh-cn	创建新主题

en	IMAP options
zh-cn	IMAP 选项

en	Total threads
zh-cn	所有问题

en	Threads pending
zh-cn	有待解决的问题

en	Total number of customer messages
zh-cn	所有客户信息

en	Total number of employee messages
zh-cn	所有员工信息

en	Unread threads
zh-cn	未读主题

en	Closed threads
zh-cn	关闭主题

en	Pending Discussion Threads
zh-cn	未解决主题

en	Average Response Time
zh-cn	平均回复时间

en	Messages per Thread
zh-cn	每个主题留言数量

en	Reply to the next unanswered message in this thread
zh-cn	回复此主题下一个未回答的消息

en	Add new feature
zh-cn	添加新特性

en	Edit New Feature
zh-cn	编辑新功能

en	Add New Feature
zh-cn	添加新属性

en	Feature value
zh-cn	特征值

en	Add a new feature value
zh-cn	添加一个新属性值

en	List of brands
zh-cn	品牌列表

en	Brand addresses
zh-cn	品牌地址

en	Choose the brand
zh-cn	选择品牌

en	Edit Addresses
zh-cn	编辑地址

en	Add address
zh-cn	新增地址

en	Category root
zh-cn	根分类

en	List of empty categories:
zh-cn	空白分类列表：

en	List of products with combinations but without available quantities for sale:
zh-cn	列出无货的多属性商品：

en	List of products without combinations and without available quantities for sale:
zh-cn	列出无货的单属性商品：

en	Product disabled
zh-cn	已停用商品

en	Message forwarded to
zh-cn	信息转发至

en	Comment:
zh-cn	评论：

en	Mark as "handled"
zh-cn	标记为“已处理”

en	Re-open
zh-cn	重新打开

en	Mark as "pending 1" (will be answered later)
zh-cn	标记为“等待1”（晚些回答）

en	Disable pending status
zh-cn	禁用等待状态

en	Mark as "pending 2" (will be answered later)
zh-cn	标记为“等待2”（晚些回答）

en	Message to:
zh-cn	留言给:

en	Product:
zh-cn	产品:

en	Status:
zh-cn	状态：

en	Message to:
zh-cn	留言给:

en	Product:
zh-cn	商品：

en	Average number of products per category
zh-cn	每类商品平均数量

en	Disabled Categories
zh-cn	已关闭分类

en	Empty Categories
zh-cn	空商品分类

en	Top Category
zh-cn	热门分类

en	All combinations
zh-cn	所有组合

en	copy of %s
zh-cn	复制 %s

en	Default delivery time
zh-cn	默认的出货时间

en	Specific delivery time to this product
zh-cn	详细说明该产品的出货时间

en	None
zh-cn	无

en	Use default behavior
zh-cn	使用默认动作

en	Allow orders
zh-cn	允许订购

en	Deny orders
zh-cn	不允许订购

en	Decrement pack only.
zh-cn	仅限减缩包裹。

en	Decrement products in pack only.
zh-cn	仅在包裹里的紧缩产品。

en	Decrement both.
zh-cn	两者紧缩。

en	Everywhere
zh-cn	全部

en	Catalog only
zh-cn	仅目录

en	Search only
zh-cn	仅搜索

en	Nowhere
zh-cn	任何地方

en	product(s)
zh-cn	商品

en	Color
zh-cn	颜色：

en	Attributes
zh-cn	特征

en	Cart rules
zh-cn	购物车规则

en	Beginning
zh-cn	开始

en	End
zh-cn	结束

en	Products
zh-cn	单件商品

en	List of disabled products
zh-cn	未启用产品列表：

en	List of empty categories
zh-cn	空分类列表：

en	List of products with combinations but without available quantities for sale
zh-cn	有组合但没有可供销售数量的产品列表

en	List of products without combinations and without available quantities for sale
zh-cn	无组合且无可供销售数量的产品列表

en	List of products without description
zh-cn	没有详情说明的商品

en	List of products without description and summary
zh-cn	没有描述和摘要的产品列表

en	List of products without images
zh-cn	没有图片的商品

en	List of products without price
zh-cn	没有设置价格的商品

en	Number of products
zh-cn	货品数量

en	Impact on weight
zh-cn	重量影响

en	Send me an email when the quantity is under this level
zh-cn	当数量低于该水平的时候，发一份邮件给我。

en	Low stock level
zh-cn	低库存水平

en	Condition
zh-cn	条件

en	Label when in stock
zh-cn	有库存时标记

en	Delivery time of in-stock products:
zh-cn	库存产品的出货时间

en	Number of allowed downloads
zh-cn	允许下载次数

en	Short description
zh-cn	简短说明：

en	Choose a value
zh-cn	选择一个值

en	Please select a file
zh-cn	请选择一个文件。

en	Caption
zh-cn	标题

en	Cover image
zh-cn	封面图片

en	Add new root category
zh-cn	添加新的根类别

en	Add new category
zh-cn	添加新类别

en	Availability date
zh-cn	上市日期

en	Stock location
zh-cn	库存位置

en	Minimum quantity for sale
zh-cn	最低销售数量

en	Low stock alert
zh-cn	低库存警告

en	Send me an email when the quantity is below or equals this level
zh-cn	当数量低于这个水平的时候，发一份邮件给我

en	Combination name
zh-cn	组合名

en	Physical quantity
zh-cn	物理数量

en	Reserved quantity
zh-cn	保存数量

en	Category name
zh-cn	分类名称

en	Parent of the category
zh-cn	父分类

en	Choose a feature
zh-cn	选择一个特征

en	Pre-defined value
zh-cn	预设置值

en	OR Customized value
zh-cn	或者自定义值

en	ISBN code
zh-cn	ISBN号

en	Impact on price per unit (tax excl.)
zh-cn	对单价的影响（不含税）

en	Min. quantity for sale
zh-cn	最低销售数量

en	Set as default combination
zh-cn	设为默认组合

en	Select images of this combination:
zh-cn	选择这个组合的图片

en	Final price
zh-cn	最终价格

en	Impact on price (tax incl.)
zh-cn	单价影响（含税）

en	Cost Price
zh-cn	成本价

en	Minimum quantity
zh-cn	最小量

en	Standard product
zh-cn	一般商品

en	Pack of products
zh-cn	商品套餐

en	Add products to your pack
zh-cn	添加商品到你的套餐中

en	Pre-tax retail price
zh-cn	税前零售价：

en	Retail price with tax
zh-cn	含税价格：

en	Default category
zh-cn	默认分类：

en	Add a new category
zh-cn	添加新分类

en	Accessories
zh-cn	配件

en	Choose a brand
zh-cn	选择品牌

en	UPC barcode
zh-cn	UPC条形码

en	EAN-13 or JAN barcode
zh-cn	EAN或JAN-13条形码

en	Display options
zh-cn	显示选项

en	Available for order
zh-cn	可预订

en	Show price
zh-cn	显示价格

en	Web only (not sold in your retail store)
zh-cn	只限网购（在您的门店不出售）

en	ISBN

en	Display condition on product page
zh-cn	在产品页面显示条件

en	Default suppliers
zh-cn	默认的厂商

en	Attachments for this product:
zh-cn	该商品的附件：

en	No tax
zh-cn	没有税

en	Ecotax (tax incl.)
zh-cn	Eco-tax（含税）：

en	Display the "On sale!" flag on the product page, and on product listings.
zh-cn	在商品列表页和详情页中显示“促销”标志。

en	Price per unit (tax excl.)
zh-cn	单价（不含税）

en	Apply to all products
zh-cn	应用于所有商品

en	Retail price (tax excl.)
zh-cn	零售价（不含税）

en	Retail price (tax incl.)
zh-cn	零售价（含税）

en	Retail price per unit (tax excl.)
zh-cn	每单位零售价（不含税）

en	Create combinations
zh-cn	创建组合

en	I want to use the advanced stock management system for this product.
zh-cn	我想对此商品使用高级库存管理系统。

en	The available quantities for the current product and its combinations are based on the stock in your warehouse (using the advanced stock management system).
zh-cn	当前商品及其组合的可用数量是基于您的仓库库存（使用高级库存管理系统）。

en	I want to specify available quantities manually.
zh-cn	我想手动指定可用数量。

en	Label when out of stock (and back order allowed)
zh-cn	在缺货时标记（并允许延期交货）

en	Does this product have an associated file?
zh-cn	该商品是否有相关的文件？

en	When out of stock
zh-cn	当无库存时：

en	Pack quantities
zh-cn	包装数量

en	Meta description
zh-cn	Meta说明

en	Friendly URL
zh-cn	友好链接

en	Permanent redirection to a category (301)
zh-cn	永久重定向到分类(301)

en	Temporary redirection to a category (302)
zh-cn	临时重定向到分类(302)

en	Permanent redirection to a product (301)
zh-cn	永久重定向到商品(301)

en	Temporary redirection to a product (302)
zh-cn	临时重定向到商品(302)

en	No redirection (404)
zh-cn	不跳转（404）

en	Redirection when offline
zh-cn	离线时重定向

en	Target product
zh-cn	目标商品

en	Target category
zh-cn	目标分类

en	Target
zh-cn	目标

en	Meta title
zh-cn	Meta标题

en	Width
zh-cn	宽度

en	Height
zh-cn	高度

en	Depth
zh-cn	宽

en	Weight
zh-cn	重量

en	Shipping fees
zh-cn	运费

en	Available carriers
zh-cn	可用承运商

en	Delivery Time
zh-cn	出货时间

en	Delivered within 5-7 days
zh-cn	子5-7 天内出货

en	Delivery time of out-of-stock products with allowed orders:
zh-cn	已经缺货但允许下单产品的配送时间

en	Delivered within 3-4 days
zh-cn	在3-4 天内出货

en	Leave initial price
zh-cn	设置起步价

en	Add customer
zh-cn	添加客户

en	Apply to all combinations
zh-cn	适用于所有组合

en	Available from
zh-cn	到货时间

en	Starting at
zh-cn	开始于

en	Product price (tax excl.)
zh-cn	商品单价 (不含税)*

en	Reduction tax
zh-cn	返税

en	Number of days
zh-cn	下载有效天数：

en	Stored
zh-cn	已储存

en	Location (optional)
zh-cn	所在地（可选）

en	Related products
zh-cn	相关产品

en	No brand
zh-cn	没有品牌

en	[1]%filesNb%[/1] selected file(s)
zh-cn	[1]%filesNb%[/1] 个选定的文件

en	Use as cover image
zh-cn	用作封面图片

en	References
zh-cn	参考

en	[1]Manage tax rules[/1]
zh-cn	[1]管理税收规则[/1]

en	Advanced settings in [1]%settings_label%[/1]
zh-cn	[1]%settings_label%[/1] 中的高级设置

en	Add new file
zh-cn	添加新档案

en	Upload files here
zh-cn	在这里上传文件

en	Make some files available to your customers and facilitate their purchasing environment by adding them just here! It can be instruction manuals, technical works or anything you want to attach to a product.
zh-cn	向您的客户提供一些文件，并通过在此处添加文件来促进他们的采购环境！ 它可以是说明手册、技术作品或您想要附加到产品的任何内容。

en	Manage your credit slips
zh-cn	管理您的信用单

en	When a customer returns a product, a credit slip must be created in his favor. Generate vouchers and have a look at their follow-up.
zh-cn	当客户退回产品时，必须创建对他有利的信用单。 生成优惠券并查看他们的后续行动。

en	Add new supplier
zh-cn	添加新的供应商

en	Keep in touch with your suppliers
zh-cn	与您的供应商保持联系

en	Having suppliers is optional if brands supply you directly. Make sure you don't confuse product suppliers and product brands to facilitate stock management.
zh-cn	如果品牌直接为您供货，供应商是可选的。 确保不要混淆产品供应商和产品品牌以促进库存管理。

en	Viewing %from%-%to% on %total% (page %current_page% / %page_count%)
zh-cn	查看在%total%的 %from%-%to%（页数%current_page% / %page_count%)

en	Items per page:
zh-cn	每页显示 ︰

en	Enter page number and press enter
zh-cn	输入页码并按回车

en	Not available yet
zh-cn	目前不可用

en	Edit: %value%
zh-cn	编辑: %value%

en	Price (tax incl.)
zh-cn	价格 (含税)

en	Category
zh-cn	类别

en	Price (tax excl.)
zh-cn	价格(不含税)

en	These products will be deleted for good. Please confirm.
zh-cn	这些商品将永久被删除，请确认。

en	Delete products?
zh-cn	删除商品？

en	[1]Add your first product[/1][2]or import a list of products (filetypes: .csv, .xls, .xlsx, .xlst, .ods, .ots).[/2]
zh-cn	[1]添加你的第一件产品[/1][2]或者上传一系列产品（文件格式：.csv, .xls, .xlsx, .xlst, .ods, .ots).[/2]

en	New product on experimental page
zh-cn	实验页面上的新产品

en	Go to catalog
zh-cn	返回到目录

en	Add new product
zh-cn	添加新商品

en	Edit on experimental page
zh-cn	在实验页面上编辑

en	Product list
zh-cn	商品列表

en	Shipping
zh-cn	配送

en	Basic settings
zh-cn	基本设置

en	Pricing
zh-cn	定价

en	SEO
zh-cn	搜索引擎优化

en	Modules
zh-cn	模块

en	Categories
zh-cn	分类

en	Associated categories
zh-cn	相关类别

en	Create a new category
zh-cn	创建新分类

en	New category name
zh-cn	新分类名称

en	Create a category
zh-cn	创建分类

en	Ecotax
zh-cn	环保税

en	Prev. combination
zh-cn	上个组合

en	Next combination
zh-cn	下一个组合

en	Back to product
zh-cn	返回到商品

en	Combination details
zh-cn	组合明细

en	Price and impact
zh-cn	价格和影响

en	Final retail price (tax excl.) will be
zh-cn	最终零售价（不含税）是：

en	Does this combination have a different price per unit?
zh-cn	这个属性组是否有不同的单价？

en	Specific references
zh-cn	指定编号

en	Images
zh-cn	图片

en	Final retail price (tax incl.) will be
zh-cn	最终零售价（含税）将是

en	Impact on price (tax excl.)
zh-cn	单价影响 (不含税)

en	Manage your product combinations
zh-cn	管理您的商品属性组合

en	Bulk actions ([1]/[2] combination(s) selected)
zh-cn	批量动作（已选[1]/[2] 组合）

en	Default combination
zh-cn	默认组合

en	Availability preferences
zh-cn	可用性偏好

en	Behavior when out of stock
zh-cn	缺货时动作

en	Stock management is disabled
zh-cn	库存管理不可用

en	Final price (tax excl.)
zh-cn	最终价格（不含税）

en	You can increase or decrease low stock levels in bulk. You cannot disable them in bulk: you have to do it on a per-combination basis.
zh-cn	你可以大批量提高或减低低库存水平。你无能大量禁用他们：你只能在每个组合的基础上进行。

en	The email will be sent to all the users who have the right to run the stock page. To modify the permissions, go to Advanced Parameters > Team
zh-cn	将发一份邮件给所有有权运行库存页面的用户。 要修改权限，请到高级参数> 团队

en	Delete combinations
zh-cn	删除组合

en	Edit a specific price
zh-cn	编辑具体价格

en	Brand
zh-cn	品牌

en	Add a brand
zh-cn	添加品牌

en	Related product
zh-cn	相关商品

en	Add a related product
zh-cn	添加相关商品

en	Search Engine Optimization
zh-cn	搜索引擎优化

en	Improve your ranking and how your product page will appear in search engines results.
zh-cn	提高你的等级以及如何让你的商品页出现在搜索引擎的结果中。

en	Reset URL
zh-cn	重置URL

en	Redirection page
zh-cn	重定向页面

en	Here is a preview of your search engine result, play with it!
zh-cn	这是您的搜索引擎结果的预览，使用它吧！

en	Package dimension
zh-cn	包裹尺寸

en	Adjust your shipping costs by filling in the product dimensions.
zh-cn	填写商品规格尺寸来调整运费

en	Leave empty to disable.
zh-cn	放空来禁用

en	Does this product incur additional shipping costs?
zh-cn	这个商品产生额外运费吗？

en	Impact on price
zh-cn	价格影响：

en	Specific price conditions
zh-cn	设置价格条件

en	Unit(s)
zh-cn	单位(s)

en	Apply a discount of
zh-cn	应用折扣：

en	Choose the suppliers associated with this product
zh-cn	选择此商品相关的供应商

en	Default supplier
zh-cn	默认供应商

en	Supplier reference(s)
zh-cn	供应商参考

en	Supplier reference
zh-cn	供应商参考

en	Cost price (tax excl.)
zh-cn	成本价（不含税）

en	Product location in warehouses
zh-cn	在仓库中的商品定位

en	Please choose the warehouses associated with this product.
zh-cn	请选择与该商品相关的仓库。

en	Stock
zh-cn	库存

en	Quantity
zh-cn	数量

en	Summary
zh-cn	总结

en	Reference
zh-cn	参考

en	Tax excluded
zh-cn	不含税

en	Tax included
zh-cn	含税

en	Tax rule
zh-cn	税法：

en	View all images
zh-cn	浏览所有图片

en	View less
zh-cn	收起

en	Features
zh-cn	特性

en	Add a feature
zh-cn	添加特征

en	Simple product
zh-cn	简单商品

en	Product with combinations
zh-cn	有属性组合的商品

en	Visibility
zh-cn	可见度

en	Tags
zh-cn	标签

en	Where do you want your product to appear?
zh-cn	你希望商品在哪里显示？

en	Condition & References
zh-cn	条款&参照

en	Customers can personalize the product by entering some text or by providing custom image files.
zh-cn	顾客可以输入一些文字或提供要个性化图片的文档来个性化商品

en	Add a customization field
zh-cn	添加自定义字段

en	Attached files
zh-cn	附加的文件

en	Add files that customers can download directly on the product page (instructions, manual, recipe, etc.).
zh-cn	添加可以让客户直接在商品页下载的文件（指南，手册，配方等）

en	Attach a new file
zh-cn	添加一个新文件

en	Select the files (instructions, documentation, recipes, etc.) your customers can directly download on this product page.
zh-cn	选择您的客户可以在此产品页面上直接下载的文件（说明、文档、配方等）。

en	Need to browse all files? Go to [1]Catalog > Files[/1]
zh-cn	需要浏览所有文件？ 转到[1]目录>文件[/1]

en	Cost price
zh-cn	成本价

en	Retail price
zh-cn	零售价

en	Manage tax rules
zh-cn	管理税率规则

en	Final retail price: [1][2][/2] tax incl.[/1] / [3][/3] tax excl.
zh-cn	最终零售价：[1][2][/2] 含税[/1]/[3][/3] 不含税

en	Specific prices
zh-cn	具体价格

en	Add a specific price
zh-cn	添加指定价

en	Rule
zh-cn	规则

en	Combination
zh-cn	组合

en	Fixed price
zh-cn	固定价格

en	Impact
zh-cn	影响

en	From
zh-cn	从

en	Priority management
zh-cn	优先级管理

en	Priorities
zh-cn	优先级

en	Combinations
zh-cn	组合

en	Cover
zh-cn	水印

en	Virtual product
zh-cn	虚拟商品

en	Drop images here
zh-cn	将您的图片拖至此处

en	or select files
zh-cn	或选择文件

en	Recommended size 800 x 800px for default theme.
zh-cn	建议800 x 800px 的尺寸作为默认的主题

en	JPG, GIF or PNG format.
zh-cn	JPG, GIF 或 PNG 格式

en	tax incl.
zh-cn	含税

en	tax excl.
zh-cn	不含税

en	Module to configure
zh-cn	模块配置

en	Choose a module to configure
zh-cn	选择一个模块来设置

en	These modules are relative to the product page of your shop.
zh-cn	这些模块和你商店的商品页是相对应的。

en	To manage all your modules go to the [1]Installed module page[/1]
zh-cn	到[1]已安装模块页[/1]来管理的你模块

en	Quantities
zh-cn	数量

en	Zoom
zh-cn	缩放

en	Add new value
zh-cn	添加新数值

en	Create attributes
zh-cn	创建属性

en	Color, dimension, size, disk space... think about attributes as properties that change from one product to another. As a consequence, attributes allow you to build product combinations.
zh-cn	颜色、尺寸、大小、磁盘空间...将属性视为从一种产品更改为另一种产品的属性。 因此，属性允许您构建产品组合。

en	Add new attribute
zh-cn	添加新分组

en	From quantity
zh-cn	初起数量

en	Catalog price rules
zh-cn	目录价格规则

en	Reduction with or without taxes
zh-cn	含或不含税的折扣

en	Reduction type
zh-cn	降价类型

en	Reduction
zh-cn	降价

en	Add new catalog price rule
zh-cn	添加新目录价格规则

en	Parent category
zh-cn	上级分类

en	%group_name% - All people without a valid customer account.
zh-cn	%group_name%- 所有没有有效客户账户的人

en	%group_name% - Customer who placed an order with the guest checkout.
zh-cn	%group_name%- 下了订单又以过客身份买单的可户。

en	%group_name% - All people who have created an account on this site.
zh-cn	%group_name%- 所有在次网站上已经创建账号的人

en	Category thumbnail
zh-cn	类目缩略图

en	Menu thumbnails
zh-cn	菜单缩略图

en	Group access
zh-cn	访问组

en	Category cover image
zh-cn	分类封面图

en	Set categories
zh-cn	设置分类

en	Categories are essential, as they enable you to group equivalent products. This helps customers find their way through the variety of your catalog.
zh-cn	类别是必不可少的，因为它们使您能够对等效产品进行分组。 这有助于客户在您的各种目录中找到自己的方式。

en	Feature
zh-cn	属性

en	Add a new feature
zh-cn	添加一个新的属性

en	Addresses
zh-cn	地址

en	Ref:
zh-cn	编号：

en	EAN13:
zh-cn	EAN13

en	UPC:
zh-cn	UPC：

en	Qty:
zh-cn	数量:

en	MPN:
zh-cn	制造方编号:

en	Brands
zh-cn	品牌

en	Add new brand
zh-cn	添加新品牌

en	Add new brand address
zh-cn	添加新的品牌地址

en	Focus on your catalog
zh-cn	专注于您的目录

en	Empty categories, disabled products, items that lack image or price... check the monitoring section to optimize your products management and make sure you forgot nothing.
zh-cn	空分类、禁用产品、缺少图像或价格的项目……检查监控部分以优化您的产品管理，确保您没有忘记任何事情。

en	Generate product combinations
zh-cn	生成产品组合

en	Combinations are the different variations of a product, with attributes like its size, weight or color taking different values.
zh-cn	组合是产品的不同变体，其尺寸、重量或颜色等属性采用不同的值。

en	Generate combinations
zh-cn	生成组合

en	Manage product combinations
zh-cn	管理产品组合

en	Open combinations generator
zh-cn	打开组合生成器

en	Successfully generated %combinationsNb% combinations.
zh-cn	已成功生成 %combinationsNb% 个组合。

en	Generate combinations|Generate combination|Generate %combinationsNb% combinations
zh-cn	生成组合|生成组合|生成%combinationsNb%个组合

en	Search for attributes...
zh-cn	按属性搜索...

en	Loading combinations
zh-cn	加载组合

en	Previous combination
zh-cn	上一个组合

en	Edited combinations (%editedNb%)
zh-cn	编辑组合 (%editedNb%)

en	Here, you can have a look at the combinations you have edited. The list will reset when you close the editing window.
zh-cn	编辑组合 (%editedNb%)

en	Back to standard page
zh-cn	返回标准页面

en	Available quantity
zh-cn	现有库存

en	Attribute name
zh-cn	属性名称

en	EAN13
zh-cn	条形码：

en	UPC
zh-cn	UPC：

en	Wholesale price
zh-cn	在您购买此产品批发价格

en	Customization
zh-cn	定制

en	Price per unit
zh-cn	单价

en	Add new cart rule
zh-cn	添加新购物车规则

en	Expiration date
zh-cn	截止日期

en	[1][/1] of [2][/2] characters allowed
zh-cn	允许[2][/2] 的[1][/1] 的字符

en	Type
zh-cn	类型

en	Main category
zh-cn	主分类

en	[1][/1] of [2][/2] characters used (recommended)
zh-cn	[1][/1] 字符已使用（总[2][/2]） （推荐）

en	List of products for this pack
zh-cn	此套餐的商品详情

en	Use checkboxes to bulk edit quantities
zh-cn	使用检查框来批量编辑数量

en	Advanced filters
zh-cn	高级过滤器

en	Apply advanced filters
zh-cn	应用高级过滤器

en	Apply new quantity
zh-cn	应用新数量

en	Display products below low stock level first
zh-cn	先显示以下低库存水平的产品

en	Filter by movement type
zh-cn	用移动种类来过滤

en	Filter by employee
zh-cn	按员工来过滤

en	Filter by period
zh-cn	按周期筛选

en	Search a category
zh-cn	搜索分类

en	Search a supplier
zh-cn	搜索供货商

en	Filter by status
zh-cn	以状态过滤

en	All
zh-cn	全部

en	Filter by supplier
zh-cn	以供应商来过滤

en	Stock management
zh-cn	库存管理

en	Movements
zh-cn	移动

en	Search products (search by name, reference, supplier)
zh-cn	搜索商品(以名字，参考词，厂商)

en	This product is below the low stock level you have defined.
zh-cn	该产品低于你所定义的低库存水平

en	Low stock level:
zh-cn	低库存水平

en	Low stock alert:
zh-cn	低库存警告

en	Bulk edit quantity
zh-cn	批量编辑数量

en	Date & Time
zh-cn	日期和时间

en	Edit quantity
zh-cn	编辑数量

en	Go to the import system
zh-cn	进到进口系统

en	Export data into CSV
zh-cn	导出数据到CVS

en	Physical
zh-cn	物理

en	Reserved
zh-cn	保留