en	Does not apply to the shipping costs
zh-cn	并不适用于运输成本

en	Optional: The cart rule will be available to everyone if you leave this field blank.
zh-cn	选填：如果您将此字段留空白，购物车规则将默认为适用于每个人。

en	The default period is one month.
zh-cn	默认时段为一个月

en	You can choose a minimum amount for the cart either with or without the taxes and shipping.
zh-cn	您需要选择购物车的最低 含税/不含税 金额，与最低运费。

en	The cart rule will be applied to the first "X" customers only.
zh-cn	该购物车规则将只用于前“X"客户。

en	A customer will only be able to use the cart rule "X" time(s).
zh-cn	每位客户将只能使用该购物车规则”X" 次。

en	This restriction applies to the country of delivery.
zh-cn	该限制适用于出货的国家。

en	This will be displayed in the cart summary, as well as on the invoice.
zh-cn	这将在购物目录和发票上显示。

en	For your eyes only. This will never be displayed to the customer.
zh-cn	只提供给您过目。这将不会显示给客户。

en	This is the code users should enter to apply the voucher to a cart. Either create your own code or generate one by clicking on "Generate".
zh-cn	这是用户申请购物车优惠券要填的。 你可以自己创建代码或点击“生成” 来生成一个。

en	Caution! If you leave this field blank, the rule will automatically be applied to benefiting customers.
zh-cn	警告！ 如果这个字段放空，将自动使用有利于消费者的法则。

en	If the voucher is not yet in the cart, it will be displayed in the cart summary.
zh-cn	如果折扣券尚未添加在购物车中，它会显示在购物车目录。

en	Only applicable if the voucher value is greater than the cart total.
zh-cn	只在优惠券价值大于购物车的总数时使用。

en	If you do not allow partial use, the voucher value will be lowered to the total order amount. If you allow partial use, however, a new voucher will be created with the remainder.
zh-cn	如果你不允许部分使用优惠券，优惠券的金额将比总订单总金额低。 然而如果你允许部分使用，将会产生一张有着剩余金额的优惠券。

en	Cart rules are applied by priority. A cart rule with a priority of "1" will be processed before a cart rule with a priority of "2".
zh-cn	购物车规则按优先级排列。购物车编号为“1”将比编号“2”的购物车优先被处理。

en	If you want a category to appear in the menu of your shop, go to [1]Modules > Modules & Services > Installed modules.[/1] Then, configure your menu module.
zh-cn	如果你希望在你的购物车的菜单中显示分类。进入 [1]Modules > Modules & Services > Installed modules.[/1] 然后配置你的菜单模块。

en	Recommended dimensions (for the default theme): %1spx x %2spx
zh-cn	建议尺寸 （适用于默认主题）: %1spx x %2spx

en	If you want a category to appear in the menu of your shop, go to [1]Modules > Modules Manager.[/1] Then, configure your menu module.
zh-cn	如果您希望分类显示在商店的菜单里，请进入[1]Modules（模块） > Modules Manager（模块管理器）.[/1] ，然后配置菜单模块。

en	Your internal name for this attribute.
zh-cn	该属性的内部名称

en	The public name for this attribute, displayed to the customers.
zh-cn	该属性的公开名称，向客户显示。

en	The way the attribute's values will be presented to the customers in the product's page.
zh-cn	商品页面中属性的显示方式。

en	Choose the attribute group for this value.
zh-cn	选择该值的属性组。

en	Choose a color with the color picker, or enter an HTML color (e.g. "lightblue", "#CC6600").
zh-cn	在调色板中选择颜色， 或者输入 HTML颜色代码 （例如：“lightblue”，“#CC6600”）

en	Upload an image file containing the color texture from your computer.
zh-cn	从本机上传该颜色对应的图片。

en	This will override the HTML color!
zh-cn	这将取代HTML颜色！

en	Save then add another value
zh-cn	保存后添加另一个新值

en	To add "tags," click in the field, write something, and then press "Enter."
zh-cn	要添加“标签”，单击该字段，输入些文字，然后按“回车”键。

en	Allow customers to upload files using the contact page.
zh-cn	允许客户使用联系页面上传文件

en	Please fill out the message fields that appear by default when you answer a thread on the customer service page.
zh-cn	请填写当您回答客户服务页面上问题时默认出现的信息

en	URL for your IMAP server (ie.: mail.server.com).
zh-cn	IMAP服务器URL（例如：mail.server.com）。

en	Port to use to connect to your IMAP server.
zh-cn	端口用于连接到您的IMAP服务器。

en	User to use to connect to your IMAP server.
zh-cn	用户用于连接到您的IMAP服务器。

en	Password to use to connect your IMAP server.
zh-cn	密码用于连接到您的IMAP服务器。

en	Delete messages after synchronization. If you do not enable this option, the synchronization will take more time.
zh-cn	同步更新后即删除讯息！如果没有启用此选项，同步会花更多时间。

en	Create new threads for unrecognized emails.
zh-cn	创建未确认的电子邮件新主题。

en	Use POP3 instead of IMAP.
zh-cn	使用POP3 而不是IMAP

en	Do not use RSH or SSH to establish a preauthenticated IMAP sessions.
zh-cn	不要使用 RSH 或 SSH 来建立一个预验证的 IMAP 会话。

en	Use the Secure Socket Layer (TLS/SSL) to encrypt the session.
zh-cn	使用安全通讯端层（TLS/ SSL）来加密会话。

en	Validate certificates from the TLS/SSL server.
zh-cn	从TLS/ SSL服务器验证证书。

en	Do not validate certificates from the TLS/SSL server. This is only needed if a server uses self-signed certificates.
zh-cn	不要从TLS/ SSL服务器验证证书。这是如果服务器使用自签名证书才需要。

en	Force use of start-TLS to encrypt the session, and reject connection to servers that do not support it.
zh-cn	强制使用启动TLS来加密会话，并拒绝连接到不支持它的服务器。

en	Do not use start-TLS to encrypt the session, even with servers that support it.
zh-cn	不要使用启动TLS来加密会话，即使有支持它的服务器。

en	Add new feature value
zh-cn	添加一个新属性值

en	Save and add another value
zh-cn	保存并添加另一个值

en	Back to the list
zh-cn	返回列表　

en	Add new feature values
zh-cn	添加新的特征值

en	To add "tags," click inside the field, write something, and then press "Enter."
zh-cn	要添加“标签”，单击字段里面，输入文字，然后按“Enter”键。

en	Company name for this brand
zh-cn	该品牌的公司名称

en	Company name for this supplier
zh-cn	该供应商公司名称

en	To add "tags" click in the field, write something and then press "Enter".
zh-cn	要添加“标签”，单击该字段，输入些文字，然后按“回车”键。

en	Phone number for this supplier
zh-cn	该供应商电话号码

en	Mobile phone number for this supplier.
zh-cn	该供应商的手机号码。

en	Create a new product: CTRL+P
zh-cn	创建新商品： CTRL+P

en	To have a different title from the category name, enter it here.
zh-cn	要使用与类别名称不同的标题，请在此处输入.

en	To have a different description than your category summary in search results page, write it here.
zh-cn	要在搜索结果页面显示和商品页不同的描述，请在这里填写。

en	Unless the 'Accented URL' option is enabled (in Shop parameters > Traffic & SEO), only letters, numbers, underscores (_), and hyphens (-) are allowed.
zh-cn	除非启用了“重音 URL”选项（在商店参数 > 流量和 SEO 中），否则只允许使用字母、数字、下划线 (_) 和连字符 (-)。

en	Search for a product
zh-cn	查询商品

en	Enter your product name
zh-cn	输入您的商品名称

en	The summary is a short sentence describing your product.<br />It will appears at the top of your shop's product page, in product lists, and in search engines' results page (so it's important for SEO). To give more details about your product, use the "Description" tab.
zh-cn	概述是指你商品描述的简短说明<br />它将出现在你商店产品页面，产品明细，和搜索引擎结果页面顶端（所以它对SEO非常重要）。要填写关于你的产品的更多的说明，请使用“说明”标签栏。

en	Search and add a related product
zh-cn	搜寻并添加相关商品

en	Use a comma to create separate tags. E.g.: dress, cotton, party dresses.
zh-cn	用逗号分隔标签。如：群子，棉布，晚群

en	Per kilo, per litre
zh-cn	每公斤，每公升

en	Combine several attributes, e.g.: "Size: all", "Color: red".
zh-cn	组合一些属性，如“号码，所有”，“颜色：红色”。

en	Leave empty to disable
zh-cn	留空禁用

en	To have a different title from the product name, enter it here.
zh-cn	产品名称有不同的抬头的话请写在这里。

en	Public title for the product's page, and for search engines. Leave blank to use the product name. The number of remaining characters is displayed to the left of the field.
zh-cn	用于产品页面和搜索引擎的公共标题。留空则使用商品名称。剩余的字符在栏位的左边显示。

en	To have a different description than your product summary in search results pages, write it here.
zh-cn	要在搜索结果页面显示和商品页不同的描述，请在这里填写。

en	This description will appear in search engines. You need a single sentence, shorter than 160 characters (including spaces)
zh-cn	这个说明将出现在搜索引擎中。你需要小于160字符（含空格）的简短句子。

en	To which product the page should redirect?
zh-cn	要重定向到商品页面？

en	To which category the page should redirect?
zh-cn	要重定向到哪个分类页面？

en	If no category is selected the Main Category is used
zh-cn	如果未选择分类，将使用主分类

en	Upload a brand logo from your computer.
zh-cn	从您的电脑上传品牌商标。

en	If you want to quickly create a new category, you can do it here. Don’t forget to then go to the Categories page to fill in the needed details (description, image, etc.). A new category will not automatically appear in your shop's menu, please read the Help about it.
zh-cn	如果您想快速创建一个新类别，您可以在这里进行。 不要忘记然后转到“类别”页面以填写所需的详细信息（说明、图像等）。 新类别不会自动出现在您商店的菜单中，请阅读有关它的帮助。

en	This interface allows you to specify the suppliers of the current combination.
zh-cn	该接口允许您指定当前组合的供应商。

en	Using another image as cover will automatically uncheck this box.
zh-cn	使用另一张图像作为封面将自动取消选中此框。

en	This is the net sales price for your customers. The retail price (tax incl.) will automatically be calculated using the selected tax rate.
zh-cn	这是您的客户的净销售价格。 零售价（含税）将使用选定的税率自动计算。

en	Indicate the price for a single unit of the product. For instance, if you're selling fabrics, it would be the price per meter.
zh-cn	注明单件产品的价格。 例如，如果您销售面料，则是每米价格。

en	This description will appear in search engines. It should be a single sentence, shorter than 160 characters (including spaces).
zh-cn	此描述将出现在搜索引擎中。 它应该是一个句子，少于 160 个字符（包括空格）。

en	Public title for the product page, and for search engines. Leave blank to use the product name. The number of remaining characters is displayed to the right of the field.
zh-cn	产品页面和搜索引擎的公共标题。 留空以使用产品名称。 剩余字符数显示在字段右侧。

en	Will appear in the list of suppliers.
zh-cn	将出现在供应商名单。

en	Upload a supplier logo from your computer.
zh-cn	本地上传供应商图标

en	Only letters and the minus (-) character are allowed.
zh-cn	只允许字母和减号（-）字符

en	Search name
zh-cn	搜索名称

en	Search ref.
zh-cn	搜索参考

en	Search category
zh-cn	搜索分类

en	Permanently delete this product.
zh-cn	永久删除此商品。

en	See how your product sheet will look online: ALT+SHIFT+V
zh-cn	看看你的产品表在线上是什么样的：ALT+SHIFT+V

en	Enable or disable the product on your shop: ALT+SHIFT+O
zh-cn	在你的店里启动或取消此商品：ALT+SHIFT+O Context | Request Context

en	Save the product and stay on the current page: ALT+SHIFT+S
zh-cn	保存商品并留在该页面：ALT+SHIFT+S

en	Save and duplicate this product, then go to the new product: ALT+SHIFT+D
zh-cn	保存和复制该商品，然后转到新商品：ALT+SHIFT+D

en	Save and go back to the catalog: ALT+SHIFT+Q
zh-cn	保存并回到目录: ALT+SHIFT+Q

en	Save and create a new product: ALT+SHIFT+P
zh-cn	保存并创建新商品： ALT+SHIFT+P

en	Is the product a pack (a combination of at least two existing products), a virtual product (downloadable file, service, etc.), or simply a standard, physical product?
zh-cn	这是套餐商品（至少有两个产品构成的组合），虚拟商品（可下载文件，服务等），或仅仅是一见标准实物商品？

en	Where should the product be available on your site? The main category is where the product appears by default: this is the category which is seen in the product page's URL. Disabled categories are written in italics.
zh-cn	商品将显示在你的网站上什么位置？主目录是商品默认显示位置：这在商品页面URL上是能看到的。已禁用目录用斜体标记。

en	Search categories
zh-cn	搜索分类

en	If you want to quickly create a new category, you can do it here. Don’t forget to then go to the Categories page to fill in the needed details (description, image, etc.). A new category will not automatically appear in your shop's menu, please read the Help about it.
zh-cn	如果你要快速创建一个新分类，你可以在这里进行。然后不要忘了到分类页面去填写所需要的细节资料（说明，图片等）。新分类不会自动显示在你的商店菜单，请阅读帮助来查看详情。

en	Does this combination have a different price? Is it cheaper or more expensive than the default retail price?
zh-cn	组合是否有不同的价格？它比默认的零售价是贵还是便宜？

en	Combinations are the different variations of a product, with attributes like its size, weight or color taking different values. To create a combination, you need to create your product attributes first. Go to Catalog > Attributes & Features for this!
zh-cn	组合是指同款商品的差异性，如象号码，重量，或颜色等特性。为了创立组合，你必须先创建你的商品特性。到目录> 属性&特性查看具体详情。

en	To add combinations, you first need to create proper attributes and values in [1]Attributes & Features[/1]. <br> When done, you may enter the wanted attributes (like "size" or "color") and their respective values ("XS", "red", "all", etc.) in the field below; or simply select them from the right column. Then click on "Generate": it will automatically create all the combinations for you!
zh-cn	要添加组合，你必须先在[1]特性&特点[/1]里创建特性和数值。<br>当完成后，你可以在以下栏位输入需要的特性（如“号码” 或“颜色”）以及他们相应的数值（("XS", "红色", "全部",或者从右边栏为直接选择他们。 然后，点击“生成”。它会自动帮你生成所有的产品组合。

en	To add combinations, you first need to create proper attributes and values in [1]%attributes_and_features_label%[/1]. <br> When done, you may enter the wanted attributes (like "size" or "color") and their respective values ("XS", "red", "all", etc.) in the field below; or simply select them from the right column. Then click on "%generate_label%": it will automatically create all the combinations for you!
zh-cn	要添加组合，您首先需要在 [1]%attributes_and_features_label%[/1] 中创建适当的属性和值。 <br> 完成后，您可以在下面的字段中输入所需的属性（如“尺寸”或“颜色”）及其各自的值（“XS”、“红色”、“全部”等）； 或者只是从右栏中选择它们。 然后点击“%generate_label%”：它会自动为你创建所有的组合！

en	This is the human-readable URL, as generated from the product's name. You can change it if you want.
zh-cn	这是人可读取的URL，它由商品名称生成。您可以自主更改。

en	When your product is disabled, choose to which page you’d like to redirect the customers visiting its page by typing the product or category name.
zh-cn	当商品下线时，请选择要重定向的商品或分类名称。

en	No redirection (404) = Do not redirect anywhere and display a 404 "Not Found" page.
zh-cn	禁止重定向（404）=不要重定向到其他地方，显示404 “无法找到”页面。

en	Permanent redirection (301) = Permanently display another product or category instead.
zh-cn	永久重定向（301）= 永久显示另一个商品或分类。

en	Temporary redirection (302) = Temporarily display another product or category instead.
zh-cn	临时重定向（302）= 临时显示另一个商品或分类。

en	Display delivery time for a product is advised for merchants selling in Europe to comply with the local laws.
zh-cn	建议欧洲商人显示产品的出货时间是为了遵守当地法令。

en	edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	If a carrier has a tax, it will be added to the shipping fees. Does not apply to free shipping.
zh-cn	如果需要支付承运人税费，这个将会添加到运费中。不适用免运费订单。

en	This interface allows you to specify the suppliers of the current product and its combinations, if any.
zh-cn	这个界面允许你可以定义现有商品的厂商和它的组合(如果有的话)。

en	You can specify supplier references according to previously associated suppliers.
zh-cn	你可以按之前相关的厂商来指定厂商编号。

en	When using the advanced stock management tool (see Shop Parameters > Products settings), the values you define (price, references) will be used in supply orders.
zh-cn	当使用高级库存管理工具（请查看商店参数 > 产品设置）时，你这里设的数值（价格，参数）将被用于供应商订单中。

en	You can specify product reference(s) for each associated supplier. Click "Save" after changing selected suppliers to display the associated product references.
zh-cn	你可以为每个相关的供应商定义商品编号。把选择的厂商连到相关产品编号上后点击“保存”。

en	You can specify product reference(s) for each associated supplier. Click "%save_label%" after changing selected suppliers to display the associated product references.
zh-cn	您可以为每个关联的供应商指定产品参考。 更改选定的供应商后单击“%save_label%”以显示关联的产品参考。

en	This interface allows you to specify the warehouse in which the product is stocked.
zh-cn	该接口允许您指定该商品放在哪个仓库。

en	It is also possible to specify the location within the warehouse for each product or combination.
zh-cn	可以在仓库里指明每件商品或套装的位置。

en	Number of days this file can be accessed by customers. Set to zero for unlimited access.
zh-cn	客户可以访问该文件的天数。设置为零无限制访问。

en	Upload a file from your computer (%maxUploadSize% max.)
zh-cn	上传新文档到你的电脑中（最多%maxUploadSize%）

en	The full filename with its extension (e.g. Book.pdf)
zh-cn	其扩展名的完整文件名（例如Book.pdf）

en	Number of downloads allowed per customer. Set to 0 for unlimited downloads.
zh-cn	每位客人允许下载的数量。设置为0 代表无限量下载。

en	If set, the file will not be downloadable after this date. Leave blank if you do not wish to attach an expiration date.
zh-cn	如果设置此项，该文件将在此日期之后无法下载。如果你不想设置一个截止日期，请留空白。

en	The minimum quantity required to buy this product (set to 1 to disable this feature). E.g.: if set to 3, customers will be able to purchase the product only if they take at least 3 in quantity.
zh-cn	购买该商品的最低起步量(设置成 1 禁用此功能)。比如：如果设置成3， 顾客至少买3件才能下单。

en	The email will be sent to all the users who have the right to run the stock page. To modify the permissions, go to [1]Advanced Parameters > Team[/1]
zh-cn	将发送一份邮件给所有有权运行库存页面的客户。要修改权限，请到[1]高级参数 > 团队[/1]

en	Combinations are the different variations of a product, with attributes like its size, weight or color taking different values. Does your product require combinations?
zh-cn	商品组合由不同种类产品通过比如“号码，重量，颜色”不同的特性的组成。。你的商品是否需要组合？

en	Advanced settings in [1][2]Combinations[/1]
zh-cn	在 [1][2]组合[/1]里的高级设置

en	Your reference code for this product. Allowed special characters: .-_#.
zh-cn	该商品的编号代码。允许特殊字符：.-_#.

en	How many products should be available for sale?
zh-cn	有多少商品供促销？

en	Advanced settings in [1][2]Quantities[/1]
zh-cn	在 [1][2]数量[/1]里的高级设置

en	This is the retail price at which you intend to sell this product to your customers. The tax included price will change according to the tax rule you select.
zh-cn	这是你要向你的客户销售该商品的零售价。含税价将随着你所选的税率变化。

en	Advanced settings in [1][2]Pricing[/1]
zh-cn	在 [1][2]价格[/1]里的高级设置

en	Tags are meant to help your customers find your products via the search bar.
zh-cn	标签主要是让帮助你的客户通过搜索框找到你的商品。

en	Choose terms and keywords that your customers will use to search for this product and make sure you are consistent with the tags you may have already used.
zh-cn	选择你的客户会用于搜索该商品的术语和关键词，并确保和你可能已经使用的标签一致。

en	You can manage tag aliases in the [1]Search section[/1]. If you add new tags, you have to rebuild the index.
zh-cn	你可以在[1]搜索部分[/1]管理标签别名。如果添加了新标签，你需要重新创建索引。

en	Not all shops sell new products. This option enables you to indicate the condition of the product. It can be required on some marketplaces.
zh-cn	不是所有的店卖新品。这个选项将让你可以注明商品状况。在一些市场可能会要求它。

en	ISBN is used internationally to identify books and their various editions.
zh-cn	ISBN 在国际上通用，它用于辨别书和他们不同的版本。

en	This type of product code is widely used in the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand and in other countries.
zh-cn	这种类型的商品代码被广泛用于美国，加拿大，英国，澳大利亚，新西兰和其他国家。

en	This type of product code is specific to Europe and Japan, but is widely used internationally. It is a superset of the UPC code: all products marked with an EAN will be accepted in North America.
zh-cn	该类型的商品代码是特定于欧洲和日本，但在国际上也被广泛使用。它是超集合UPC 代码：所有标有EAN 的商品都将在北美被接受。

en	MPN is used internationally to identify the Manufacturer Part Number.
zh-cn	MPN在国际上用于标识制造商零件编号。

en	This is the price at which you intend to sell this product to your customers. The tax included price will change according to the tax rule you select.
zh-cn	这是你要向你的客户销售该商品的售价。含税价将随着你所选的税率变化。

en	Some products can be purchased by unit (per bottle, per pound, etc.), and this is the price for one unit. For instance, if you’re selling fabrics, it would be the price per meter.
zh-cn	有些商品可以以单位（每瓶，磅等）来买。这里的价格是单价。比如，如果你卖织布，它的价格将是每米的价格。

en	The cost price is the price you paid for the product. Do not include the tax. It should be lower than the retail price: the difference between the two will be your margin.
zh-cn	成本价是你付给商品的金额。不含税。它应低于零售价：两者之间的差价就是你的利润。

en	You can set specific prices for customers belonging to different groups, different countries, etc.
zh-cn	您可以为不同的群体，不同的国家，等客户端设定具体的价格

en	Sometimes one customer can fit into multiple price rules. Priorities allow you to define which rules apply first.
zh-cn	有时，一个客户可以适合多个价格规则。优先级允许您定义哪些规则要先适用于客户。

en	Invalid token
zh-cn	无效的token(辅币)

en	[1]Invalid token[/1]: direct access to this link may lead to a potential security breach.
zh-cn	[1]无效的凭证）[/1]：登陆这个连接可能会有潜在的安全隐患。

en	Do you want to display this page?
zh-cn	你想要显示此页吗？

en	Yes, I understand the risks
zh-cn	我了解风险

en	Take me out of there!
zh-cn	带我离开那里！

en	Click on "Displayed" to index the category on your shop.
zh-cn	在你购物车中单击 "已显示" 来索引分类。

en	This is the main image for your category, displayed in the category page. The category description will overlap this image and appear in its top-left corner.
zh-cn	这是分类的主图像，将显示在分类页面。分类说明悬浮显示在图像左上角。

en	Displays a small image in the parent category's page, if the theme allows it.
zh-cn	如果主题允许的话，在主分类页面显示小图片。

en	The category thumbnail appears in the menu as a small image representing the category, if the theme allows it.
zh-cn	如果主题允许，在菜单中分类将以小图片来显示以代表种类。

en	Only letters, numbers, underscore (_) and the minus (-) character are allowed.
zh-cn	只有字母，数字，下划线（_）和减号（ - ）字符是允许的。

en	You now have three default customer groups.
zh-cn	您现在有三个默认顾客群。

en	Mark all of the customer groups which you would like to have access to this category.
zh-cn	标记您想让他们访问该类目的所有客户群体。

en	If you want a category to appear in the menu of your shop, go to [1]Modules > Module Manager[/1] and configure your menu module.
zh-cn	如果你想要一个类别出现在你的商店的菜单里，请进入 [1]Modules > Module Manager[/1] 和配置您的菜单模块。

en	Click on "%displayed_label%" to index the category on your shop.
zh-cn	单击“%displayed_label%”以索引您商店的类别。

en	To add "tags", click inside the field, write something, and then press "Enter".
zh-cn	要添加“标签”，请在字段内单击，输入内容，然后按“ Enter”键。

en	An empty category is a category that has no product directly associated to it. An empty category may however contain products through its subcategories.
zh-cn	一个空的分类是没有直接关联到它的商品类别。但一个空的分类可以包含有商品的子分类。

en	To add combinations, you first need to create proper attributes and values in [1]%attributes_and_features_label%[/1].
zh-cn	要添加组合，您首先需要在 [1]%attributes_and_features_label%[/1] 中创建适当的属性和值。

en	To specify the suppliers of this product's combinations you can go to [1]{combinations_label}[/1] tab.
zh-cn	要指定此产品组合的供应商，您可以转到 [1]{combinations_label}[/1] 标签。