en	You must select some products before
zh-cn	你必须先选择一些产品

en	Deleting multiple categories
zh-cn	正删除多个分类

en	Deleting this category will remove products linked only within this category and no others. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh-cn	删除此分类将移除仅关联在此分类而没有在其他地方的产品。您是否确定要继续？

en	You cannot set a negative position, the minimum for a position is 0.
zh-cn	不能设置负的位置值, 最小位置值为0.

en	You cannot set a position greater than the total number of products in the category, minus 1 (position numbering starts at 0).
zh-cn	位置值不能大于分类中商品总数，最小值1(位置值从0起始)

en	You cannot set 0 or a negative position, the minimum is 1.
zh-cn	您不能设置 0 或负位置，最小值为 1。

en	You cannot set a position greater than the total number of products in the category, starting at 1.
zh-cn	您设置的位置不能大于该类别中的产品总数，从 1 开始。

en	Error on image caption: "%1s" is not a valid caption.
zh-cn	错误的图片标题: "%1s" 是一个无效的标题。

en	The discount was successfully generated.
zh-cn	已成功生成了折扣。

en	The root category of the shop %shop% is not associated with the current shop. You can't access this page. Please change the root category of the shop.
zh-cn	该商店%shop%的根分类和当前店铺无关联。你无法进入此页面。请改变商店的根分类。

en	This will copy the images too. If you wish to proceed, click "Yes". If not, click "No".
zh-cn	这将连图片一起复制。如果你希望继续，请点击“是”，否则请点击“不是".

en	This will copy the images too. If you wish to proceed, click "%yes_label%". If not, click "%no_label%".
zh-cn	这也将复制图像。 如果您想继续，请单击“%yes_label%”。 如果没有，请单击“%no_label%”。

en	You cannot update the available stock when it depends on stock.
zh-cn	当它依赖库存时您不能更新有效库存。

en	Incorrect Stock Manager class [%s]
zh-cn	不正确库存管理 class [%s]

en	Stock Manager class not found [%s]
zh-cn	库存管理类未找到[%s]

en	This file is associated with the following products, do you really want to delete it?
zh-cn	这个文件和以下商品相关，你确定要删除吗？

en	File not found
zh-cn	找不到文件

en	The file %file% exceeds the size allowed by the server. The limit is set to %size% MB.
zh-cn	文件%file%超过服务器所允许的最大大小值。限制是：%size%MB

en	Please select at least one attribute.
zh-cn	请选择至少一个分配。

en	Unable to initialize these parameters. A combination is missing or an object cannot be loaded.
zh-cn	无法开启参数，合并缺失或对象无法加载。

en	An error occurred while updating the status for an object.
zh-cn	更新物品状态的时候发生了错误。

en	(cannot load object)
zh-cn	(项目无法装载)

en	The attribute value "%1$s" already exist for %2$s language
zh-cn	这个特征价值 “%1$s” 已经存在 %2$s 语言

en	Failed to delete the attribute.
zh-cn	无法删除属性。

en	This feature has been disabled. You can activate it here: %link%.
zh-cn	该功能已被禁用。你可以在此激活它：%link%

en	The voucher cannot end before it begins.
zh-cn	这个卷还没有开始不可以终止。

en	The minimum amount cannot be lower than zero.
zh-cn	最小数目不能少于0。

en	Reduction percentage must be between 0% and 100%
zh-cn	百分比必须在1至500之间。

en	Reduction amount cannot be lower than zero.
zh-cn	数目不能少于0

en	This cart rule code is already used (conflict with cart rule %rulename%)
zh-cn	已使用此购物车规则代码（和购物车规则 %rulename%冲突）

en	An action is required for this cart rule.
zh-cn	这个cart 规矩需要一个行动

en	No product has been found.
zh-cn	没有找到商品。

en	Invalid product
zh-cn	无效商品

en	Invalid combination
zh-cn	无效组合

en	An error occurred during the image upload process.
zh-cn	图片上传错误

en	An order has already been placed with this cart.
zh-cn	该购物车已放置了一个订单。

en	This product cannot be added to the cart.
zh-cn	该商品不能添加到购物车中。

en	You already have the maximum quantity available for this product.
zh-cn	您已经购买了该商品最大的可买数量。

en	Invalid voucher.
zh-cn	无效券。

en	The category cannot be moved here.
zh-cn	类别无法移动至此处

en	The category cannot be a parent of itself.
zh-cn	这个项目不能为父母

en	Unknown delete mode: %s
zh-cn	未知删除模式：%s

en	An error occurred while uploading category image.
zh-cn	上载图像时出现错误

en	An error occurred while uploading thumbnail image.
zh-cn	在上传头像的时候发生了错误。

en	An error occurred while uploading the image.
zh-cn	在上传图像的时候发生了错误。

en	Invalid quantity
zh-cn	无效的数量

en	We were unable to associate this attachment to a product.
zh-cn	我们无法把附件和产品关联

en	An error occurred while saving product attachments.
zh-cn	保存你的产品时出错。

en	You cannot delete this product because there is physical stock left.
zh-cn	你无法删除该产品因为它还有库存

en	You cannot change the product's cover image.
zh-cn	你无法改变产品的主页图片

en	The image could not be found.
zh-cn	无法找到这图片

en	You cannot delete the product #%d because there is physical stock left.
zh-cn	你无法删除 %d 产品因为它还有库存

en	The price attribute is required.
zh-cn	必填分配价格。

en	You must add at least one attribute.
zh-cn	您必须添加至少一个分配。

en	This combination already exists.
zh-cn	此组合已存在

en	A product must be created before adding features.
zh-cn	在增加属性之前必须创建商品。

en	Please specify priorities.
zh-cn	请知名优先

en	An error occurred while updating priorities.
zh-cn	在更新优先的时候发生了错误。

en	An error occurred while setting priorities.
zh-cn	在设置优先时发生了错误。

en	An error occurred while creating customization fields.
zh-cn	在新增模式块的时候发生了错误。

en	An error occurred while updating customization fields.
zh-cn	在更新客户模式的时候发生了错误。

en	An error occurred while updating the custom configuration.
zh-cn	在更新客户模式配置的时候发生了错误。

en	The label fields defined are invalid.
zh-cn	标签区域无效

en	A product must be created before adding customization.
zh-cn	在增加客户模式选择的时候必须创建商品。

en	The uploaded file exceeds the "Maximum size for a downloadable product" set in preferences (%1$dMB) or the post_max_size/ directive in php.ini (%2$dMB).
zh-cn	上传的文件不能超过在喜好中（%1$dMB）设置的“下载产品的最大大小”限制（%2$dMB）。

en	An error occurred while attempting to associate this image with your shop.
zh-cn	当试着把图片和你的商店关联的时候出错

en	An error occurred while attempting to move this picture.
zh-cn	在移动产品图片时发生了错误。

en	An error occurred while attempting to update the cover picture.
zh-cn	在更新封页图片的时候发生了错误。

en	An error occurred while attempting to delete the product image.
zh-cn	在删除产品图片的时候发生了错误。

en	Wrong IDs
zh-cn	错误 Id

en	Invalid price/discount amount
zh-cn	无效的价格/折扣数量

en	Please select a discount type (amount or percentage).
zh-cn	请选择折扣方式 (数目和百分比)

en	The from/to date is invalid.
zh-cn	错误的开始/结束时间

en	A specific price already exists for these parameters.
zh-cn	这些条件已经有了特定的价格

en	The name for feature %1$s is too long in %2$s.
zh-cn	在%2$s里的 %1$s的名字太长。

en	A valid name required for feature. %1$s in %2$s.
zh-cn	这个特性需要一个有效名。在%2$s里的%1$s

en	An error occurred while adding tags.
zh-cn	在增加标签的时候发生了错误。

en	This %1$s field is required at least in %2$s
zh-cn	%1$s 必填，至少%2$s 个字符

en	The %1$s field is too long (%2$d chars max).
zh-cn	字段 %1$s 过长 (%2$d 字符上限)。

en	This %1$s field (%2$s) is too long: %3$d chars max (current count %4$d).
zh-cn	%1$s栏位%2$s太长。%3$d最多字符（目前数数%4$d）

en	The expiration-date attribute is required.
zh-cn	必填过期日期。

en	An error occurred while attempting to delete previous tags.
zh-cn	在删除之前的标签的时候发生了错误。

en	The selected currency is not valid
zh-cn	所选货币无效

en	An error occurred while copying image, the file does not exist anymore.
zh-cn	当复制图片时出错。该文件不再存在。

en	An error occurred while copying image, the file width is 0px.
zh-cn	当复制图片时出错， 该文件宽度为 0px。

en	An error occurred while copying image, check your memory limit.
zh-cn	当复制图片时出错。请查看你的记忆容量。

en	An error occurred while copying the image.
zh-cn	在复制图像的时候发生了错误。

en	You can't add product packs into a pack
zh-cn	你不能把多包产品添加到一包里

en	An error occurred while attempting to add products to the pack.
zh-cn	在添加商品进包装的时候发生了错误。

en	Cannot add image because product creation failed.
zh-cn	无法添加图片，因为商品创建失败。

en	Error while creating additional image
zh-cn	创建额外图像的时候发生了错误

en	You do not have permission to add suppliers.
zh-cn	你没有权限添加供应商。

en	The address is not correct. Please make sure all of the required fields are completed.
zh-cn	该地址不正确。请确保所有必填的栏位都完成了。

en	List of products without available quantities for sale are not displayed because stock management is disabled.
zh-cn	列出没有可销售产品功能无法显示，因为库存管理功能是停用的。

en	Could not delete #%i
zh-cn	无法删除 #%i

en	Missing id_hook
zh-cn	缺少 id_hook

en	Missing block_name
zh-cn	缺少 block_name

en	Missing block_name value for language %s
zh-cn	缺少语言 %s 的 block_name 值

en	Missing %s value in custom [%s] for language %s
zh-cn	语言 %s 的自定义 [%s] 中缺少 %s 值

en	Missing %s value in custom[%s] for language %s
zh-cn	语言 %s 的自定义 [%s] 中缺少 %s 值

en	It is not possible to delete a combination while it still has some quantities in the Advanced Stock Management. You must delete its stock first.
zh-cn	使用高级库存管理时，如商品还有库存时，是无法删除商品！必须先移除库存。

en	Error while deleting the stock
zh-cn	删除库存时发生错误

en	Successful deletion
zh-cn	删除成功

en	You cannot delete this attribute.
zh-cn	无法删除分配

en	Invalid 'to' date
zh-cn	“结束“日期无效

en	Invalid 'from' date
zh-cn	“开始”日期无效

en	Submitted reduction value (0-100) is out-of-range
zh-cn	递交的减少值(0-100) 不在范围内。

en	An error occurred while updating the specific price.
zh-cn	更新具体价格的时候发生了错误。

en	No reduction value has been submitted
zh-cn	尚未递交减少值

en	The specific price ID is invalid.
zh-cn	无效的具体价格ID

en	An error occurred while attempting to delete the specific price.
zh-cn	在删除具体价格的时候发生了错误

en	Invalid date range
zh-cn	无效的日期范围。

en	I want to associate the products without other categories to the parent category, then disable these products for now. I re-enable them when they are moved in their new category.
zh-cn	我要把这些没有其他分类的产品关联到主分类中。然后暂时禁用这些产品。 等他们被移到新的分类后我再重新启用它们。

en	(Recommended)
zh-cn	（推荐）

en	I want to associate the products without other categories to the parent category, and keep them enabled.
zh-cn	我要把这些没有其他分类的产品关联到主分类中，并保持他们激活的状态。

en	I want to remove the products which are listed only within this category and no others.
zh-cn	我要把仅列在此分类中而没有在其他地方的产品移除。

en	If they have no other category, I want to associate them with the parent category.
zh-cn	如果他们没有其他类别，我想将它们与父类别相关联。

en	If they have no other category, I want to associate them with the parent category and turn them offline.
zh-cn	如果他们没有其他类别，我想将它们与父类别相关联并将它们离线。

en	If they have no other category, I want to delete them as well.
zh-cn	如果他们没有其他类别，我也想删除它们。

en	This file is associated with the following products. Are you sure you want to delete it?
zh-cn	此文件与以下产品相关联。 你确定要删除吗？

en	Product(s) successfully activated.
zh-cn	商品成功上线。

en	Product(s) successfully deactivated.
zh-cn	商品成功下线。

en	Product(s) successfully deleted.
zh-cn	商品被成功删除。

en	Product(s) successfully duplicated.
zh-cn	商品复制成功。

en	Products successfully sorted.
zh-cn	商品分捡成功。

en	Product successfully deleted.
zh-cn	商品删除成功。

en	Product successfully duplicated.
zh-cn	商品复制成功。

en	Product successfully activated.
zh-cn	商品成功激活

en	Product successfully deactivated.
zh-cn	产品成功下线

en	Failed to copy the file.
zh-cn	文件复制失败

en	Upload error. Please check your server configurations for the maximum upload size allowed.
zh-cn	上传错误。 请检测服务器对上传文件大小上限的设置。

en	Invalid description for %s language
zh-cn	无效%s语言说明

en	An attachment name is required.
zh-cn	需要附件名字

en	This attachment was unable to be loaded into the database.
zh-cn	该附件无法上传到数据库中

en	You cannot remove this category because one of your shops uses it as a root category.
zh-cn	您无法删除这个类别，因为您在商店里使用它作为一个根类别。

en	An error occurred while uploading the image:
zh-cn	在上传图像的时候发生错误。

en	An error occurred while creating the category.
zh-cn	创建类别时发生错误。

en	An error occurred while editing the category.
zh-cn	编辑类别时发生错误。

en	The root category of a shop cannot be edited.
zh-cn	商店的根类别无法编辑。

en	The display of your brands is enabled on your store. Go to %sShop Parameters > General%s to edit settings.
zh-cn	您的商店已启用品牌展示。 转到%s商店参数>常规%s以编辑设置。

en	The display of your brands is disabled on your store. Go to %sShop Parameters > General%s to edit settings.
zh-cn	您商店中的品牌展示已禁用。 转到%s商店参数>常规%s以编辑设置。

en	The experimental product page is not enabled. To enable it, go to the %sExperimental Features%s page.
zh-cn	实验产品页面未启用。 要启用它，请转到 %sExperimental Features%s 页面。

en	Unable to resize one or more of your pictures.
zh-cn	无法重新调整一个或多个你的图片

en	It is not possible to delete a supplier if there are pending supplier orders.
zh-cn	如果有该供应商等待订单无法删除的供应商，。

en	The display of your suppliers is enabled on your store. Go to %sShop Parameters > General%s to edit settings.
zh-cn	供应商的显示已在您的商店中启用。 转到%s商店参数>常规%s以编辑设置。

en	The display of your suppliers is disabled on your store. Go to %sShop Parameters > General%s to edit settings.
zh-cn	供应商的显示在商店中已禁用。 转到%s商店参数>常规%s以编辑设置。

en	There are not enough products in stock.
zh-cn	没有足够的商品库存。

en	Product customization could not be found. Go to Catalog > Products to customize the product.
zh-cn	找不到产品定制。 转到目录 > 产品以自定义产品。

en	Selected products were successfully canceled.
zh-cn	所选产品已成功取消。

en	Cannot find specific price %price%
zh-cn	无法找到具体价格%price%

en	This pack is empty. You must add at least one product item.
zh-cn	该包装是空的。您必须要添加至少一件商品。

en	Are you sure you want to change the product type?
zh-cn	您确定要更改产品类型吗？

en	Change product type
zh-cn	更改产品类型

en	Changing the product type will immediately save the product and refresh the page.
zh-cn	更改产品类型将立即保存产品并刷新页面。

en	This will delete all combinations.
zh-cn	这将删除所有组合。

en	This will delete the list of products in this pack.
zh-cn	这将删除此包中的产品列表。

en	This will delete the associated virtual file.
zh-cn	这将删除关联的虚拟文件。

en	Image replaced
zh-cn	图像已替换

en	Are you sure you want to delete the selected image?|Are you sure you want to delete the %filesNb% selected images?
zh-cn	确定要删除所选图像吗？|确定要删除 %filesNb% 个所选图像吗？

en	This value is too long. It should have %limit% characters or less.
zh-cn	数值太长。它必须是%limit%字符或更少。

en	There is no result for this search. Update your filters to view other products.
zh-cn	该搜索没结果。请更改你的过滤器来浏览其他商品。

en	Duplication in progress...
zh-cn	复制中

en	Duplication failed.
zh-cn	复制失败.

en	Activation in progress...
zh-cn	激活中

en	Activation failed.
zh-cn	激活失败。

en	Deactivation in progress...
zh-cn	取消激活中...

en	Deactivation failed.
zh-cn	取消激活失败。

en	Deletion in progress...
zh-cn	正在删除数据...

en	Deletion failed.
zh-cn	删除失败

en	Duplicating products
zh-cn	商品复制中

en	Duplicating...
zh-cn	复制中...

en	Activating products
zh-cn	激活产品中

en	Activating...
zh-cn	激活中

en	Deactivating products
zh-cn	下线商品中

en	Deactivating...
zh-cn	下线中...

en	Deleting products
zh-cn	删除商品中

en	Deleting...
zh-cn	正在删除...

en	You are in a multistore context: any modification will impact all your shops, or each shop of the active group.
zh-cn	你在多店模式：所有的修改都将影响到你的所有商店，或是已被激活的每个商店。

en	Friendly URLs are currently disabled.
zh-cn	友好的URL现在被禁用。

en	To enable it, go to [1]SEO and URLs[/1]
zh-cn	要启用它，请到[1]SEO 和 URLs[/1]

en	Friendly URLs are currently enabled.
zh-cn	友好的URL现在被启用。

en	To disable it, go to [1]SEO and URLs[/1]
zh-cn	要禁用它，请到[1]SEO 和 URLs[/1]

en	The "Force update of friendly URL" option is currently enabled.
zh-cn	“强制更新友好的URL”选项已启用。

en	To disable it, go to [1]Product Settings[/1]
zh-cn	要禁用它，请到[1]商品设置[/1]

en	If no carrier is selected then all the carriers will be available for customers orders.
zh-cn	如果没有承运商可选，那么所有承运商都可为客户配送订单。

en	When enabling advanced stock management for a pack, please make sure it is also enabled for its product(s) – if you choose to decrement product quantities.
zh-cn	当激活一包商品的高级库存管理，请确保它的产品也是激活的。- 如果您选择渐减产品数量的话。

en	You can't add or edit a product in this shop context: select a shop instead of a group of shops.
zh-cn	你无法对这个商店内容做添加和编辑：请选择一个商店而非一组商店。

en	This will delete all the combinations. Do you wish to proceed?
zh-cn	这将删除所有的组合。你确定要继续吗？

en	This will delete the specific price. Do you wish to proceed?
zh-cn	这将删除指定的价格，你确定要继续吗？

en	A pack of products can't have combinations.
zh-cn	套餐商品不能有多组合。

en	A virtual product can't have combinations.
zh-cn	虚拟商品不能包含多组合。

en	What do you want to do with the products associated with this category?
zh-cn	您想如何处理该类别相关的商品？

en	Note that if they have another category, your products will logically remain associated with it.
zh-cn	请注意，如果他们有另一个类别，您的产品在逻辑上将与其保持关联。

en	You have reached the limit (%s) of files to upload, please remove files to continue uploading
zh-cn	您已达到文件上传的上限(%s)，请删除文件继续上传

en	This feature has been disabled. You can activate it here: %url%.
zh-cn	该功能已被禁用。你可以在此激活它： %url%

en	No address has been found for this brand.
zh-cn	没找到该品牌的地址

en	Discard changes?
zh-cn	放弃更改？

en	All unsaved modifications made on the combination [1]%combinationName%[/1] will be lost.
zh-cn	对组合 [1]%combinationName%[/1] 所做的所有未保存的修改都将丢失。

en	This is the experimental product page.
zh-cn	这是实验产品页面。

en	You can't manage your stock in this shop context: select a shop instead of a group of shops.
zh-cn	你不能在此商店中做库存管理：请选择一个商店而非一组商店。

en	There is no attachment yet.
zh-cn	沒有附件

en	No product matches your search. Try changing search terms.
zh-cn	没有符合你搜索的商品。请试着改变搜索条件。

en	Stock successfully updated
zh-cn	库存已更新