en	Add more dashboard modules
zh-cn	添加更多仪表盘模块

en	PrestaShop News
zh-cn	PrestaShop 新闻

en	Find more news
zh-cn	寻找更多新闻

en	Useful links
zh-cn	有用的链接

en	Official Documentation
zh-cn	官方问

en	User, Developer and Designer Guides
zh-cn	用户，开发者和设计师指南

en	PrestaShop Forum
zh-cn	PrestaShop 论坛

en	Connect with the PrestaShop community
zh-cn	和PrestaShop 社区建立联系

en	PrestaShop Addons
zh-cn	PrestaShop 附加组件

en	Enhance your store with templates & modules
zh-cn	利用模板&模块来强化你的商店

en	Report issues in the Bug Tracker
zh-cn	漏洞追踪报告问题

en	Contact Us!
zh-cn	联系我们

en	We stay by your side!
zh-cn	我们一直在你身边！

en	Documentation, support, experts, training... PrestaShop and all of its community are here to guide you
zh-cn	文档，支持，专家，培训... PrestaShop及其所有社区都在这里指导您

en	PrestaShop Marketplace
zh-cn	PrestaShop 市场

en	Traffic, conversion rate, customer loyalty... Increase your sales with all of the PrestaShop modules and themes
zh-cn	流量，转化率，客户忠诚度...通过所有PrestaShop模块和主题提高销售量

en	Dashboard
zh-cn	仪表盘

en	Demo mode
zh-cn	演示模式

en	Average bank fees per payment method
zh-cn	每种付款方式平均银行费用

en	Average shipping fees per shipping method
zh-cn	每次送货方式平均运费

en	Other settings
zh-cn	其他设置

en	Average gross margin percentage
zh-cn	平均毛利率

en	Other fees per order
zh-cn	每个订单其他费用