en	This mode displays sample data so you can try your dashboard without real numbers.
zh-cn	本模式所显示的资料为范例数据而非真实资料，您可以在此测试您的控制面板。

en	Choose a fixed fee for each order placed in %currency% with %module%.
zh-cn	在%currency%用%module%为每个订单选择一个固定的费用。

en	Choose a variable fee for each order placed in %currency% with %module%. It will be applied on the total paid with taxes.
zh-cn	在%currency%用%module%为每个订单选择不同费用。它将应用到含税的总付款中。

en	Choose a fixed fee for each order placed with a foreign currency with %module%.
zh-cn	用%module%为使用外币的每个订单选择一个固定费用。

en	Choose a variable fee for each order placed with a foreign currency with %module%. It will be applied on the total paid with taxes.
zh-cn	用%module%为使用外币的每个订单选择一个不同的费用。它将加到含税的总付款中。

en	For the carrier named %s, indicate the domestic delivery costs in percentage of the price charged to customers.
zh-cn	承运商名称为%s，表示向客户所取的国内邮递费百分比。

en	For the carrier named %s, indicate the overseas delivery costs in percentage of the price charged to customers.
zh-cn	承运商名称为%s，表示向客户所取的国内邮递费百分比。

en	Method: Indicate the percentage of your carrier margin. For example, if you charge $10 of shipping fees to your customer for each shipment, but you really pay $4 to this carrier, then you should indicate "40" in the percentage field.
zh-cn	计算方法：注明您的承运商利润率的百分比。例如，如果您每次出货向客户收取运费10美元，但您真实支付4美元给这个承运商，那么您应该标明“40”在百分比字段，也就是40%。

en	You should calculate this percentage as follows: ((total sales revenue) - (cost of goods sold)) / (total sales revenue) * 100. This value is only used to calculate the Dashboard approximate gross margin, if you do not specify the wholesale price for each product.
zh-cn	你要依以下计算百分百：（（总销售收益）-（出售产品成本））/（总销售收益）*100. 如果你没有指定每件产品的批发价，这个数值仅用来计算仪表盘的大概总毛利率。

en	You should calculate this value by making the sum of all of your additional costs per order.
zh-cn	您应该用每个订单额外费的综合来计算这个值。