en	Move images
zh-cn	移动图像

en	Regenerate thumbnails
zh-cn	生成缩略图

en	Select an image
zh-cn	选择图像

en	Select a format
zh-cn	选择格式

en	Erase previous images
zh-cn	删除之前的图片

en	Transplant a module
zh-cn	定位模块

en	Transplant to
zh-cn	移植到

en	Exceptions
zh-cn	异常

en	Available hooks
zh-cn	可用的hooks

en	Already registered hooks
zh-cn	已经注册的hooks

en	All modules
zh-cn	所有模块

en	Search for a hook
zh-cn	搜索吊钩

en	Display non-positionable hooks
zh-cn	显示非定位

en	Unhook
zh-cn	未钩

en	Unhook the selection
zh-cn	解除选择该项

en	1 module selected
zh-cn	1 个已选模块

en	modules selected
zh-cn	已选模块

en	Full width
zh-cn	完整宽度

en	Three columns
zh-cn	三列

en	Two columns, small left column
zh-cn	两栏，小的左栏位

en	Two columns, small right column
zh-cn	两栏，小的右栏位

en	No side columns, ideal for distraction-free pages such as product pages.
zh-cn	没有边栏位。最好是用与免打扰页面如产品页面

en	One large central column and 2 side columns.
zh-cn	1个大的中间栏和2 个侧栏位。

en	Two columns with a small left column.
zh-cn	两个带有左边小栏位的栏位

en	Two columns with a small right column.
zh-cn	两个带有右边小栏位的栏位

en	Add new category
zh-cn	添加新类别

en	Edit category: %name%
zh-cn	编辑分类：%name%

en	Add new page
zh-cn	添加新页面

en	Edit page: %meta_title%
zh-cn	编辑页面: %meta_title%

en	Category: %category%
zh-cn	分类：%category%

en	Page Category
zh-cn	页面分类

en	Pages in this category
zh-cn	类别中的页面

en	Images generation options
zh-cn	图片产生选项

en	Image format
zh-cn	图片格式

en	Use JPEG.
zh-cn	使用JPEG。

en	Use PNG only if the base image is in PNG format.
zh-cn	基础图像是PNG格式只使用PNG。

en	Use PNG for all images.
zh-cn	使用PNG于所有图像。

en	JPEG compression
zh-cn	JPEG 压缩

en	PNG compression
zh-cn	PNG 压缩

en	Generate images based on one side of the source image
zh-cn	依据来源图片的一边来产生图片

en	Automatic (longest side)
zh-cn	自动(最长边)

en	Maximum file size of product customization pictures
zh-cn	自定义商品图片的最大档案大小

en	bytes
zh-cn	字节

en	Product picture width
zh-cn	商品图片宽度

en	pixels
zh-cn	像素

en	Product picture height
zh-cn	商品图片的高度

en	Generate high resolution images
zh-cn	生成高解像度图像

en	Use the legacy image filesystem
zh-cn	使用传统的图像文件系统

en	Image type
zh-cn	图像类型

en	Name for the image type
zh-cn	图像类型名称

en	Add new image type
zh-cn	添加新图片类型

en	___________ CUSTOM ___________
zh-cn	___________顾客___________

en	____________ CORE ____________
zh-cn	____________主要____________

en	Admin modules controller
zh-cn	管理模块控制器

en	Front modules controller
zh-cn	前模块控制器

en	Pages
zh-cn	网页

en	Import theme
zh-cn	导入主题

en	Your current theme
zh-cn	你当前的主题

en	Invoice & Email Logos
zh-cn	发票&邮件商标

en	Favicons
zh-cn	网站图标

en	Select a theme for the "%name%" shop
zh-cn	为”%name%“商店选择一个主题

en	Theme appearance
zh-cn	主题外观

en	Pages in category "%name%"
zh-cn	在分类%name%里的页面

en	Preview Theme %s
zh-cn	预览主题

en	Test email %template%
zh-cn	测试电子邮件 %template%

en	Parent category
zh-cn	上级分类

en	Only letters and the hyphen (-) character are allowed.
zh-cn	只有字母和连字符（ - ）字符是允许的。

en	Page content
zh-cn	页面内容

en	Indexation by search engines
zh-cn	指数化搜索引擎

en	Page category
zh-cn	页面分类

en	Zip file
zh-cn	压缩文件

en	Archive URL
zh-cn	存档网址

en	Select the archive
zh-cn	选择存档

en	CMS Category
zh-cn	CMS类别

en	Select your default email theme
zh-cn	选择您的默认电子邮件主题

en	Generate emails
zh-cn	生成电子邮件

en	Select your email theme
zh-cn	选择你的邮件主题

en	Select the theme you want to overwrite
zh-cn	选择要覆盖的主题

en	Overwrite templates
zh-cn	覆盖模板

en	List %theme% layouts
zh-cn	列出 %theme% 布局

en	Raw HTML
zh-cn	原始 HTML

en	Text
zh-cn	文字

en	Email themes
zh-cn	电子邮件主题

en	Designed by %s
zh-cn	设计由%s

en	Delete this theme?
zh-cn	删除该主题?

en	Configure your page layouts
zh-cn	配置你的页面布局

en	Each page can use a different layout, choose it among the layouts bundled in your theme.
zh-cn	每个页面可以使用不同的布局。在你的主题里选择布局

en	Choose layouts
zh-cn	选择布局

en	Reset to defaults
zh-cn	重设到默认值

en	Header logo
zh-cn	顶标识

en	Mail logo
zh-cn	邮件标识

en	Invoice logo
zh-cn	发票标识

en	Favicon
zh-cn	网站图标

en	Favicon image
zh-cn	图标图像

en	Adaptation to Right-to-Left languages
zh-cn	适应右到左语言

en	Theme to adapt
zh-cn	要适应的主题

en	Generate RTL stylesheet
zh-cn	生成RTL 款式表

en	Use this theme?
zh-cn	使用该主题?

en	Import from your computer
zh-cn	从您的电脑里导入

en	Import from the web
zh-cn	从网络上导入

en	Import from FTP
zh-cn	从FTP导入

en	Add new theme
zh-cn	添加新的主题

en	Export current theme
zh-cn	导出当前主题

en	Visit the theme catalog
zh-cn	访问主题目录

en	Theme
zh-cn	主题

en	My current theme
zh-cn	我当前的主题

en	Use this theme
zh-cn	使用该主题

en	Explore more than a thousand themes
zh-cn	探索超过一千个主题

en	My theme for %name% shop
zh-cn	我的 %name% 商店主题