en	By default, all images settings are already installed in your store. Do not delete them, you will need it!
zh-cn	在默认情况下，所有图片设置已经被安装到你的店铺。请不要删除它们，你的店铺需要他们才能运行！

en	Regenerates thumbnails for all existing images
zh-cn	所有现有的图像重新生成缩略图

en	Please be patient. This can take several minutes.
zh-cn	请耐心等待。这可能需要几分钟。

en	Be careful! Manually uploaded thumbnails will be erased and replaced by automatically generated thumbnails.
zh-cn	要小心！手动上传的缩略图会自动生成缩略图和被删除并替换。

en	Select "No" only if your server timed out and you need to resume the regeneration.
zh-cn	选择“否”只有当你的服务器超时，你需要恢复再生。

en	Please select a module
zh-cn	请选择一个模块

en	Select a module above before choosing from available hooks
zh-cn	在从现有的勾里选择前请先选择一个模块

en	Please specify the files for which you do not want the module to be displayed.
zh-cn	请指定您不要显示该模块的文件。

en	Please input each filename, separated by a comma (",").
zh-cn	请输入每个文件名称，并以逗号分割 (",").

en	You can also click the filename in the list below, and even make a multiple selection by keeping the Ctrl key pressed while clicking, or choose a whole range of filename by keeping the Shift key pressed while clicking.
zh-cn	您也可以点击以下所列的文件名。在点击的时候，同时压下Ctrl 键，就可以进行多选。或者也可以在点击的时候同时压下Shift 键来选择所有文件名。

en	To add "tags" click in the field, write something, and then press "Enter."
zh-cn	要添加“标签”，单击该字段，输入些文字，然后按“回车”键。

en	JPEG images have a small file size and standard quality. PNG images have a larger file size, a higher quality and support transparency. Note that in all cases the image files will have the .jpg extension.
zh-cn	JPEG图像有一个小的文件尺寸与标准像素。 PNG图像有更大的文件尺寸，更高的质量并且支持透明效果。请注意，在所有情况下的图像文件将以jpg作为扩展名。

en	WARNING: This feature may not be compatible with your theme, or with some of your modules. In particular, PNG mode is not compatible with the Watermark module. If you encounter any issues, turn it off by selecting "Use JPEG".
zh-cn	警告：此功能可能与您的主题，或者某些模块不兼容。特别是，PNG模式是不与水印模块兼容。如果您遇到任何问题，通过选择“使用JPEG”将其关闭。

en	Ranges from 0 (worst quality, smallest file) to 100 (best quality, biggest file).
zh-cn	范围从0（最糟糕的质量，最小的文件）到100（最好的质量，最大的文件）

en	Recommended: 90.
zh-cn	推荐：90

en	PNG compression is lossless: unlike JPG, you do not lose image quality with a high compression ratio. However, photographs will compress very badly.
zh-cn	PNG压缩是无损的：与JPG不同，您不会失去高压缩比的图像质量。但是，照片会被压缩得非常糟糕。

en	Ranges from 0 (biggest file) to 9 (smallest file, slowest decompression).
zh-cn	从0(档案最大) 到9(档案最小但最慢)

en	Recommended: 7.
zh-cn	推荐：7。

en	The maximum file size of pictures that customers can upload to customize a product (in bytes).
zh-cn	顾客可以上传的最大图片大小(按字节)

en	Width of product customization pictures that customers can upload (in pixels).
zh-cn	上传自定义图片的宽度(像素)

en	Height of product customization pictures that customers can upload (in pixels).
zh-cn	上传自定义图片的高度(像素)

en	This will generate an additional file for each image (thus doubling your total amount of images). Resolution of these images will be twice higher.
zh-cn	这将为每张图片生成一个额外的文件（因此会加倍你图片的总量）。这些图片的清晰度将是之前的2倍。

en	Enable to optimize the display of your images on high pixel density screens.
zh-cn	可激活你的图片在高像素密度屏幕上的最佳显示。

en	This should be set to yes unless you successfully moved images in "Images" page under the "Preferences" menu.
zh-cn	此项应该被设置为是，除非您成功地在“首选项”菜单中在“图像”页移动图像。

en	Letters, underscores and hyphens only (e.g. "small_custom", "cart_medium", "large", "thickbox_extra-large").
zh-cn	仅可用英文字母，下标线(_)和连字号(-)。 (如 "small_custom", "cart_medium", "large", "thickbox_extra-large")

en	Maximum image width in pixels.
zh-cn	最大图像宽度像素值。

en	Maximum image height in pixels.
zh-cn	最大图像高度像素值。

en	This type will be used for Product images.
zh-cn	此样式将被用于商品图像。

en	This type will be used for Category images.
zh-cn	本类型将用于分类图片

en	This type will be used for Brand images.
zh-cn	此类型将用于品牌图像。

en	This type will be used for Supplier images.
zh-cn	此类型将用于供应商图像。

en	This type will be used for Store images.
zh-cn	此类型将用于商店图像。

en	E.g. address, addresses, attachment
zh-cn	例如：地址，附件

en	Will appear on main page. Recommended size for the default theme: height %height% and width %width%.
zh-cn	将出现在主页面上。默认主题的建议大小：高度%height%和宽度%width%。

en	Warning: you can use a PNG file for transparency, but it can take up to 1 second per page for processing. Please consider using JPG instead.
zh-cn	警告：您可以使用PNG文件的透明性，但它可能需要长达每页1秒处理。请考虑使用JPG格式代替。

en	It is the small icon that appears in browser tabs, next to the web address
zh-cn	这是在你浏览器 Web 地址边上的标签页中显示的小图标

en	Be careful! Please check your theme in an RTL language before generating the RTL stylesheet: your theme could be already adapted to RTL.\nOnce you click on "Adapt to RTL", any RTL-specific file that you might have added to your theme might be deleted by the created stylesheet.
zh-cn	警惕！在生成 RTL 样式表之前请用 RTL语言检查你的主题： 你的主题可能已被接受到RTL.\n 当你点"Adapt to RTL", 任何RTL- 指定的有可能已被加到你的主题文件有可能已被创建的样式表删除。

en	Used in the h1 page tag, and as the default title tag value.
zh-cn	在h1页面标记中使用，并作为默认标题标记值。

en	Used to override the title tag value. If left blank, the default title value is used.
zh-cn	用来覆盖标题标记值。如果放空白，将使用默认标题值。

en	Browse your computer files and select the Zip file for your new theme.
zh-cn	浏览你的电脑文件并选择压缩文件作为你的新主题。

en	Indicate the complete URL to an online Zip file that contains your new theme. For instance, "http://example.com/files/theme.zip".
zh-cn	指明包含你新主题的在线压缩文件的完整URL。比如,"http://example.com/files/theme.zip".

en	This selector lists the Zip files that you uploaded in the '/themes' folder.
zh-cn	该选择器列出了你在 '/themes' 文件夹里上传的压缩文件的明细。

en	Create meaningful content
zh-cn	创造有意义的内容

en	Because it is not just selling products but also creating a universe, build pages to tell stories and catch your visitors’ interest, to turn them into loyal customers.
zh-cn	因为它不仅仅是销售产品，还创造了一个世界，建立页面来讲述故事并吸引访问者的兴趣，将他们变成忠实的客户。

en	Add new page category
zh-cn	添加新的页面分类

en	Add new page
zh-cn	添加新页面

en	This won't regenerate email templates, it only sets the default email theme for future generation (when a language is installed for example).
zh-cn	这不会重新生成电子邮件模板，它只会为下一代设置默认的电子邮件主题（例如，当安装了一种语言时）。

en	PrestaShop's email templates are stored in the "mails" folder, but they can be overridden by your current theme's own "mails" folder. Using this option enables to overwrite emails from your current theme.
zh-cn	PrestaShop 的电子邮件模板存储在“邮件”文件夹中，但它们可以被您当前主题自己的“邮件”文件夹覆盖。 使用此选项可以覆盖当前主题中的电子邮件。

en	By default, existing email template files are not modified to avoid deleting any modification you may have done. Enable this option to force the overwrite.
zh-cn	默认情况下，不会修改现有的电子邮件模板文件，以避免删除您可能所做的任何修改。 启用此选项可强制覆盖。

en	No emails were detected in any theme folder so this field is disabled.
zh-cn	在任何主题文件夹中均未检测到电子邮件，因此该字段被禁用。

en	Will appear on email headers. If undefined, the header logo will be used.
zh-cn	会显示在您的邮件顶端。如果没有定义，顶标识将被使用。

en	Warning: if no invoice logo is available, the main logo will be used instead.
zh-cn	警告：如果没有发票商标，则将使用主商标。

en	Will appear on invoice headers.
zh-cn	会显示在您的发票顶端。如果没有定义，正常顶标识将被使用。

en	Use our [1]favicon generator on PrestaShop Marketplace[/1] to boost your brand image!
zh-cn	请使用我们在[1]PrestaShop市场的favicon生成器[/1]来提高您的品牌形象！

en	Will appear on your main page. Recommended size for the default theme: height %height% and width %width%.
zh-cn	将出现在您的主页上。 默认主题的推荐大小：高度 %height% 和宽度 %width%。

en	It is the small icon that appears in browser tabs, next to the title.
zh-cn	它是出现在浏览器选项卡中标题旁边的小图标。

en	Be careful! Please check your theme in an RTL language before generating the RTL stylesheet: your theme could be already adapted to RTL. Once you click on "Adapt to RTL", any RTL-specific file that you might have added to your theme might be deleted by the created stylesheet.
zh-cn	当心！ 请在生成 RTL 样式表之前检查 RTL 语言中的主题：您的主题可能已经适应 RTL。 单击“适应 RTL”后，您可能已添加到主题中的任何 RTL 特定文件可能会被创建的样式表删除。

en	Be careful! Please check your theme in an RTL language before generating the RTL stylesheet: your theme could be already adapted to RTL. Once you enable the "%generate_rtl_label%" option, any RTL-specific file that you might have added to your theme might be deleted by the created stylesheet.
zh-cn	当心！ 请在生成 RTL 样式表之前检查 RTL 语言中的主题：您的主题可能已经适应 RTL。 启用“%generate_rtl_label%”选项后，您可能已添加到主题的任何特定于 RTL 的文件可能会被创建的样式表删除。

en	You must select a shop from the above list if you wish to choose a theme.
zh-cn	如果您想选择一个主题，您必须选择从上面的列表中选择一个店。

en	You are editing this page for a specific shop or group. Click "Yes" to check all fields, "No" to uncheck all.
zh-cn	您正在为特定的店铺或群组编辑此页面。请点击“是”来勾选所有字段，“不是”来取消勾选所有字段。

en	If you check a field, change its value, and save, the multistore behavior will not apply to this shop (or group), for this particular parameter.
zh-cn	如果勾选一个字段，改变其数值，并保存，多家店的该特定参数将无法被应用到此店铺（或群组）。

en	You are editing this page for a specific shop or group. Click "%yes_label%" to check all fields, "%no_label%" to uncheck all.
zh-cn	您正在为特定商店或团体编辑此页面。 单击“%yes_label%”选中所有字段，单击“%no_label%”取消选中所有字段。