en	Your page will be saved as a draft
zh-cn	您的页面将被保存为草稿

en	You can choose to keep your images stored in the previous system. There's nothing wrong with that.
zh-cn	您可以选择图片保存在以前的系统中。这没有什么不妥。

en	You can also decide to move your images to the new storage system. In this case, click on the "Move images" button below. Please be patient. This can take several minutes.
zh-cn	您也可以决定将您的图像保存到新的系统。在这种情况下，点击“移动图片”按钮。请耐心等待。这可能需要几分钟。

en	After moving all of your product images, set the "Use the legacy image filesystem" option above to "No" for best performance.
zh-cn	移动所有的商品图片后，设置“使用传统的图像文件系统”选项为“否”获得最佳性能。

en	Be careful! Depending on the options selected, former manually uploaded thumbnails might be erased and replaced by automatically generated thumbnails.
zh-cn	当心！ 根据选择的选项，以前手动上传的缩略图可能会被删除并替换为自动生成的缩略图。

en	Also, regenerating thumbnails for all existing images can take several minutes, please be patient.
zh-cn	此外，为所有现有图像重新生成缩略图可能需要几分钟时间，请耐心等待。

en	If you want to order/move the following data, please select a shop from the shop list.
zh-cn	如果您要订购/移除以下数据，请从店铺列表中选择店铺。

en	Current theme is unavailable. Please check your theme's directory name ("%s") and permissions.
zh-cn	现在的主题不可用。请核对你的主题目录名称 ("%s") 和权限。

en	No items found
zh-cn	未找到匹配

en	Duplicate images were found when moving the product images. This is likely caused by unused demonstration images. Please make sure that the folder %folder% only contains demonstration images, and then delete it.
zh-cn	移动产品图片时发现重复的图片，看起来是由于未使用的展示图片引起的。请确认文件夹%folder%只包含展示图片，然后删除它。

en	Incorrect value for the selected JPEG image compression.
zh-cn	JPEG图像压缩数值不正确

en	Incorrect value for the selected PNG image compression.
zh-cn	不正确的PNG图像像素值

en	Source file does not exist or is empty (%filepath%)
zh-cn	来源文件不存在或者是空的(%filepath%）

en	Failed to resize image file (%filepath%)
zh-cn	调整图像文件大小失败（%filepath%）

en	Failed to resize image file to high resolution (%filepath%)
zh-cn	调高图像文件解析度失败（%filepath%）

en	Original image is corrupt (%filename%) for product ID %id% or bad permission on folder.
zh-cn	商品编号%id%的原图像已损坏（%filename%）或是由于文件夹权限错误。

en	Original image is missing or empty (%filename%) for product ID %id%
zh-cn	商品编号%id%原图像已不见或空了（%filename%）

en	Cannot write images for this type: %1$s. Please check the %2$s folder's writing permissions.
zh-cn	不写入写图像类型：%1$s。请检查 %2$s 文件夹的写入权限。

en	Only part of the images have been regenerated. The server timed out before finishing.
zh-cn	只有部分图像被更新，服务器已超时。

en	Server timed out. The watermark may not have been applied to all images.
zh-cn	服务器超时。 水印不能概括所有的图像

en	Cannot write "No picture" image to %s images folder. Please check the folder's writing permissions.
zh-cn	不能在（%s）的图像文件夹写入“没图像” 图像。请检查文件夹的写入权限。

en	Error: Your server configuration is not compatible with the new image system. No images were moved.
zh-cn	错误：您的服务器设置与新的图像系统不兼容。没有图像被移动

en	Not all images have been moved. The server timed out before finishing. Click on "Move images" again to resume the moving process.
zh-cn	并非所有的图像被移动了，服务器超时。请再次点击“移动图像”以重新移动图像

en	Error: Some -- or all -- images cannot be moved.
zh-cn	错误：一些 或者全部图像不能移走

en	After modification, do not forget to regenerate thumbnails
zh-cn	修改后，不要忘记重新生成的缩略图

en	Not all images have been moved. The server timed out before finishing. Click on "%move_images_label%" again to resume the moving process.
zh-cn	并非所有图像都已移动。 服务器在完成之前超时。 再次单击“%move_images_label%”以恢复移动过程。

en	The uploaded file is too large.
zh-cn	上传的文件太大。

en	Failed to move uploaded file.
zh-cn	移动上传文件失败。

en	This theme is not valid for PrestaShop 1.7
zh-cn	该主题不适用于PrestaShop 1.7

en	An error occurred. The information "%s" is missing.
zh-cn	出现错误。资料"%s" 缺失。

en	An error occurred. The template "%s" is missing.
zh-cn	出现错误。模板"%s" 缺失。

en	An error occurred while uploading the favicon: cannot copy file "%s" to folder "%s".
zh-cn	上传网站图标时出错。无法复制文件"%s"到文件夹 "%s".

en	Your theme has been correctly exported: %path%
zh-cn	你的主题已被正确导出：%path%

en	The page Category cannot be moved here.
zh-cn	该页面分类无法移动至此处。

en	Your RTL stylesheets has been generated successfully
zh-cn	你的RTL样式表已经成功生成。

en	Your theme has been correctly reset to its default settings. You may want to regenerate your images. See the Improve > Design > Images Settings screen for the 'Regenerate thumbnails' button.
zh-cn	你的主题已经被正确重新设置到默认模式。请可能要重新生成你的图片。 请见改善> 设计 > 图片设定屏幕来找到‘再生成图标’的按钮。

en	There is already a theme %theme_name% in your themes folder. Remove it if you want to continue.
zh-cn	您的主题文件夹中已经有一个主题 %theme_name%。 如果要继续，请将其删除。

en	Failed to delete theme. Make sure you have permissions and theme is not used.
zh-cn	无法删除主题。 确保您有权限并且没有使用主题。

en	Cannot adapt theme to RTL languages.
zh-cn	无法使主题适应 RTL 语言。

en	Your theme has been correctly reset to its default settings. You may want to regenerate your images. See the Improve > Design > Images Settings screen for the '%regenerate_label%' button.
zh-cn	您的主题已正确重置为其默认设置。 您可能想要重新生成图像。 请参阅“%regenerate_label%”按钮的“改进”>“设计”>“图像设置”屏幕。

en	This name already exists.
zh-cn	该名已经存在。

en	Invalid file format.
zh-cn	无效的文件格式。

en	Warning: if no email logo is available, the main logo will be used instead.
zh-cn	警告：如果没有邮件商标，则将使用主商标。