en	None
zh-cn	无

en	Logo
zh-cn	图标：

en	Amount
zh-cn	金额

en	Actions
zh-cn	操作

en	Hour
zh-cn	小时

en	Code
zh-cn	码

en	Priority
zh-cn	优先权

en	Name
zh-cn	名称

en	Status
zh-cn	状态

en	Description
zh-cn	描述

en	Categories
zh-cn	分类

en	Brands
zh-cn	品牌

en	Suppliers
zh-cn	供应商

en	Selected
zh-cn	已选择

en	Unselected
zh-cn	取消选择

en	Stock
zh-cn	库存

en	Unit price
zh-cn	单价

en	Discounts
zh-cn	折扣

en	Total
zh-cn	总计

en	Quantity
zh-cn	数量

en	Value
zh-cn	价值

en	Product
zh-cn	产品

en	Tax included
zh-cn	含税

en	Tax excluded
zh-cn	不含税

en	Zone
zh-cn	地区

en	result(s)
zh-cn	结果

en	Update
zh-cn	更新

en	Email
zh-cn	E-mail

en	Subject:
zh-cn	主题：

en	Day
zh-cn	天

en	Month
zh-cn	月

en	Year
zh-cn	年

en	From
zh-cn	从

en	To
zh-cn	至：

en	Help Center
zh-cn	帮助中心

en	Discount
zh-cn	折扣

en	Password
zh-cn	密码

en	Email address
zh-cn	邮箱地址

en	Forgot your password?
zh-cn	忘记密码？

en	Configuration
zh-cn	配置

en	Back
zh-cn	返回

en	Next
zh-cn	下一个

en	Modules
zh-cn	模块

en	Selection
zh-cn	选择

en	Or
zh-cn	或者

en	From:
zh-cn	自：

en	To:
zh-cn	到：

en	Settings
zh-cn	设置

en	Help
zh-cn	帮助

en	All
zh-cn	全部

en	Reference
zh-cn	参考

en	Action
zh-cn	操作

en	Type
zh-cn	类型

en	Supplier
zh-cn	供应商

en	Brand
zh-cn	品牌

en	Features
zh-cn	特性

en	Attribute
zh-cn	属性

en	Attributes
zh-cn	特征

en	or
zh-cn	或

en	and
zh-cn	和

en	Feature
zh-cn	属性

en	Category
zh-cn	类别

en	Products
zh-cn	单件商品

en	Shop group
zh-cn	商店群組

en	Module
zh-cn	模块

en	Bug Tracker
zh-cn	bug跟踪

en	Messages
zh-cn	信息

en	ID
zh-cn	编号

en	No
zh-cn	否

en	Yes
zh-cn	是

en	Enabled
zh-cn	启用

en	Disabled
zh-cn	禁用

en	Bulk actions
zh-cn	批量操作

en	Shop
zh-cn	店铺

en	Options
zh-cn	选择

en	Carts
zh-cn	购物车

en	Orders
zh-cn	订单

en	Catalog
zh-cn	分类

en	Invoices
zh-cn	发票

en	Total:
zh-cn	总计：

en	All shops
zh-cn	所有店铺

en	Miscellaneous
zh-cn	其他

en	Drop-down list
zh-cn	下拉框

en	Radio buttons
zh-cn	单选按钮

en	MultiStore
zh-cn	Multiboutique

en	Previous
zh-cn	上一个

en	No tax
zh-cn	没有税

en	No Tax
zh-cn	没有税

en	30 day
zh-cn	30 天

en	Gender
zh-cn	性别

en	Date of birth
zh-cn	出生日期

en	Stores
zh-cn	店铺

en	Mobile
zh-cn	移动电话

en	Dashboard
zh-cn	仪表盘

en	Calendar
zh-cn	日历

en	?

en	Birth date
zh-cn	出生日期

en	Search results
zh-cn	搜索结果

en	Countries
zh-cn	国家

en	Name:
zh-cn	名称：

en	Week
zh-cn	周

en	Class
zh-cn	种类：

en	Menus
zh-cn	菜单

en	Home
zh-cn	主页

en	Parent
zh-cn	母菜单

en	Unavailable
zh-cn	不可用

en	Addons Marketplace
zh-cn	插件市场

en	Abandoned Carts
zh-cn	被遗弃的购物车

en	Configure
zh-cn	配置

en	Conversion Rate
zh-cn	转化率

en	Visits
zh-cn	访问

en	Sales
zh-cn	销售

en	Settings updated.
zh-cn	设置已更新。

en	Copy to clipboard
zh-cn	复制到剪贴板

en	Developed by PrestaShop
zh-cn	PrestaShop开发

en	By name
zh-cn	按名字

en	By position
zh-cn	按位置

en	Lastname
zh-cn	姓

en	Firstname
zh-cn	名字

en	URL
zh-cn	网址：

en	Meta title
zh-cn	Meta标题

en	Hook
zh-cn	挂钩

en	Link
zh-cn	链接

en	First Name
zh-cn	名

en	Last Name
zh-cn	姓

en	Displaying %1$s of %2$s
zh-cn	显示 %1$s 共 %2$s

en	CSV Export
zh-cn	CSV导出

en	Quantity sold
zh-cn	已售数量

en	Products bought:
zh-cn	成功购买产品

en	images
zh-cn	图片

en	customers
zh-cn	客户

en	Guide
zh-cn	向导

en	Filter
zh-cn	过滤

en	Available quantity for sale
zh-cn	待售量

en	Item
zh-cn	商品

en	Average price
zh-cn	品均价格

en	Allowed image formats are: .gif, .jpg, .png
zh-cn	允许的图像格式为：.gif、.jpg、.png

en	Left
zh-cn	左边

en	Middle
zh-cn	中间

en	Right
zh-cn	向右

en	Top
zh-cn	顶端

en	Bottom
zh-cn	底部

en	Never
zh-cn	从不

en	Today
zh-cn	今天

en	All Time
zh-cn	所有时间

en	Average Order Value
zh-cn	平均订单额

en	30 Days
zh-cn	30 天

en	Customers
zh-cn	客户

en	30 days
zh-cn	30 天

en	All currencies
zh-cn	所有货币

en	All countries
zh-cn	所有国家

en	All groups
zh-cn	所有组

en	All customers
zh-cn	所有客户

en	Tax excl.
zh-cn	不含税

en	Tax incl.
zh-cn	含税

en	Unlimited
zh-cn	无限的

en	Hours
zh-cn	小时

en	Days
zh-cn	天

en	Text
zh-cn	文字

en	Percent
zh-cn	百分比

en	(deleted)
zh-cn	(删除)

en	Default
zh-cn	默认：

en	Percentage
zh-cn	比例

en	Zip/Postal code
zh-cn	邮政编码

en	Size
zh-cn	尺码

en	Values
zh-cn	数值

en	Filename
zh-cn	文件名称

en	PDF

en	Social title
zh-cn	称呼

en	Employee
zh-cn	雇员

en	Shop context
zh-cn	店铺上下文

en	In transit
zh-cn	运输中

en	Company
zh-cn	公司

en	Edit
zh-cn	修改

en	First name
zh-cn	名字

en	Mobile Phone
zh-cn	移动电话

en	Phone
zh-cn	电话：

en	Width
zh-cn	宽度

en	Height
zh-cn	高度

en	Depth
zh-cn	宽

en	Note
zh-cn	标记

en	Fax
zh-cn	传真

en	Maximum image size: %s.
zh-cn	最大图片大小：%s。

en	Resource
zh-cn	资源

en	-

en	,

en	Descending
zh-cn	降序

en	Ascending
zh-cn	升序

en	Invalid characters:
zh-cn	无效字符：

en	(tax excl.)
zh-cn	（不含税）

en	Label
zh-cn	标签

en	Required
zh-cn	必要

en	%

en	DNI

en	tax excl.
zh-cn	不含税

en	tax incl.
zh-cn	含税

en	Existing
zh-cn	现有

en	New
zh-cn	新

en	Format: 2011-12-31 (inclusive).
zh-cn	格式: 2011-12-31 (包含）。

en	Delete
zh-cn	删除

en	Images
zh-cn	图片

en	Cancel
zh-cn	取消

en	Settings updated
zh-cn	设置已更新

en	No records found
zh-cn	没有找到记录

en	SQL query
zh-cn	SQL 查询

en	Deleted customer
zh-cn	已删除客户

en	N/A
zh-cn	未知

en	Active
zh-cn	在售

en	Last name
zh-cn	姓

en	First name
zh-cn	名

en	Shop association
zh-cn	商店项目关联：

en	Avatar
zh-cn	头像

en	Enable gravatar
zh-cn	启用 Gravatar 头像

en	View
zh-cn	查看

en	Meta description
zh-cn	Meta说明

en	Meta keywords
zh-cn	Meta关键词：

en	General
zh-cn	一般

en	Processing...
zh-cn	正在处理...

en	%inputId% Minimum Input
zh-cn	%inputId% 最小输入

en	%inputId% Maximum Input
zh-cn	%inputId%最大输入

en	Not filtered
zh-cn	未过滤

en	Equals
zh-cn	等于

en	Below
zh-cn	下面

en	Above
zh-cn	上方

en	Inside range
zh-cn	在范围内

en	Version
zh-cn	版本

en	Multistore
zh-cn	Multiboutique

en	Page
zh-cn	页面

en	Layout
zh-cn	布局

en	Currencies
zh-cn	货币

en	Example
zh-cn	示例

en	Language
zh-cn	语言：

en	Languages
zh-cn	语言

en	Advanced
zh-cn	高级设置

en	Taxes
zh-cn	税

en	Bulk Actions
zh-cn	批量操作

en	Remember me
zh-cn	记住我

en	Group
zh-cn	组

en	No results found for
zh-cn	没有找到以下结果:

en	Searching for
zh-cn	搜索

en	Customized
zh-cn	定制

en	Inherited
zh-cn	已继承

en	Edit color
zh-cn	编辑颜色

en	Disable %product_name% input
zh-cn	禁用 %product_name% 输入

en	Enable %product_name% input
zh-cn	启用 %product_name% 输入

en	Position
zh-cn	位置

en	Image
zh-cn	图像

en	Min
zh-cn	最小值

en	Max
zh-cn	最大限

en	%inputId% input
zh-cn	%inputId% 输入

en	%inputId% select
zh-cn	%inputId% 被选

en	Online
zh-cn	在线

en	Offline
zh-cn	脱机

en	Quick navigation
zh-cn	快速访问

en	to
zh-cn	至

en	For
zh-cn	为

en	Price
zh-cn	价格

en	Customer
zh-cn	客人

en	Currency
zh-cn	货币

en	Country
zh-cn	国家

en	Period
zh-cn	期间

en	Are you sure you want to delete the selected item(s)?
zh-cn	您确定要删除所选项目吗？

en	Zip/postal code
zh-cn	邮政编码

en	File
zh-cn	文件：

en	Displayed
zh-cn	显示

en	Friendly URL
zh-cn	友好链接

en	SEO preview
zh-cn	SEO预览

en	Here is a preview of how your page will appear in search engine results.
zh-cn	这是您的页面在搜索引擎结果中的显示方式的预览。

en	Performance
zh-cn	性能

en	Mobile phone
zh-cn	移动电话

en	Address (2)
zh-cn	地址(2)

en	City
zh-cn	城市

en	State
zh-cn	州/省

en	Other
zh-cn	其他

en	Home phone
zh-cn	家庭电话

en	Address
zh-cn	地址

en	Combination
zh-cn	组合

en	Addresses
zh-cn	地址

en	Date
zh-cn	日期

en	Carrier
zh-cn	配送商

en	Groups
zh-cn	组

en	Message
zh-cn	消息：

en	Payment
zh-cn	付款

en	Newsletter
zh-cn	电子简报

en	Social Title
zh-cn	社会名称

en	Inactive
zh-cn	未激活

en	Subject
zh-cn	对象：

en	Template
zh-cn	模板

en	Delivery
zh-cn	运送

en	Invoice
zh-cn	有效的发货单

en	Remove
zh-cn	删除

en	Details
zh-cn	详细

en	Toggle
zh-cn	切换

en	Summary
zh-cn	总结

en	Message history with %name%
zh-cn	带有 %name% 的消息历史记录

en	Message history
zh-cn	消息历史记录

en	Available
zh-cn	可用

en	Products in pack
zh-cn	产品在包装

en	Package item
zh-cn	套餐内容

en	Combinations
zh-cn	组合

en	More actions
zh-cn	更多操作

en	from
zh-cn	从

en	at
zh-cn	在

en	Me
zh-cn	我

en	Warning
zh-cn	警告

en	Weight
zh-cn	重量

en	Gift message:
zh-cn	礼物留言：

en	Keywords
zh-cn	关键字

en	Email:
zh-cn	电子邮件：

en	Tax
zh-cn	税

en	(%count% more)
zh-cn	(%count% 更多)

en	Order
zh-cn	购买

en	Search
zh-cn	搜索

en	Reset
zh-cn	复原

en	Title
zh-cn	联系人名称

en	File name
zh-cn	文件名字

en	%count% file(s)
zh-cn	%count% 个文件

en	Loading...
zh-cn	正在加载

en	%count% errors
zh-cn	%count% 个错误

en	Save
zh-cn	保存