en	Required fields for the address (click for more details):
zh-cn	地址所需字段（点击详情）

en	Use the last registered format
zh-cn	使用最后一个注册的格式

en	Use the default format
zh-cn	使用默认格式

en	Use my current modified format
zh-cn	使用我当前的修改格式

en	Clear format
zh-cn	清楚格式

en	Some countries require different elements than others. Click on the button below to get the valid default address format for this country.
zh-cn	一些国家需要与其他国家不同的元素。 单击下面的按钮以获取该国家/地区的有效默认地址格式。

en	Assign to a new zone
zh-cn	分配到一个新的区域

en	This currency is disabled
zh-cn	该货币已禁用

en	This currency is enabled
zh-cn	该货币已启用

en	This tax only
zh-cn	仅该税

en	Combine
zh-cn	合并

en	One after another
zh-cn	一个接一个

en	Down
zh-cn	下

en	Up
zh-cn	上

en	missing
zh-cn	遗漏

en	Core emails
zh-cn	核心邮件

en	Module emails
zh-cn	电子邮件模块

en	Modify translations
zh-cn	修改翻译

en	Theme:
zh-cn	主题:

en	Module:
zh-cn	模块:

en	Expressions to translate:
zh-cn	翻译表达式:

en	Total missing expressions:
zh-cn	总共遗漏表达式:

en	expressions
zh-cn	词句

en	Country options
zh-cn	国家选项

en	Call prefix
zh-cn	区号

en	Add new country
zh-cn	添加新国家

en	Countries
zh-cn	国家

en	Country name
zh-cn	国家名称

en	Default store currency
zh-cn	默认店货币

en	Does it need Zip/postal code?
zh-cn	是否需要邮政编码？

en	Zip/postal code format
zh-cn	邮编格式：

en	Address format
zh-cn	地址格式

en	Contains states
zh-cn	包含状态

en	Do you need a tax identification number?
zh-cn	您需要税号吗？

en	Display tax label (e.g. "Tax incl.")
zh-cn	显示税标签（例如，“含税”。）

en	Does it need Zip/Postal code?
zh-cn	是否需要邮政编码？

en	Zip/Postal code format
zh-cn	邮编格式：

en	Check to see if a language pack is available for this ISO code.
zh-cn	检查该语言包是否可用于该ISO码...

en	Translation files
zh-cn	翻译文件

en	Theme files
zh-cn	主题文件

en	Mail files
zh-cn	邮件文件

en	Add new state
zh-cn	添加新国家

en	Add a new tax rule
zh-cn	添加新的税率规则

en	Behavior
zh-cn	表现

en	Tax Rules
zh-cn	税法

en	New tax rule
zh-cn	新的税收规则

en	Zip/postal code range
zh-cn	邮编/邮编范围

en	Zip/Postal code range
zh-cn	邮编/邮编范围

en	%1$s (Language: %2$s, Theme: %3$s)
zh-cn	%1$s (语言：%2$s，主题：%3$s)

en	Update translations
zh-cn	更新翻译

en	Expand all fieldsets
zh-cn	展开所有字段

en	Close all fieldsets
zh-cn	收缩所有字段

en	Email subject
zh-cn	邮件主题

en	View HTML version
zh-cn	查看 HTML 版本

en	Edit HTML version
zh-cn	编辑 HTML 版本

en	View/Edit TXT version
zh-cn	查看/编辑TXT版本

en	Themes translations
zh-cn	主题翻译

en	Live exchange Rate for %shop_name%
zh-cn	%shop_name%现行汇率

en	Enabled Languages
zh-cn	已启用的语言

en	Main Country
zh-cn	主要国家

en	Front office Translations
zh-cn	前台翻译

en	Body
zh-cn	正文部分

en	%s (local)
zh-cn	%s （本地）

en	Invoice address
zh-cn	发票地址

en	Delivery address
zh-cn	送货地址

en	Back office translations
zh-cn	后台翻译

en	Installed modules translations
zh-cn	已安装的模块翻译

en	Email translations
zh-cn	邮件翻译：

en	Other translations
zh-cn	其他翻译：

en	Back office
zh-cn	后台

en	Front office
zh-cn	前台

en	Email
zh-cn	E-mail

en	Other
zh-cn	其他

en	Symbol
zh-cn	符号：

en	ISO code
zh-cn	ISO代码：

en	Flag
zh-cn	国旗：

en	Language code
zh-cn	语言码：

en	Date format
zh-cn	日期格式：

en	Date format (full)
zh-cn	日期格式（完整）：

en	Search rate
zh-cn	搜索评价

en	Rate
zh-cn	费率

en	Cannot find reference data for currency %isoCode%
zh-cn	找不到货币 %isoCode% 的参考数据

en	Numeric ISO code
zh-cn	数字形式的ISO码

en	Currency name
zh-cn	货币名称

en	Add new tax rules group
zh-cn	添加新的税收规则组

en	Add new zone
zh-cn	添加新的区域

en	Live exchange rates
zh-cn	现行汇率

en	Create an alternative currency
zh-cn	创建替代货币

en	Select a currency
zh-cn	选择一种货币

en	Decimals
zh-cn	小数：

en	Whitelisted IP addresses
zh-cn	白名单的IP地址

en	Visitors cannot see your catalog.
zh-cn	页面访问者无法看到您的目录

en	Visitors can see your catalog but cannot place an order.
zh-cn	訪客可以看到你的目錄，但無法購買

en	All features are available
zh-cn	所有属性皆可用

en	Geolocation behavior for restricted countries
zh-cn	受限制国家的地理位置的行为

en	Geolocation behavior for other countries
zh-cn	其他国家地理位置的行为

en	Select the countries from which your store is accessible
zh-cn	选择可进入您的店铺的国家：

en	"No-picture" image
zh-cn	"无图" 图片：

en	RTL language
zh-cn	为RTL语言

en	Language identifier
zh-cn	语言标识器

en	Country identifier
zh-cn	国家标识符

en	States
zh-cn	省/市

en	Units (e.g. weight, volume, distance)
zh-cn	单位（例如重量，体积，距离）

en	Change the behavior of the price display for groups
zh-cn	更改此组的价格显示

en	Localization pack you want to import
zh-cn	本地化您要上传的数据包

en	Content to import
zh-cn	要上传的内容：

en	Download pack data
zh-cn	下载数据包

en	Weight unit
zh-cn	重量单位

en	Distance unit
zh-cn	距离单位

en	Volume unit
zh-cn	体积单位

en	Dimension unit
zh-cn	尺寸单位

en	Default currency
zh-cn	默认货币：

en	Default language
zh-cn	默认语言

en	Set language from browser
zh-cn	根据浏览器设置语言

en	Default country
zh-cn	默认国家

en	Set default country from browser language
zh-cn	根据浏览器语言设置默认的国家

en	Time zone
zh-cn	时区

en	Enable tax
zh-cn	启用税：

en	Display tax in the shopping cart
zh-cn	在购物车显示税：

en	Based on
zh-cn	基于：

en	Use ecotax
zh-cn	使用ecotax

en	Ecotax
zh-cn	环保税

en	Update a language
zh-cn	更新一种语言

en	Add a language
zh-cn	增加一种语言

en	Please select the language you want to add or update
zh-cn	您想要增加或者更新的语言：

en	PrestaShop translations
zh-cn	PrestaShop 翻译

en	Theme translations
zh-cn	主题翻译

en	Select a theme
zh-cn	选择一个主题

en	Installed module translations
zh-cn	安装模块翻译

en	Select a module
zh-cn	选择一个模块

en	Select your theme
zh-cn	选择您的主题

en	Core (no theme selected)
zh-cn	主要（没有已选主题）

en	Type of translation
zh-cn	翻译类型

en	Select the type of email content
zh-cn	选择邮件内容的类型

en	Select your module
zh-cn	选择你的模块

en	Edited
zh-cn	已编辑

en	Select your language
zh-cn	选择您的语言

en	The exchange rates are not automatically updated
zh-cn	汇率无法自动更新

en	The exchange rates are automatically updated
zh-cn	汇率可以自动更新

en	Update exchange rates
zh-cn	更新汇率

en	Exchange rate
zh-cn	汇率

en	1. Enter symbol
zh-cn	1.输入符号

en	2. Choose format
zh-cn	2. 选择格式

en	Customize symbol and format
zh-cn	自定义符号和格式

en	Edit symbol / format
zh-cn	编辑符号/格式

en	Loading currency data
zh-cn	加载货币数据

en	Please wait while currency data is being loaded
zh-cn	正在加载货币数据，请稍候

en	%price%

en	Are you sure you want to restore default settings?
zh-cn	您确定要恢复默认设置吗？

en	Restoring your currency's default settings will delete all the customizations you made before. Parameters will look just the same as when the currency is freshly imported.
zh-cn	恢复币种的默认设置将删除您之前进行的所有自定义。 参数看起来与刚导入货币的参数相同。

en	Restore default settings
zh-cn	恢复默认设置

en	Add new currency
zh-cn	添加新货币

en	Geolocation by IP address
zh-cn	地理位置通过IP地址

en	IP address whitelist
zh-cn	IP地址白名单

en	The following features are only available if you enable the Geolocation by IP address feature.
zh-cn	如果你通过IP地址功能，使地理位置以下功能才可用。

en	In order to use Geolocation, please download [1]this file[/1] and extract it (using Winrar or Gzip) into the /app/Resources/geoip/ directory.
zh-cn	为了使用Geolocation（地理位置），请下载[1]这个文件[/1]并把它导出（使用Winrar 或者Gzip）到 /app/Resources/geoip/ 目录中。

en	Is RTL language
zh-cn	为RTL语言

en	Activate this language.
zh-cn	激活此语言。

en	Add new language
zh-cn	添加新语言

en	Import a localization pack
zh-cn	导入本地化包

en	Local units
zh-cn	本地单位

en	Tax options
zh-cn	税选项

en	Add new tax
zh-cn	添加新的税

en	Add / Update a language
zh-cn	添加/更新一种语言

en	Add or update a language
zh-cn	添加或更新语言

en	Export a language
zh-cn	导出语言

en	Zones
zh-cn	洲

en	Delete item #
zh-cn	删除项#

en	1 missing
zh-cn	1 个遗漏

en	%nb_translation% expression
zh-cn	%nb_translation%表述

en	Search translations
zh-cn	搜索翻译

en	%d missing
zh-cn	%d遗漏

en	%nb_translations% expressions
zh-cn	%nb_translations%表述

en	Show messages
zh-cn	显示消息

en	Hide messages
zh-cn	隐藏消息

en	%nb_translations% missing
zh-cn	%nb_translations%遗漏

en	%nb_translations% translations are missing in %domain%
zh-cn	%nb_translations%翻译在%domain%里缺失