en	This will restore your last registered address format.
zh-cn	这将还原您最后注册的地址格式。

en	This will restore the default address format for this country.
zh-cn	这将还原为这个国家的默认地址格式。

en	This will restore your current address format.
zh-cn	这将还原当前的地址格式。

en	This will delete the current address format
zh-cn	这将删除当前的地址格式

en	Missing files are marked in red
zh-cn	红色的为缺失的文件

en	You MUST use this syntax in your translations. Here are a few examples:
zh-cn	您必须在翻译时使用此语法。这里是几个例子:

en	This expression uses a special syntax:
zh-cn	这个短语使用了 特殊语法：

en	Some of these expressions use this special syntax: %s.
zh-cn	一些句子表达使用这种特别的语法:%s。

en	You MUST use this syntax in your translations. Here are several examples:
zh-cn	您必须在翻译时使用此语法。这里是几个例子:

en	There are [1]%replace%[/1] products
zh-cn	有[1]%replace%[/1] 商品

en	"%s" will be replaced by a number.
zh-cn	"%s" 将被数字取代。

en	List of pages in [1]%replace%[/1]
zh-cn	在[1]%replace%[/1] 的页面列表

en	"%s" will be replaced by a string.
zh-cn	“%s” 将由字串替代。

en	Feature: [1]%1%[/1] ([1]%2%[/1] values)
zh-cn	特性[1]%1%[/1] ([1]%2%[/1] 数值）

en	The numbers enable you to reorder the variables when necessary.
zh-cn	这些数量可以让您在必要的情况下重新订购差异数量

en	Click on the title of a section to open its fieldsets.
zh-cn	点击章节的标题来打开字段设置。

en	Here you can modify translations for all installed module.
zh-cn	在这里你可以更改所有已装模块的翻译。

en	Select your module
zh-cn	选择你的模块

en	Restrict country selections in front office to those covered by active carriers
zh-cn	限制前台可以选择的国家，只包含承运商涵盖的区域。

en	Two -- or three -- letter ISO code (e.g. "us" for United States).
zh-cn	两个 - 或三个 - ISO代码字母（例如us代表美国）。

en	International call prefix, (e.g. 1 for United States).
zh-cn	国际电话号码前缀（例如：美国国家号为 1）

en	Geographical region.
zh-cn	地理区域。

en	Indicate the format of the postal code: use L for a letter, N for a number, and C for the country's ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 code. For example, NNNNN for the United States, France, Poland and many other; LNNNNLLL for Argentina, etc. If you do not want PrestaShop to verify the postal code for this country, leave it blank.
zh-cn	显示的邮政编码格式：使用L表示字母，N代表数字，C为国家 ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 码。例如，NNNNN为美国，法国，波兰和其他许多; LNNNNLLL为阿根廷等，如果你不希望 Prestashop 验证某个国家验证邮政编码，请留空白。

en	Display this country to your customers (the selected country will always be displayed in the Back Office).
zh-cn	显示这个国家给您的客户（选定的国家将始终显示在后台）。

en	Provide the state name to be displayed in addresses and on invoices.
zh-cn	提供省/市名称将会显示在地址和发票中。

en	1 to 4 letter ISO code.
zh-cn	1到4个字母 ISO代码

en	You can prefix it with the country ISO code if needed.
zh-cn	如果需要，可以前缀该国的ISO代码。

en	Country where the state is located.
zh-cn	州所在的国家。

en	Only the countries with the option "contains states" enabled are displayed.
zh-cn	只显示那些带有激活的"contains states"选项的国家。

en	Geographical region where this state is located.
zh-cn	省/市所属的大洲

en	Used for shipping
zh-cn	使用配送

en	You can define a range of Zip/postal codes (e.g., 75000-75015) or simply use one Zip/postal code.
zh-cn	您可以定义一系列邮政编码（例如，75000-75015）或简单地使用一个邮政编码。

en	You must define the behavior if an address matches multiple rules:
zh-cn	如果地址和多个规则吻合的时候你必须定义行为：

en	- This tax only: Will apply only this tax
zh-cn	- 仅此税：将仅适用于该税

en	- Combine: Combine taxes (e.g.: 10% + 5% = 15%)
zh-cn	- 合并：合并税（例如：10％+5％=15％）

en	- One after another: Apply taxes one after another (e.g.: 100 + 10% => 110 + 5% = 115.5)
zh-cn	一个接一个：把税逐一添加（比如：100 + 10% => 110 + 5% = 115.5)

en	No Tax
zh-cn	没有税

en	(Total tax: 9%)
zh-cn	（总税额：9%）

en	You can define a range of Zip/Postal codes (e.g., 75000-75015) or simply use one Zip/Postal code.
zh-cn	您可以定义一系列邮政编码（例如，75000-75015）或简单地使用一个邮政编码。

en	By default, PrestaShop comes with a list of official currencies. If you want to use a local currency, you will have to add it manually. For example, to accept the Iranian Toman on your store, you need to create it before.
zh-cn	默认情况下，PrestaShop 带有官方货币列表。 如果您想使用当地货币，则必须手动添加。 例如，要在您的商店中接受伊朗托曼，您需要先创建它。

en	ISO 4217 code (e.g. USD for Dollars, EUR for Euros, etc.)
zh-cn	ISO 4217 代码（例如 USD 代表美元，EUR 代表欧元等）

en	Exchange rates are calculated from one unit of your shop's default currency. For example, if the default currency is euros and your chosen currency is dollars, type "1.20" (1€ = $1.20).
zh-cn	汇率是由你的店铺默认货币的单位计算。例如，如果默认货币是欧元和您选择的货币为美元，键入“1.20”（€1= $1.20）。

en	This option allows you, among other things, to restrict access to your shop for certain countries. See below.
zh-cn	此选项允许您，限制访问您的店铺的某些国家。见下文。

en	Two-letter ISO code (e.g. FR, EN, DE).
zh-cn	两个字母ISO代码（例如，FR，EN，DE）。

en	IETF language tag (e.g. en-US, pt-BR).
zh-cn	IETF语言标签（例如，EN-US，PT-BR）。

en	Short date format (e.g., Y-m-d).
zh-cn	段日期格式（比如：年-月-日）

en	Full date format (e.g., Y-m-d H:i:s).
zh-cn	完整的日期格式（比如：年-月-日 小时：秒）

en	Upload the country flag from your computer.
zh-cn	上传国旗

en	Enable if this language is read from right to left.
zh-cn	如果启用该语言是从右到左阅读。

en	(Experimental: your theme must be compliant with RTL languages).
zh-cn	（实验：你的主题必须与RTL语言兼容）。

en	Image is displayed when no picture is found.
zh-cn	未找到图片时显示图片。

en	Activate this language.
zh-cn	激活此语言。

en	The ISO 639-1 identifier for the language of the country where your web server is located (en, fr, sp, ru, pl, nl, etc.).
zh-cn	ISO 63901 说明你网页服务器所在国家的语言（ (en, fr, sp, ru, pl, nl, 等.).

en	The ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 identifier for the country/region where your web server is located, in lowercase (us, gb, fr, sp, ru, pl, nl, etc.).
zh-cn	ISO 3166-1 alpha-2用小写说明你网页服务器所在的国家/地区(us, gb, fr, sp, ru, pl, nl, 等).

en	If set to yes then the localization pack will be downloaded from prestashop.com. Otherwise the local xml file found in the localization folder of your PrestaShop installation will be used.
zh-cn	如果设置为时，那么本地化包将从prestashop.com下载。否则，在您的Prestashop安装的本地化文件夹中的本地XML文件将被使用。

en	The default weight unit for your shop (e.g. "kg" for kilograms, "lbs" for pound-mass, etc.).
zh-cn	商品所使用的预设重量(如kg表示公斤等)

en	The default distance unit for your shop (e.g. "km" for kilometer, "mi" for mile, etc.).
zh-cn	商品所使用的预设距离(如km表示公里等)

en	The default volume unit for your shop (e.g. "L" for liter, "gal" for gallon, etc.).
zh-cn	你商店默认的体积单位（比如“L” 是升， “Gal” 是加仑等。

en	The default dimension unit for your shop (e.g. "cm" for centimeter, "in" for inch, etc.).
zh-cn	你商店默认的尺寸单位（比如:"Cm" 是厘米，“In” 是英寸 等。

en	The default language used in your shop.
zh-cn	您的店铺使用的默认语言。

en	The default country used in your shop.
zh-cn	您的店铺中使用默认的国家。

en	The default currency used in your shop.
zh-cn	在您的店铺使用的默认货币。

en	Set browser language as default language.
zh-cn	将浏览器语言设置为默认语言。

en	Set country corresponding to browser language.
zh-cn	根据浏览器语言设置国家.

en	Zone name (e.g. Africa, West Coast, Neighboring Countries).
zh-cn	区域名称（如非洲，西海岸，周边国家）。

en	Allow or disallow shipping to this zone.
zh-cn	允许或禁止运送到该区域。

en	If you disable the ecotax, the ecotax for all your products will be set to 0.
zh-cn	如果您禁用了生态税，生态税对所有的产品将被设置为0

en	Select whether or not to include tax on purchases.
zh-cn	选择是否启用税

en	Select whether or not to display tax on a distinct line in the cart.
zh-cn	在购物车中，选择是否将税显示或不显示在不同的行税

en	Define the ecotax (e.g. French ecotax: 20%).
zh-cn	定义环境税（例如法国生态税：20％）。

en	Tax name to display in carts and on invoices (e.g. "VAT").
zh-cn	税在购物车和发票里显示的名称（如“增值税”）。

en	Format: XX.XX or XX.XXX (e.g. 19.60 or 13.925)
zh-cn	格式：XX.XX 或 XX.XXX (例如：19.60 或 13.925)

en	Exchange rates are calculated from one unit of your shop's default currency. For example, if the default currency is euros and your chosen currency is dollars, type "1.20" (1€ = $1.20).
zh-cn	汇率是由你的店铺默认货币的单位计算。例如，如果默认货币是欧元和您选择的货币为美元，键入“1.20”（€1= $1.20）。

en	ISO code (e.g. USD for Dollars, EUR for Euros, etc.).
zh-cn	ISO代码（例如对美元的美元，欧元，欧元等）。

en	You can add IP addresses that will always be allowed to access your shop (e.g. Google bots' IP).
zh-cn	您可以添加永远允许访问您的商店（如谷歌bots' IP）的IP地址。

en	Image is displayed when "no picture is found".
zh-cn	当'无图片'时，图片将会显示

en	Set browser language as default language
zh-cn	设置浏览器语言为默认语言

en	Set country corresponding to browser language
zh-cn	根据浏览器语言设置国家

en	Define the ecotax (e.g. French ecotax: 19.6%).
zh-cn	定义环境税（例如法国生态税：19.6％）。

en	You can add or update a language directly from the PrestaShop website here.
zh-cn	您可以从prestashop.com直接添加或更新一个语言。

en	Copies data from one language to another.
zh-cn	从一个语言复制数据到另外一个语言。

en	Warning: This will replace all of the existing data inside the destination language.
zh-cn	注意，它会覆盖已存在的翻译数据！

en	If necessary [1][2] you must first create a new language[/1].
zh-cn	如果必要的话[1][2] 你得先创建一个新语言[/1]。

en	Export data from one language to a file (language pack).
zh-cn	从文件（语言包）导出语言数据

en	Select which theme you would like to export your translations to.
zh-cn	选择您想要把您的翻译导出进去的主题。

en	Here you can modify translations for every line of text inside PrestaShop.
zh-cn	在这里，您可以修改翻译 Prestashop 里每一行文字。

en	First, select a type of translation (such as "Back office" or "Installed modules"), and then select the language you want to translate strings in.
zh-cn	首先，请选择翻译类型(比如“后台”或“已安装的模块”），然后选择您想要把字行翻译成的语言。

en	Search a word or expression, e.g.: "Order confirmation"
zh-cn	搜索关键词或短语，如：“订单确认”