en	Are you sure you want to restore the default address format for this country?
zh-cn	您确定要还原这个国家的默认地址格式？

en	A language pack is available for this ISO.
zh-cn	针对该ISO有可用的语言包（名称为

en	The Prestashop version compatible with this language and your system is:
zh-cn	Prestashop版本与此语言和您的系统兼容是:

en	After creating the language, you can import the content of the language pack, which you can download under "International -- Translations."
zh-cn	创建语言后，您可以导入语言包，你可以在“国际 - 翻译”下载内容。

en	No language pack is available on prestashop.com for this ISO code
zh-cn	prestashop.com上无针对该ISO码可用的语言包

en	This language pack is NOT complete and cannot be used in the front or back office because some files are missing.
zh-cn	此语言包由于缺少一些文件不全面，并且无法在前台或后台使用。

en	%s at least, or you will have to edit the translation files manually.
zh-cn	最少%s，否则你只能手工编辑翻译文件。

en	Apache mod_security is activated on your server. This could result in some Bad Request errors
zh-cn	Apache mod_security已在您的服务器启用。这可能会导致一些无效请求错误

en	Warning! Your hosting provider is using the Suhosin patch for PHP, which limits the maximum number of fields allowed in a form:
zh-cn	警告！你的主机供应商使用Suhosin的PHP 补丁，它限制在表单中允许的最大的字段数量是：

en	%limit% for suhosin.post.max_vars.
zh-cn	suhosin.post.max_vars的%limit%

en	%limit% for suhosin.request.max_vars.
zh-cn	suhosin.post.max_vars的%limit%

en	Please ask your hosting provider to increase the Suhosin limit to
zh-cn	请要求你的主机供应商提高Suhosin 限制到

en	Warning! Your PHP configuration limits the maximum number of fields allowed in a form:
zh-cn	警告！你的PHP 配置限制在表单中字段允许的最大数量是：

en	for max_input_vars.
zh-cn	max_input_vars.

en	Please ask your hosting provider to increase this limit to
zh-cn	请要求你的主机供应商提高限制到

en	%s at least, or you will have to edit the translation files.
zh-cn	%s 至少，否则您将需要编辑翻译文件。

en	This expression uses a special syntax:
zh-cn	这个短语使用了 特殊语法：

en	Fatal error: IETF code %s is not correct
zh-cn	致命错误：IETF 代码 %s 是不正确的

en	Sorry this language is not available
zh-cn	抱歉, 该语言不可用.

en	Server does not have permissions for writing.
zh-cn	服务器不允许写

en	Language pack unavailable.
zh-cn	語言包不可用。

en	An error occurred while creating the language: %s
zh-cn	在创建语言的时候发生了错误：%s

en	Cannot load country: %d
zh-cn	无法加载国家： %d

en	Cannot enable the associated country: %s
zh-cn	不能启用关联国家： %s

en	Invalid Zone name.
zh-cn	无效的区域名称。

en	Invalid state properties.
zh-cn	无效的州属性

en	Cannot update the associated country: %s
zh-cn	无法更新关联的国家：%s

en	An error occurred while adding the state.
zh-cn	在增加州的时候发生了错误。

en	An error occurred while fetching the state.
zh-cn	在获取州的时候发生了错误。

en	Invalid tax properties.
zh-cn	无效的税务属性

en	An error occurred while importing the tax: %s
zh-cn	在导入税率时出错：%s

en	This tax rule cannot be saved.
zh-cn	该税务法规不能被保存。

en	Invalid currency properties.
zh-cn	无效的货币属性

en	An error occurred while importing the currency: %s
zh-cn	在导入货币时出错：%s

en	Localization pack corrupted: wrong unit type.
zh-cn	本地化包损坏：单位类型错误。

en	An error occurred while setting the units.
zh-cn	在设置单位时发生了错误。

en	An error occurred while installing the module: %s
zh-cn	在安装模块时出错：%s

en	An error occurred while uninstalling the module: %s
zh-cn	在卸载模块时出错：%s

en	An error occurred during the configuration setup: %1$s
zh-cn	在配置设置时出错：%1$s

en	An error occurred during the default group update
zh-cn	默认组更新时发生错误

en	An error has occurred during the default group update
zh-cn	默认组更新时发生错误

en	Invalid language ISO code (%s)
zh-cn	无效的语言ISO 代码 (%s)

en	The translation was added successfully, but the language has not been created.
zh-cn	翻译添加成功，但还没有被创建的语言

en	Cannot add configuration %1$s for %2$s language
zh-cn	无法对语言%2$s添加配置%1$s

en	Incorrect Tax Manager class [%s]
zh-cn	不正确的税管理类[%s]

en	Tax Manager class not found [%s]
zh-cn	税管理类为找到[%s]

en	No tax
zh-cn	没有税

en	This ISO code already exists.You cannot create two countries with the same ISO code.
zh-cn	此ISO代码已经存在。您不能使用相同的ISO代码创建两个国家。

en	Invalid address layout %s
zh-cn	无效地址格式%s

en	The currency conversion rate cannot be equal to 0.
zh-cn	货币兑换率不能等于0

en	When you delete a language, all related translations in the database will be deleted. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh-cn	当您删除一个语言，数据库中所有相关的翻译将被删除。您确定要继续吗？

en	Flag and "No picture" image fields are required.
zh-cn	Flag 和“没图片” 格子 需填写

en	An error occurred while resizing "No picture" image to your product directory.
zh-cn	在复制“无照片”图像进您的商品文件夹时发生了错误。

en	An error occurred while resizing "No picture" image to your category directory.
zh-cn	在复制“无照片”图像进你的分类文件夹时发生了错误。

en	An error occurred while resizing "No picture" image to your brand directory.
zh-cn	在复制“无照片”图像进您的品牌目录时出错。

en	An error occurred during image deletion process.
zh-cn	在图像删除过程中发生了错误。

en	Iso code is not valid
zh-cn	ISO代码无效

en	Technical Error: ps_version is not valid
zh-cn	技术错误：ps_version无效

en	Wrong ISO code, or the selected language pack is unavailable.
zh-cn	错误的ISO代码，或所选的语言包不可用。

en	Technical Error: translation server unreachable.
zh-cn	技术错误：翻译服务器无法访问。

en	This ISO code already exists. You cannot create two states with the same ISO code.
zh-cn	该ISO 代码已经存在。你不能创建具有相同ISO 代码的两个州。

en	This state was used in at least one address. It cannot be removed.
zh-cn	该州至少在一个地址里使用。不能去掉。

en	A tax rule already exists for this country/state with tax only behavior.
zh-cn	该国家/州的税制已经有了，只接受纳税行为。

en	The Zip/postal code is invalid. It must be typed as follows: %format% for %country%.
zh-cn	该邮政编码不存在。必须以以下格式填写%format%为%country%

en	An error has occurred: Cannot save the current tax rule.
zh-cn	出错了：无法保存当前税制规则。

en	The Zip/Postal code is invalid. It must be typed as follows: %format% for %country%.
zh-cn	该邮政编码不存在。必须以以下格式填写%format%为%country%

en	This tax is currently in use as a tax rule. Are you sure you'd like to continue?
zh-cn	此税是目前正在使用的税务规则。您确定要继续吗？

en	This tax is currently in use as a tax rule. If you continue, this tax will be removed from the tax rule. Are you sure you'd like to continue?
zh-cn	此税是目前正在使用的税务规则。如果继续，该税将从税收规则被删除。您确定要继续吗？

en	An error occurred while copying data.
zh-cn	复制数据时发生错误

en	Impossible to create the directory "%folder%".
zh-cn	无法创建目录"%folder%".

en	An error occurred while creating archive.
zh-cn	在新增档案的时候发生了错误。

en	Please select a language and a theme.
zh-cn	必须选择一个语言和主题

en	Tab "%s" is not valid
zh-cn	%s 无效

en	Validation failed for: %file%
zh-cn	验证失败：%file%

en	Unidentified file found: %file%
zh-cn	找到无法辨认的文件：%file%

en	The archive cannot be extracted.
zh-cn	档案不能被被提取。

en	ISO CODE invalid "%iso_code%" for the following file: "%file%"
zh-cn	以下文件：“%file%”的ISO 代码无效"%iso_code%"

en	Cannot write to the theme's language file (%s). Please check writing permissions.
zh-cn	无法在主题语言文件（%s）上书写. 请查看书写权限。

en	Invalid theme "%theme%"
zh-cn	无效主题”%theme%“

en	Invalid iso code "%iso_code%"
zh-cn	无效代码”%iso_code%“

en	This %type_content% file extension is not accepted.
zh-cn	不接受 %type_content%文件扩展名。

en	Invalid module name "%module%"
zh-cn	无效模块名”%module%“

en	Invalid mail name "%mail%"
zh-cn	无效邮件名”%mail%“

en	Directory "%folder%" cannot be created
zh-cn	无法创建目录"%folder%"

en	Your email translations contain some invalid HTML and cannot be saved. Please check your content.
zh-cn	你的邮件翻译包含一些非法的HTML，无法保存。请查看你的内容。

en	Your HTML email templates cannot contain JavaScript code.
zh-cn	HTML邮件模板不能包含JavaScript码。

en	Empty string found, please edit: "%file%"
zh-cn	发现空的字行，请编辑： "%file%"

en	There is an error in template, an empty string has been found. Please edit: "%file%"
zh-cn	模板出错。发现空的行。请编辑“ "%file%"

en	The module directory must be writable.
zh-cn	请将模块文件夹(module)赋予可读写权限

en	A mail directory exists for the "%iso_code%" language, but not for the default language (%language%) in %folder%
zh-cn	%iso_code%语言的邮递目录存在，但不是在%folder%里的默认语言%language%

en	missing translation(s)
zh-cn	缺少翻译

en	No Subject was found for %mail_name% in the database.
zh-cn	在数据库里没找到%mail_name%的主题

en	There was a problem getting the mail files.
zh-cn	这里有一个收到邮件文件的问题。

en	English language files must exist in %folder% folder
zh-cn	英语语言文件必须存在于%folder%文件夹里

en	Cannot write language file for email subjects. Path is: %folder%
zh-cn	无法为邮件主题书写语言文件。路径是：%folder%

en	Cannot write into the "%file%"
zh-cn	无法写入"%file%"

en	Email subject translation file not found in %path%
zh-cn	在 %path% 中找不到电子邮件主题翻译文件

en	Cannot create the folder "%folder%". Please check your directory writing permissions.
zh-cn	无法创建文件夹"%folder%". 请核对你的目录书写权限

en	You must select two languages in order to copy data from one to another.
zh-cn	从其中一个复制数据到另一个您必须选择两种语言

en	You must select two themes in order to copy data from one to another.
zh-cn	从其中一个复制数据到另一个您必须选择两种主题

en	There is nothing to copy (same language and theme).
zh-cn	无数据被复制！（相同的语言和主题）

en	Theme(s) not found
zh-cn	未找到主题

en	Impossible to copy "%source%" to "%dest%".
zh-cn	无法复制 "%source%" 到"%dest%".

en	Impossible to translate "%dest%".
zh-cn	无法翻译 "%dest%".

en	A part of the data has been copied but some of the language files could not be found.
zh-cn	部分数据已复制，但其中语言文件没有找到或未复制

en	Fatal error: ISO code is not correct
zh-cn	致命的错误：ISO码不正确

en	Cannot load the localization pack.
zh-cn	无法加载本地数据包（从prestashop.com与从您的本地文件夹“localization”）

en	Please select at least one item to import.
zh-cn	请选择至少一个项目来导入

en	You cannot delete the default currency
zh-cn	您不能删除该默认货币

en	You cannot disable the default currency
zh-cn	您不能禁用该默认货币

en	This currency already exists.
zh-cn	该国家已存在。

en	%currency% is the default currency for shop %shop_name%, and therefore cannot be removed from shop association
zh-cn	%currency% 是商店 %shop_name% 的默认货币，因此无法从商店关联中删除

en	%currency% is the default currency for shop %shop_name%, and therefore cannot be disabled
zh-cn	%currency% 是商店 %shop_name% 的默认货币，因此无法禁用

en	Oops... it looks like this ISO code already exists. If you are: [1][2]trying to create an alternative currency, you must type a different ISO code[/2][2]trying to modify the currency with ISO code %isoCode%, make sure you did not check the creation box[/2][/1]
zh-cn	糟糕...此ISO代码似乎已经存在。 如果您是： [1][2]尝试创建替代货币，则必须输入其他ISO代码[/2][2]尝试使用ISO代码%isoCode%修改货币，请检查确保未创建[/2][/1]

en	You cannot delete the default language.
zh-cn	您不能删除默认语言

en	You cannot delete the language currently in use. Please select a different language.
zh-cn	您不能删除当前正在使用的语言。请在删除之前改变语言。

en	You cannot change the status of the default language.
zh-cn	您无法在默认语言里更改状态

en	This ISO code is already linked to another language.
zh-cn	ISO码已链接至另一种语言。

en	An error occurred while copying "No Picture" image to your product folder.
zh-cn	在复制无照片图像进您的商品文件夹时发生了错误。

en	An error occurred while copying "No picture" image to your category folder.
zh-cn	在复制照片进您的商品文件夹时发生了错误。

en	An error occurred while copying "No picture" image to your brand folder.
zh-cn	在复制“无图片”图像进您的品牌文件夹时出错。

en	Localization pack imported successfully.
zh-cn	本地化包成功导入

en	Importing a new language may fail without the OpenSSL module. Please enable "openssl.so" on your server configuration.
zh-cn	如果没有OpenSSL 模块，输入新语言会失败。 请在你的服务器配置里激活 "openssl.so"

en	An error occurred while editing the zone.
zh-cn	编辑区域时发生错误。

en	An error has occurred, this module does not exist: %s
zh-cn	发生了一个错误，这个模块不存在：%s

en	The translations have been successfully added.
zh-cn	添加翻译成功

en	The translation was successfully copied.
zh-cn	语言复制成功

en	You must select at least one translation type to export translations.
zh-cn	您必须至少选择一种翻译类型才能导出翻译。

en	The geolocation database is unavailable.
zh-cn	地理定位数据库不可用。

en	Country selection is invalid.
zh-cn	无效的国家选择

en	Invalid whitelist
zh-cn	无效的心愿购物单

en	Please install the %module_name% module before using this feature.
zh-cn	请在使用该特性前安装%module_name%模块

en	Could not display symbol and format customization:
zh-cn	无法显示符号和格式自定义：

en	When you delete a language, all related translations in the database will be deleted.
zh-cn	删除语言同时，会删除语言在数据库的翻译数据。

en	Your .htaccess file must be writable.
zh-cn	您的.htaccess 文件必须是可写的。

en	Before changing the default currency, we strongly recommend that you enable maintenance mode. Indeed, any change on the default currency requires a manual adjustment of the price of each product and its combinations.
zh-cn	在更改默认货币前，我们强烈建议你启动维护模式。对默认货币的更改必须要手动更改每件产品和它组合的价格。

en	Language files must be complete to allow copying of translations.
zh-cn	语言文件必须完整来允许复制翻译。

en	Translation successfully updated
zh-cn	翻译更新成功

en	Failed to update translation
zh-cn	翻译更新失败