en	Log in
zh-cn	登入

en	Stay logged in
zh-cn	保持登陆状态

en	I forgot my password
zh-cn	我忘了密码

en	Reset your password
zh-cn	重置你的密码

en	New password
zh-cn	新密码

en	Confirm new password
zh-cn	确认新密码

en	Confirm password
zh-cn	确认密码

en	Reset password
zh-cn	重置密码

en	Send reset link
zh-cn	发送重置链接