en	You will be redirected to the login page in a few seconds.
zh-cn	几秒钟后您将被重定向至登陆页面

en	Please, check your mailbox.
zh-cn	请检查您的邮箱

en	A link to reset your password has been sent to you.
zh-cn	密码重置链接已发送给您。

en	For security reasons, you cannot connect to the back office until you have:
zh-cn	出于安全原因，您不进入后台直到您已经有：

en	deleted the /install folder
zh-cn	删除 /install文件夹

en	renamed the /admin folder (e.g. %s)
zh-cn	重命名/admin文件夹 (例如 %s)

en	Please then access this page by the new URL (e.g. %s)
zh-cn	请再用新的URL访问这个页面（例如：%s）

en	For security reasons, you must also delete the /install folder.
zh-cn	为了安全起见，您也必须删除/安装文件夹 。

en	SSL is activated. However, your IP is allowed to enter unsecure mode for maintenance or local IP issues.
zh-cn	被激活SSL。但是，您的IP被允许使用非安全模式（维修或本地IP）。

en	SSL is activated. Please connect using the following link to [1]log in to secure mode (https://)[/1]
zh-cn	SSL已激活。请使用以下链接[1]来登陆以保证安全模式(https://)[/1]

en	The employee does not exist, or the password provided is incorrect.
zh-cn	雇员不存在或密码不正确。

en	This employee does not manage the shop anymore (either the shop has been deleted or permissions have been revoked).
zh-cn	这名员工不能再管理这个商店(商店已被删除或权限被吊销)。

en	This account does not exist.
zh-cn	该账户不存在。

en	You can reset your password every %interval% minute(s) only. Please try again later.
zh-cn	你只能每%interval%分钟重设你的密码。请稍后再试。

en	Please, check your mailbox. A link to reset your password has been sent to you.
zh-cn	请查看你的邮箱。密码重设的链接已经发给你了。

en	An error occurred while attempting to reset your password.
zh-cn	在试图更改你的密码的时候发生了错误。

en	Some identification information is missing.
zh-cn	一些身份认证信息缺失。

en	The password is missing: please enter your new password.
zh-cn	密码未填：请输入您的新密码。

en	The password is not in a valid format.
zh-cn	密码格式不对

en	The confirmation is empty: please fill in the password confirmation as well.
zh-cn	密码确认是空的：请同样填写密码确认。

en	The password and its confirmation do not match. Please double check both passwords.
zh-cn	密码和确认信息不匹配。 请仔细检查两个密码是否一致。

en	Your password reset request expired. Please start again.
zh-cn	你的密码重设已过期，请重新开始。

en	An error occurred while attempting to change your password.
zh-cn	您的密码改变的时候发生了错误。

en	The password has been changed successfully.
zh-cn	密码已更改 成功。