en	Check update
zh-cn	检查更新

en	RTL Module
zh-cn	RTL 模块

en	Manage hooks
zh-cn	管理hooks

en	Administration
zh-cn	行政

en	Shipping & Logistics
zh-cn	航运 & 物流

en	Advertising & Marketing
zh-cn	广告&营销

en	Analytics & Stats
zh-cn	分析&统计

en	Taxes & Invoicing
zh-cn	税务及发票

en	Checkout
zh-cn	结帐

en	Content Management
zh-cn	内容管理

en	Customer Reviews
zh-cn	顾客评论

en	Front office Features
zh-cn	前台属性

en	Internationalization & Localization
zh-cn	国际化和本地化

en	Merchandising
zh-cn	推销

en	Migration Tools
zh-cn	移动工具

en	Payments & Gateways
zh-cn	付款&网关

en	Site certification & Fraud prevention
zh-cn	网站认证和预防欺诈

en	Pricing & Promotion
zh-cn	定价&促销

en	Quick / Bulk update
zh-cn	快捷/批量更新

en	Slideshows
zh-cn	幻灯片

en	Comparison site & Feed management
zh-cn	对比网站&更新信息管理

en	Marketplace
zh-cn	市场

en	Other Modules
zh-cn	其它模块

en	Emailing & SMS
zh-cn	电子邮件和短信

en	Social Networks
zh-cn	社会网络

en	Social & Community
zh-cn	社交&社区

en	Installed modules
zh-cn	已安装的模块

en	This module is Untrusted for your country
zh-cn	该模块在您的国家被视为不可信

en	Discover all modules
zh-cn	探索所有模块

en	Want to go further?
zh-cn	想要更进一步？

en	Discover on Addons Marketplace
zh-cn	探索Addons Marketplace（插件市场）

en	Install
zh-cn	安装

en	Drop your module archive here or
zh-cn	把您的模块档案丢到这里或者

en	select file
zh-cn	选择文件

en	To go further:
zh-cn	更进一步：

en	Labels, Stickers & Logos
zh-cn	标签、贴纸和标志

en	Addons Marketplace
zh-cn	插件市场

en	For example, you can add "Free shipping", "-30%", "New", "Last parts in stock", "No. 1 of sales" badges to make your products more visible and to differentiate them. And also propose badges indicating the composition (100% cotton, 100% organic...) or icons highlighting the strengths of each product. So you customize your shop in just a few clicks.
zh-cn	例如，您可以添加“免运费”、“-30%”、“新品”、“库存最后一批”、“销量第一”徽章，使您的产品更加醒目并区分它们。 并且还提出了指示成分的徽章（100% 棉、100% 有机...）或突出每种产品优势的图标。 因此，您只需点击几下即可自定义您的商店。

en	https://addons.prestashop.com/en/309-labels-stickers-logos

en	Enable Mobile
zh-cn	启用手机

en	Disable Mobile
zh-cn	禁用手机

en	Module manager
zh-cn	模块管理器

en	Module notifications
zh-cn	模块通知

en	Toggle Dropdown
zh-cn	收起下拉列表

en	v%version% - by %author%
zh-cn	v%version%- 由%author%

en	Discover
zh-cn	发现

en	PrestaShop Addons Marketplace
zh-cn	PrestaShop Addons 市场

en	Exit to PrestaShop Addons Marketplace
zh-cn	退出PrestaShop Addons 市场

en	See all results for your search on
zh-cn	查看你搜索的所有结果

en	Read More
zh-cn	阅读更多

en	Service by %author%
zh-cn	由%author%服务

en	Recently used
zh-cn	最近使用的

en	All Categories
zh-cn	所有分类

en	All categories
zh-cn	所有类别

en	Disabled modules
zh-cn	禁用模块

en	Show all modules
zh-cn	显示所有模块

en	Enabled Modules
zh-cn	启用模块

en	Disabled Modules
zh-cn	禁用模块

en	Enabled modules
zh-cn	启用的模块

en	You do not have module in « %categoryName% ».
zh-cn	您在« %categoryName% »里没有模块。

en	Discover the best-selling modules of this category in the %link% page.
zh-cn	在%link%页面中探索此分类最热销的模块。

en	Recently Used
zh-cn	最近使用的

en	Link your shop to your Addons account to automatically receive important updates for the modules you purchased. Don't have an account yet?
zh-cn	把你的商店和你的Addons账号连到一起来自动接收重要的有关于你购买的模块的更新资料。是否还没有账号？

en	Sign up now
zh-cn	立即注册

en	Confirm logout
zh-cn	确定登出

en	Yes, log out
zh-cn	是的，登出

en	Connect to Addons marketplace
zh-cn	连接到Addons市场

en	Disable module?
zh-cn	禁用模块？

en	Uninstall module?
zh-cn	卸载模块

en	Reset module?
zh-cn	重设模块？

en	Yes, disable it
zh-cn	是的，请禁用它

en	Yes, uninstall it
zh-cn	是的，卸载

en	Yes, reset it
zh-cn	是的，重置

en	Bulk action confirmation
zh-cn	批量操作确认

en	Yes, I want to do it
zh-cn	是的，我希望做

en	Optional: delete module folder after uninstall.
zh-cn	可选：在卸载后删除模块文件夹

en	Module verification
zh-cn	模块验证

en	Author
zh-cn	作者

en	Back to modules list
zh-cn	返回到模块列表

en	Proceed with the installation
zh-cn	进行安装

en	Buy module
zh-cn	购买模块

en	Upload a module
zh-cn	上载模块

en	Drop your module archive here or [1]select file[/1]
zh-cn	把你的模块档案丢到这里或[1]选择文件[/1]

en	Free
zh-cn	免费！

en	v%version% by %author%
zh-cn	v%version%- 由%author%

en	Overview
zh-cn	概述

en	Additional information
zh-cn	补充信息

en	Benefits
zh-cn	优点

en	Features
zh-cn	特性

en	Demo video
zh-cn	演示视频

en	Changelog
zh-cn	更新日志​​​​​

en	Multistore compatibility:
zh-cn	多商店兼容性：

en	This module is compatible with the multistore feature. It can be either:
zh-cn	此模块与多商店功能兼容。 它可以是：

en	configured differently from one store to another;
zh-cn	不同商店的配置不同；

en	configured quickly in the same way on all stores thanks to the all shops context or to the group of shops;
zh-cn	由于所有商店上下文或商店组，所有商店都以相同的方式快速配置；

en	or even activated for one store and deactivated for another.
zh-cn	甚至为一个商店激活并为另一个商店停用。

en	This module is partially compatible with the multistore feature. Some of its options might not be available.
zh-cn	此模块与多商店功能部分兼容。 它的某些选项可能不可用。

en	This module is not compatible with the multistore feature because it would not be useful.
zh-cn	此模块与多商店功能不兼容，因为它没有用。

en	This module is not compatible with the multistore feature. It means that its configuration applies to all stores.
zh-cn	此模块与多商店功能不兼容。 这意味着它的配置适用于所有商店。

en	%nbModules% modules and services selected for you
zh-cn	为你选的%nbModules%模块和服务

en	Selection
zh-cn	选择

en	Increasing Price
zh-cn	提高价格

en	Decreasing Price
zh-cn	降低价格

en	Popularity
zh-cn	受欢迎程度

en	%nbModules% modules to configure
zh-cn	配置%nbModules%模块

en	Modules to configure
zh-cn	模块配置

en	Design & Navigation
zh-cn	设计&导航

en	Promotions & Marketing
zh-cn	促销&市场营销

en	Product Page
zh-cn	产品页面

en	Payment
zh-cn	付款

en	Traffic & Marketplaces
zh-cn	交通 & 市场

en	Customers
zh-cn	客户

en	Facebook & Social Networks
zh-cn	Facebook & 社交网络

en	Specialized Platforms
zh-cn	专业平台

en	Theme modules
zh-cn	主题模块

en	Other
zh-cn	其他

en	%nbModules% modules to update
zh-cn	%nbModules%模块要更新

en	Modules to update
zh-cn	需升级模块

en	Upgrade All
zh-cn	升级所有