en	Click here to log in.
zh-cn	点此登入。

en	Search modules: keyword, name, author...
zh-cn	搜索模块：关键词，名字，作者。。。

en	Please upload one file at a time, .zip or tarball format (.tar, .tar.gz or .tgz).
zh-cn	请一次上传一个文件，以.zip 或者tarball 格式 (.tar, .tar.gz or .tgz).

en	Your module will be installed right after that.
zh-cn	你的模块将在此之后立即安装。

en	What happened?
zh-cn	发生了什么？

en	Customize your store with this selection of modules recommended for your shop, based on your country, language and version of PrestaShop. It includes the most popular modules from our Addons marketplace, and free partner modules.
zh-cn	用为你的商店所推荐的选择模块, 按你所在国家，语言和PrestaShop 版本来个性化你的商店。它包含从我们Addons市场上的最热门的模块和免费的合作伙伴的模块。

en	You bought this module on PrestaShop Addons. Thank You.
zh-cn	您已在PrestaShop Addons 上购买了此模块。谢谢。

en	Bought
zh-cn	已购买

en	This module is available on PrestaShop Addons.
zh-cn	该模块可在 PrestaShop Addons里找到。

en	Popular
zh-cn	最热商品

en	This module is available for free thanks to our partner.
zh-cn	此模块免费，感谢我们的合作商。

en	Official
zh-cn	官方

en	Need update
zh-cn	需要升级

en	These modules require your attention: you need to take some action to ensure they are fully operational.
zh-cn	你需要注意这些模块：你要采取一些行动来确保他们能完全工作。

en	Update these modules to enjoy their latest versions.
zh-cn	更新这些模块来享用他们最新版本。