en	Activate module for this shop context: %s.
zh-cn	激活该商店内容的模块：%s。

en	Confirm reset
zh-cn	确认重置

en	Would you like to delete the content related to this module ?
zh-cn	您想删除与此相关的模块的内容？

en	No - reset only the parameters
zh-cn	否 - 只重置参数

en	Yes - reset everything
zh-cn	是 - 全部重置

en	Please specify module URL
zh-cn	请指明网址

en	The module was successfully downloaded.
zh-cn	该模块已成功下载。

en	Module(s) installed successfully.
zh-cn	模块安装成功。

en	Module(s) uninstalled successfully.
zh-cn	模块卸载成功。

en	Module reset successfully.
zh-cn	模块复位成功

en	Module deleted successfully.
zh-cn	模块删除成功

en	Successfully signed in to PrestaShop Addons.
zh-cn	成功登陆到PrestaShop Addons。

en	Error found : %1$s in country_module_list.xml file.
zh-cn	发现错误：%1$s在国家_模块_列表.xml file.

en	Error found : %1$s in must_have_module_list.xml file.
zh-cn	发现错误：%1$s在必须_有_模块.xml file.

en	Unable to install the module (Module name is not valid).
zh-cn	无法安装模块(模块名称无效)。

en	The version of your module is not compliant with your PrestaShop version.
zh-cn	模块版本与您的PrestaShop版本不兼容。

en	Before installing this module, you have to install this/these module(s) first:
zh-cn	安装该模块之前，您必须先安装这个/这些模块：

en	This module has already been installed.
zh-cn	该模块已被安装。

en	Could not install module controllers.
zh-cn	无法安装模块控制器

en	Technical error: PrestaShop could not install this module.
zh-cn	技术错误：PrestaShop无法安装该模块。

en	Current version: %s
zh-cn	当前版本：%s

en	%d file upgrade applied
zh-cn	%d 文件已被更新

en	No upgrade has been applied
zh-cn	没有更新

en	Upgraded from: %s to %s
zh-cn	升级从：%s 到 %s

en	%d upgrade left
zh-cn	%d 升级剩余

en	Module %s cannot be upgraded this time: please refresh this page to update it.
zh-cn	模块 %s 此时无法升级：请刷新页面之后升级。

en	To prevent any problem, this module has been turned off
zh-cn	为防止出现问题，该模块已被关闭

en	The module is not installed.
zh-cn	模块未被安装。

en	Unable to install override: %s
zh-cn	不能安装覆盖：%s

en	%1$s is not a valid module name.
zh-cn	%1$s不是一个有效的模块名

en	All modules cannot be loaded due to memory limit restrictions, please increase your memory_limit value on your server configuration
zh-cn	所有的模块不能由于内存限制的限制加载，请提高您的服务器配置您的 memory_limit 值。

en	%s could not be loaded.
zh-cn	%s无法加载.

en	Error found in config file:
zh-cn	config文件中发现了错误：

en	%1$s (parse error in %2$s)
zh-cn	%1美元(%2美元中的语法错误)

en	%1$s (class missing in %2$s)
zh-cn	%1美元 (%2美元当中缺失等级)

en	The following module(s) could not be loaded
zh-cn	下面的模块无法被加载

en	Trusted and Untrusted XML have not been generated properly
zh-cn	可信和不可信XML未被正常生成

en	No template found for module
zh-cn	没有找到该模块的模板

en	The method %1$s in the class %2$s is already overridden by the module %3$s version %4$s at %5$s.
zh-cn	类 %2$s 中的方法 %1$s 已被模块 %3$s 版本 %4$s 在 %5$s 处覆盖。

en	The method %1$s in the class %2$s is already overridden.
zh-cn	类 %2$s 中的方法 %1$s 已被覆盖。

en	Failed to override method %1$s in class %2$s.
zh-cn	无法覆盖类 %2$s 中的方法 %1$s。

en	The property %1$s in the class %2$s is already defined.
zh-cn	类 %2$s 中的属性 %1$s 已被定义。

en	Failed to override property %1$s in class %2$s.
zh-cn	无法覆盖类 %2$s 中的属性%1$s。

en	The constant %1$s in the class %2$s is already defined.
zh-cn	类 %2$s 中的常量 %1$s 已被定义。

en	Failed to override constant %1$s in class %2$s.
zh-cn	无法覆盖类 %2$s 中的常量 %1$s。

en	No graph engine selected
zh-cn	未选图表引擎

en	Graph engine selected is unavailable.
zh-cn	所选的图形引擎不可用。

en	No grid engine selected
zh-cn	未选网格引擎

en	Grid engine selected is unavailable.
zh-cn	所选的网格引擎不可用。

en	There was an error while extracting the module (file may be corrupted).
zh-cn	释放模块的时候发生了错误（文件可能已经损坏）

en	The module %1$s that you uploaded is not a valid module.
zh-cn	你上载的模块 %1$s 不是有效的模块

en	You do not have the permission to use this module.
zh-cn	你没有权利使用这个模块

en	Cannot reset this module.
zh-cn	不能从新设定这个模块

en	Cannot install this module.
zh-cn	无法安装模块

en	Cannot uninstall this module.
zh-cn	无法卸载模块

en	Cannot load the module's object.
zh-cn	无法加载模块项目

en	An error occurred while copying the archive to the module directory.
zh-cn	当复制文件去模块目录时发生错误

en	Sorry, the module cannot be deleted. Please check if you have the right permissions on this folder.
zh-cn	对不起，模块不能删除。请检查文件夹的权限。

en	You need to be logged in to your PrestaShop Addons account in order to update the %s module. %s
zh-cn	你必须登录你的 PrestaShop Addons 账号才能更新 %s 模块 %s

en	Module %s cannot be upgraded: Error while downloading the latest version.
zh-cn	%s 模块不能升级：下载最新版本时出现错误

en	Module %s cannot be upgraded: Error while extracting the latest version.
zh-cn	%s 模块不能升级：下载最新版本时出现错误

en	You do not have the rights to update the %s module. Please make sure you are logged in to the PrestaShop Addons account that purchased the module.
zh-cn	你没权利更新 %s 模块。请确定你登录 PrestaShop Addons 账号才能购买那个模块

en	You do not have permission to access this module.
zh-cn	你不被允许使用这个模块

en	You do not have permission to install this module.
zh-cn	你不被允许使用这个模块

en	You do not have permission to delete this module.
zh-cn	你不允许删除这个模块

en	You do not have permission to configure this module.
zh-cn	你不被允许安装这个模块

en	This module is already installed: %s.
zh-cn	这模块已被安装：%s

en	This module has already been uninstalled: %s.
zh-cn	这模块已被卸載： %s

en	This module needs to be installed in order to be updated: %s.
zh-cn	模块必须先安装才能升级:%s

en	You do not have permission to uninstall this module.
zh-cn	你没有权利卸載这个模块

en	The following module(s) could not be uninstalled properly: %s.
zh-cn	以下模块不能卸載：%s

en	The following module(s) could not be installed properly: %s.
zh-cn	以下的模块的安装不了：%s

en	Unknown archive type.
zh-cn	未知存档类型

en	This module has already been transplanted to this hook.
zh-cn	模块不能被移植到这个勾

en	This module cannot be transplanted to this hook.
zh-cn	该模块不可被移至该hook。

en	An error occurred while transplanting the module to its hook.
zh-cn	在将模块移至链接时发生了错误。

en	Please select a module to unhook.
zh-cn	选择一个模块解锁

en	Are you sure you want to uninstall this module?
zh-cn	您是否确定要卸载此模块？

en	There was an error during the uninstallation.
zh-cn	卸载过程中出现错误。

en	Synchronized with Addons marketplace
zh-cn	与插件市场同步

en	Parse error detected in main class of module %module%!
zh-cn	在模块 %module%主类里发现解析错误

en	Error while loading file of module %module%. %error_message%
zh-cn	在载入%module% 模块文件时出错. %error_message%

en	Parse error detected in main class of module %module%: %parse_error%
zh-cn	在模块 %module% 的主类中检测到解析错误：%parse_error%

en	Unable to find uploaded module at the following path: %file%
zh-cn	无法在路径%file%找到上传的模块。

en	Cannot extract module in %path% to get its name. %error%
zh-cn	无法解压模块到%path%来得到它的名字%error%。

en	This file does not seem to be a valid module zip
zh-cn	该文件似乎不是一个有效的模块压缩文件。

en	Failed to install admin tab "%name%".
zh-cn	安装管理制标签页 “%name%” 失败。

en	Failed to uninstall admin tab "%name%".
zh-cn	卸载管理标签页“%name%”失败。

en	You are not allowed to install modules.
zh-cn	你没有权限安装模块。

en	You are not allowed to uninstall the module %module%.
zh-cn	你没有权限卸载模块 %module%。

en	You are not allowed to upgrade the module %module%.
zh-cn	你没有权限升级模块 %module%。

en	You are not allowed to disable the module %module%.
zh-cn	你没有权限禁用模块 %module%。

en	Error when disabling module %module%. %error_details%.
zh-cn	在禁用模块%module% 时出错。%error_details%

en	You are not allowed to enable the module %module%.
zh-cn	你没有权限启用模块 %module%。

en	Error when enabling module %module%. %error_details%.
zh-cn	在启用模块%module% 时出错。 %error_details%

en	You are not allowed to disable the module %module% on mobile.
zh-cn	你没有权限在移动终端中禁用模块 %module%。

en	Error when disabling module %module% on mobile. %error_details%
zh-cn	在禁用模块%module%时出错。 %error_details%。

en	You are not allowed to enable the module %module% on mobile.
zh-cn	你没有权限在移动终端中启用模块 %module%。

en	Error when enabling module %module% on mobile. %error_details%
zh-cn	在启用模块%module%时出错。 %error_details%。

en	You are not allowed to reset the module %module%.
zh-cn	你没有权限重置模块 %module%。

en	Error when resetting module %module%. %error_details%
zh-cn	在重设模块%module% 时出错。 %error_details%

en	The module is invalid and cannot be loaded.
zh-cn	模块已无效，不能载入。

en	Unfortunately, the module did not return additional details.
zh-cn	不幸的是，该模块没有返回更多的细节信息。

en	The module %module% must be installed first
zh-cn	必须先装模块%module%

en	The module %name% could not be found on Addons.
zh-cn	在插件上找不到模块 %name%。

en	Parse error on module %module%. %error_details%
zh-cn	模块解析错误 %module%. %error_details%

en	Unexpected exception on module %module%. %error_details%
zh-cn	未预料到的模块例外%module% %error_details%

en	Loading data from Addons failed. %error_details%
zh-cn	从Addons上载入数据失败。%error_details%

en	Parse error detected in module %module%. %error_details%.
zh-cn	探测到模块解析错误 %module%。 %error_details%.

en	Exception detected while loading module %module%. %error_details%.
zh-cn	在载入模块%module%时探测到异常。 %error_details%

en	Cannot %action% module %module%. %error_details%
zh-cn	无法%action%模块%module%。%error_details%

en	%action% action on module %module% succeeded.
zh-cn	在模块 %module% 上的 %action% 操作成功。

en	Unknown module action. It must be one of these values: %actions%
zh-cn	未知的模块操作。它应该是以下数值之一：%actions%

en	Validation of configuration details failed:
zh-cn	配置细节校验失败：

en	Configuration successfully applied.
zh-cn	配置应用成功。

en	This module cannot be loaded.
zh-cn	模块不能被加载

en	Hook cannot be loaded.
zh-cn	Hook不能被加载。

en	An error occurred while deleting the module from its hook.
zh-cn	在从网上删除该模块时发生了错误。

en	The module was successfully removed from the hook.
zh-cn	HOOK模块移除成功

en	The module transplanted successfully to the hook.
zh-cn	HOOK模块翻译成功

en	Cannot get catalog data, please try again later. Reason: %error_details%
zh-cn	无法获得目录数据。请稍后再试。出错原因：%error_details%

en	%module% did not return a valid response on %action% action.
zh-cn	%module%未响应%action% 操作。

en	Confirmation needed by module %module% on %action% (%subject%).
zh-cn	模块%module%在%action%（%subject%）需要的确认

en	Exception thrown by module %module% on %action%. %error_details%
zh-cn	模块%module%在%action%. %error_details%的 例外

en	%module% did not return a valid response on installation.
zh-cn	%module%在安装时未响应。

en	Installation of module %module% was successful.
zh-cn	模块%module% 安装成功。

en	Installation of module %module% failed. %error%
zh-cn	模块%module% 安装失败。%error%

en	Synchronized with Addons marketplace!
zh-cn	和Addons 市场同步

en	No changelog provided
zh-cn	未提供更新日志

en	You are about to log out your Addons account. You might miss important updates of Addons you've bought.
zh-cn	你将登出你的Addons 账号。你可能会丢失一些你已经买的 Addons 的更新内容

en	You are about to disable %moduleName% module.
zh-cn	你将禁用%moduleName%模块。

en	Your current settings will be saved, but the module will no longer be active.
zh-cn	你的当前设置将被保存。但该模块不再可用。

en	You are about to uninstall %moduleName% module.
zh-cn	你将要卸载%moduleName%模块

en	This will disable the module and delete all its files. For good.
zh-cn	这将永久禁用该模块及删除其所有文件。

en	This action cannot be undone.
zh-cn	该操作无法撤消。

en	You're about to reset %moduleName% module.
zh-cn	你将重设%moduleName%模块

en	This will restore the defaults settings.
zh-cn	这将还原默认设置。

en	You are about to [1] the following modules:
zh-cn	你将要[1] 以下模块

en	Installing module...
zh-cn	安装模块中...

en	It will close as soon as the module is installed. It won't be long!
zh-cn	它将在模块安装完时关闭。不需要太长时间！

en	Module installed!
zh-cn	模块已安装!

en	Oops... Upload failed.
zh-cn	啊呀，上传失败。

en	No description found for this module :(
zh-cn	没找到该模块的说明。:(

en	No additional description provided for this module :(
zh-cn	没有提供额外的模块说明。:(

en	No feature list provided for this module :(
zh-cn	该模块未提供特性列表。:(

en	No customer benefits notes found for this module :(
zh-cn	未发现该模块的客户福利。:(

en	No demonstration video found for this module :(
zh-cn	没找到该模块的视频。:(

en	No changelog provided for this module :(
zh-cn	没有提供此模块的更新日志:(

en	You need to select at least one module to use the bulk action.
zh-cn	你要选择至少一个模块来使用批量操作。

en	The action "[1]" is not available, impossible to perform your request.
zh-cn	该操作[1] 不存在。无法执行你的要求。

en	The action [1] is not available for module [2]. Skipped.
zh-cn	操作[1] 对模块[2] 不可用。已跳过。

en	Are you sure you want to upgrade this module?
zh-cn	您确定要升级此模块吗？

en	Are you sure you want to upgrade these modules?
zh-cn	您确定要升级这些模块吗？

en	We strongly advise you to upgrade the modules on maintenance mode to avoid any cache issues.
zh-cn	我们强烈建议您在维护模式下升级模块以避免任何缓存问题。