en	A new order has been placed on your shop.
zh-cn	新订单已放置于您的店铺。

en	Order number:
zh-cn	订单编号:

en	A new customer registered on your shop.
zh-cn	新客户注册在您的店铺。

en	A new message was posted on your shop.
zh-cn	一条新的消息发布在您的店铺。

en	Read this message
zh-cn	阅读留言

en	Quick Access
zh-cn	快速通道

en	Remove from QuickAccess
zh-cn	从QuickAccess里移除

en	Add current page to QuickAccess
zh-cn	添加当前页面到QuickAccess 里

en	Manage quick accesses
zh-cn	管理快速访问

en	Please name this shortcut:
zh-cn	请命名此快捷方式

en	Debug mode
zh-cn	调试模式

en	Maintenance mode
zh-cn	维护模式

en	View my shop
zh-cn	浏览店铺

en	Latest orders
zh-cn	最新的订单

en	Your profile
zh-cn	您的个人资料

en	My PrestaShop account
zh-cn	我的PrestaShop账户

en	Sign out
zh-cn	登出

en	Welcome back %name%
zh-cn	欢迎回来%name%

en	Resources
zh-cn	资源

en	https://www.prestashop.com/en/training?utm_source=back-office&utm_medium=profile&utm_campaign=training-en&utm_content=download17

en	Training
zh-cn	培训

en	https://www.prestashop.com/en/experts?utm_source=back-office&utm_medium=profile&utm_campaign=expert-en&utm_content=download17

en	Find an Expert
zh-cn	找一位专家

en	https://addons.prestashop.com?utm_source=back-office&utm_medium=profile&utm_campaign=addons-en&utm_content=download17

en	PrestaShop Marketplace
zh-cn	PrestaShop 市场

en	https://www.prestashop.com/en/contact?utm_source=back-office&utm_medium=profile&utm_campaign=help-center-en&utm_content=download17

en	https://www.prestashop.com/en/resources/documentations?utm_source=back-office&utm_medium=profile&utm_campaign=resources-en&utm_content=download17

en	Customers
zh-cn	客户

en	Orders
zh-cn	订单

en	PrestaShop logo
zh-cn	PrestaShop 标识

en	What are you looking for?
zh-cn	您在找什么？

en	Everywhere
zh-cn	全部

en	Product name, SKU, reference...
zh-cn	商品名称，库存，编码...

en	Email, name...
zh-cn	电子邮箱，名称...

en	Customers by name
zh-cn	按名字列出客户

en	Customers by IP address
zh-cn	客户IP 地址

en	Order ID
zh-cn	订单号

en	Invoice Number
zh-cn	发票编号：

en	Cart ID
zh-cn	信用卡号码

en	Module name
zh-cn	模块名称

en	Help Center
zh-cn	帮助中心

en	https://www.prestashop.com/en/resources/documentations?utm_source=back-office&utm_medium=profile&utm_campaign=resources-en&utm_content=download17

en	Remove from Quick Access
zh-cn	从快速访问里移除

en	Manage your quick accesses
zh-cn	管理你的快速访问

en	Product name, reference, etc.
zh-cn	产品名称，参考，等。

en	Name
zh-cn	名称

en	by name
zh-cn	按名字

en	123.45.67.89

en	by IP address
zh-cn	依IP地址

en	Invoice number
zh-cn	发票编号：

en	SEARCH
zh-cn	搜索

en	Search (e.g.: product reference, customer name…)
zh-cn	搜寻（例如：产品参考，客户名字)

en	Searchbar
zh-cn	搜索栏

en	Customer name:
zh-cn	客户姓名:

en	Catalog evaluation
zh-cn	产品评估

en	Home
zh-cn	主页

en	My Shop
zh-cn	我的店铺

en	New category
zh-cn	新分类

en	New product
zh-cn	新商品

en	New voucher
zh-cn	新的优惠券

en	Installed modules
zh-cn	已安装的模块

en	Link
zh-cn	链接

en	Quick Access menu
zh-cn	快捷菜单

en	If it's a URL that comes from your back office, you MUST remove the security token.
zh-cn	如果URL来源于你的后台，你必须删除安全凭证。

en	Open in new window
zh-cn	在新窗口打开：

en	Add new quick access
zh-cn	添加新快速通道

en	New window
zh-cn	新窗口

en	New customers
zh-cn	新客户