en	Menu
zh-cn	菜单

en	Catalog
zh-cn	分类

en	Invoices
zh-cn	发票

en	Stock
zh-cn	库存

en	Sell
zh-cn	出售

en	Improve
zh-cn	改进

en	Configure
zh-cn	配置

en	More
zh-cn	更多

en	Modules & Services
zh-cn	模块和服务

en	Advanced Parameters
zh-cn	高级参数

en	Attributes
zh-cn	特征

en	Carriers
zh-cn	承运商

en	Carrier
zh-cn	配送商

en	Cart Rules
zh-cn	购物车规则

en	Catalog Price Rules
zh-cn	Règles de prix catalogue

en	Module Catalog
zh-cn	模块目录

en	Page Categories
zh-cn	CMS Categories

en	Pages
zh-cn	网页

en	Combinations Generator
zh-cn	Générateur de déclinaisons

en	Configuration
zh-cn	配置

en	Contact
zh-cn	联系我们

en	Countries
zh-cn	国家

en	Customer Service
zh-cn	客户服务

en	Customer Settings
zh-cn	客户设置

en	Dashboard
zh-cn	仪表盘

en	Database
zh-cn	数据库

en	Employees
zh-cn	雇员

en	Team
zh-cn	Employees

en	Features
zh-cn	特性

en	General
zh-cn	一般

en	Groups
zh-cn	组

en	Image Settings
zh-cn	图像设置

en	Images
zh-cn	图片

en	Instant Stock Status
zh-cn	Etat instantané du stock

en	Languages
zh-cn	语言

en	Locations
zh-cn	地点

en	Login
zh-cn	登录

en	Design
zh-cn	设计

en	Brands & Suppliers
zh-cn	品牌 & 供应商

en	Brands
zh-cn	品牌

en	Marketing
zh-cn	商场

en	Menus
zh-cn	菜单

en	Merchandise Returns
zh-cn	Retours produit

en	Modules
zh-cn	模块

en	Monitoring
zh-cn	监测

en	Multistore
zh-cn	Multiboutique

en	Order Settings
zh-cn	订单设置

en	Payment
zh-cn	付款

en	Permissions
zh-cn	权限

en	Discounts
zh-cn	折扣

en	Products
zh-cn	单件商品

en	Quick Access
zh-cn	快速通道

en	Referrers
zh-cn	推荐

en	Search
zh-cn	搜索

en	Search Engines
zh-cn	搜索引擎

en	Shipping
zh-cn	配送

en	Shop Parameters
zh-cn	商店的参数

en	Shop URLs
zh-cn	店铺网址

en	Shopping Carts
zh-cn	购物车

en	Shops
zh-cn	店铺

en	States
zh-cn	省/市

en	Stats
zh-cn	统计信息

en	Stock Coverage
zh-cn	库存范围

en	Stock Management
zh-cn	Gestion de stock

en	Stock Movement
zh-cn	库存变动

en	Stores
zh-cn	店铺

en	Supply orders
zh-cn	供应订单

en	Tags
zh-cn	标签

en	Taxes
zh-cn	税

en	Theme Catalog
zh-cn	主题分类

en	Titles
zh-cn	Titres de civilité

en	Traffic & SEO
zh-cn	流量&SEO

en	Warehouses
zh-cn	仓库

en	Zones
zh-cn	洲

en	Modules Catalog
zh-cn	模块目录

en	Module manager
zh-cn	模块管理器

en	Module Manager
zh-cn	模块管理

en	Experimental Features
zh-cn	实验功能

en	Updates
zh-cn	更新

en	Alerts
zh-cn	通知

en	Files
zh-cn	文件

en	DB Backup
zh-cn	数据库备份

en	Categories
zh-cn	分类

en	Contacts
zh-cn	联系方式

en	Credit Slips
zh-cn	Avoirs

en	Currencies
zh-cn	货币

en	E-mail
zh-cn	邮箱

en	Email
zh-cn	E-mail

en	Logs
zh-cn	日志

en	SEO & URLs
zh-cn	SEO & 链接

en	Orders
zh-cn	订单

en	Outstanding
zh-cn	未支付

en	Profiles
zh-cn	职位

en	SQL Manager
zh-cn	SQL管理器

en	Suppliers
zh-cn	供应商

en	Tax Rules
zh-cn	税法

en	Administration
zh-cn	行政

en	Import
zh-cn	上传

en	Performance
zh-cn	性能

en	Information
zh-cn	信息

en	Customers
zh-cn	客户

en	Maintenance
zh-cn	维护

en	Order settings
zh-cn	订单设置

en	Product Settings
zh-cn	Products

en	Email Theme
zh-cn	电子邮件主题

en	Positions
zh-cn	位置

en	Themes Catalog
zh-cn	主题目录

en	Geolocation
zh-cn	地理位置

en	Localization
zh-cn	本地化

en	Modules catalog
zh-cn	模块目录

en	Module selection
zh-cn	模块选择

en	Payment Methods
zh-cn	付款方法

en	Preferences
zh-cn	选项

en	Order Messages
zh-cn	Messages prédéfinis

en	Delivery Slips
zh-cn	交货单

en	Translations
zh-cn	翻译

en	Webservice
zh-cn	Web服务

en	Statuses
zh-cn	状态

en	Theme & Logo
zh-cn	主题&商标

en	Attributes & Features
zh-cn	属性和功能

en	Addresses
zh-cn	地址

en	International
zh-cn	国际