en	registered
zh-cn	已注册

en	No new order for now :(
zh-cn	现在没新订单：（

en	No new customer for now :(
zh-cn	现在没新客户：（

en	No new message for now.
zh-cn	现在没有新信息

en	Your shop is in debug mode.
zh-cn	店铺处于调试模式

en	All the PHP errors and messages are displayed. When you no longer need it, [1]turn off[/1] this mode.
zh-cn	显示所有PHP 错误和信息。但你不再需要他们，[1]关掉[/1]此模块

en	Your shop is in maintenance.
zh-cn	您的店铺在维修中。

en	Your visitors and customers cannot access your shop while in maintenance mode.%s To manage the maintenance settings, go to Shop Parameters > Maintenance tab.
zh-cn	你的访问者和顾客无法在维修模式进入你的商店。%s要管理维修设置，请到商店参数 > 维修标签中。

en	Orders[1][/1]
zh-cn	订单 #[1] ([/1]

en	Customers[1][/1]
zh-cn	客户[1][/1]

en	Messages[1][/1]
zh-cn	信息[1][1]

en	from
zh-cn	从

en	Did you check your conversion rate lately?
zh-cn	你最近查看你的转化率了吗？

en	How about some seasonal discounts?
zh-cn	有没有季节性折扣？

en	Have you checked your [1][2]abandoned carts[/2][/1]?[3]Your next order could be hiding there!
zh-cn	你查看了你[1][2]放弃购物车[/2][/1]了吗？[3]你的下个订单可能隐藏在哪里。

en	Have you sent any acquisition email lately?
zh-cn	你最近发出采购邮件吗？

en	Are you active on social media these days?
zh-cn	你最近是否活跃在社交网站上

en	Have you considered selling on marketplaces?
zh-cn	你是否考虑在市场上销售？

en	That's more time for something else!
zh-cn	有更多的时间做别的事

en	No news is good news, isn't it?
zh-cn	没消息就是好消息，不是吗？

en	Seems like all your customers are happy :)
zh-cn	看起来你所有的顾客都很开心：）

en	An error occurred while updating new window property.
zh-cn	更新窗户属性时出错。

en	An error occurred while updating the new window property for this object.
zh-cn	更新该事物的新窗口属性时出现错误。