en	There are no results matching your query "%s".
zh-cn	有没有符合您的查询"%s"。

en	%d results match your query "%s".
zh-cn	%d 结果符合您查询 "%s"。

en	1 result matches your query "%s".
zh-cn	1个结果与您的查询相匹配"%s"。

en	1 feature
zh-cn	1个功能

en	%d features
zh-cn	%d 个功能

en	1 module
zh-cn	1个模块

en	%d modules
zh-cn	%d 个模块

en	1 category
zh-cn	1个分类

en	%d categories
zh-cn	%d 个分类

en	1 product
zh-cn	1件商品

en	%d products
zh-cn	%d件商品

en	1 customer
zh-cn	1个客户

en	%d customers
zh-cn	%d个客户

en	1 order
zh-cn	1个订单

en	%d orders
zh-cn	%d 订单

en	1 addon
zh-cn	1个插件

en	%d addons
zh-cn	%d个插件

en	Show more results...
zh-cn	显示更多结果...

en	Search doc.prestashop.com
zh-cn	搜索doc.prestashop.com

en	Go to the documentation
zh-cn	转到文档

en	Search addons.prestashop.com
zh-cn	搜索addons.prestashop.com

en	Go to Addons
zh-cn	转到插件中心

en	Search prestashop.com forum
zh-cn	搜索prestashop.com论坛

en	Go to the Forum
zh-cn	转去论坛

en	Search docs.prestashop-project.org
zh-cn	搜索 docs.prestashop-project.org

en	%d result matches your query "%s".
zh-cn	%d满足你查询的结果 “%s”。