en	Unable to update settings.
zh-cn	无法更新设置

en	There are %d errors.
zh-cn	这里有%d个错误

en	There is %d error.
zh-cn	这里有%d个错误。

en	%1$s on line %2$s in file %3$s
zh-cn	%1$s 在第 %2$s 行，在 %3$s 文件

en	There are %d warnings.
zh-cn	这里有 %d 个警告。

en	This class name does not exist.
zh-cn	此 class 的名称不存在

en	This property does not exist in the class or is forbidden.
zh-cn	这个属性不存在在 class 里或已被禁止。

en	This association has too many elements.
zh-cn	该组合内容过多。

en	This name is not allowed.
zh-cn	此名称不允许。

en	Syntax error with this pattern.
zh-cn	语法在这种模式下是错误的。

en	This key has already been used.
zh-cn	这把密钥已被使用。

en	The %s field (in tab %s) is required.
zh-cn	%s 字段（在 %s 选项卡中）是必需的。

en	[%s] is not a valid configuration key
zh-cn	[%s] 是无效的配置关键字

en	Cannot parse feed.
zh-cn	无法解析伺服器。

en	No default currency
zh-cn	没有默认的货币

en	The email is already used, please choose another one
zh-cn	该邮箱已被使用，请选择其他邮箱

en	Could not load cart id=%s
zh-cn	无法加载购物车ID︰ %s

en	No files were uploaded.
zh-cn	没有文件被上传。

en	Source file does not exist or is empty.
zh-cn	来源文件不存在或为空。

en	File has an invalid extension, it should be one of these: %s.
zh-cn	文件扩展名无效，应该是: %s

en	Image is too large (%1$d kB). Maximum allowed: %2$d kB
zh-cn	图像过大 (%1$d kB)。允许最大限：%2$d kB

en	Error while uploading image; please change your server's settings.
zh-cn	上传图像的时候发生了错误；请更改您的服务器设置。

en	Image format not recognized, allowed formats are: .ico
zh-cn	不被认可的图像格式，允许的格式为：.ico

en	Cannot scan root directory
zh-cn	无法扫描根目录

en	Cannot scan "override" directory
zh-cn	无法扫描“override”目录

en	File %2$s (in directory %1$s)
zh-cn	文件%2$s（在主目录%1$s)

en	Property %s is empty.
zh-cn	属性%s为空。

en	Property %1$s has a bad value (allowed values are: %2$s).
zh-cn	属性%1$s有错误值（允许的数值是：%2$s）

en	Your entry in field %1$s (language %2$s) exceeds max length %3$d chars (incl. html tags).
zh-cn	你在 %1$s（语言%2$s）填写的资料已经超出最大长度%3$d（包含 html 标签）。

en	The length of property %1$s is currently %2$d chars. It must be between %3$d and %4$d chars.
zh-cn	属性%1$s目前长度是%2$d字符。它应该在%3$d到%4$d字符之间。

en	Validation function not found: %s.
zh-cn	未发现审核功能%s

en	Property %s is not valid
zh-cn	属性 %s 无效。

en	is required.
zh-cn	是必须的。

en	%1$s is too long. Maximum length: %2$d
zh-cn	%1$s 过长。最大长度：%2$d

en	Error on image caption: "%1s" is not a valid caption.
zh-cn	错误的图片标题: "%1s" 是一个无效的标题。

en	Fatal error
zh-cn	致命错误

en	Server file size is different from local file size
zh-cn	服务端文件尺寸和本地文件尺寸不同

en	The uploaded file exceeds %s
zh-cn	上次的文件超出限制 %s

en	The uploaded file was only partially uploaded
zh-cn	只上传了部分文件

en	No file was uploaded
zh-cn	没有文件被上传

en	Missing temporary folder
zh-cn	缺少临时文件夹

en	Failed to write file to disk
zh-cn	无法写入到磁盘上的文件

en	A PHP extension stopped the file upload
zh-cn	PHP扩展终止了文件上传

en	Filetype not allowed
zh-cn	文件类型不被允许

en	The 'From' date format is invalid (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh-cn	“发件人”日期格式无效（年 - 月 - 日）

en	The 'To' date format is invalid (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh-cn	“收件人”日期格式无效（年 - 月 - 日）

en	An error occurred while attempting to delete the image. (cannot load object).
zh-cn	尝试删除图片时出错. (不能加载对象).

en	You cannot delete this item.
zh-cn	您不能删除此商品。

en	field %s is required.
zh-cn	字段 ％s 需要被填写。

en	Cannot add configuration %s
zh-cn	无法添加配置%s

en	The field %field_name% is required at least in %lang%.
zh-cn	字段%field_name%至少在%lang%里需要

en	The %field_name% field (%lang%) is invalid.
zh-cn	%field_name%字段（%lang%）无效

en	%s: Incorrect value
zh-cn	%s错误值

en	An error occurred while assigning a zone to the selection.
zh-cn	当分配一项区域去选择，出现错误。

en	You must select at least one element to assign a new zone.
zh-cn	您必须选择至少一个元素来指定一个新区。

en	Can't update #%id% status
zh-cn	无法更新 #%id% 状态

en	File is too big. Current size is %1s, maximum size is %2s.
zh-cn	文件太大。目前大小为%1s，最大大小为%2s。

en	The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini
zh-cn	上传的文件超过了php.ini中的upload_max_filesize指令

en	file (%s) not writable
zh-cn	文件 (%s) 不可写

en	directory (%s) not writable
zh-cn	目录 (%s) 不可写

en	The file you are trying to upload is %2$d KB, which is larger than the maximum size allowed of %1$d KB.
zh-cn	您尝试上传的文件为 %2$d KB，大于 %1$d KB 所允许的最大大小。

en	The file is too large. Maximum size allowed is: %1$d kB. The file you are trying to upload is %2$d kB.
zh-cn	该文件过大。最大可上传的文件大小为：%1$d kB。 您上传的文件大小为： %2$d kB。

en	Failed to update the position.
zh-cn	更新位置错误。

en	The object cannot be loaded.
zh-cn	无法加载物体

en	Invalid message
zh-cn	无效消息

en	Error while delete
zh-cn	错误同时删除

en	Failed to update the status
zh-cn	更新状态错误。

en	Address format invalid
zh-cn	地址格式无效

en	An error occurred during the file upload process.
zh-cn	在文件上传的时候发生了错误。

en	No profile.
zh-cn	没有资料

en	Unknown error.
zh-cn	未知错误。

en	Incorrect value for "Depends on stock" for product %name%
zh-cn	产品%name%的”取决于库存“ 值不正确

en	Incorrect value for "Depends on stock" for product %name%
zh-cn	产品%name%的“取决于库存” 数值不正确。

en	There is one error.
zh-cn	有一个错误。

en	There are several errors.
zh-cn	有多个错误。

en	Email is empty.
zh-cn	邮箱地址为空

en	Invalid email address.
zh-cn	无效的电邮地址

en	The password field is blank.
zh-cn	密码是空白的

en	Invalid password.
zh-cn	无效的密码

en	The URL rewrite field must be filled in either the default or English language.
zh-cn	在格子内的URL必须使用英文或默认语文

en	File upload was not completed.
zh-cn	文件上传未完成。

en	No valid value for field exceptions has been defined.
zh-cn	没有文件扩展的有效值

en	An error occurred while transplanting the module to its hook.
zh-cn	在将模块移至链接时发生了错误。

en	Page not found
zh-cn	页面未找到

en	An error occurred while saving the message.
zh-cn	在储存信息时发生了错误。

en	You do not have permission to view this.
zh-cn	您没有查看权限

en	You need at least one object.
zh-cn	您至少需要一个对象。

en	You cannot delete all of the items.
zh-cn	您不可以删除所有的项。

en	Cannot retrieve file.
zh-cn	无法检索文件。

en	Invalid name for %s language
zh-cn	%s 语言的名字无效

en	The name for %1s language is too long (%2d chars max).
zh-cn	%1s 语言的名字过长(%2d 最多字数).

en	Invalid file extension
zh-cn	无效的文件扩展

en	The file name is too long.
zh-cn	文件名太长

en	Invalid file
zh-cn	无效的文件

en	Invalid date range
zh-cn	无效的日期范围。

en	An error occurred while updating the image.
zh-cn	更新图像的时候发生了错误。

en	An error occurred while linking the object %table_name% to categories.
zh-cn	在把对象%table_name%连到分类时出错。

en	The object cannot be loaded.
zh-cn	无法加载物体

en	The %name% field is required.
zh-cn	%name%字段必填

en	The %1$s field (%2$s) is invalid.
zh-cn	%1$s 字段 (%2$s) 无效。

en	The tags list (%s) is invalid.
zh-cn	标签列表无效（%s）.

en	An error occurred while copying this image:
zh-cn	在复制图像的时候发生了错误。

en	Invalid file name
zh-cn	无效的文件名

en	An error occurred while copying the image.
zh-cn	在复制图像的时候发生了错误。

en	An error occurred while attempting to create a new folder.
zh-cn	创建新文件夹的时候发生了错误

en	An error occurred while copying this image: %s
zh-cn	在复制图像的时出错：%s

en	Error while updating the status.
zh-cn	更新状态时出错。

en	You cannot delete or disable the last shop group.
zh-cn	你不能删除这个商店的组合

en	You cannot delete or disable a shop group in use.
zh-cn	你无法删除或禁用使用中的商店群。

en	You cannot disable the Main URL.
zh-cn	你不能禁用主URL。

en	You cannot change a main URL to a non-main URL. You have to set another URL as your Main URL for the selected shop.
zh-cn	你不能把主URL 改成非主URL。 你得为所选的商店设定另一个URL 作为主URL。

en	A shop URL that uses this domain already exists.
zh-cn	使用这个域名的商店URL 已经存在。

en	A shop virtual URL cannot be "%URL%"
zh-cn	商店的虚拟URL 不能是“%URL%”

en	An error occurred during deletion.
zh-cn	在删除过程中发生了错误。

en	A Zip/postal code is required.
zh-cn	邮编必须填写。

en	The Zip/postal code is invalid.
zh-cn	邮编无效。

en	A Zip/Postal code is required.
zh-cn	邮编必须填写。

en	The Zip/Postal code is invalid.
zh-cn	邮编无效。

en	You do not have permission to upload this.
zh-cn	您没有权限上传这个。

en	"%type%" does not exist.
zh-cn	"%type%"不存在

en	Directory "%folder%" cannot be created
zh-cn	无法创建目录"%folder%"

en	File "%file%" cannot be created
zh-cn	无法创建文件 "%file%"

en	Cannot write this file: "%folder%"
zh-cn	无法书写文件："%folder%"

en	This file must be writable: %file%
zh-cn	该文件必须是可书写的： %file%

en	No file has been selected.
zh-cn	没有选择的文件

en	The server does not have permissions for writing.
zh-cn	服务器不允许写

en	Please check rights for %file%
zh-cn	请核对%file%的权限

en	This file must be writable:
zh-cn	该文件必须为可写：

en	Fatal error: The module directory does not exist.
zh-cn	致命错误：该模块目录不存在。

en	Error while uploading image; please change your server's settings. (Error code: %s)
zh-cn	错误上载图像;请更改您的服务器的设置。 （错误代码：％S）

en	An error occurred while attempting to upload the file.
zh-cn	上传文件的过程中出现错误

en	Maximum depth: Invalid number.
zh-cn	最大分级：无效号码。

en	Please fill out all fields.
zh-cn	请填写所有字段

en	An error occurred on saving.
zh-cn	在保存过程中出错。

en	The voucher code is invalid.
zh-cn	优惠券代码无效

en	An error occurred during the image upload process.
zh-cn	图片上传错误

en	You have to select at least one shop to associate this item with
zh-cn	您必须至少选择一家商店来关联此商品

en	Invalid URL
zh-cn	无效网址

en	Invalid emails: %invalid_emails%.
zh-cn	无效的电子邮件：%invalid_emails%.

en	Invalid email: %invalid_email%.
zh-cn	无效的邮箱：%invalid_email%.

en	You must select at least one element to delete.
zh-cn	您必须选择至少一个元素来删除。

en	Can't delete #%id%
zh-cn	无法删除#%id%

en	Invalid tag(s) (%s)
zh-cn	无效标签 (%s)

en	Bad SQL query
zh-cn	错误的SQL查询

en	"%key%" does not exist.
zh-cn	“%key%”不存在

en	(cannot load object)
zh-cn	(项目无法装载)

en	An error occurred while updating the status for an object.
zh-cn	更新物品状态的时候发生了错误。

en	An error occurred while updating the status.
zh-cn	更新状态的时候发生了错误。

en	Your Zip/postal code is incorrect.
zh-cn	您的邮编不正确。

en	It must be entered as follows:
zh-cn	必须为以下的类型：

en	Your Zip/Postal code is incorrect.
zh-cn	您的邮编不正确。

en	This functionality has been disabled.
zh-cn	该功能已被禁用。

en	Invalid selection
zh-cn	无效的选择

en	The %s field is invalid.
zh-cn	字段 %s 无效。

en	PrestaShop was unable to log in to Addons. Please check your credentials and your Internet connection.
zh-cn	PrestaShop无法登陆到Addons。 请核对您的证书和因特网连接。

en	Category "%s" could not be created.
zh-cn	无法创建 "%s" 类别。

en	This product could not be assigned to category "%s".
zh-cn	无法将此产品分配到“%s”类别。

en	%s is invalid.
zh-cn	%s无效。

en	%s is invalid. Please enter an integer greater than or equal to 0.
zh-cn	%s 无效。 请输入一个大于或等于 0 的整数。

en	%s is invalid. Please enter an integer lower than %s.
zh-cn	%s 无效。 请输入一个小于 %s 的整数。

en	Access denied.
zh-cn	拒绝访问

en	You do not have permission to update this.
zh-cn	您无权更新此内容。

en	You need permission to add this.
zh-cn	您需要权限才能添加此内容。

en	You do not have permission to create this.
zh-cn	您无权创建此项。

en	Profile(s) assigned to employee cannot be deleted
zh-cn	无法删除分配给员工的个人资料

en	You cannot delete your own profile
zh-cn	您不能删除自己的个人资料

en	This field cannot be longer than %limit% characters (incl. HTML tags)
zh-cn	此字段不能超过 %limit% 个字符（包括 HTML 标签）

en	Cannot open export file for writing
zh-cn	无法打开导出文件进行写入

en	The field %field_name% is required at least in your default language.
zh-cn	字段 %field_name% 至少在您的默认语言中是必需的。

en	Cannot write into file: %filename%. Please check write permissions.
zh-cn	不能写入文件：%filename%。请检查你的写入权限。

en	This order status does not exist.
zh-cn	此订单状态不存在。

en	You do not have permission to delete this.
zh-cn	您没用权限进行删除

en	An unexpected error occurred. [%type% code %code%]
zh-cn	出现意外错误。 [%type% 代码 %code%]

en	An unexpected error occurred. [%type% code %code%]: %message%
zh-cn	一个意料之外的问题发生了。 [%type% 代码 %code%]: %message%

en	Cannot send test email for theme %theme% because it is not your current theme
zh-cn	无法发送主题 %theme% 的测试电子邮件，因为它不是您当前的主题

en	Cannot send test email for layout %layout%
zh-cn	无法发送布局 %layout% 的测试电子邮件

en	Cannot translate emails body content
zh-cn	无法翻译电子邮件正文内容

en	File too large (limit of %s bytes).
zh-cn	文件过大 (限制%s字节)。

en	You do not have permission to edit this.
zh-cn	您没有编辑权限

en	Image format not recognized, allowed format(s) is(are): .%s
zh-cn	无法识别图像格式，允许的格式为：.%s

en	Themes can only be changed in single store context.
zh-cn	主题只能在单个商店上下文中更改。

en	Missing configuration file
zh-cn	缺少配置文件

en	Invalid configuration
zh-cn	无效配置。

en	Invalid data
zh-cn	无效的数据

en	The %s field is not valid
zh-cn	%s栏无效。

en	Unexpected error occurred.
zh-cn	发生意外的错误。

en	You need permission to edit this.
zh-cn	您需要获得编辑权限。

en	You must select at least one item to perform a bulk action.
zh-cn	您必须至少选择一项才能执行批量操作。

en	Due to memory limit restrictions, this image cannot be loaded. Please increase your memory_limit value via your server's configuration settings.
zh-cn	由于内存限制的限制，该图像不能被加载。请通过你的服务器的配置设置提高您的memory_limit的值。

en	An error occurred while uploading the image.
zh-cn	在上传图像的时候发生了错误。

en	The object cannot be loaded (or found)
zh-cn	对象不能被加载（没有找到）

en	Due to memory limit restrictions, this image cannot be loaded. Please increase your memory_limit value via your server's configuration settings.
zh-cn	由于内存限制的限制，该图像不能被加载。请通过你的服务器的配置设置提高您的memory_limit的值。

en	Max file size allowed is "%s" bytes.
zh-cn	允许的最大文件大小为“%s”字节。

en	Image format not recognized, allowed formats are: .gif, .jpg, .png
zh-cn	不被认可的图像格式，允许的格式为：.gif, .jpg, .png

en	The object cannot be loaded (the identifier is missing or invalid)
zh-cn	对象不能加载 (标识符丢失或无效)

en	The %s field is required.
zh-cn	%s 框需填写。

en	An error occurred while deleting this selection.
zh-cn	在删除所选对象时发生了错误。

en	An error occurred while deleting the object.
zh-cn	在删除对象的时候发生了错误。

en	This zone does not exist.
zh-cn	此区域不存在。

en	The uploaded file exceeds the post_max_size directive in php.ini
zh-cn	上传的文件超过了php.ini 中的 post_max_size 指令

en	The file is missing.
zh-cn	文件缺失！

en	Invalid action
zh-cn	无效操作

en	It looks like we have trouble connecting to Addons. Please refresh the page or check your firewall configuration.
zh-cn	看起来我们在连接到插件时遇到了问题。 请刷新页面或检查您的防火墙配置。

en	You do not have permission to add this.
zh-cn	您没有权限点击此处。

en	The value of the PHP.ini setting "max_input_vars" must be increased to %value% in order to be able to submit the product form.
zh-cn	PHP.ini 设置“max_input_vars”的值必须增加到 %value% 才能提交产品表单。

en	An error occurred when attempting to update the required fields.
zh-cn	更新必填项中发现了错误

en	Internal error #%s
zh-cn	内部错误#%s

en	An error occurred while attempting to save.
zh-cn	试图保存时发生错误。

en	Invalid data supplied.
zh-cn	提供无效的数据。

en	Address fields contain invalid values.
zh-cn	地址字段包含无效值。

en	No file has been selected
zh-cn	没有选择档案

en	An error occurred while toggling this selection.
zh-cn	切换此选择时发生错误。

en	An error occurred while updating an object.
zh-cn	在更新物品的时候发生了错误。

en	Unable to delete associated images.
zh-cn	无法删除关联的图像。

en	You cannot upload more files
zh-cn	您不能上传多个文件

en	Address contains invalid field values
zh-cn	地址包含无效的字段值

en	No file was uploaded.
zh-cn	没有文件被上传

en	Cannot delete file
zh-cn	无法删除文件

en	Invalid ID.
zh-cn	无效ID.

en	Product price is invalid
zh-cn	产品价格无效

en	You cannot associate the same feature value more than once.
zh-cn	您不能多次关联相同的特征值。

en	The selected value belongs to another feature.
zh-cn	所选值属于另一个特征。

en	The address for this supplier has been deleted.
zh-cn	该供应商的地址已被删除。

en	The field %s is required.
zh-cn	该字段 ％s 需要被填写。

en	The email address is invalid.
zh-cn	邮件地址无效。

en	Please fill in all the required fields.
zh-cn	请填写所有必填字段。

en	Positive product quantity is required
zh-cn	需要产品数量为正数。

en	Custom field text cannot be longer than %limit% characters
zh-cn	自定义字段文本不能超过 %limit% 个字符

en	There are not enough products in stock
zh-cn	没有足够的库存商品。

en	Positive product quantity is required.
zh-cn	需要产品数量为正数。

en	Selected language cannot be used because it is disabled
zh-cn	无法使用所选语言，因为它已被禁用

en	Selected currency cannot be used because it is deleted.
zh-cn	所选币种已删除，因此无法使用。

en	Selected currency cannot be used because it is disabled.
zh-cn	所选货币已被禁用，因此无法使用。

en	Custom field text cannot be longer than %limit% characters.
zh-cn	自定义字段文字不能超过 %limit% 个字符。

en	Same product quantity is already in cart
zh-cn	相同数量的产品已在购物车中

en	Gift message not valid
zh-cn	礼品消息无效

en	Invalid value: the payment must be a positive amount.
zh-cn	无效的值：付款必须是正数。

en	Invalid action: this order has not been delivered.
zh-cn	无效操作：此订单尚未交付。

en	Invalid action: this order has already been delivered.
zh-cn	无效操作：此订单已交付。

en	Invalid action: this order has already been paid.
zh-cn	无效的操作：此订单已付款。

en	Invalid action: this order has not been paid.
zh-cn	无效的操作：此订单尚未付款。

en	The product customization picture could not be found.
zh-cn	找不到产品定制图片。

en	This product is already in your order, please edit the quantity instead.
zh-cn	此产品已在您的订单中，请修改数量。

en	This product is already in the invoice [1], please edit the quantity instead.
zh-cn	此产品已在发票 [1] 中，请改为修改数量。

en	You cannot edit the price of a product that no longer exists in your catalog.
zh-cn	您无法编辑目录中不再存在的产品的价格。

en	The field is invalid. Please enter an integer greater than or equal to 0.
zh-cn	该字段无效。 请输入一个大于或等于 0 的整数。

en	An error occurred while creating an object.
zh-cn	在新增物品的时候发生了错误。

en	This field is required.
zh-cn	此字段是必需的。

en	The "%s" field is invalid. HTML tags are not allowed.
zh-cn	“%s”字段无效。 不允许使用 HTML 标签。

en	The field is invalid. Please enter a positive integer.
zh-cn	该字段无效。 请输入一个正整数(不可以为负数)。

en	This domain is not valid.
zh-cn	领域名不能使用

en	The SSL domain is not valid.
zh-cn	SSL 领域名无效

en	The uploaded file is too large.
zh-cn	上传的文件太大。

en	This value should be greater than %value%
zh-cn	此值应大于 %value%

en	This value should be greater than or equal to %value%
zh-cn	此值应大于或等于 %value%

en	This field is invalid, it must contain a positive integer
zh-cn	此字段无效，必须包含正整数

en	This field is invalid
zh-cn	此字段是无效的。 (Automatic Translation)

en	This value should be less than or equal to %value%.
zh-cn	此值应小于或等于 %value%。

en	This field cannot be empty
zh-cn	该字段不能为空

en	This field is invalid.
zh-cn	此字段是无效的。 (Automatic Translation)

en	This field cannot be empty.
zh-cn	该字段不能为空.

en	This field cannot be longer than %limit% characters.
zh-cn	此字段不能超过 %limit% 个字符。

en	This field cannot be longer than %limit% characters
zh-cn	此字段不能超过 %limit% 个字符

en	This field is invalid, it must contain numeric values
zh-cn	此字段无效，必须包含正整数

en	This field is required
zh-cn	此字段为必填

en	The selected date range is not valid.
zh-cn	所选日期范围无效。

en	Reduction value "%value%" is invalid. Allowed values from 0 to %max%
zh-cn	减少值“%value%”无效。 允许的值从 0 到 %max%

en	Reduction value "%value%" is invalid. Value cannot be negative
zh-cn	减少值“%value%”无效。 值不能为负数

en	Reply message is required
zh-cn	回复消息是必需的

en	Reply message is invalid
zh-cn	回复消息是无效的

en	Cart rule name must contain clean HTML
zh-cn	购物车规则名称必须包含干净的 HTML

en	Discount value must be a number
zh-cn	折扣值必须是数字

en	Invalid date format.
zh-cn	日期格式无效！

en	The %1$s field is too long (%2$d chars max).
zh-cn	字段 %1$s 过长 (%2$d 字符上限)。

en	The file is too large. The maximum size allowed is [1] MB. The file you are trying to upload is [2] MB.
zh-cn	文件太大。 允许的最大大小为 [1] MB。 您尝试上传的文件为 [2] MB。

en	This field cannot be shorter than %limit% characters
zh-cn	此字段不能短于 %limit% 个字符

en	Invalid password confirmation
zh-cn	确认密码无效

en	Cannot generate emails because the Symfony container is unavailable.
zh-cn	无法生成电子邮件，因为 Symfony 容器不可用。

en	Cannot generate email templates: %s.
zh-cn	无法生成电子邮件模板：%s.

en	Oops... looks like an unexpected error occurred
zh-cn	糟糕...似乎发生了错误

en	The object cannot be loaded (or found).
zh-cn	无法加载（或找到）对象。

en	An error occurred while processing your request.
zh-cn	处理您的请求时发生错误。

en	The file is too large. Maximum size allowed is: [1] MB. The file you are trying to upload is [2] MB.
zh-cn	文件太大。 允许的最大大小为：[1] MB。 您尝试上传的文件为 [2] MB。

en	%error_message% - Language: %language_name%
zh-cn	%error_message% - 语言: %language_name%