en	This field will be modified for all your shops.
zh-cn	您所有店铺的该字段都将被修改。

en	This field will be modified for all shops in this shop group:
zh-cn	所有在该商店组的商店的此字符都将被修改

en	This field will be modified for this shop:
zh-cn	该商店的此字符将被修改

en	Delete selected
zh-cn	删除所选

en	Delete selected items?
zh-cn	删除选定项目？

en	Delete selected item?
zh-cn	删除选定项目？

en	Delete the selected item?
zh-cn	删除选定项？

en	Forbidden characters:
zh-cn	禁用字符：

en	Empty recordset returned.
zh-cn	返回空白记录

en	Empty recordset returned
zh-cn	Aucun résultat retourné

en	Note that this page is available in all shops context only, this is why your context has just switched.
zh-cn	请注意，此页面仅在所有商店上下文中可用，这就是您的上下文刚刚切换的原因。

en	Note that this feature is available in all shops context only. It will be added to all your stores.
zh-cn	请注意，此功能仅在所有商店环境中可用。 它将添加到您的所有商店。

en	This page is not yet compatible with the multistore feature. To access the page, please [1]disable the multistore feature[/1].
zh-cn	此页面尚与多商店功能不兼容。 要访问该页面，请[1]禁用多商店功能[/1]。

en	Password should be at least %length% characters long.
zh-cn	密码长度至少是%length%字符

en	Note that this page is available in a single shop context only. Switch context to work on it.
zh-cn	请注意，此页面仅在单个商店上下文中可用。 切换上下文以处理它。

en	Invalid characters:
zh-cn	无效字符：