en	Update successful
zh-cn	更新成功

en	Successful update.
zh-cn	成功更新。

en	The thumbnails were successfully regenerated.
zh-cn	缩略图生成成功

en	Successful upload.
zh-cn	上传成功。

en	Duplication was completed successfully.
zh-cn	复制完成

en	The selected images have successfully been moved.
zh-cn	选定的图像已被成功转移。

en	Your cover image selection has been saved.
zh-cn	你的封面图像选择已被保存。

en	The image's shop association has been modified.
zh-cn	该图像的商店协会已被修改。

en	A zone has been assigned to the selection successfully.
zh-cn	一个区域被成功分配到选项中。

en	Successful upgrade.
zh-cn	升级成功。

en	The status has been updated successfully
zh-cn	状态更新成功

en	Failed to update the status
zh-cn	更新状态错误。

en	The status has been updated successfully.
zh-cn	状态更新成功

en	Settings updated
zh-cn	设置已更新

en	The settings have been updated.
zh-cn	设置已经更新

en	Configuration updated
zh-cn	配置更新

en	Successful deletion
zh-cn	删除成功

en	Successfully overwrote email templates for theme %s with locale %s
zh-cn	使用区域设置 %s 成功覆盖主题 %s 的电子邮件模板

en	Successfully generated email templates for theme %s with locale %s
zh-cn	已成功为主题 %s 生成电子邮件模板，区域设置为 %s

en	Email theme configuration saved successfully
zh-cn	邮件主题配置保存成功

en	Test email for layout %layout% was successfully sent to %email%
zh-cn	布局 %layout% 的测试电子邮件已成功发送到 %email%

en	Your theme has been correctly exported: %path%
zh-cn	你的主题已被正确导出：%path%

en	The settings have been successfully updated.
zh-cn	该设置已成功更新完成。

en	Successful creation.
zh-cn	创建成功。

en	Successful deletion.
zh-cn	刪除成功。

en	The status has been successfully updated.
zh-cn	该状态已成功更新完成。

en	The selection has been successfully deleted.
zh-cn	选项被成功删除

en	Successful creation
zh-cn	创建成功

en	The image was successfully deleted.
zh-cn	图片删除成功

en	Update successful.
zh-cn	更新成功.

en	Comment successfully added.
zh-cn	评论添加成功。

en	Your symbol and format customizations have been successfully reset for this language.
zh-cn	您的符号和格式自定义设置已成功重置为该语言。

en	Settings updated.
zh-cn	设置已更新。

en	The product was successfully added.
zh-cn	产品添加成功。

en	The product was successfully removed.
zh-cn	产品已成功移除。

en	[1] products were successfully added.
zh-cn	[1] 产品已成功添加。

en	[1] products were successfully removed.
zh-cn	[1] 产品已成功删除。