en	Are you sure?
zh-cn	您确定吗？

en	No module has been installed.
zh-cn	未安装模块

en	PrestaShop was unable to log in to Addons. Please check your credentials and your Internet connection.
zh-cn	PrestaShop无法登陆到Addons。 请核对您的证书和因特网连接。

en	Invalid security token
zh-cn	无效的安全令牌

en	I understand the risks and I really want to display this page
zh-cn	我了解其中的风险，我真的要显示此页

en	Take me out of here!
zh-cn	带我离开这里！

en	Are you sure you want to uninstall this module?
zh-cn	您是否确定要卸载此模块？

en	Invalid configuration
zh-cn	无效配置。

en	Delete selected items?
zh-cn	删除选定项目？

en	Delete selected item?
zh-cn	删除选定项目？

en	You cannot change the value of this configuration field in the context of this shop.
zh-cn	您无法在此商店的上下文中更改此配置字段的值。

en	Please select theme's import source.
zh-cn	请选择主题的导入源。

en	Delete item
zh-cn	删除商品

en	You can't change the value of this configuration field in the context of this shop.
zh-cn	您不能改变此店铺的这个配置字段的值。

en	Since December 30, 2019, you need to register for a [1]MaxMind[/1] account to get a license key to be able to download the geolocation data. Once downloaded, extract the data using Winrar or Gzip into the /app/Resources/geoip/ directory.
zh-cn	自 2019 年 12 月 30 日起，您需要注册 [1]MaxMind[/1] 帐户以获取许可证密钥才能下载地理定位数据。 下载后，使用 Winrar 或 Gzip 将数据解压缩到 /app/Resources/geoip/ 目录中。

en	Are you sure to delete this?
zh-cn	是否确认要删除？

en	Warning
zh-cn	警告

en	Are you sure you want to delete this item?
zh-cn	您确定要删除此项目吗?

en	Leave anyway
zh-cn	退出

en	Your modifications are not saved yet. Do you wish to save it before leaving?
zh-cn	你的更改尚未储存。需要储存后才离开吗？