en	Customer information
zh-cn	客户资料

en	Account registration date:
zh-cn	账户注册日期：

en	Valid orders placed:
zh-cn	有效订单：

en	Total spent since registration:
zh-cn	注册以来已消费:

en	Guest not registered
zh-cn	未注册 客户

en	Order information
zh-cn	订单资料

en	Order #%d
zh-cn	订单 #%d

en	Made on:
zh-cn	制成于:

en	No order was created from this cart.
zh-cn	此购物车并无订单

en	Create an order from this cart.
zh-cn	为此购物车创建一个订单。

en	Cart summary
zh-cn	购物车总结

en	Text #
zh-cn	编号

en	Total cost of products:
zh-cn	商品总成本：

en	Total value of vouchers:
zh-cn	优惠券总计:

en	Total cost of gift wrapping:
zh-cn	礼品包装总费:

en	Total shipping costs:
zh-cn	总物流费用:

en	Ref:
zh-cn	编号：

en	Open
zh-cn	打开

en	Closed
zh-cn	关闭

en	Pending 1
zh-cn	有待解决1

en	Pending 2
zh-cn	有待解决2

en	No new messages
zh-cn	暂无新留言

en	New message
zh-cn	新信息

en	Meaning of status
zh-cn	状态含义

en	Statistics
zh-cn	数据

en	New messages
zh-cn	新信息

en	Sync
zh-cn	同步

en	Run sync:
zh-cn	同步运行:

en	Run sync
zh-cn	同步运行

en	Click to synchronize mail automatically
zh-cn	点击自动同步电子邮件

en	Forward this discussion
zh-cn	转发该讨论

en	Forward this discussion to an employee:
zh-cn	将该讨论转发给员工：

en	Someone else
zh-cn	他人

en	Comment:
zh-cn	评论：

en	Forward
zh-cn	转发

en	Order #
zh-cn	订单#

en	See more
zh-cn	阅览更多

en	Thread
zh-cn	帖子

en	Forward this discussion to another employee
zh-cn	转发此讨论给另外一名员工

en	To:
zh-cn	到：

en	[1]%count%[/1] order(s) validated for a total amount of [2]%total%[/2]
zh-cn	[1]%count%[/1] 订单已确认的总金额为 [2]%total%[/2]

en	No orders validated for the moment
zh-cn	目前没有订单需要确认

en	Your answer to
zh-cn	您的回复

en	Orders and messages timeline
zh-cn	订单和消息时间线

en	View customer
zh-cn	浏览客户

en	Customer ID:
zh-cn	客户ID:

en	Sent on:
zh-cn	发送自:

en	Browser:
zh-cn	浏览器：

en	File attachment
zh-cn	附件：

en	View file
zh-cn	浏览文件

en	Product #
zh-cn	商品#

en	View this thread
zh-cn	浏览该问题

en	Sent by:
zh-cn	发送自：

en	Thread ID:
zh-cn	问题ID：

en	Message ID:
zh-cn	信息ID：

en	Message:
zh-cn	留言：

en	Reply to this message
zh-cn	回答该信息

en	Please type your reply below:
zh-cn	请在下面输入您的回复：

en	Your reply will be sent to:
zh-cn	您的回复将会被发送至：

en	Send my reply
zh-cn	发送我的回答

en	View order
zh-cn	浏览订单

en	Field Name
zh-cn	字段名称

en	Referrers
zh-cn	推荐

en	Customized
zh-cn	定制

en	Picture #
zh-cn	图片#

en	Text #%s
zh-cn	文本#%s

en	Quantity:
zh-cn	数量:

en	Amount:
zh-cn	金额

en	Apply on all invoices
zh-cn	应用于所有发票

en	Credit Slip
zh-cn	信用券

en	Shipping Costs
zh-cn	运费

en	Qty
zh-cn	数量

en	Available quantity
zh-cn	现有库存

en	%quantity_refunded% (%amount_refunded% refund)
zh-cn	%quantity_refunded%（%amount_refunded%退款）

en	Package content
zh-cn	包裹内容

en	Location
zh-cn	位置

en	Refund history
zh-cn	退款记录

en	Return history
zh-cn	退款记录

en	Package item
zh-cn	套餐内容

en	Ref Supplier:
zh-cn	供应商编号：

en	Update Order Status
zh-cn	更新订单状态

en	#
zh-cn	编号

en	No invoice
zh-cn	无发票

en	No delivery slip
zh-cn	无送货单据

en	Card Number
zh-cn	卡号

en	Card Brand
zh-cn	卡品牌

en	Card Expiration
zh-cn	卡到期

en	Card Holder
zh-cn	卡持有人

en	Change
zh-cn	更换

en	This order has been placed by a guest.
zh-cn	顾客已下单。

en	Account registered
zh-cn	账户注册：

en	Valid orders placed
zh-cn	有效订单设置：

en	Total spent since registration
zh-cn	注册以来所有花销

en	View full details...
zh-cn	查看完整信息

en	Private
zh-cn	私人：

en	Choose a standard message
zh-cn	选择一个基本消息

en	Show all messages
zh-cn	显示所有消息

en	Returned
zh-cn	退还

en	Return
zh-cn	退还

en	Refund
zh-cn	退款

en	Add a new discount
zh-cn	添加新折扣

en	Value
zh-cn	价值

en	Delete voucher
zh-cn	删除券

en	Products:
zh-cn	产品

en	Discounts
zh-cn	折扣

en	(Max %s %s)
zh-cn	（最大%s %s)

en	Repay shipping costs
zh-cn	返还配送费用

en	Include amount of initial voucher:
zh-cn	包括最初的代金券的金额:

en	Exclude amount of initial voucher:
zh-cn	不包括最初的代金券的金额:

en	Amount of your choice:
zh-cn	你选择的金额：

en	This order has been partially paid by voucher. Choose the amount you want to refund:
zh-cn	此订单已经部分使用代金券付款。请选择您要返还的金额:

en	Product(s) price:
zh-cn	商品价格:

en	Product(s) price, excluding amount of initial voucher:
zh-cn	商品价格，不含最初的代金券金额:

en	Order no.
zh-cn	订单no.

en	Include amount of initial voucher:
zh-cn	包括最初的代金券的金额:

en	Exclude amount of initial voucher:
zh-cn	不包括最初的代金券的金额:

en	Amount of your choice:
zh-cn	你选择的金额：

en	Text #%d
zh-cn	文本#%d

en	Search for a product
zh-cn	查询商品

en	View this order
zh-cn	查看此订单

en	Delay
zh-cn	延迟

en	Hi, Unfortunately, an item on your order is currently out of stock. This may cause a slight delay in delivery. Please accept our apologies and rest assured that we are working hard to rectify this. Best regards,
zh-cn	嗨， 很抱歉，你订单中有一件商品目前没有库存。这可能会导致您的包裹轻微的延迟。 请接受我们的道歉，请您放心，我们正在努力让此问题给您带来的不便降到最小。 至上

en	Waiting for confirmation
zh-cn	等待确认

en	Waiting for package
zh-cn	等待邮寄中

en	Package received
zh-cn	包裹已签收

en	Return denied
zh-cn	退货被拒绝

en	Return completed
zh-cn	退货已完成

en	Awaiting check payment
zh-cn	等待支票付款

en	Payment accepted
zh-cn	付款已接受

en	Processing in progress
zh-cn	请求处理中

en	Shipped
zh-cn	已发货

en	Delivered
zh-cn	已发货

en	Canceled
zh-cn	已取消

en	Payment error
zh-cn	支付错误

en	On backorder (paid)
zh-cn	缺货(已付款)

en	On backorder (not paid)
zh-cn	缺货(未付款)

en	Awaiting bank wire payment
zh-cn	等待电汇付款

en	Remote payment accepted
zh-cn	接受远程付费

en	Awaiting Cash On Delivery validation
zh-cn	Remote payment accepted

en	None
zh-cn	无

en	Low
zh-cn	低

en	Medium
zh-cn	中

en	High
zh-cn	高

en	1 - Creation in progress
zh-cn	1- 正在创建

en	2 - Order validated
zh-cn	2- 订单已确认

en	3 - Pending receipt
zh-cn	3 - 待收货

en	4 - Order received in part
zh-cn	4 - 订单已被部分接收

en	5 - Order received completely
zh-cn	5 - 订单已被完全接收

en	6 - Order canceled
zh-cn	6-订单已取消

en	Addresses
zh-cn	地址

en	Non ordered
zh-cn	没有下单

en	Abandoned cart
zh-cn	被遗弃的购物车

en	Export carts
zh-cn	导出购物车

en	Abandoned Carts
zh-cn	被遗弃的购物车

en	From %date1% to %date2%
zh-cn	从 %date1% 到 %date2%

en	Average Order Value
zh-cn	平均订单额

en	Net Profit per Visitor
zh-cn	每位客户净利润

en	Credit card slip for order #%d
zh-cn	订单 #%d 的信用卡发票

en	Order #%id% (%ref%) - %firstname% %lastname%
zh-cn	订单 #%id% （%ref%） - %firstname% %lastname%

en	Shop: %shop_name%
zh-cn	店铺: %shop_name%

en	Outstanding Allowance
zh-cn	未偿还的津贴

en	Current Outstanding
zh-cn	现在未偿还部分

en	Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA)
zh-cn	退货许可

en	Customer explanation
zh-cn	客户退货原因：

en	Returns form
zh-cn	退货自

en	Order #%id% from %date%
zh-cn	订单 #%id% 从 %date%

en	Returns prefix
zh-cn	返回前缀

en	Slip
zh-cn	单据

en	Print a PDF
zh-cn	打印PDF

en	Back office order
zh-cn	后台订单

en	Free order
zh-cn	空的订单

en	Newsletter
zh-cn	电子简报

en	Free Shipping
zh-cn	免运费

en	Unknown
zh-cn	未知

en	%1$d years old (birth date: %2$s)
zh-cn	%1$d 岁 (生日: %2$s)

en	Average Age
zh-cn	平均年龄

en	%amount% tax excl.
zh-cn	%amount% 不含税

en	Net Profit per Visit
zh-cn	每访问净利润

en	30 days
zh-cn	30 天

en	Newsletter Registrations
zh-cn	时事通讯注册

en	Orders per Customer
zh-cn	每位客户订单数

en	Cart #%ID%
zh-cn	购物车 #%ID%

en	Total Cart
zh-cn	购物车总金额

en	Manual order -- Employee:
zh-cn	人工补单 - 员工:

en	not paid
zh-cn	未支付

en	overpaid
zh-cn	多付的

en	Credit slip for order #%d
zh-cn	订单代金券#%d

en	Download credit slip
zh-cn	下载信用券

en	Date issued
zh-cn	发布日期

en	Phone number(s)
zh-cn	电话号码

en	Qty available
zh-cn	可用数量

en	Registration
zh-cn	注册

en	Last visit
zh-cn	上一次访问：

en	New client
zh-cn	新客户

en	Change Order Status
zh-cn	更改订单状态

en	Open in new tabs
zh-cn	在新标签页中打开

en	It looks like you have exceeded the number of tabs allowed. Check your browser settings to open multiple tabs.
zh-cn	您似乎超出了允许的选项卡数量。 检查您的浏览器设置以打开多个选项卡。

en	Risk
zh-cn	风险

en	Outstanding allowance
zh-cn	未偿还的津贴

en	Current outstanding
zh-cn	当前未支付

en	VAT number
zh-cn	增值税号

en	Identification number
zh-cn	身份识别号码

en	Birthday
zh-cn	生日：

en	You can use this feature in a single shop context only. Switch context to enable it.
zh-cn	您只能在单个商店环境中使用此功能。 切换上下文以启用它。

en	Add new order message
zh-cn	添加新订单信息

en	Order %reference% from %firstname% %lastname%
zh-cn	来自%firstname% %lastname%的订单 %reference%

en	Add new order
zh-cn	增添新订单

en	Orders
zh-cn	订单

en	The national ID card number of this person, or a unique tax identification number.
zh-cn	身份证号码或纳税识别号。

en	Customer email
zh-cn	客户邮件

en	Address alias
zh-cn	地址别名

en	Group access
zh-cn	访问组

en	Default customer group
zh-cn	默认客户组

en	Website
zh-cn	您的店铺

en	Allowed outstanding amount
zh-cn	允许赊帐

en	Maximum number of payment days
zh-cn	付款最多天数

en	Risk rating
zh-cn	风险评级

en	Add a note on this customer. It will only be visible to you.
zh-cn	添加有关此客户的注释。 它只会对您可见。

en	Transform to a customer account
zh-cn	转换到客户账户

en	Free shipping
zh-cn	免运费

en	Re-stock products
zh-cn	返仓商品

en	Generate a credit slip
zh-cn	生成贷方传票

en	Generate a voucher
zh-cn	生成优惠券

en	Product(s) price:
zh-cn	商品价格:

en	Product(s) price, excluding amount of initial voucher:
zh-cn	商品价格，不含最初的代金券金额:

en	The "shipping" field must be a valid number
zh-cn	“shipping”字段必须是一个有效数字

en	Credit slip prefix
zh-cn	代金券前缀

en	Add a note on this order. It will only be visible to you.
zh-cn	在此订单上添加注释。 它只会对您可见。

en	After the sequential number
zh-cn	在序列号之后

en	Before the sequential number
zh-cn	在序列号之前

en	Display to customer?
zh-cn	显示给客户？

en	Manage your orders
zh-cn	管理您的订单

en	Find all your orders on this page and access their main information in one click: check the cart total, the payment method, the shipping details, or if it comes from a new client. You can even update the status from the listing!
zh-cn	在此页面上查找您的所有订单并一键访问其主要信息：检查购物车总数、付款方式、运输详细信息，或者是否来自新客户。 您甚至可以从列表中更新状态！

en	Required Fields
zh-cn	必填项

en	Required fields
zh-cn	必填项

en	%firstname% %lastname% has not registered any addresses yet
zh-cn	%firstname% %lastname% 还没有登记任何地址

en	Purchased products
zh-cn	购买商品

en	Vouchers
zh-cn	凭证

en	%firstname% %lastname% has no discount vouchers
zh-cn	%firstname% %lastname% 没有任何折扣券

en	Last connections
zh-cn	上次登陆

en	Pages viewed
zh-cn	浏览过的网页

en	Total time
zh-cn	总计时

en	Origin
zh-cn	来源

en	IP Address
zh-cn	IP

en	Sent on
zh-cn	发送自

en	%firstname% %lastname% has never contacted you
zh-cn	%firstname% %lastname% 还没有联系过您

en	for a total amount of %s
zh-cn	总计%s

en	Invalid orders:
zh-cn	无效订单：

en	Total spent
zh-cn	总消费

en	%firstname% %lastname% has not placed any orders yet
zh-cn	%firstname% %lastname% 还没有下过订单

en	Valid orders:
zh-cn	有效订单：

en	Partner offers
zh-cn	合作伙伴报价

en	Age
zh-cn	年龄：

en	Registration Date
zh-cn	注册日期

en	Last Visit
zh-cn	最后一次访问

en	Best Customer Rank
zh-cn	最佳客户排名

en	Registrations
zh-cn	注册

en	Latest Update
zh-cn	最新更新

en	This customer is registered as a Guest.
zh-cn	该客户以过客身份注册。

en	Add a private note
zh-cn	添加一个私人便条

en	Last emails
zh-cn	上一封电子邮件

en	Viewed products
zh-cn	我浏览过的商品

en	Administrate your customers
zh-cn	管理您的客户

en	Taking good care of your customers starts with making sure their profiles contain all the information needed to have their packages shipped without mishap.
zh-cn	照顾好您的客户首先要确保他们的个人资料包含让他们的包裹顺利运送所需的所有信息。

en	Creating a new Customer
zh-cn	创建新客户

en	Editing customer %name%
zh-cn	编辑客户%name%

en	Set required fields for this section
zh-cn	设置本部分必填字段

en	Manage your Customers
zh-cn	管理客户

en	Information about customer %name%
zh-cn	客户信息 %name%

en	No order validated for the moment. By default, an order is considered validated when its payment is accepted.
zh-cn	暂时没有验证订单。 默认情况下，订单在其付款被接受时被视为有效。

en	Customer since: %s
zh-cn	客户自：%s

en	Merchandise return (RMA) options
zh-cn	退货选择

en	Enable returns
zh-cn	退货启用：

en	Time limit of validity
zh-cn	有效退货时间：

en	Return prefix
zh-cn	返回前缀

en	Merchandise Returns
zh-cn	Retours produit

en	Order messages
zh-cn	Messages prédéfinis

en	Discount name
zh-cn	折扣名称

en	Credit slip options
zh-cn	代金券选项

en	Generate PDF
zh-cn	生成PDF文件

en	Print PDF
zh-cn	打印 PDF

en	Delivery slip options
zh-cn	送货单选项

en	Delivery prefix
zh-cn	送货单前缀：

en	Delivery Number
zh-cn	发货单号

en	Enable product image
zh-cn	启用商品图像

en	Delivery number
zh-cn	送货编号：

en	By date
zh-cn	根据日期

en	Generate PDF file by date
zh-cn	按日期生成PDF文件

en	By order status
zh-cn	按订单状态排列

en	Order statuses
zh-cn	订单状态

en	Generate PDF file by status
zh-cn	按状态生成PDF文件

en	Invoice options
zh-cn	凭证选项

en	Enable invoices
zh-cn	启用发票：

en	Enable tax breakdown
zh-cn	启动税项细分

en	Invoice prefix
zh-cn	发票编号前缀：

en	Add current year to invoice number
zh-cn	将当前年份添加到发票号码

en	Reset sequential invoice number at the beginning of the year
zh-cn	年初时重置发票号码序号

en	Position of the year date
zh-cn	年份位置

en	Invoice number
zh-cn	发票编号：

en	Legal free text
zh-cn	合法的自由文本

en	Footer text
zh-cn	页脚文本

en	Invoice model
zh-cn	发票样式

en	Use the disk as cache for PDF invoices
zh-cn	使用磁盘作为缓存为PDF格式的发票

en	Add new address
zh-cn	增加新地址

en	Add a new address
zh-cn	增加新地址

en	Cart
zh-cn	购物车

en	In stock
zh-cn	库存充足

en	Add to cart
zh-cn	加入购物车

en	Search for a voucher
zh-cn	查找优惠券

en	Add new voucher
zh-cn	添加新优惠券

en	No voucher was found
zh-cn	未发现折扣券

en	Add new customer
zh-cn	添加新客户

en	View this cart
zh-cn	查看此购物车

en	Use this cart
zh-cn	使用此购物车

en	Use
zh-cn	使用

en	Duplicate this order
zh-cn	复制此订单

en	Search for a customer
zh-cn	查询客户

en	Total paid
zh-cn	总计支付

en	Gift message
zh-cn	礼品留言

en	Gift
zh-cn	礼物

en	Delivery option
zh-cn	送货选项

en	Shipping price (Tax incl.)
zh-cn	运费（含税）

en	Recycled packaging
zh-cn	已回收包装

en	Total products
zh-cn	全部商品：

en	Total vouchers (Tax excl.)
zh-cn	总代金券（不含税）

en	Total shipping (Tax excl.)
zh-cn	总运费（不含税）

en	Total taxes
zh-cn	税总数

en	Total (Tax excl.)
zh-cn	总计（不含税）

en	Total (Tax incl.)
zh-cn	总计（含税）

en	Order message
zh-cn	订单留言

en	Create the order
zh-cn	创建订单

en	Order status
zh-cn	订单状态

en	More actions
zh-cn	更多操作

en	Send pre-filled order to the customer by email
zh-cn	通过电子邮件向客户发送预填订单

en	Proceed to checkout in the front office
zh-cn	前往前台结账

en	Add a product
zh-cn	加入產品

en	Edit shipping details
zh-cn	编辑配送详情

en	Reference number:
zh-cn	参考编号：

en	Supplier reference:
zh-cn	供应商编号:

en	Create a new invoice
zh-cn	创建新发票

en	New invoice information
zh-cn	新发票信息

en	Edit the price
zh-cn	更改价格

en	SIRET
zh-cn	工商注册号

en	APE
zh-cn	主营业务

en	Private note
zh-cn	私人笔记

en	Shipping address
zh-cn	配送地址

en	Invoice address
zh-cn	发票地址

en	Account registered:
zh-cn	账户注册：

en	Validated orders placed:
zh-cn	已确认的订单：

en	Documents
zh-cn	文件模板

en	Merchandise returns
zh-cn	退货

en	Gift wrapping
zh-cn	礼物包装

en	Document
zh-cn	文件

en	Number
zh-cn	号码

en	Delivery slip
zh-cn	送货单

en	Enter payment
zh-cn	输入付款

en	Add note
zh-cn	添加注释

en	Edit note
zh-cn	編輯註釋

en	Generate invoice
zh-cn	制作发票

en	Credit slip
zh-cn	信用单

en	Resend email
zh-cn	重新发送电子邮件

en	Order note
zh-cn	订单备注

en	Linked orders
zh-cn	链接订单

en	Order ID
zh-cn	订单号

en	Configure predefined messages
zh-cn	配置预先定义的信息

en	Send message
zh-cn	发送信息​​​​​​​​

en	View full conversation
zh-cn	查看完整对话

en	Choose your order message
zh-cn	选择您的订单信息

en	Return products
zh-cn	退还产品

en	Standard refund
zh-cn	常规退款

en	Cancel products
zh-cn	取消货品

en	Partial refund
zh-cn	部分退款

en	Print order
zh-cn	打印订单

en	View invoice
zh-cn	查看发票

en	View delivery slip
zh-cn	查看送货单据

en	Payment method
zh-cn	付款方式：

en	Transaction ID
zh-cn	交易编码

en	Not defined
zh-cn	未定义

en	Change currency
zh-cn	兑换货币

en	Card type
zh-cn	卡片类型

en	Cardholder name
zh-cn	持卡人姓名

en	Card number
zh-cn	卡号

en	Refunded
zh-cn	退款

en	Wrapping
zh-cn	包装费

en	This order has been partially paid by voucher. Choose the amount you want to refund:
zh-cn	这个订单曾使用部分代金券付款。选择你要退款的金额：

en	Add a discount
zh-cn	添加折扣

en	Shipping does not apply to virtual orders
zh-cn	运费不适用于虚拟订单

en	Sources
zh-cn	来源

en	From
zh-cn	从

en	To
zh-cn	至：

en	Choose an order status
zh-cn	选择订单状态

en	Update status
zh-cn	更新状态

en	Create order
zh-cn	创建订单

en	Stock location
zh-cn	库存位置

en	Shipping details
zh-cn	送货详情

en	Invoice details
zh-cn	发票详情

en	Open details
zh-cn	查看详情