en	You can add a comment here.
zh-cn	您可以在此处添加一条评论。

en	If you chooses to create this discount for all invoices, only one discount will be created per order invoice.
zh-cn	如果您选择为所有发票创建折扣， 每个订单发票只能创建一个折扣。

en	If you don't select "Free shipping," the normal shipping costs will be applied.
zh-cn	如果您不选择“免费送货”，将会计算常规运输费用。

en	Resend this email to the customer
zh-cn	重发此邮件给客户

en	This feature will generate a random password and send an email to the customer.
zh-cn	该属性将随机生成一个密码并发送邮件给客户

en	View details on the customer page
zh-cn	在客户页面查看详情

en	View details on the order page
zh-cn	在订单页面查看详情

en	Leave this field blank if there's no change.
zh-cn	不修改请留空

en	Merchandise return (RMA) status.
zh-cn	退货状态

en	List of products in return package.
zh-cn	退回商品列表

en	The link is only available after validation and before the parcel gets delivered.
zh-cn	该链接仅在验证后和包裹出货前才有。

en	Prefix used for return name (e.g. RE00001).
zh-cn	用于返回名称的前缀（例如RE00001）。

en	Format: 2012-12-31 (inclusive).
zh-cn	格式: 2012-12-31 (包含)。

en	This customer will receive your newsletter via email.
zh-cn	该客户将通过电子邮件收到您的简报。

en	Password should be at least %length% characters long.
zh-cn	密码长度至少是%length%字符

en	Enable or disable customer login.
zh-cn	允许或禁止客户登陆

en	This customer will receive your ads via email.
zh-cn	该客户将通过电子邮件收到您的广告。

en	Select all the groups that you would like to apply to this customer.
zh-cn	选中所有您想介绍此客户的群。

en	This group will be the user's default group.
zh-cn	此群将成为用户的默认群。

en	Only the discount for the selected group will be applied to this customer.
zh-cn	只有在此群组内的顾客才能使用此折扣券。

en	Valid characters:
zh-cn	有效字符:

en	Only letters and the dot (.) character, followed by a space, are allowed.
zh-cn	只允许使用字母和点 (.) 字符，后跟一个空格。

en	Prefix used for credit slips.
zh-cn	代金券使用的前缀

en	The national ID card number of this person, or a unique tax identification number.
zh-cn	身份证号码或纳税识别号。

en	Required fields apply to the customer's registration form, you should check the address formats in [1]International > Locations > Countries[/1] before.
zh-cn	必填字段适用于客户的注册表，您应该先检查[1]国际>位置>国家[/1]中的地址格式。

en	Select the fields you would like to be required for this section.
zh-cn	选择这部分你需要的字段。

en	Please make sure you are complying with the opt-in legislation applicable in your country.
zh-cn	请确保你遵守你们国家的选择性加入的法律。

en	This feature generates a random password before sending an email to your customer.
zh-cn	该属性生成了一个随机的密码并且发送了邮件给客户

en	This note will be displayed to all employees but not to customers.
zh-cn	本说明只显示给员工，不会显示给客户。

en	Would you like to allow merchandise returns in your shop?
zh-cn	您允许退货吗？

en	How many days after the delivery date does the customer have to return a product?
zh-cn	客户收货后允许退货的天数

en	Prefix used for merchandise returns (e.g. RE00001).
zh-cn	用于商品退货的前缀（例如 RE00001）。

en	Format: 2011-12-31 (inclusive).
zh-cn	格式: 2011-12-31 (包含）。

en	Prefix used for delivery slips.
zh-cn	送货单据编号使用前缀

en	The next delivery slip will begin with this number and then increase with each additional slip.
zh-cn	下一次送货编号前开始使用此编号，以后每次编号+1

en	Adds an image before product name on Delivery-slip
zh-cn	在发货单上的商品名称前添加图片

en	Add an image before product name on delivery slip
zh-cn	在交货单上的产品名称前添加图像

en	You can also export orders which have not been charged yet.
zh-cn	您也可以导出尚未付款的订单。

en	If enabled, your customers will receive an invoice for the purchase.
zh-cn	如启用, 您的客户会在订购后收到发票。

en	If required, show the total amount per rate of the corresponding tax.
zh-cn	如果启用，显示相关税收的每等级的总数量。

en	Adds an image in front of the product name on the invoice
zh-cn	在发票上商品名称前添加图片。

en	Freely definable prefix for invoice number (e.g. #IN00001).
zh-cn	自定义的发票号码前缀（如#IN00001).

en	The next invoice will begin with this number, and then increase with each additional invoice. Set to 0 if you want to keep the current number (which is #%number%).
zh-cn	发票将使用这个号码为初始号，并随着增加的每张发票递增。如果你想保持目前的号码(＃%number%). 请设置为0。

en	Use this field to show additional information on the invoice, below the payment methods summary (like specific legal information).
zh-cn	请使用该栏目在发票上的付款方式总结下方来显示额外信息（如特定法律信息）。

en	This text will appear at the bottom of the invoice, below your company details.
zh-cn	这段文字内容会出现在发票底部，公司资料下方。

en	Choose an invoice model.
zh-cn	选择一个发票样式。

en	Saves memory but slows down the PDF generation.
zh-cn	减少记忆体使用，不过会拖慢 PDF 产生速度。

en	Search for an existing product by typing the first letters of its name.
zh-cn	通过输入产品名称的第一个字母来搜索现有的产品。

en	Search for an existing customer by typing the first letters of his/her name.
zh-cn	通过输入他/她的名字的第一个字母搜索现有的顾客。

en	Send an email to the customer with the link to process the payment.
zh-cn	发送内含支付链接的电子邮件给客户。

en	Go on payment page to process the payment.
zh-cn	去支付页面付账。

en	If you choose to create this discount for all invoices, only one discount will be created per order invoice.
zh-cn	如果您选择为所有发票创建此折扣，则每个订单发票只能创建一个折扣。

en	Do not forget to update your exchange rate before making this change.
zh-cn	不要忘记进行此更改之前更新您的汇率。

en	(Max %amount_refundable% %tax_method%)
zh-cn	(最大限 %amount_refundable% %tax_method%)