en	For this particular customer group, prices are displayed as:
zh-cn	对此特别客户组，显示价格为:

en	Editing this product line will remove the reduction and base price.
zh-cn	编辑此产品线将删除减价和基本价格。

en	No voucher was found
zh-cn	未发现折扣券

en	Are you sure you want to add this quantity?
zh-cn	您确定要添加这个数量？

en	Error: No product has been selected
zh-cn	错误：没有商品被选中

en	Error: Quantity of products must be set
zh-cn	错误：商品数量必须设置

en	Error: Product price must be set
zh-cn	错误：商品价格必须设置

en	This warning also concerns order
zh-cn	该警告也对于订单

en	This warning also concerns the next orders:
zh-cn	该警告也关系到下一个订单：

en	No payment methods are available
zh-cn	没有可用的付款方式

en	A registered customer account has already claimed this email address
zh-cn	注册用户帐号已经使用此电子邮件地址

en	Do you want to send this message to the customer?
zh-cn	你想给客户发送这封邮件吗？

en	This product cannot be returned.
zh-cn	此商品不能退货

en	Quantity to cancel is greater than quantity available.
zh-cn	被删除的数量大于可用的数量

en	Invalid new order status
zh-cn	无效的新订单状态

en	This customer ID is not recognized.
zh-cn	客户ID非法。

en	This email address is not valid. Please use an address like bob@example.com.
zh-cn	email地址无效。请使用一个像：bob@example.com这样的地址。

en	The identification number is incorrect or has already been used.
zh-cn	身份号码不正确或者已经被使用。

en	You have selected a state for a country that does not contain states.
zh-cn	您已为没有包含州的国家选择了一个州。

en	An address located in a country containing states must have a state selected.
zh-cn	位于含有州的国家的地址必须选择一个州。

en	An error occurred while linking this address to its order.
zh-cn	在链接该订单地址的时候发生了错误。

en	Invalid order
zh-cn	订单无效

en	The order cannot be renewed.
zh-cn	该订单无法被恢复。

en	An error occurred. Your message was not sent. Please contact your system administrator.
zh-cn	错误发生了，您的信息没有被发送。

en	Cannot create message in a new thread.
zh-cn	无法在新的主题里创建消息。

en	The message body is empty, cannot import it.
zh-cn	消息为空，无法导入。

en	Invalid message content for subject: %s
zh-cn	该标题下信息内容无效：%s

en	The message content is not valid, cannot import it.
zh-cn	信息内容无效，无法导入

en	Unknown delete mode:
zh-cn	未知删除模式

en	Password cannot be empty.
zh-cn	密码不能为空。

en	An error occurred while loading the object.
zh-cn	在上传物品的时候发生了错误。

en	(cannot load object)
zh-cn	(项目无法装载)

en	This cart does not exists
zh-cn	该购物车不存在

en	The cart must have a customer
zh-cn	该购物车必须有个客户

en	Order status #%id% cannot be loaded
zh-cn	订单状态#%id% 无法加载

en	The order carrier ID is invalid.
zh-cn	订购员 Id 不正确

en	The tracking number is incorrect.
zh-cn	追查号码不正确

en	The order carrier cannot be updated.
zh-cn	无法更新订购员

en	The new order status is invalid.
zh-cn	无效的新订单状态

en	An error occurred while changing order status, or we were unable to send an email to the customer.
zh-cn	改变状态的时候发生了错误或无法发送邮件给客户。

en	The order has already been assigned this status.
zh-cn	这个订单已经被分配至这个状态

en	The customer is invalid.
zh-cn	这个顾客不存在

en	The message cannot be blank.
zh-cn	信息不能为空白

en	field %s is required.
zh-cn	字段 ％s 需要被填写。

en	Please enter a quantity to proceed with your refund.
zh-cn	退款前，请输入退货数量

en	Please enter an amount to proceed with your refund.
zh-cn	请输入退款数额以便进行退款

en	You cannot generate a partial credit slip.
zh-cn	你不能生成一半的 credit slip.

en	You cannot generate a voucher.
zh-cn	无法生成收据

en	The partial refund data is incorrect.
zh-cn	一半的退款资料是不正确的

en	You must select a product.
zh-cn	你必须选择一个产品

en	You must enter a quantity.
zh-cn	你必须输入一个数量

en	No quantity has been selected for this product.
zh-cn	选择的商品无数量

en	An invalid quantity was selected for this product.
zh-cn	无效的商品选择数量

en	A credit slip cannot be generated.
zh-cn	无法生成信用账单。

en	No product or quantity has been selected.
zh-cn	没有商品或者数量选中

en	The order cannot be found
zh-cn	订单无法找寻

en	The amount is invalid.
zh-cn	数目是无效的。

en	The transaction ID is invalid.
zh-cn	交易Id无效

en	The selected currency is invalid.
zh-cn	你选择的货币无效

en	The invoice is invalid.
zh-cn	Invoice 无效

en	The date is invalid
zh-cn	数据无效

en	An error occurred during payment.
zh-cn	在付款过程中出现错误

en	The invoice note was not saved.
zh-cn	Invoice note没存储

en	Failed to upload the invoice and edit its note.
zh-cn	无法上传发票及编辑备注。

en	This delivery address country is not active.
zh-cn	收货地址国家错误

en	This invoice address country is not active.
zh-cn	Invoice的国家地址错误

en	This address can't be loaded
zh-cn	地址不能被加载

en	You cannot change the currency.
zh-cn	不能改变货币单位

en	Invoice management has been disabled.
zh-cn	管理 invoice 已被关闭

en	This order already has an invoice.
zh-cn	订单有invoice了

en	You cannot edit this cart rule.
zh-cn	你不能改变cart的规矩

en	You must specify a name in order to create a new discount.
zh-cn	你必须设置一个名字来得到新的折扣

en	The discount value is invalid.
zh-cn	折扣价值无效

en	The discount value is greater than the order invoice total.
zh-cn	折扣价值大过订单数值

en	The discount value is greater than the order total.
zh-cn	折扣价值大过总订单价值

en	The discount type is invalid.
zh-cn	折扣方式无效

en	An error occurred during the OrderCartRule creation
zh-cn	错误出现(OrderCartRule creation）

en	An error occurred while loading order status.
zh-cn	更新订购的时候发生了错误。

en	Error in sending the email to your customer.
zh-cn	发送邮件给客户时出错误。

en	The order object cannot be loaded.
zh-cn	无法加载物体

en	You cannot add products to delivered orders.
zh-cn	您不能在已出货订单添加商品。

en	The product object cannot be loaded.
zh-cn	无法加载产品

en	The combination object cannot be loaded.
zh-cn	无法加载结合的产品

en	You must add %d minimum quantity
zh-cn	你需要添加的最少数量为 %d

en	You already have the maximum quantity available for this product.
zh-cn	您已经购买了该商品最大的可买数量。

en	The OrderDetail object cannot be loaded.
zh-cn	无法加载OrderDetail

en	The address object cannot be loaded.
zh-cn	无法加载物体地址

en	An error occurred while editing the product line.
zh-cn	在更改生产线时发生了错误。

en	An error occurred while attempting to delete the product line.
zh-cn	在删除生产线的时候发生了错误。

en	The Order Detail object could not be loaded.
zh-cn	无法加载订单详情

en	The invoice object cannot be loaded.
zh-cn	无法加载invoice

en	You cannot edit the order detail for this order.
zh-cn	你不能编辑订单细节

en	You cannot edit a delivered order.
zh-cn	你不可以编辑一个已经完成的订单

en	You cannot use this invoice for the order
zh-cn	你不可以使用这个发货单在这个订单

en	Invalid price
zh-cn	无效的价钱

en	Invalid quantity
zh-cn	无效的数量

en	You cannot delete the order detail.
zh-cn	你不可以删除订单细节

en	This product cannot be re-stocked.
zh-cn	此产品不能返回仓库

en	An error occurred while attempting to delete the product.
zh-cn	在删除产品的时候发生了错误。

en	An error occurred while attempting to delete product customization.
zh-cn	在删除产品模式之前发生了错误。

en	Order #%d cannot be loaded
zh-cn	订购 #%d 不能被加载

en	The order ID -- or the invoice order ID -- is missing.
zh-cn	订单Id -- 或者订货单Id ——不见了

en	No invoice was found.
zh-cn	未找到发票

en	No order slips were found.
zh-cn	没有找到订单条

en	The supply order ID is missing.
zh-cn	供应单Id不见了

en	The supply order cannot be found within your database.
zh-cn	无法找到数据库中的供应订单

en	The order invoice cannot be found within your database.
zh-cn	这个订购单不能在你的数据库中中被寻获

en	An error occurred while deleting the details of your order return.
zh-cn	删除你的订单退货明细的时侯出现了错误。

en	You need at least one product.
zh-cn	您需要至少一个商品。

en	The order return is invalid.
zh-cn	订单回执无效。

en	The order return content is invalid.
zh-cn	订单退货内容无效

en	No order return ID has been specified.
zh-cn	没有订单回执的ID。

en	No order was found with this ID:
zh-cn	没有找到该ID的订单：

en	No invoice was found with this ID:
zh-cn	没有找到该ID的凭证：

en	No cart was found with this ID:
zh-cn	没有找到该ID的购物车：

en	An error has occurred: Can't save the current order's return status.
zh-cn	出错了：无法保存当前订单的退货状态。

en	An error has occurred: Can't delete the current order's return status.
zh-cn	出错了：无法删除当前订单的退货状态。

en	There is no status defined for this order.
zh-cn	此订单未定义任何状态

en	Direct link
zh-cn	直接链接

en	expires on %s.
zh-cn	有效期至：

en	downloadable %d time(s)
zh-cn	可下载 %d 次

en	[Generated] CartRule for Free Shipping
zh-cn	[已产生] 免运费购物车规则

en	Order history email could not be sent, test your email configuration in the Advanced Parameters > E-mail section of your back office.
zh-cn	无法发送订单历史电子邮件，请在后台的高级参数 > 电子邮件部分测试您的电子邮件配置。

en	No delivery slip was found for this period.
zh-cn	此期间没有送货单

en	The order cannot be found within your database.
zh-cn	无法找到数据库中的订单

en	I want my customers to be able to register again with the same email address. All data will be removed from the database.
zh-cn	我要我的客户能够使用相同的邮件地址再次注册。所有的数据将从数据库中移除。

en	I do not want my customer(s) to register again with the same email address. All selected customer(s) will be removed from this list but their corresponding data will be kept in the database.
zh-cn	我不要我的客户使用同样的电子邮箱再次注册。所有已选的客户将从此列表中移除，但他们相关的数据将被保存在数据库中。

en	An account already exists for this email address:
zh-cn	该邮箱地址已存在一个账号：

en	This email address is not registered.
zh-cn	电邮地址未注册

en	A default customer group must be selected in group box.
zh-cn	默认客户组必须在组框中被选择。

en	This customer does not exist.
zh-cn	该客户不存在

en	This customer already exists as a non-guest.
zh-cn	这名顾客已经是非客人

en	An error occurred while updating customer information.
zh-cn	更顾客资时发生错误。

en	The message was successfully sent to the customer.
zh-cn	该信息已成功发送给顾客。

en	An order message with the same name already exists in %s.
zh-cn	已存在同名的订单状态：%s.

en	You must add a minimum quantity of %d
zh-cn	需要添加的最少数量为 %d

en	No order slips were found for this period.
zh-cn	在此期间发现的任何命令单

en	The selected payment method is invalid.
zh-cn	选定的付款方式无效。

en	A partial refund was successfully created.
zh-cn	部分退款已成功创建。

en	You have to select a shop before creating new orders.
zh-cn	您在创建新订单之前必须选择一个店铺。

en	Order #%d has already been assigned this status.
zh-cn	订单#%d已经是指定状态。

en	An error occurred while changing the status for order #%d, or we were unable to send an email to the customer.
zh-cn	在更改订单#%d的状态时出错，或无法发邮件给该客户。

en	An error occurred while sending an email to the customer.
zh-cn	传送电子邮件给顾客时出现错误

en	An error occurred while sending the e-mail to the customer.
zh-cn	在发送邮件给顾客时发生错误。

en	This product is out of stock:
zh-cn	该商品已经售罄:

en	The email was sent to your customer.
zh-cn	邮件已发送给客户

en	A standard refund was successfully created.
zh-cn	已成功创建标准退款。

en	A return product was successfully created.
zh-cn	退货产品已成功创建。

en	You cannot edit the cart once the order delivered
zh-cn	订单交付后，您将无法编辑购物车。

en	Order #%d cannot be loaded.
zh-cn	订购 #%d 不能被加载.

en	Please enter a maximum quantity of [1].
zh-cn	请输入最大数量 [1].

en	Please select at least one product.
zh-cn	请选择至少一件商品

en	Please enter a positive amount.
zh-cn	请输入一个正数，不可使用小数点

en	Please generate at least one credit slip or voucher.
zh-cn	请至少生成一张信用单或凭证。

en	This product is out of stock:
zh-cn	该商品已经售罄:

en	The product was successfully returned.
zh-cn	产品已成功退货。

en	You cannot edit the cart once the order delivered.
zh-cn	订单交付后，您将无法编辑购物车。

en	Only numbers and decimal points (".") are allowed in the amount fields, e.g. 10.50 or 1050.
zh-cn	金额字段中仅允许使用数字和小数点（“.”），例如 10.50或1050。

en	It looks like the value is invalid:
zh-cn	值似乎无效：

en	Percent or amount value must be greater than 0.
zh-cn	百分比或金额值必须大于0。

en	Percent value cannot exceed 100.
zh-cn	百分比值不能超过100。

en	Discount value cannot exceed the total price of this order.
zh-cn	折扣价值不能超过此订单的总价。

en	Only numbers and decimal points (".") are allowed in the amount fields of the payment block, e.g. 10.50 or 1050.
zh-cn	付款区块的金额栏位中只能使用数字和小数点（“.”），例如 10.50或1050。

en	Percent value must be greater than 0.
zh-cn	百分比或金额值必须大于0。

en	Amount value must be greater than 0.
zh-cn	金额值必须大于 0。

en	Shipping discount value cannot exceed the total price of this order.
zh-cn	运费折扣值不能超过此订单的总价。

en	You must choose a payment module to create the order.
zh-cn	您必须选择一个支付模块来创建订单。

en	You must choose an order status to create the order.
zh-cn	您必须选择一个订单状态来创建订单。

en	The order message given is invalid.
zh-cn	给出的订单信息无效。

en	Please enter a positive value
zh-cn	请输入一个正值

en	No invoice has been found for this status.
zh-cn	此订单状态尚无发票

en	Invalid invoice number.
zh-cn	无效的凭证号码（必须>

en	Invalid "From" date
zh-cn	"从"日期无效

en	Invalid "To" date
zh-cn	"致" 日期无效

en	No invoice has been found for this period.
zh-cn	此期间无发票

en	You must select at least one order status.
zh-cn	您必须选择至少一个订单的状态。

en	No cart is available
zh-cn	无可用购物车

en	A registered customer account using the defined email address already exists.
zh-cn	注册客户账户使用的电子邮件地址已存在。

en	How do you want to delete the selected customers?
zh-cn	您想要如何删除已选的客户？

en	There are two ways of deleting a customer. Please choose your preferred method.
zh-cn	您有两种方式删除一个客户，请选择。

en	You have to select a shop if you want to create a customer.
zh-cn	如果您想创建一个客户请先选择一家店铺。

en	You must add at least one address to process the order.
zh-cn	您需要添加至少一个地址来处理订单。

en	No products found
zh-cn	暂无商品

en	The prices are without taxes.
zh-cn	价格不含税

en	Searching for products
zh-cn	搜索产品

en	No customers found
zh-cn	没有找到顾客

en	Searching for customers
zh-cn	搜索客户

en	No carrier can be applied to this order
zh-cn	此订单无承运商可配送

en	This value must include taxes.
zh-cn	该值必须包含税。

en	Please note that carrier change will not recalculate your shipping costs, if you want to change this please visit Shop Parameters > Order Settings
zh-cn	请注意更换物流不会重新计算运费。如果你要更改它，请参见“店铺参数 > 订单设置”。

en	Are you sure you want to create a new invoice?
zh-cn	您确定要创建一个新发票？

en	Are you sure you want to edit this product price? It will be applied to all invoices of this order.
zh-cn	您确定要修改此产品价格吗？ 它将应用于此订单的所有发票。

en	There is no available document
zh-cn	没有现成的文件

en	Are you sure you want to edit this product price? It will be applied to all identical products in this order.
zh-cn	您确定要修改此产品价格吗？ 它将按此顺序应用于所有相同的产品。

en	No merchandise returned yet
zh-cn	未曾有商品被退回

en	Merchandise returns are not applicable for virtual orders
zh-cn	商品退货不适用于虚拟订单

en	Do you want to overwrite your existing message?
zh-cn	是否要覆盖您现有的邮件？

en	paid instead of
zh-cn	代替付款

en	This warning also concerns order:
zh-cn	该告警也涉及订单:

en	This warning also concerns the following orders:
zh-cn	该告警也关系到以下订单:

en	Error. You cannot refund a negative amount.
zh-cn	出错。您无法退还负数金额。

en	For this customer group, prices are displayed as: [1]%tax_method%[/1]
zh-cn	对于该客户群组，价格显示为： [1]%tax_method%[/1]

en	Merchandise returns are disabled
zh-cn	禁用商品返修