en	Customer currency
zh-cn	客户所用货币

en	Shop default currency
zh-cn	商店默认货币

en	Active payment
zh-cn	有效付款

en	Currency restrictions
zh-cn	货币限制

en	Country restrictions
zh-cn	国家限制

en	Group restrictions
zh-cn	组限制

en	Carrier restrictions
zh-cn	承运人限制