en	Please mark each checkbox for the currency, or currencies, for which you want the payment module(s) to be available.
zh-cn	请在每个复选框中标记您希望支付模块可用的货币或多种货币。

en	Please mark each checkbox for the customer group(s), for which you want the payment module(s) to be available.
zh-cn	如果您想要该付款模块可用，请为顾客群标记选择框。

en	Please mark each checkbox for the country, or countries, in which you want the payment module(s) to be available.
zh-cn	如果您想要该付款模块可用，请标记国家的选择框。

en	Please mark each checkbox for the carrier, or carrier, for which you want the payment module(s) to be available.
zh-cn	如果您想要该付款模块可用，请对承运商或承运商们标记选择框。

en	This is where you decide what payment modules are available for different variations like your customers' currency, group, and country.
zh-cn	在这里，您决定什么支付模块可根据客户的汇率计算，集团和国家不同而变化的模块。

en	A check mark indicates you want the payment module available.
zh-cn	勾选标记表示您选择此支付模块可用。

en	If it is not checked then this means that the payment module is disabled.
zh-cn	如果没有勾选，那么意味着付款模块是禁用的。