en	You have more than one shop and must select one to configure payment.
zh-cn	您拥有一个以上店铺，并且必须选择其中一个来配置支付。

en	No currency mode for payment module
zh-cn	此付款模块不支持货币

en	The cart rule named "%1s" (ID %2s) used in this cart is not valid and has been withdrawn from cart
zh-cn	购物车中使用的名为"%1s" (ID %2s) 的购物车规则无效，并且已从购物车中撤回

en	Warning: the secure key is empty, check your payment account before validation
zh-cn	警告：安全密钥为空，验证前检查您的付款帐户

en	An error occurred while saving message
zh-cn	在发信息时发生了错误。

en	No carrier
zh-cn	无运货商

en	Order creation failed
zh-cn	创建订单时发生错误

en	Cart cannot be loaded or an order has already been placed using this cart
zh-cn	无法加载或者该购物车已用于放置一个订单

en	%d image(s)
zh-cn	%d 个图像

en	It seems there are no recommended payment solutions for your country.
zh-cn	似乎没有可推荐给您所在国家的付款方案。

en	We recommend providing at least two different payment methods. Only one payment method could be problematic if this option cannot be used by a customer because it will prevent him/her from ordering.
zh-cn	我们建议提供至少两种不同的付款方式。 如果客户无法使用此选项，则只有一种付款方式可能会出现问题，因为这会阻碍他/她订购。

en	No payment module installed
zh-cn	没有安装支付模块