en	Will be applied when the price is
zh-cn	应用条件：如果价格

en	Will be applied when the weight is
zh-cn	应用条件：如果重量

en	Add new range
zh-cn	添加新排序

en	Ranges
zh-cn	排序

en	inactive
zh-cn	未激活

en	This carrier is %1$s and the transit time is %2$s.
zh-cn	配送商是%1$s，运输时间是%2$s。

en	free
zh-cn	免费

en	not free
zh-cn	不免费

en	This carrier can deliver orders from %1$s to %2$s.
zh-cn	配送商可以运送从%1$s到%2$s的订单。

en	If the order is out of range, the behavior is to %3$s.
zh-cn	如果订单超出范围，该行为是 %3$s。

en	The shipping cost is calculated %1$s and the tax rule %2$s will be applied.
zh-cn	计算运输成本是 %1$s，使用的税收规则 将是%2$s。

en	according to the price
zh-cn	根据价格

en	according to the weight
zh-cn	根据重量

en	Carrier name:
zh-cn	配送商名称：

en	This carrier will be proposed for those delivery zones:
zh-cn	将为这些送货区域推荐使用该配送商：

en	And it will be proposed for those client groups:
zh-cn	并为这些客户组推荐它：

en	Finally, this carrier will be proposed in those shops:
zh-cn	最后，对这些商店将推荐该运营商:

en	Use one of our recommended carrier modules
zh-cn	使用推荐的快递插件。

en	Do you think there should be one? Let us know!
zh-cn	你认为应该有一个吗？请告诉我们！

en	It seems there are no recommended carriers for your country.
zh-cn	似乎没有可推荐给你所在国家的承运商。

en	Add new carrier
zh-cn	添加新承运商

en	Free shipping
zh-cn	免运费

en	Pick up in-store
zh-cn	到店自取

en	Delivery next day!
zh-cn	隔日运到！

en	General settings
zh-cn	常规设置

en	Shipping locations and costs
zh-cn	配送地点和价格

en	Size, weight, and group access
zh-cn	尺寸，重量和访问组

en	Carrier name
zh-cn	送货人姓名

en	Tracking URL
zh-cn	跟踪链接

en	Add handling costs
zh-cn	含人工成本

en	According to total price.
zh-cn	根据总价

en	According to total weight.
zh-cn	根据总重量

en	Apply the cost of the highest defined range
zh-cn	最高申请费用范围

en	Maximum package width (%s)
zh-cn	包装长度上限 (%s)

en	Maximum package height (%s)
zh-cn	包裹高度上限(%s)

en	Maximum package depth (%s)
zh-cn	包装宽度上限 (%s)

en	Maximum package weight (%s)
zh-cn	包装重量上限 (%s)

en	Group access
zh-cn	访问组

en	Free Shipping
zh-cn	免运费

en	Apply shipping cost
zh-cn	应用运费

en	Shipping and handling
zh-cn	运送及处理：

en	Default behavior
zh-cn	默认邢飞

en	According to total price
zh-cn	根据总价

en	According to total weight
zh-cn	根据总重量

en	Maximum package height
zh-cn	包裹最大高度

en	Maximum package width
zh-cn	包裹最大宽度

en	Maximum package depth
zh-cn	包裹宽度上限

en	Maximum package weight
zh-cn	包裹最大重量

en	Name:
zh-cn	名称：

en	Transit time
zh-cn	运送时间：

en	Speed grade
zh-cn	速度等级：

en	Billing
zh-cn	计费方式：

en	Out-of-range behavior
zh-cn	特殊情况：

en	Disable carrier
zh-cn	禁用配送商

en	Delay
zh-cn	延迟

en	Default carrier
zh-cn	默认配送商：

en	Handling charges
zh-cn	装卸费

en	Free shipping starts at
zh-cn	免运费总金额最低为

en	Manage your carriers
zh-cn	管理您的承运商

en	Create carriers to let your customers choose their best shipping option in terms of delivery dates or fees. Start with editing/deleting the default "My carrier", and add as many options as you need.
zh-cn	创建承运商，让您的客户在交货日期或费用方面选择最佳运输选项。 从编辑/删除默认的“我的承运商”开始，并根据需要添加任意数量的选项。

en	Carrier options
zh-cn	配送商选项

en	Handling
zh-cn	装卸

en	Carriers
zh-cn	承运商

en	Shipping cost
zh-cn	运费

en	Carrier
zh-cn	配送商

en	Tracking number
zh-cn	追踪号码