en	undefined
zh-cn	未定义

en	Format:
zh-cn	格式:

en	Filesize:
zh-cn	文件大小：

en	MB max.
zh-cn	MB 最大值

en	Current size:
zh-cn	当前大小：

en	Your online store needs to have a proper carrier registered in PrestaShop as soon as you start shipping your products. This means sending yours parcels using your local postal service, or having a contract with a private carrier which in turn will ship your parcels to your customers. In order to have PrestaShop suggest the most adequate carrier to your customers during their order checkout process, you need to register all the carriers with which you have chosen to work.
zh-cn	一旦您开始运送您的产品，您的网上商店必须需要一个已在PrestaShop 里注册合适的承运商。这意味着使用您的当地邮局服务来运送您的包裹，或者和私人承运商签定协议请他们运送您的包裹给您的客人。为了让 PrestaShop 能够在您的客人买单时为他们推荐最合适的承运商，您必须注册您所选的所有承运商。

en	PrestaShop comes with a number of carrier modules that you can activate. You can also buy carrier modules on the PrestaShop Addons marketplace. Recommended modules are listed below: install the module that matches your carrier, and configure it!
zh-cn	PrestaShop 自带一些承运商模块可供您激活使用。您也可以在 PrestaShop Addons 市场购买承运商模块。推荐的模块如下：安装和您的承运商相吻合的模块并做好配置！

en	If there is no existing module for your carrier, then you can register that carrier by hand using the information that it can provide you: shipping rates, regional zones, size and weight limits, etc. Click on the "Add new carrier" button below to open the Carrier Wizard, which will help you register a new carrier in a few steps.
zh-cn	如果您使用的承运商没有现成的模块可以使用，那么您可以使用它提供给您的信息来手工注册此承运商：运费，区域，大小，重量限制等。点击以下 ”添加新的承运商“按钮来打开承运商向导程序，它将帮助您在几步下注册好新的承运商。

en	Note: DO NOT register a new carrier if there already exists a module for it! Using a module will be much faster and more accurate!
zh-cn	备注：如果已经有了现成的模块，请不要注册新的承运商！使用模块将会更快更准确！

en	The carrier's name will be displayed during checkout.
zh-cn	送货员的名字会在结算是显示

en	The delivery time will be displayed during checkout.
zh-cn	到货时间会在结算时显示。

en	Delivery tracking URL: Type '@' where the tracking number should appear. It will be automatically replaced by the tracking number.
zh-cn	订单跟踪：在跟踪号出现的地方打@，它会被跟踪号自动替换

en	For example: 'http://example.com/track.php?num=@' with '@' where the tracking number should appear.
zh-cn	例如：'http://example.com/track.php?num=@'，其中'@'代表快递单号。

en	Include the handling costs (as set in Shipping > Preferences) in the final carrier price.
zh-cn	包括装卸运输等所有快递费用（在运输>首选项中设置）。

en	Out-of-range behavior occurs when no defined range matches the customer's cart (e.g. when the weight of the cart is greater than the highest weight limit defined by the weight ranges).
zh-cn	顾客的购物车超出范围时没有定义相匹配的处理（例如，当购物车内商品的重量大于限定的最高重量）。

en	Maximum width managed by this carrier. Set the value to "0", or leave this field blank to ignore.
zh-cn	长度上限由该运营商管理。如果忽视，将该值设置为“0”，或将该字段留空。

en	The value must be an integer.
zh-cn	值必须为整数

en	Maximum height managed by this carrier. Set the value to "0", or leave this field blank to ignore.
zh-cn	送货员能处理的最大重量，设置为0或保留空白表示忽视它

en	Maximum depth managed by this carrier. Set the value to "0", or leave this field blank to ignore.
zh-cn	宽度上限由该运营商管理。如果忽视，将该值设置为“0”，或将该字段留空。

en	Maximum weight managed by this carrier. Set the value to "0", or leave this field blank to ignore.
zh-cn	重量上限由该运营商管理。如果忽视，将该值设置为“0”，或将该字段留空。

en	Allowed characters: letters, spaces and "%special_chars%".
zh-cn	允许的字符：字母，空格 和“%special_chars%”

en	For in-store pickup, enter 0 to replace the carrier name with your shop name.
zh-cn	选择上门提货，请输入0以替代货运公司名称为您的在线商店名称。

en	Enter "0" for a longest shipping delay, or "9" for the shortest shipping delay.
zh-cn	输入“0”表示送货时间最长延迟，或者输入“9”表示送货时间最小延迟。

en	Mark the groups that are allowed access to this carrier.
zh-cn	标记被允许访问该运营商的组。

en	Enable the carrier in the front office.
zh-cn	在前台启用运货商。

en	Carrier name displayed during checkout
zh-cn	结账时显示运送商名称

en	Upload a logo from your computer.
zh-cn	从您的电脑上传商标文件。

en	or
zh-cn	或

en	Estimated delivery time will be displayed during checkout.
zh-cn	到货时间估算值将会在结算过程中显示。

en	Delivery tracking URL: Type '@' where the tracking number should appear. It will then be automatically replaced by the tracking number.
zh-cn	订单跟踪：在跟踪的号码前添加@字符。跟踪号码也会进行自动添加。

en	The zones in which this carrier will be used.
zh-cn	物流公司会在这里使用

en	Group access
zh-cn	访问组

en	Apply both regular shipping cost and product-specific shipping costs.
zh-cn	同时申请常规邮费和特殊物品邮费

en	Include the shipping and handling costs in the carrier price.
zh-cn	在运费中包含运送及处理费用

en	Apply the cost of the highest defined range
zh-cn	最高申请费用范围

en	Out-of-range behavior occurs when none is defined (e.g. when a customer's cart weight is greater than the highest range limit).
zh-cn	顾客的购物车超出范围时没有定义相匹配的处理（例如，当购物车内商品的高度大于限定的最大高度）。

en	Maximum height managed by this carrier. Set the value to "0," or leave this field blank to ignore.
zh-cn	送货员能承载的最大高度，设置为0或保留空白表示忽视它

en	Maximum width managed by this carrier. Set the value to "0," or leave this field blank to ignore.
zh-cn	送货员能承载的最大宽度，设置为0或保留空白表示忽视它

en	Maximum depth managed by this carrier. Set the value to "0," or leave this field blank to ignore.
zh-cn	宽度上限由该运营商管理。如果忽视，将该值设置为“0”，或将该字段留空。

en	Maximum weight managed by this carrier. Set the value to "0," or leave this field blank to ignore.
zh-cn	送货员能承载的最大重量，设置为0或保留空白表示忽视它

en	This will only be visible in the front office.
zh-cn	这只能在前台看到。

en	Your shop's default carrier.
zh-cn	您商店的默认配送商.

en	You need to register all the carriers with which you have chosen to work. PrestaShop comes with a selection of carrier modules you can install right below the page or buy on [1]Addons marketplace[/1].
zh-cn	您需要注册您选择与之合作的所有运营商。 PrestaShop 附带了一系列配送模块，您可以在页面下方安装或在 [1]Addons 市场 [/1] 上购买。

en	If there is no existing module for your carrier, you can register it manually by clicking on "[1]" but before, please make sure you did not register a new carrier if a module already exists for it!
zh-cn	如果您的配送商没有现有模块，您可以通过单击“[1]”手动注册它，但在此之前，如果模块已经存在，请确保您没有注册新的运营商！

en	Your shop's default carrier
zh-cn	您商店的默认配送商

en	If you set these parameters to 0, they will be disabled.
zh-cn	设置为0，则禁用这些参数。

en	Coupons are not taken into account when calculating free shipping.
zh-cn	当计算免运费时，折扣卷不算在内。