en	Ranges are not correctly ordered:
zh-cn	区间排序不正确:

en	Reordering
zh-cn	重新排序

en	Please validate the last range before creating a new one.
zh-cn	请在创建新的之前核对好上一个区间。

en	Are you sure to delete this range ?
zh-cn	您确定要删除这个范围？

en	This range is not valid
zh-cn	此范围无效

en	Ranges are overlapping
zh-cn	范围是重叠的

en	Please select at least one zone
zh-cn	请选择至少一个区域

en	Are you sure you want to delete the logo?
zh-cn	您确定想删除标识LOGO吗？

en	You do not have permission to use this wizard.
zh-cn	您没有权限使用法师。

en	You must choose at least one shop or group shop.
zh-cn	你必须至少选择一个店铺或组店。

en	An error occurred while saving this carrier.
zh-cn	送货人保存时出错误。

en	An error occurred while saving carrier groups.
zh-cn	送货区域保存时出错误。

en	An error occurred while saving carrier zones.
zh-cn	送货区域保存时出错误。

en	An error occurred while saving carrier ranges.
zh-cn	送货范围保存时出错误。

en	An error occurred while saving associations of shops.
zh-cn	网店团体保存时出现错误。

en	An error occurred while saving the tax rules group.
zh-cn	保存税务时发生错误

en	An error occurred while saving carrier logo.
zh-cn	物流公司logo保存时出错

en	An error occurred while updating carrier information.
zh-cn	更新传送器资料时发生错误。

en	An error occurred while updating the free shipping status.
zh-cn	更新免费送货状态时发生错误。