en	Authorized modules:
zh-cn	授权模块:

en	This category already exists for this group.
zh-cn	这个类别在此群已经存。

en	Add a category discount
zh-cn	添加类别折扣

en	New group category discount
zh-cn	新组别分类折扣

en	Discount (%):
zh-cn	折扣 (%):

en	Group information
zh-cn	群组信息

en	Price display method:
zh-cn	价格显示方式：

en	Show prices:
zh-cn	显示价格:

en	Current category discount
zh-cn	当前类别折扣：

en	Members of this customer group
zh-cn	该客户群组的成员

en	Limited to the first 100 customers.
zh-cn	仅限于前100 名客户。

en	Please use filters to narrow your search.
zh-cn	请使用过滤器来缩小搜索范围。

en	Discount: %.2f%%
zh-cn	折扣: %.2f%%

en	Indexing
zh-cn	正在索引

en	Refresh index
zh-cn	刷新指数

en	Cache
zh-cn	缓存

en	Refresh cache
zh-cn	刷新缓存

en	Save direct traffic?
zh-cn	保存直接点击

en	Exclude taxes in sales total?
zh-cn	在销售总数里扣除税

en	Exclude shipping in sales total?
zh-cn	在销售总数里扣除运费

en	Statistics
zh-cn	数据

en	Filter by product:
zh-cn	以商品过滤：

en	Hours:
zh-cn	小时:

en	In Stock
zh-cn	有库存

en	Product available for orders
zh-cn	供订单使用的产品

en	Out-of-Stock
zh-cn	没有库存

en	Dear Customer, Regards, Customer service
zh-cn	亲爱的客户， 致敬， 客服

en	We are currently updating our shop and will be back really soon. Thanks for your patience.
zh-cn	我们正在更新我们的商店，很快就会回来。 感谢您的耐心等候。

en	#IN

en	#DE

en	#RE

en	a|about|above|after|again|against|all|am|an|and|any|are|aren|as|at|be|because|been|before|being|below|between|both|but|by|can|cannot|could|couldn|did|didn|do|does|doesn|doing|don|down|during|each|few|for|from|further|had|hadn|has|hasn|have|haven|having|he|ll|her|here|hers|herself|him|himself|his|how|ve|if|in|into|is|isn|it|its|itself|let|me|more|most|mustn|my|myself|no|nor|not|of|off|on|once|only|or|other|ought|our|ours|ourselves|out|over|own|same|shan|she|should|shouldn|so|some|such|than|that|the|their|theirs|them|themselves|then|there|these|they|re|this|those|through|to|too|under|until|up|very|was|wasn|we|were|weren|what|when|where|which|while|who|whom|why|with|won|would|wouldn|you|your|yours|yourself|yourselves

en	You may unsubscribe at any moment. For that purpose, please find our contact info in the legal notice.
zh-cn	你可以在任何时候退订。要这样做，请找到我们法律通知里的联系人资料。

en	Webmaster
zh-cn	网站管理员

en	Customer service
zh-cn	客服

en	If a technical problem occurs on this website
zh-cn	如果该网站出现技术问题

en	For any question about a product, an order
zh-cn	对商品或订单有任何问题

en	Mr.
zh-cn	先生

en	Mrs.
zh-cn	夫人

en	Visitor
zh-cn	访客

en	Guest
zh-cn	游客

en	Customer
zh-cn	客人

en	Social title
zh-cn	称呼

en	Neutral
zh-cn	中性

en	Add new social title
zh-cn	添加新的社交称谓

en	Social titles
zh-cn	Titres de civilité

en	Image width
zh-cn	图片宽度

en	Image height
zh-cn	图片高度

en	Male
zh-cn	先生

en	Female
zh-cn	女士

en	Registration date
zh-cn	注册日期

en	Group name
zh-cn	用户组别名称

en	Discount (%)
zh-cn	折扣 (%)

en	Members
zh-cn	成员

en	Creation date
zh-cn	创建日期

en	Default groups options
zh-cn	默认组选项

en	Visitors group
zh-cn	游客组

en	Guests group
zh-cn	游客组

en	Customers group
zh-cn	客户组

en	Save, then add a category reduction.
zh-cn	保存，然后加上类目折扣。

en	Add new group
zh-cn	添加新组

en	Customer group
zh-cn	客户组

en	Price display method
zh-cn	价格显示方式：

en	Category discount
zh-cn	类折扣

en	Modules authorization
zh-cn	模块授权

en	Visitors
zh-cn	访问者

en	Visits
zh-cn	访问

en	Pages
zh-cn	网页

en	Reg.
zh-cn	注册。

en	Avg. cart
zh-cn	平均购物车

en	Reg. rate
zh-cn	注册率

en	Order rate
zh-cn	订单率

en	Click
zh-cn	点击

en	Base
zh-cn	基地

en	Add new referrer
zh-cn	添加新推荐

en	Affiliate
zh-cn	业务合作伙伴加盟

en	Affiliates can access their data with this name and password.
zh-cn	使用这个名字和密码，联盟会员可以访问自己的数据。

en	Front access:
zh-cn	前台权限:

en	Commission plan
zh-cn	佣金制

en	Click fee
zh-cn	点击收费

en	Base fee
zh-cn	基本费

en	Percent fee
zh-cn	百分比收费

en	Technical information -- Simple mode
zh-cn	技术资料-简单模式

en	Include
zh-cn	包含

en	HTTP referrer
zh-cn	HTTP引用。

en	Exclude
zh-cn	排除

en	Request URI
zh-cn	请求URI

en	Technical information -- Expert mode
zh-cn	技术信息-专家模式

en	Unique visitors
zh-cn	访客

en	Pages viewed
zh-cn	浏览过的网页

en	Registration rate
zh-cn	登记率

en	Registrations
zh-cn	注册

en	Aliases
zh-cn	別名

en	The "indexed" products have been analyzed by PrestaShop and will appear in the results of a front office search.
zh-cn	该“索引”的产品已被PrestaShop分析并将出现在前台搜索的结果里。

en	Indexed products
zh-cn	收录的产品：

en	Building the product index may take a few minutes.
zh-cn	构建产品索引可能需要几分钟的时间。

en	If your server stops before the process ends, you can resume the indexing by clicking "Add missing products to the index".
zh-cn	如果你的服务器在过程结束前停止，你可以通过点击“添加缺少产品到索引中”来恢复索引。

en	Add missing products to the index
zh-cn	添加缺失产品到索引中

en	Re-build the entire index
zh-cn	重建整个索引

en	You can set a cron job that will rebuild your index using the following URL:
zh-cn	你可以使用下面的URL来设置计划作业用于重建索引:

en	Search within word
zh-cn	字体内搜索

en	Search exact end match
zh-cn	搜索结尾完全一致

en	Minimum word length (in characters)
zh-cn	最小单词长度（以字符）

en	Blacklisted words
zh-cn	列入黑名单的词

en	Weight
zh-cn	重量

en	The "weight" represents its importance and relevance for the ranking of the products when completing a new search.
zh-cn	在尝试新的搜索时，“重量”代表其重要性和相关性排名的产品

en	A word with a weight of eight will have four times more value than a word with a weight of two.
zh-cn	重量为8的词价值比重量为2的重要4倍。

en	We advise you to set a greater weight for words which appear in the name or reference of a product. This will allow the search results to be as precise and relevant as possible.
zh-cn	我们建议您尽量设置在商品名称或商品编号中。这将让搜索结果比较精确。

en	Setting a weight to 0 will exclude that field from search index. Re-build of the entire index is required when changing to or from 0
zh-cn	权重设置为0，将排除该字段从搜索索引中。当更改为0或别的数字，将重新构建整个索引。

en	Product name weight
zh-cn	产品名称衡量

en	Reference weight
zh-cn	参考衡量

en	Short description weight
zh-cn	简短说明衡量

en	Description weight
zh-cn	说明衡量

en	Category weight
zh-cn	类别衡量

en	Brand weight
zh-cn	品牌权重

en	Tags weight
zh-cn	标签衡量

en	Attributes weight
zh-cn	属性衡量

en	Features weight
zh-cn	特征衡量

en	Add new alias
zh-cn	添加新的别名

en	Result
zh-cn	结果

en	Fuzzy search
zh-cn	模糊搜索

en	Maximum word length (in characters)
zh-cn	最大字长（以字符为单位）

en	Maximum approximate words allowed by fuzzy search
zh-cn	模糊搜索允许的最大近似词

en	If your server stops before the process ends, you can resume the indexing by clicking "%add_missing_products_label%".
zh-cn	如果您的服务器在进程结束前停止，您可以通过单击“%add_missing_products_label%”恢复索引编制。

en	Server
zh-cn	服务器：

en	GET variable
zh-cn	GET 变量

en	$_GET variable
zh-cn	$_GET变量

en	Add new search engine
zh-cn	添加新搜索引擎

en	Referrer
zh-cn	提交页面

en	Shop ID
zh-cn	商店 ID

en	Shop group
zh-cn	商店群組

en	Root category
zh-cn	根分类

en	Main URL for this shop
zh-cn	该商店的主URL

en	Edit this shop group
zh-cn	编辑这个商店群组

en	Add new shop
zh-cn	新增商店

en	Multistore tree
zh-cn	多个商店树

en	It will only be applied to the multistore header to highlight your shop context.
zh-cn	它只会应用于多店标题以突出显示您的商店上下文。

en	It will only be applied to this group of shops, each store will keep its individual color.
zh-cn	它只会应用于这组商店，每个商店都会保留自己的颜色。

en	Icon
zh-cn	图标：

en	Edit return status
zh-cn	编辑退货状态

en	Show delivery PDF.
zh-cn	显示货到单PDF。

en	Template
zh-cn	模板

en	Return status
zh-cn	退货单状态

en	Shop name
zh-cn	商店名称：

en	Add new store
zh-cn	添加新店铺

en	Stores
zh-cn	店铺

en	Store name (e.g. City Center Mall Store).
zh-cn	店铺名称 (例如：City Center Mall Store)。

en	Allowed characters: letters, spaces and %s
zh-cn	允许字符：字母、空格与 %s

en	Latitude / Longitude
zh-cn	纬度/经度

en	Store coordinates (e.g. 45.265469/-47.226478).
zh-cn	店铺坐标 (例如：45.265469/-47.226478)。

en	Picture
zh-cn	图片

en	Monday
zh-cn	星期一

en	Tuesday
zh-cn	星期二

en	Wednesday
zh-cn	星期三

en	Thursday
zh-cn	星期四

en	Friday
zh-cn	星期五

en	Saturday
zh-cn	星期六

en	Sunday
zh-cn	星期日

en	Choose your country
zh-cn	选择您的国家

en	Choose your state (if applicable)
zh-cn	选择您的州/县/郡（如果适用）

en	Displayed in emails and page titles.
zh-cn	页面标题和电邮中显示

en	Shop email
zh-cn	店铺邮件

en	Registration number
zh-cn	登记号码

en	Shop address line 1
zh-cn	店铺地址第一行

en	Shop address line 2
zh-cn	店铺地址第二行

en	Contact details
zh-cn	联系详情

en	Add new tag
zh-cn	添加新标签

en	Tag
zh-cn	标签

en	Unknown
zh-cn	未知

en	Undefined
zh-cn	未定义

en	There are no visitors online.
zh-cn	当前没有游客在线。

en	No redirection (you may have duplicate content issues)
zh-cn	不转跳（你可能有重复内容的问题）

en	302 Moved Temporarily (recommended while setting up your store)
zh-cn	302 临时转跳（建议设置在建设店铺时使用）

en	301 Moved Permanently (recommended once you have gone live)
zh-cn	301永久转跳（建议在您的店铺创建完成时使用）

en	Send email to customer
zh-cn	给客户发邮件

en	Alias
zh-cn	別名：

en	Search
zh-cn	搜索

en	Add new contact
zh-cn	添加新联系

en	Add a new page
zh-cn	添加新页面

en	Save messages?
zh-cn	保存信息？

en	minutes
zh-cn	分钟

en	Password reset delay
zh-cn	密码重置延时

en	Re-display cart at login
zh-cn	登录时恢复购物车

en	Send an email after registration
zh-cn	注册后发邮件

en	Enable B2B mode
zh-cn	启用B2B模式

en	Ask for birth date
zh-cn	要求出生日期

en	Enable partner offers
zh-cn	启用合作伙伴报价

en	Maintenance IP
zh-cn	IP维护

en	Custom maintenance text
zh-cn	自定义维护信息

en	Enable store
zh-cn	启用商店

en	Round up away from zero, when it is half way there (recommended)
zh-cn	一半时，从零开始向上取位(推荐)

en	Round down towards zero, when it is half way there
zh-cn	一半时，往下取到零

en	Round towards the next even value
zh-cn	以下个平均值来四舍五入

en	Round towards the next odd value
zh-cn	以下个奇数值来四舍五入

en	Round up to the nearest value
zh-cn	往最近的数值上舍入

en	Round down to the nearest value
zh-cn	往最近的数值下舍入

en	Round on each item
zh-cn	对每件产品进位

en	Round on each line
zh-cn	每行进行进位

en	Round on the total
zh-cn	总合进位

en	Enable SSL on all pages
zh-cn	在所有页面启用SSL

en	Increase front office security
zh-cn	增强前台安全性

en	Allow iframes on HTML fields
zh-cn	HTML领域允许的iframes

en	Use HTMLPurifier Library
zh-cn	使用HTML Purifier 图书馆

en	Round mode
zh-cn	四舍五入模式

en	Round type
zh-cn	四舍五入类型

en	Display best sellers
zh-cn	显示最佳卖方

en	Enable Multistore
zh-cn	启用多店

en	Main Shop Activity
zh-cn	店铺主要经营

en	Display suppliers
zh-cn	展示供应商

en	Display brands
zh-cn	展示品牌

en	Enable final summary
zh-cn	启用最后总结

en	Enable guest checkout
zh-cn	启用客户结帐

en	Recalculate shipping costs after editing the order
zh-cn	在编辑订单后重新计算运费

en	Allow multishipping
zh-cn	允许使用多地址结帐

en	Delayed shipping
zh-cn	延迟发货

en	Terms of service
zh-cn	服务条款

en	Disable reordering option
zh-cn	禁用重新排序选项

en	Page for terms and conditions
zh-cn	条款和条件页面

en	Gift-wrapping price
zh-cn	礼品包装价格

en	Offer gift wrapping
zh-cn	提供礼品包装

en	Gift-wrapping tax
zh-cn	礼品包装税

en	Offer recycled packaging
zh-cn	提供可回收包装

en	Minimum purchase total required in order to validate the order
zh-cn	订单最小金额

en	Consider the associated order as validated.
zh-cn	认为联合的订单是有效的

en	Allow a customer to download and view PDF versions of his/her invoices.
zh-cn	允许客户下载和查看PDF格式的发票

en	Hide this status in all customer orders.
zh-cn	对所有顾客隐藏这个状态。

en	Send an email to the customer when his/her order status has changed.
zh-cn	订单状态改变时，发送邮件给顾客。

en	Attach invoice PDF to email.
zh-cn	把PDF 格式的发票附在邮件里。

en	Attach delivery slip PDF to email.
zh-cn	把PDF 格式的出货单附在邮件里。

en	Set the order as shipped.
zh-cn	订单标为发货。

en	Set the order as paid.
zh-cn	订单标为已支付。

en	Set the order as in transit.
zh-cn	将订单设置为运输中。

en	Product name
zh-cn	商品名称

en	Product price
zh-cn	商品价格

en	Product add date
zh-cn	商品上架日期

en	Product modified date
zh-cn	商品变更日期

en	Position inside category
zh-cn	分类位置

en	Brand
zh-cn	品牌

en	Product quantity
zh-cn	商品数量

en	Product reference
zh-cn	商品编号

en	Decrement pack only.
zh-cn	仅限减缩包裹。

en	Decrement products in pack only.
zh-cn	仅在包裹里的紧缩产品。

en	Decrement both.
zh-cn	两者紧缩。

en	Display out-of-stock label on product listing pages
zh-cn	在产品列表页面上显示缺货标签

en	The route %routeRule% is not valid
zh-cn	%routeRule%路径无效

en	Keyword "{%keyword%}" required for route "%routeName%" (rule: "%routeRule%")
zh-cn	路径 "%routeName%" (规则: "%routeRule%") 所需要的关键词"{%keyword%}"

en	Default pages
zh-cn	默认页面

en	Module pages
zh-cn	模块页

en	Display attributes in the product meta title
zh-cn	在产品SEO标题中显示商品属性

en	Accented URL
zh-cn	音译网址

en	Redirect to the canonical URL
zh-cn	转跳到标准网址

en	Disable Apache's MultiViews option
zh-cn	禁用Apache的MultiViews选项

en	Disable Apache's mod_security module
zh-cn	禁用Apache的mod_security模块

en	Shop domain
zh-cn	店铺域名

en	SSL domain
zh-cn	SSL站点

en	Base URI
zh-cn	基础URI

en	Route to products
zh-cn	商品途径

en	Route to category
zh-cn	类别途径

en	Route to supplier
zh-cn	供货商途径

en	Route to brand
zh-cn	路由到品牌

en	Route to page
zh-cn	路由到单页

en	Route to page category
zh-cn	路由到分类页

en	Route to modules
zh-cn	模块途径

en	Show prices
zh-cn	显示价格

en	Number of days for which the product is considered 'new'
zh-cn	被称为"新品"的天数限制

en	Max size of product summary
zh-cn	商品最大尺寸概览

en	Products (general)
zh-cn	商品（基本）

en	Catalog mode
zh-cn	目录模式

en	Quantity discounts based on
zh-cn	折扣数量基于

en	Force update of friendly URL
zh-cn	强制更新友情链接

en	Default activation status
zh-cn	默认激活状态

en	Display remaining quantities when the quantity is lower than
zh-cn	当库存数量小于此数字，显示剩余库存

en	Product page
zh-cn	商品页面

en	Display available quantities on the product page
zh-cn	在商品页面显示库存数量

en	Display unavailable product attributes on the product page
zh-cn	商品页面上显示暂无产品的属性

en	Display the "add to cart" button when a product has attributes
zh-cn	当商品有属性时，显示“添加到购物车”按钮

en	Separator of attribute anchor on the product links
zh-cn	产品链接上属性锚的分隔符

en	Display discounted price
zh-cn	显示折后价格

en	Display unavailable attributes on the product page
zh-cn	在产品列表页面上显示缺货标签

en	Products per page
zh-cn	每页商品数量

en	Pagination
zh-cn	分页

en	Default order by
zh-cn	默认排列

en	Default order method
zh-cn	默认排列方式

en	Products stock
zh-cn	商品库存

en	Allow ordering of out-of-stock products
zh-cn	允许订购缺货商品

en	Enable stock management
zh-cn	启用库存管理

en	Label of in-stock products
zh-cn	库存产品标签

en	Label of out-of-stock products with allowed backorders
zh-cn	缺货产品又带有延期未交订货的标签

en	Label of out-of-stock products with denied backorders
zh-cn	缺货产品又带有被拒延期交货订单的标签

en	Delivery time of in-stock products
zh-cn	库存产品的出货时间

en	Leave empty to disable
zh-cn	留空禁用

en	Delivery time of out-of-stock products with allowed backorders
zh-cn	那些有着被接受延期出货订单的缺货产品的出货时间

en	Default pack stock management
zh-cn	默认组合库存管理

en	Contacts
zh-cn	联系方式

en	Disable Reordering Option
zh-cn	禁用再订购选项

en	Page for the Terms and conditions
zh-cn	条款和条件页面

en	Gift options
zh-cn	礼品选项

en	Status name
zh-cn	現狀名称

en	Color
zh-cn	颜色：

en	Return statuses
zh-cn	退货状态

en	Order status
zh-cn	订单状态

en	Email template
zh-cn	电邮模板

en	Add new order status
zh-cn	添加新订单状态

en	Add new order return status
zh-cn	添加新订单退货状态

en	Manage domain name
zh-cn	域名管理

en	Add a domain name
zh-cn	添加域名

en	Rewritten URL
zh-cn	链接重写

en	Meta tags
zh-cn	Meta-标签

en	Page name
zh-cn	页面名称：

en	Page title
zh-cn	页面标题

en	Keywords: %keywords%
zh-cn	关键词：%keywords%

en	Improve your SEO
zh-cn	改善SEO

en	Edit information about your pages to gain visibility and therefore reach more visitors. We advise you to start with the index page, it stands for your homepage.
zh-cn	编辑您的页面信息来获得可见度得以达到更多访客。我们建议您从索引页开始，它代表您的主页。

en	Configure index page
zh-cn	配置索引页

en	Generate robots.txt file
zh-cn	创建Robots文件

en	Robots file generation
zh-cn	Robots文件创建

en	SEO options
zh-cn	搜索引擎优化设置

en	Set up URLs
zh-cn	设立网址

en	Set shop URL
zh-cn	设置店铺网址

en	Schema of URLs
zh-cn	网址模式

en	Route to category which has the "selected_filter" attribute for the "Layered Navigation" (blocklayered) module
zh-cn	到分类的路径，该分类有个 "Layered Navigation" （模块层）模块的"selected_filter"属性。

en	Enable Shop
zh-cn	启用店铺

en	Enable SSL
zh-cn	启用SSL

en	Number of decimals
zh-cn	小数位数

en	Display brands and suppliers
zh-cn	展示品牌和供应商

en	Please click here to check if your shop supports HTTPS.
zh-cn	请点击这里查看您的商店是否支持HTTPS。

en	Page
zh-cn	页面