en	There is a huge quantity of data, so each connection corresponding to a referrer is indexed. You can also refresh this index by clicking the "Refresh index" button. This process may take a while, and it's only needed if you modified or added a referrer, or if you want changes to be retroactive.
zh-cn	这是一个巨大的数据量，所以相应的链接每个推荐索引。您也可以通过点击“刷新索引”按钮来刷新这个指数。这个过程可能需要几分钟时间，此功能只在当您修改或添加一个推荐，或者如果您想变更进行追溯。

en	Your data is cached in order to sort it and filter it. You can refresh the cache by clicking on the "Refresh cache" button.
zh-cn	您的数据被缓存，以便对它进行排序和过滤。您可以通过点击“刷新缓存”按钮来刷新缓存。

en	Direct traffic can be quite resource-intensive. You should consider enabling it only if you have a strong need for it.
zh-cn	直接访问量可能是相当耗费资源。只有当你有强烈需求的时候，再考虑启用它。

en	Show me more
zh-cn	展示更多

en	Definitions:
zh-cn	定义：

en	The "http_referer" field is the website from which your customers arrive.
zh-cn	字段 "http_referer"是您客户过来的网站。

en	For example, visitors coming from Google will have an "http_referer" value like this one: "http://www.google.com/search?q=prestashop".
zh-cn	例如,来自谷歌的访客将会有这样的"http_referer" 数值： "http://www.google.com/search?q=prestashop".

en	If the visitor arrives directly (by typing the URL of your shop, or by using their bookmarks, for example), the http_referer will be empty.
zh-cn	如果访客是直接（例如通过输入您店铺的URL，或者使用他们的书签）找到您的店铺，http_referer 将是空的。

en	If you'd like to view all the visitors coming from Google, you can type "%google%" in this field. Alternatively, you can type "%google.fr%" if you want to view visitors coming from Google France, only.
zh-cn	查找来自Google的访问者，输入“%google%”。

en	The "request_uri" field is the URL from which the customers come to your website.
zh-cn	"request_uri" 字段是客户经由的URL 来到您的网站。

en	For example, if the visitor accesses a product page, the URL will be like this one: "%smusic-ipods/1-ipod-nano.html".
zh-cn	比如：如果访客进入一个商品页面，URL 将象这样："%smusic-ipods/1-ipod-nano.html".

en	This is helpful because you can add tags or tokens in the links pointing to your website.
zh-cn	这对您有帮助，因为您可以添加标签或标记指向您网站的链接。

en	For example, you can post a link (such as "%sindex.php?myuniquekeyword" -- note that you added "?myuniquekeyword" at the end of the URL) in an online forum or as a blog comment, and get visitors statistics for that unique link by entering "%%myuniquekeyword" in the "request_uri" field.
zh-cn	比如：您可以发布一个链接（比如： "%sindex.php?myuniquekeyword" -- 请注意您已经在URL 的结尾添加了 "?myuniquekeyword" ） 在网上论坛或者作为微博留言，您可以通过输入"%%myuniquekeyword"在"request_uri" 字段来统计该链接的访问数据。

en	This method is more reliable than the "http_referer" one, but there is one disadvantage: if a search engine references a page with your link, then it will be displayed in the search results and you will not only indicate visitors from the places where you posted the link, but also those from the search engines that picked up that link.
zh-cn	此方法比 "http_referer" 更可靠，但是它有一个缺点： 如果搜索引擎使用你链接上的网页参考，它将显示在搜寻的结果中，那么你不仅会指出从你发布链接地方来的访客，也会同时包含从那些获得该链接的搜索引擎里来的访客。

en	The "Include" fields indicate what has to be included in the URL.
zh-cn	”包含“字段指出哪些必须包含在URL 中。

en	The "Exclude" fields indicate what has to be excluded from the URL.
zh-cn	”不包含“字段指出哪些必要不包含在此URL 中。

en	When using simple mode, you can use a wide variety of generic characters to replace other characters:
zh-cn	使用简单模式时，您可以使用各种通用字符来替换其他字符：

en	"_" will replace one character. If you want to use the real "_", you should type this: "\\_".
zh-cn	“_”将替换一个字符。如果您要使用真的“_”，您必须输入如下: "\\_".

en	"%" will replace any number of characters. If you want to use the real "%", you should type this: "\\%".
zh-cn	”%”将替换任何字符。如果您要使用真的“%”，您必须输入如下: "\\%".

en	The Simple mode uses the MySQL "LIKE" pattern matching, but for a higher potency you can use MySQL's regular expressions in the Expert mode.
zh-cn	简单模式使用MySQL的“LIKE”模式配对。但是如果想要更高效力，您可以在专家模式中使用MySQL的常规表达。

en	Take a look at MySQL's documentation for more details.
zh-cn	查看MySQL文档来了解更多的信息。

en	Get help!
zh-cn	请求帮助！

en	e.g. 10:00AM - 9:30PM
zh-cn	例如 早10:00 - 晚9:30

en	Further information regarding this contact.
zh-cn	联系信息详情

en	Image width in pixels. Enter "0" to use the original size.
zh-cn	图像的宽度以像素为单位。输入“0”，使用原来的大小

en	Image height in pixels. Enter "0" to use the original size.
zh-cn	图像的高度以像素为单位。输入“0”，使用原来的大小。

en	The group defined for your un-identified visitors.
zh-cn	您的访客不明定义的组。

en	The group defined for your identified guest customers (used in guest checkout).
zh-cn	此组为您的游客客户组（在游客结账使用）。

en	The group defined for your identified registered customers.
zh-cn	这个群组用来识别注册顾客。

en	Automatically apply this value as a discount on all products for members of this customer group.
zh-cn	对该群组客户自动应用此折扣数值到所有商品。

en	How prices are displayed in the order summary for this customer group.
zh-cn	此客户群组的订单摘要的价格显示方法。

en	Customers in this group can view prices.
zh-cn	此组客户可以查看价格。

en	%group_name% - All persons without a customer account or customers that are not logged in.
zh-cn	%group_name%- 所有没有客户账户的人或没有登陆的客户

en	%group_name% - All persons who placed an order through Guest Checkout.
zh-cn	%group_name%- 所有已经通过访客下单买单的人

en	%group_name% - All persons who created an account on this site.
zh-cn	%group_name%- 所有在此网站创建了账号的人

en	PrestaShop has three default customer groups:
zh-cn	PrestaShop有三个默认客户群组。

en	Need to hide prices for all groups? Save time, enable catalog mode in Product Settings instead.
zh-cn	需要隐藏所有组的价格？ 节省时间，改为在产品设置中启用目录模式。

en	Leave blank if no change.
zh-cn	如果没有变化请留空

en	Fee given for each visit.
zh-cn	以每个访问付费

en	Fee given for each order placed.
zh-cn	以每个订单付费

en	If you know how to use MySQL regular expressions, you can use the [1]expert mode[/1].
zh-cn	如果您知道如何使用MySQL 正规表达式，您可以使用.[1]专家模式[/1】

en	Enable the automatic indexing of products. If you enable this feature, the products will be indexed in the search automatically when they are saved. If the feature is disabled, you will have to index products manually by using the links provided in the field set.
zh-cn	启用产品自动索引。如果你启用此功能，产品在被保存时将自动在搜索中索引。如果禁用此功能，你得使用字段设置中所提供的链接手动进行产品索引。

en	By default, to search for “blouse”, you have to enter “blous”, “blo”, etc (beginning of the word) – but not “lous” (within the word).
zh-cn	由于默认，要搜索 “blouse”, 你只能输入 “blous”, “blo”, 等（词的开始字母）- 而不能使用“lous”（词内的字母）。

en	With this option enabled, it also gives the good result if you search for “lous”, “ouse”, or anything contained in the word.
zh-cn	该选项被启用后，如果你搜索“lous”, “ouse”或其他词内字母的时候，它也可以给出很好的结果。

en	Enable search within a whole word, rather than from its beginning only.
zh-cn	启用整个单词内搜索，而不是只用起始字母。

en	It checks if the searched term is contained in the indexed word. This may be resource-consuming.
zh-cn	它查看所搜索的条件是否包含在索引的词中。这可能比较耗费资源。

en	By default, if you search "book", you will have "book", "bookcase" and "bookend".
zh-cn	由于默认，如果你搜索"book", 你将得到"book", "bookcase"和 "bookend" 的结果。

en	With this option enabled, it only gives one result “book”, as exact end of the indexed word is matching.
zh-cn	启用该选项只能给你 “book”一个结果，因为索引词的结尾要完全吻合。

en	Enable more precise search with the end of the word.
zh-cn	用词的结尾来启用更准确的搜索。

en	It checks if the searched term is the exact end of the indexed word.
zh-cn	它查看所搜索的条件是否和索引词的结尾完全一样。

en	Only words this size or larger will be indexed.
zh-cn	仅索引此长度的词。

en	Please enter the index words separated by a "|".
zh-cn	输入关键字，用“|”隔开。

en	Enter each alias separated by a comma (e.g. 'prestshop,preztashop,prestasohp').
zh-cn	输入以逗号来分隔的每个别名（例如 'prestshop,preztashop,prestasohp').

en	Forbidden characters: <>;=#{}
zh-cn	禁止字符: <>;=#{}

en	Search this word instead.
zh-cn	搜索这个关键词。

en	By default, the fuzzy search is enabled. It means spelling errors are allowed, e.g. you can search for "bird" with words like "burd", "bard" or "beerd".
zh-cn	缺省情况下，启用模糊搜索。 这意味着允许拼写错误，例如 您可以使用“burd”、“bard”或“beerd”等词来搜索“bird”。

en	Enable approximate string matching.
zh-cn	启用近似字符串匹配。

en	Note that this option is resource-consuming: the more you search, the longer it takes.
zh-cn	请注意，此选项会消耗资源：搜索的次数越多，所需的时间就越长。

en	Disabling this option will require exact spelling for the search to match results.
zh-cn	禁用此选项将要求精确拼写以匹配结果。

en	Only words fewer or equal to this maximum length will be searched.
zh-cn	仅搜索少于或等于此最大长度的单词。

en	This parameter will only be used if the fuzzy search is activated: the lower the value, the more tolerant your search will be.
zh-cn	仅在激活模糊搜索时才使用此参数：值越低，搜索范围越大。

en	Forbidden characters: <>;=#{}
zh-cn	禁止字符: <>;=#{}

en	This field does not refer to the shop name visible in the front office.
zh-cn	该字段不代表在前台显示的商店名字。

en	Follow [1]this link[/1] to edit the shop name used on the front office.
zh-cn	跟着[1]这个链接[/1]来编辑用在前台的商店名称。

en	You can't edit the shop group because the current shop belongs to a group with the "share" option enabled.
zh-cn	您无法编辑这个商店群组，因为目前商店属于一个启用共用选项的群组

en	This is the root category of the store that you've created. To define a new root category for your store, [1]please click here[/1].
zh-cn	这是你已经创建的商店的跟分类。 要定义商店的新的跟分类，[1]请点击这里[/1]。

en	By selecting associated categories, you are choosing to share the categories between shops. Once associated between shops, any alteration of this category will impact every shop.
zh-cn	选择相关分类，表示选择在多个商店间共用分类。一旦使用了相关分类，所有分类的异动会套用到每个商店。

en	Upload an icon from your computer (File type: .gif, suggested size: 16x16).
zh-cn	从本地电脑上传图标（格式：.gif，建议大小：16x16）

en	Whether or not to display this store.
zh-cn	是否显示这家店。

en	Storefront picture.
zh-cn	店面图片。

en	Displayed in emails sent to customers.
zh-cn	在发给客户的邮件中显示

en	Shop registration information (e.g. SIRET or RCS).
zh-cn	店铺注册信息（如SIRET或RCS）。

en	Contact name (e.g. Customer Support).
zh-cn	联络人姓名（例如客服人员）。

en	Emails will be sent to this address.
zh-cn	邮件将被发送至此地址。

en	If enabled, all messages will be saved in the "Customer Service" page under the "Customer" menu.
zh-cn	如果启用，所有消息都将在被保存在“客户”菜单”的“客户服务”页面”里。

en	After a customer logs in, you can recall and display the content of his/her last shopping cart.
zh-cn	之后，客户登录时，您可以调用并显示他/她的最后一次购物车的内容。

en	Minimum time required between two requests for a password reset.
zh-cn	需要输入密码重置间隔时间。

en	Activate or deactivate B2B mode. When this option is enabled, B2B features will be made available.
zh-cn	激活或停用的B2B模式。如果启用此选项，B2B功能将被提供。

en	Display or not the birth date field.
zh-cn	是否显示生日字段。

en	Display or not the partner offers tick box, to receive offers from the store's partners.
zh-cn	显示与否，合作商提供信息勾选框来接受从商店合作伙伴的优惠。

en	Send an email with a summary of the account information after registration.
zh-cn	注册后发送包含帐户信息摘要的电子邮件。

en	We recommend that you deactivate your store while performing maintenance. Note that it will not disable the webservice.
zh-cn	我们建议您在执行维护时停用您的商店。 请注意，它不会禁用网络服务。

en	Allow IP addresses to access the store, even in maintenance mode. Use a comma to separate them (e.g. 42.24.4.2,127.0.0.1,99.98.97.96).
zh-cn	允许 IP 地址访问商店，即使在维护模式下也是如此。 使用逗号分隔它们（例如 42.24.4.2,127.0.0.1,99.98.97.96）。

en	Display a customized message when the store is disabled.
zh-cn	禁用存储时显示自定义消息。

en	If you own an SSL certificate for your shop's domain name, you can activate SSL encryption (https://) for customer account identification and order processing.
zh-cn	如果您的主机商提供 SSL 证书 ，您可以启用 SSL 加密 (https://) 来保护客户的帐户资料与订单处理资讯。

en	When enabled, all the pages of your shop will be SSL-secured.
zh-cn	启用后，您商店的所有页面都将受SSL保护。

en	Enable or disable token in the Front Office to improve PrestaShop's security.
zh-cn	禁用或启用前台订单安全

en	Allow iframes on text fields like product description. We recommend that you leave this option disabled.
zh-cn	允许插入商品描述iframes。我们建议您保留此选项禁用。

en	Clean the HTML content on text fields. We recommend that you leave this option enabled.
zh-cn	清理文本字段上的HTML内容。我们建议您启用此选项。

en	You can choose among 6 different ways of rounding prices. "Round up away from zero ..." is the recommended behavior.
zh-cn	您可以选择6种不同的舍入价格方式。 “从零开始取整”是推荐的方式。

en	You can choose when to round prices: either on each item, each line or the total (of an invoice, for example).
zh-cn	您可以选择何时结算价格：每个项目，每一行或总计（例如发票）。

en	Enable best sellers page on your front office even when its respective module is disabled.
zh-cn	显示热卖商品模组，即使相对应的模组停用。

en	The multistore feature allows you to manage several e-shops with one Back Office. If this feature is enabled, a "Multistore" page will be available in the "Advanced Parameters" menu.
zh-cn	多店功能可让您在一个后台管理多个电子商店。如果启用此功能，“多店”页面将可在“高级参数”菜单。

en	Enable suppliers page on your front office even when its module is disabled.
zh-cn	即使禁用模块，也可以在前台启用供应商页面。

en	Enable brands page on your front office even when its module is disabled.
zh-cn	即使禁用模块，也可以在前台启用品牌页面。

en	Display an overview of the addresses, shipping method and cart just before the order button (required in some European countries).
zh-cn	在购买按钮前显示地址，送货方式和购物车总览(在一些欧洲国家这是必须的)。

en	Allow guest visitors to place an order without registering.
zh-cn	允许访客下定单无需注册。

en	Disable the option to allow customers to reorder in one click from the order history page (required in some European countries).
zh-cn	禁用此选项可以让客人从订单历史页面一键重新订购（这在一些欧洲国家是必须的）。

en	Set to 0 to disable this feature.
zh-cn	设置为0以禁用此功能。

en	Automatically updates the shipping costs when you edit an order.
zh-cn	当你编辑一个订单时自动更新运费。

en	Require customers to accept or decline terms of service before processing an order.
zh-cn	要求用户在订单过程中接受此条款。

en	Choose the page which contains your store's terms and conditions of use.
zh-cn	选择CMS的页面，其中包含使用您的商店的用户条例。

en	Allow the customer to ship orders to multiple addresses. This option will convert the customer's cart into one or more orders.
zh-cn	允许客户配送订单到多个地址，这个选项会将客户的购物车转换为一或多个订单。

en	It allows you to delay shipping if your customers request it.
zh-cn	它可以让您延迟发货，如果客户要求的话。

en	Suggest gift-wrapping to customers.
zh-cn	向客户推荐礼品包装，如果可能的话, 请在包装上留下一个讯息

en	Set a price for gift wrapping.
zh-cn	为礼品包装设置一个价格

en	Set a tax for gift wrapping.
zh-cn	设置礼品包装税

en	Suggest recycled packaging to customer.
zh-cn	推荐客户使用环保包装

en	Only letters, numbers and underscores ("_") are allowed.
zh-cn	只允许字母，数字和下划线("_")。

en	Email template for both .html and .txt.
zh-cn	HTML和TXT同用邮件模板

en	characters
zh-cn	字符

en	Note that the label will be displayed only if backorders are denied.
zh-cn	请注意，只有在拒绝延期交货时才会显示标签。

en	Enable this option if you want to display your product's attributes in its meta title.
zh-cn	如果您想在其元标题中显示产品的属性，请启用此选项。

en	Enable this option only if your server allows URL rewriting (recommended).
zh-cn	启用此选项仅当您的服务器允许URL重写（推荐）。

en	URL rewriting (mod_rewrite) is not active on your server, or it is not possible to check your server configuration. If you want to use Friendly URLs, you must activate this mod.
zh-cn	URL重写（mod_rewrite）在您的服务器上没有激活，或者是无法检查您的服务器配置。如果你想使用友情链接，您必须激活这个mod。

en	Enable this option only if you have problems with URL rewriting.
zh-cn	只有当您的重写URL有问题时启用此选项。

en	Some of PrestaShop's features might not work correctly with a specific configuration of Apache's mod_security module. We recommend to turn it off.
zh-cn	某些PrestaShop的属性可能无法和Apache的 mod_security 模块的特定配置一起正常使用。我们建议将其关闭。

en	Enable this option if you want to allow accented characters in your friendly URLs. You should only activate this option if you are using non-Latin characters; for all the Latin charsets, your SEO will be better without this option.
zh-cn	如果您希望在友好 URL 中允许重音字符，请启用此选项。 只有在使用非拉丁字符时才应激活此选项； 对于所有拉丁字符集，如果没有此选项，您的 SEO 会更好。

en	The catalog mode is actually to disable products checkout (prices, add to cart, etc.) on your shop, like a retail website does.
zh-cn	目录模式实际上是禁用在线结帐（价格，添加到购物车等），就像零售网站一样。

en	Set the maximum size of the summary of your product description (in characters).
zh-cn	设置商品简述（以字符为单位）的最大字数大小。

en	How to calculate quantity discounts.
zh-cn	怎样计算数量折扣。

en	When active, friendly URL will be updated on every save.
zh-cn	当激活，友好的URL将被更新在每次保存。

en	When active, new products will be activated by default during creation.
zh-cn	激活时，新商品会在创建过程时被默认激活。

en	Catalog mode disables the shopping cart on your store. Visitors will be able to browse your products catalog, but not buy them.
zh-cn	目录模式会禁用您商店中的购物车。 访问者将能够浏览您的产品目录，但不能购买。

en	Have specific needs? Edit particular groups to let them see prices or not.
zh-cn	有具体需求吗？ 编辑特定组，让他们看到或不看到价格。

en	Display product prices when in catalog mode.
zh-cn	在目录模式下显示产品价格。

en	Set to "0" to disable this feature.
zh-cn	设为0 ，禁用此功能

en	Display or hide the "add to cart" button on category pages for products that have attributes forcing customers to see product details.
zh-cn	在对有分配的商品的类别页面显示或隐藏“添加至购物车”按键，以使客户看到商品明细

en	In the volume discounts board, display the new price with the applied discount instead of showing the discount (ie. "-5%").
zh-cn	在量贩折扣表显示折扣后的新价格，而非折数 (例如 "-5%​​")。

en	Display the "%add_to_cart_label%" button when a product has attributes
zh-cn	当产品有属性时显示 "%add_to_cart_label%" 按钮

en	Display or hide the "%add_to_cart_label%" button on category pages for products that have attributes forcing customers to see product details.
zh-cn	对于具有强制客户查看产品详细信息的属性的产品，在类别页面上显示或隐藏“%add_to_cart_label%”按钮。

en	If an attribute is not available in every product combination, it will not be displayed.
zh-cn	如果某个属性并非在每个产品组合中都可用，则不会显示该属性。

en	Number of products displayed per page. Default is 10.
zh-cn	每页显示的商品数量。默认值是10。

en	The order in which products are displayed in the product list.
zh-cn	产品列表中产品的显示顺序

en	Default order method for product list.
zh-cn	商品列表的预设排序方式。

en	By default, the Add to Cart button is hidden when a product is unavailable. You can choose to have it displayed in all cases.
zh-cn	默认情况下，当商品缺货或暂时无法被购买的时候，加入购物车按钮将被自动隐藏。您可以选择将它在所有情况下显示。

en	Advised for European merchants to be legally compliant (eg: Delivered within 3-4 days)
zh-cn	建议对欧洲商家要尊守的合法要求（如：要在3-4 天内送货）

en	Advised for European merchants to be legally compliant (eg: Delivered within 5-7 days)
zh-cn	建议对欧洲商家要尊守的合法要求（如：要在5-7 天内送货）

en	When selling packs of products, how do you want your stock to be calculated?
zh-cn	当销售商品套餐时，你要如何计算库存？

en	By default, the "%add_to_cart_label%" button is hidden when a product is unavailable. You can choose to have it displayed in all cases.
zh-cn	默认情况下，当产品不可用时，"%add_to_cart_label%" 按钮是隐藏的。 您可以选择在所有情况下都显示它。

en	Allows you to delay shipping at your customers' request.
zh-cn	允许你在客户要求的情况下延迟出货。

en	Invalid characters: numbers and
zh-cn	无效字符：号码和

en	Status will be highlighted in this color. HTML colors only.
zh-cn	状态将在这个颜色突出显示。 只允许HTML颜色。

en	Order's return status name.
zh-cn	退单状态名称

en	Order status (e.g. 'Pending').
zh-cn	订单状态 (例如 '等待')。

en	You can search for a new domain name or add a domain name that you already own. You will be redirected to your PrestaShop account.
zh-cn	你可以搜寻一个新的域名或者添加一个你已经拥有的域名。你将被重新导向你的 PrestaShop账号。

en	Invalid characters:
zh-cn	无效字符：

en	Name of the related page.
zh-cn	相关联页面名称

en	Title of this page.
zh-cn	该页标题

en	A short description of your shop.
zh-cn	您的店铺简介

en	List of keywords for search engines.
zh-cn	关键字搜索引擎的列表。

en	For instance, "contacts" for http://example.com/shop/contacts to redirect to http://example.com/shop/contact-form.php
zh-cn	例如，http://example.com/shop/contacts 的“联系人”重定向到 http://example.com/shop/contact-form.php

en	Only letters and hyphens are allowed.
zh-cn	只允许字母和连字符。

en	To add tags, click in the field, write something, and then press the "Enter" key.
zh-cn	要添加标记，单击该字段，输入文字，然后按“回车”键。

en	Enable this option if you want to allow accented characters in your friendly URLs.
zh-cn	如果您允许输入重音字符在您的友情链接，请启用此选项。

en	You should only activate this option if you are using non-latin characters ; for all the latin charsets, your SEO will be better without this option.
zh-cn	如果您使用非拉丁字符，那么您只能激活此选项; 所有拉丁字符集，没有这个选项，您的SEO会更好。

en	Activate or deactivate your shop (It is a good idea to deactivate your shop while you perform maintenance. Please note that the webservice will not be disabled).
zh-cn	启动或关闭您的店铺（这是扎起维护时停用您的店铺的一个好主意。请注意，web服务不会被禁用）。

en	IP addresses allowed to access the front office even if the shop is disabled. Please use a comma to separate them (e.g. 42.24.4.2,127.0.0.1,99.98.97.96)
zh-cn	即使店铺被禁止，仍允许访问前台的IP地址。请用逗号将它们分开（例如42.24.4.2,127.0.0.1,99.98.97.96）

en	Custom text displayed on maintenance page while shop is deactivated.
zh-cn	商店停用时，在维护页面所显示的自定义文本。

en	If you want to enable SSL on all the pages of your shop, activate the "Enable on all the pages" option below.
zh-cn	如果要在商店的所有页面上启用SSL，请激活下面的“在所有页面上启用”选项。

en	Choose how many decimals you want to display
zh-cn	显示小数点后多少位数

en	Enable brands and suppliers pages on your front office even when their respective modules are disabled.
zh-cn	在前台显示供应商和品牌商页面，即使相对应的模组并未启用。