en	Caution: The discount applied to a category does not stack with the overall reduction but instead replaces it.
zh-cn	警惕: 使用到分类的折扣不会与整体折扣叠加加在一起，而是代替它们。

en	Only products that have this category as the default category will be affected.
zh-cn	只有把此分类作为默认分类的产品才会受到影响。

en	The module '%s' must be activated and configurated in order to have all the statistics
zh-cn	‘%s’ 模块必须激活并做好配置，这样才能得到所有统计数据

en	You cannot delete this shop (customer and/or order dependency)
zh-cn	你不能删除该商铺（存在客户和/或订单）

en	Click here to set a URL for this shop.
zh-cn	点击这里设置此店的链接。

en	Width and height must be numeric values.
zh-cn	宽度和高度必须是数值。

en	The discount value is incorrect (must be a percentage).
zh-cn	折扣价值不正确(必须是百分比)

en	Wrong category ID.
zh-cn	分类ID错误

en	The discount value is incorrect.
zh-cn	折扣值不正确。

en	You cannot save group reductions.
zh-cn	你不可以保存组别减少

en	An error occurred while updating this group.
zh-cn	更新组别的时候发生了错误。

en	Please install the "%modulename%" module in order to give your affiliates access to their own statistics.
zh-cn	请安装“%modulename%”模块，为了让你的分支机构访问自己的统计数据。

en	Percent of the sales.
zh-cn	以销售之百分比付费

en	Aliases and results are both required.
zh-cn	別名和搜索结果是必需的

en	Is not a valid result
zh-cn	不是有效的结果

en	Is not a valid alias
zh-cn	不是有效的別名

en	Creation successful
zh-cn	创建成功

en	We are thrilled to introduce you to the fuzzy search, one of the new features from 1.7.7! Please note that it is still in beta version, so feel free to share improvement ideas on GitHub to have it enhanced.
zh-cn	我们很高兴为您介绍模糊搜索，这是1.7.7的新功能之一！ 请注意，它仍处于beta版本，因此随时可以在GitHub上分享改进想法以对其进行增强。

en	This is not a valid IP address:
zh-cn	Ip 地址 无效

en	You cannot delete this shop (customer and/or order dependency).
zh-cn	你不能删除该商铺（存在客户和/或订单）。

en	Please create some sub-categories for this root category.
zh-cn	请为根分类创建一些子分类。

en	You need to select at least the root category.
zh-cn	您需要选择至少一个根类别。

en	Warning: You won't be able to change the group of this shop if this shop belongs to a group with one of these options activated: Share Customers, Share Quantities or Share Orders.
zh-cn	警告：如果这个商店的群组启用了共用客户、共用数量或共用订单等功能，您就不能够修改这个商店的群组。

en	You can only move your shop to a shop group with all "share" options disabled -- or to a shop group with no customers/orders.
zh-cn	您只能够移动商店到各种共用选项都关闭的群组，或是一个没有客户或订单的群组。

en	For security reasons, you cannot delete default order statuses.
zh-cn	基于安全原因，您不能删除默认订单状态。

en	An address located in a country containing states must have a state selected.
zh-cn	位于含有州的国家的地址必须选择一个州。

en	Latitude and longitude are required.
zh-cn	经度和纬度是必须的。

en	The specified state is not located in this country.
zh-cn	此州/省/郡不在该国家。

en	Before being able to use this tool, you need to:
zh-cn	在能使用此工具前，你需要：

en	Create a blank .htaccess in your root directory.
zh-cn	在根目录建立一个空的 .htaccess 文件。

en	Give it write permissions (CHMOD 666 on Unix system).
zh-cn	给它书写的权限（Unix系统使用 CHMOD 666）。

en	The Base URI is not valid.
zh-cn	基本链接无效

en	An order status with the same name already exists: %s
zh-cn	已存在同名的订单状态：%s

en	You must define an SMTP server and an SMTP port. If you do not know it, use the PHP mail() function instead.
zh-cn	您必须定义一个SMTP服务器和SMTP端口。如果你不知道，使用PHP mail（）函数来代替。

en	Assign a valid page if you want it to be read.
zh-cn	如果想要被阅读，请指定一个有效的页面。

en	Your robots.txt file MUST be in your website's root directory and nowhere else (e.g. http://www.example.com/robots.txt).
zh-cn	您的robots.txt文件必须是在您的网站的根目录下而不是别的地方(例如http://www.example.com/robots.txt)。

en	Generate your "robots.txt" file by clicking on the following button (this will erase the old robots.txt file)
zh-cn	通过点击下面的按钮，生成你的“的robots.txt”文件（这将删除旧的robots.txt文件)

en	1) Create a blank robots.txt file in your root directory.
zh-cn	在根目录建立一个空白的robots.txt 文件。

en	Before you can use this tool, you need to:
zh-cn	在你使用这个工具前，你必须:

en	2) Give it write permissions (CHMOD 666 on Unix system).
zh-cn	2）设置写权限（Unix系统使用 CHMOD 666）。

en	1) Create a blank .htaccess file in your root directory.
zh-cn	1）在根目录创建空的.htaccess文件。

en	Here you can set the URL for your shop. If you migrate your shop to a new URL, remember to change the values below.
zh-cn	在这里，您可以为你的店铺设置网址。如果你的店铺迁移到一个新的网址，记得更改以下值。

en	The multistore option is enabled. If you want to change the URL of your shop, you must go to the "Multistore" page under the "Advanced Parameters" menu.
zh-cn	多店的选项被启用。如果您想改变您的店铺的网址，您必须去“多店”页面下的“高级参数”菜单。

en	This section enables you to change the default pattern of your links. In order to use this functionality, PrestaShop's "Friendly URL" option must be enabled, and Apache's URL rewriting module (mod_rewrite) must be activated on your web server.
zh-cn	这一部分让你可以自由更改链接的默认模式。 为了使用此功能，必须启用PrestaShop的“Friendly URL”功能，并且必须在Web服务器上激活Apache的URL重写模块（mod_rewrite）。

en	There are several available keywords for each route listed below; note that keywords with * are required!
zh-cn	以下列出的每条路线有几个可用的关键字; 请注意带*的关键字是必需的！

en	To add a keyword in your URL, use the {keyword} syntax. If the keyword is not empty, you can add text before or after the keyword with syntax {prepend:keyword:append}. For example {-hey-:meta_title} will add "-hey-my-title" in the URL if the meta title is set.
zh-cn	要在您的URL里添加关键字，请使用{keyword}句法。 如果关键字不是空的，你可以在关键词之前或之后用句法{prepend:keyword:append}添加文字。 例如如果元标题已设置，{-hey-:meta_title}将在URL中添加“-hey-my-title”。

en	You can only display the page list in a shop context.
zh-cn	您只能在商店架构下显示这个页面列表。