en	%value%% of your Catalog
zh-cn	你的目录的%value%

en	No customers
zh-cn	暂无客户

en	%percentage%% Female Customers
zh-cn	%percentage%的女性客户

en	%percentage%% Male Customers
zh-cn	%percentage%的男性客户

en	%percentage%% Neutral Customers
zh-cn	%percentage%的中性客户

en	%value% years
zh-cn	%value%年

en	%average% hours
zh-cn	%average%小时

en	No orders
zh-cn	无订单

en	%d%% %s

en	No category
zh-cn	没有类别

en	Stats
zh-cn	统计信息