en	(waiting for validation)
zh-cn	(等待验证)

en	<a href="{shop_url}">{shop_name}</a> powered by <a href="{prestashop_url}">PrestaShop™</a>
zh-cn	<a href="{shop_url}">{shop_name}</a> 由 <a href="{prestashop_url}">PrestaShop™</a> 提供支持

en	Your login email address on {shop_name}
zh-cn	您在 {shop_name} 上登录的电子邮件地址

en	Here is your login email address:
zh-cn	您的电子邮件地址是什么?

en	Please go on <a href="{order_link}">{order_link}</a> to finalize the payment.
zh-cn	请到 <a href="{order_link}">{order_link}</a> 完成支付。

en	Awaiting wire payment
zh-cn	等待电汇付款

en	You have selected to pay by wire transfer.
zh-cn	您已选择通过电汇支付

en	Here are the bank details for your transfer:
zh-cn	下面是该银行的转账详细信息：

en	If you have a guest account, you can follow your order via the <a href="{guest_tracking_url}">"Guest Tracking"</a> section on our shop.
zh-cn	如果您是游客账户，您可以在我们店铺的 <a href="{guest_tracking_url}">"游客追踪"</a> 页面追踪您的订单。

en	Awaiting check payment
zh-cn	等待支票付款

en	You have selected to pay by check.
zh-cn	您已选择以支票支付。

en	Here are the bank details for your check:
zh-cn	下面是您支票银行的详细信息：

en	Your order with the reference [1]{order_name}[/1] has been placed successfully and will be [1]shipped as soon as we receive your payment[/1].
zh-cn	订单号为 [1]{order_name}[/1] 的订单已经成功下单，我们将在[1]收到付款后马上发货[/1] 。

en	Customer e-mail address:
zh-cn	客户 e-mail 地址：

en	Order ID:
zh-cn	订单编号：

en	Your message to {shop_name} Customer Service
zh-cn	您给 {shop_name} 店铺客服的留言

en	Your message has been sent successfully.
zh-cn	您的留言已成功发送

en	We will answer as soon as possible.
zh-cn	我们将尽快给您回复。

en	Credit slip created
zh-cn	代金券已创建

en	You can review this credit slip and download your invoice from the <a href="{history_url}">"My credit slips"</a> section of your account by clicking <a href="{my_account_url}">"My account"</a> on our shop.
zh-cn	您可以阅览此代金券，并在我们店铺 <a href="{history_url}">"我的代金券"</a> 下载您的发票，请直接点击 clicking <a href="{my_account_url}">"我的账户"。

en	We have generated a credit slip in your name for order with the reference [1]{order_name}[/1].
zh-cn	我们已经为您的订单号 [1]{order_name}[/1] 以您的名义开立了折扣单。

en	Thank you for your order with the reference {order_name} from <strong>{shop_name}</strong>
zh-cn	感谢您在 <strong>{shop_name}</strong> 的订单，订单号为 {order_name}

en	Product(s) now available for download
zh-cn	商品现在可下载

en	Your {shop_name} login information
zh-cn	您的 {shop_name} 登录信息

en	Here is your personal login information for [1]{shop_name}[/1]:
zh-cn	以下是 [1]{shop_name}[/1] 的个人登录信息：

en	E-mail address:
zh-cn	E-mail地址：

en	Customer service - Forwarded discussion
zh-cn	客服 - 转发聊天

en	[1]{employee}[/1] added [1]"{comment}"[/1]
zh-cn	[1]{employee}[/1] 加入 [1]"{comment}"[/1]

en	Your customer account creation
zh-cn	您的客户账户创建

en	Please be careful when sharing these login details with others.
zh-cn	与他人分享这些的登录信息时请小心。

en	Your guest account for [1]{shop_name}[/1] has been transformed into a customer account.
zh-cn	你[1]{shop_name}[/1] 的游客账号已被转为顾客账号

en	Import complete
zh-cn	导入已完成

en	{followup}

en	Your order with the reference [1]{order_name}[/1] is currently in transit.
zh-cn	你的[1]{order_name}[/1] 订单正在赶来的路上。

en	You have received a new log alert
zh-cn	您收到一个新log提醒

en	[1]Warning:[/1] you have received a new log alert in your Back Office.
zh-cn	[1]警告: [/1]你在后台收到一个新的 log 警示.

en	Your order with the reference [1]{order_name}[/1] from [1]{shop_name}[/1] has been canceled.
zh-cn	你在 [1]{shop_name}[/1] 的订单 [1]{order_name}[/1] 已经取消。

en	Message from a customer
zh-cn	来自客户的留言

en	Return #{id_order_return} - update
zh-cn	退货 #{id_order_return} - 更新

en	Item(s) out of stock
zh-cn	商品无库存

en	Unfortunately, one or more items are currently out of stock. This may cause a slight delay in your delivery. Please accept our apologies and rest assured that we are working hard to rectify this.
zh-cn	很抱歉，有一件商品目前没有库存。这可能会导致您的包裹轻微的延迟。请接受我们的道歉，请您放心，我们正在努力让此问题给您带来的不便降到最小。

en	Your new {shop_name} login details
zh-cn	您的 {shop_name} 新登录信息

en	Password reset request for {shop_name}
zh-cn	{shop_name} 的密码重置申请

en	To confirm this action, please use the following link:
zh-cn	如确定这样做，请点击以下链接：

en	Payment processed
zh-cn	付款已处理

en	Your payment for order with the reference <strong><span>{order_name}</span></strong> was successfully processed.
zh-cn	您的订单编号为<strong><span>{order_name}</span></strong> 已经成功支付。

en	Payment processing error
zh-cn	支付处理错误

en	There is a problem with your payment for <strong><span>{shop_name}</span></strong> order with the reference <strong><span>{order_name}</span></strong>. Please contact us at your earliest convenience.
zh-cn	您在<strong><span>{shop_name}</span></strong> 的订单<strong><span>{order_name}</span></strong> 支付出现了错误。请尽快与我们联系。

en	We cannot ship your order until we receive your payment.
zh-cn	我们在收到付款前不能发货。

en	Processing
zh-cn	正在处理

en	We are currently processing your <strong><span>{shop_name}</span></strong> order with the reference <strong><span>{order_name}</span></strong>.
zh-cn	我们正在处理您在 <strong><span>{shop_name}</span></strong> 的订单 <strong><span>{order_name}</span></strong>。

en	We have processed your <strong><span>{shop_name}</span></strong> refund for order with the reference <strong><span>{order_name}</span></strong>.
zh-cn	我们以处理您在 <strong><span>{shop_name}</span></strong> 的订单 <strong><span>{order_name}</span></strong> 退货申请。

en	In order to reply, please use the following link: <a href="{link}">{link}</a>
zh-cn	如要回复，请使用以下链接: <a href="{link}">{link}</a>

en	Your order has been shipped
zh-cn	你的订单已发货

en	Hello
zh-cn	您好

en	This is a [1]test e-mail[/1] from your shop.
zh-cn	这是一封来自你商店的[1]测试邮件[/1]。

en	If you can read this, the test was successful!
zh-cn	如果你可以看到这个，说明测试成功了。

en	Voucher created
zh-cn	折扣券已创建

en	A voucher has been created in your name as a result of your order with the reference [1]{order_name}[/1].
zh-cn	关于您的订单[1]{order_name}[/1].，一张属于你的优惠券已经创建了。

en	[1]Voucher code: {voucher_num}[/1] in the amount of [1]{voucher_amount}[/1]
zh-cn	[1]优惠券代码: {voucher_num}[/1] 金额 [1]{voucher_amount}[/1]

en	This is to inform you about the creation of a voucher.
zh-cn	此消息为通知您一张折扣券已创建。

en	This item is once again in-stock.
zh-cn	这件商品又有货了。

en	You can access the product page by clicking on the link:
zh-cn	您可以点击以下链接来查阅商品页面：

en	You can order it right now from our online shop.
zh-cn	您可以马山在我们的在线店铺付账。

en	Total Tax paid
zh-cn	总税已付

en	A new order was placed on {shop_name} by the following customer: {firstname} {lastname} ({email})
zh-cn	一名顾客 {firstname} {lastname} ({email}) 在一个店里弄了个新的订单 {shop_name}

en	You can review your order and download your invoice from the <a href="{history_url}">"Order history"</a> section of your customer account by clicking <a href="{my_account_url}">"My account"</a> on our shop.
zh-cn	您可以查看您的订单，并从这里下载您的发票 <a href="{history_url}">"订单记录"</a> 在您的客户账户点击<a href="{my_account_url}">"我的账户"</a>。

en	Order {order_name}
zh-cn	订单 {order_name}

en	If you have a guest account, you can follow your order via the <a href="{guest_tracking_url}?id_order={order_name}">"Guest Tracking"</a> section on our shop.
zh-cn	如果您是游客账户，您可以在我们店铺的 <a href="{guest_tracking_url}?id_order={order_name}">"游客追踪"</a> 页面追踪您的订单。

en	Order edited
zh-cn	编辑订单

en	Your order with the reference [1]{order_name}[/1] has been modified.
zh-cn	您的订单 [1]{order_name}[/1] 已被修改。

en	The stock cover is now less than the specified minimum of:
zh-cn	库存已经低于设置的最小值：

en	{product} is nearly out of stock.
zh-cn	{product} 马上就没有库存了。

en	The remaining stock is now less than the specified minimum of
zh-cn	剩余库存已经低于设置的最小值

en	Return details
zh-cn	退货详细信息

en	{order_name} Placed on {date}
zh-cn	{order_name} 在 {date}

en	Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter, please confirm your request by clicking the link below :
zh-cn	感谢订阅我们的电子简报，请点击一下链接确认您的申请：

en	Newsletter subscription
zh-cn	电子简报订阅

en	Regarding your newsletter subscription, we are pleased to offer you the following voucher:
zh-cn	因为您通过电子简报的订阅，我们很高兴回馈您以下折扣券：

en	Your {shop_name} login details
zh-cn	您的{shop_name} 注册信息

en	We noticed that during your last visit on {shop_name}, you did not complete the order you had started.
zh-cn	我们注意到，您在{shop_name}上次访问期间，你没有完成你已经开始的订单。

en	As an incentive, we can give you a discount of [1]{amount}%[/1] off your next order! This offer is valid for [1]{days}[/1] days, so do not waste a moment!
zh-cn	为了答谢您，我们可以给您的下一个订单 [1]{amount}%[/1] 的折扣！此优惠有效期为 [1]{days}[/1] 天，所以不要浪费！

en	Thank you for your order at {shop_name}.
zh-cn	感谢您在 {shop_name} 的订单。

en	As our way of saying thanks, we want to give you a discount of [1]{amount}%[/1] off your next order! This offer is valid for [1]{days}[/1] days, so do not waste a moment!
zh-cn	为了答谢您，我们可以给您的下一个订单 [1]{amount}%[/1] 的折扣！此优惠有效期为 [1]{days}[/1] 天，所以不要浪费！

en	You are one of our best customers and as such we want to thank you for your continued patronage.
zh-cn	你是我们的尊贵客户之一，因此，我们要感谢您一直以来的惠顾。

en	As appreciation for your loyalty, we want to give you a discount of [1]{amount}%[/1] valid on your next order! This offer is valid for [1]{days}[/1] days, so do not waste a moment!
zh-cn	为了答谢您，我们可以给您的下一个订单 [1]{amount}%[/1] 的折扣！此优惠有效期为 [1]{days}[/1] 天，所以不要浪费！

en	Here is your coupon:
zh-cn	这是您的券：

en	Enter this code in your shopping cart to get your discount.
zh-cn	输入此号码到您的购物车得到折扣。

en	You are one of our best customers, however you have not placed an order in {days_threshold} days.
zh-cn	您是我们的忠实客户之一，但您已经有 {days_threshold} 天没有下订单了。

en	We wish to thank you for the trust you have placed in us and want to give you a discount of [1]{amount}%[/1] valid on your next order! This offer is valid for [1]{days}[/1] days, so do not waste a moment!
zh-cn	为了答谢您，我们可以给您的下一个订单 [1]{amount}%[/1] 的折扣！此优惠有效期为 [1]{days}[/1] 天，所以不要浪费！

en	Your referred friend [1]{sponsored_firstname} {sponsored_lastname}[/1] has placed his or her first order on <a href="{shop_url}">{shop_name}</a>!
zh-cn	您推荐的朋友 <span><strong> [1]{sponsored_firstname} {sponsored_lastname}[/1] </strong></span> 刚刚在 <a href="{shop_url}">{shop_name}</a> 下了她的第一个订单！

en	We are pleased to offer you a voucher worth [1]{discount_display} (voucher # {discount_name})[/1] that you can use on your next order.
zh-cn	我们很高兴为您提供优惠券，价值<span><strong>[1]{discount_display} (voucher # {discount_name})[/1]</strong></span>。您可以在下次下单的时候使用。

en	join us!
zh-cn	加入我们！

en	Your friend [1]{firstname} {lastname}[/1] wants to refer you on <a href="{shop_url}">{shop_name}</a>!
zh-cn	您的朋友 <span><strong> [1]{firstname} {lastname}[/1]</strong></span> 想向您推荐 <a href="{shop_url}">{shop_name}</a>!

en	Get referred and earn a discount voucher of [1]{discount}![/1]
zh-cn	推荐给好友，赢得一张 [1]{discount}![/1] 优惠券

en	It's very easy to sign up. Just click here!
zh-cn	注册非常简单。只需点击这里！

en	When signing up, don't forget to provide the e-mail address of your referring friend:
zh-cn	在注册时，不要忘记把推荐给您的朋友的邮件地址填上：

en	Referral Program
zh-cn	推荐方案

en	Thank you for creating a customer account at {shop_name}.
zh-cn	感谢您在{shop_name} 注册客户账户。

en	Here are your login details:
zh-cn	这是您的注册信息：

en	Important Security Tips:
zh-cn	重要的安全提示：

en	Always keep your account details safe.
zh-cn	始终保持你的帐户详细信息的安全。

en	Never disclose your login details to anyone.
zh-cn	永远不要透露您的登录信息给任何人。

en	Change your password regularly.
zh-cn	定期更改密码。

en	Should you suspect someone is using your account illegally, please notify us immediately.
zh-cn	如果您怀疑有人违法使用您的帐户，请立即通知我们。

en	You can now place orders on our shop:
zh-cn	您现在可以在我们的店铺下单了：

en	Account
zh-cn	帐户

en	Your login details on {shop_name}
zh-cn	您在 {shop_name} 上的登录信息

en	A new order has been generated on your behalf.
zh-cn	您已经生成一个新订单

en	Back Office Order
zh-cn	后台订单

en	Please go on <a href="{order_link}">{order_link}</a> to complete the payment.
zh-cn	请到 <a href="{order_link}">{order_link}</a> 完成支付。

en	Account owner:
zh-cn	帐户所有者：

en	Account details:
zh-cn	帐户的详细资料

en	Bank address:
zh-cn	银行地址：

en	Please specify your order reference in the bankwire description.
zh-cn	请在银行转账说明里备注你的订单号码

en	Bankwire
zh-cn	银行转账

en	Pending payment
zh-cn	待付款

en	Payment method: bank wire
zh-cn	付款方式: 银行电汇

en	You have decided to pay by bank wire.
zh-cn	您已经选择银行电汇付款

en	Here is the information you need for your transfer:
zh-cn	以下是您转账所需的信息：

en	Amount:
zh-cn	金额

en	Payable to the order of:
zh-cn	收款人：

en	Please mail your check to:
zh-cn	请邮寄支票到：

en	Thank you for shopping with {shop_name}!
zh-cn	感谢在 {shop_name} 购物！

en	Your order with the reference [1]{order_name}[/1] has been placed successfully. You can expect [1]delivery as soon as your payment is received[/1].
zh-cn	订单号为 [1]{order_name}[/1] 的订单已经成功下单，我们将在[1]收到付款后马上发货[/1] 。

en	Check
zh-cn	支票

en	Awaiting payment by check
zh-cn	等待支票付款

en	Payment method: check
zh-cn	付款方式：支票

en	You have decided to pay by bank check.
zh-cn	你选择了以支票支付。

en	Here is the information you need for your check:
zh-cn	以下是您的支票所需的信息：

en	Message from a {shop_name} customer
zh-cn	来自店铺{shop_name} 客户的留言

en	Attached file:
zh-cn	附件：

en	Order ID #:
zh-cn	订单号 #:

en	Contact
zh-cn	联系我们

en	Customer Email Address:
zh-cn	客户 e-mail 地址：

en	Product:
zh-cn	商品：

en	Contact Form
zh-cn	联系我们

en	Your message has been sent successfully, thank you for taking the time to write!
zh-cn	您的信息已成功发送，感谢您抽出宝贵时间撰写！

en	We will reply as soon as possible.
zh-cn	我们将尽快给您回复。

en	Review this credit slip and download your invoice on our shop, go to the <a href="{history_url}" target="_blank">%credit_slips_label%</a> section of your customer account.
zh-cn	查看此信用单并在我们的商店下载您的发票，转到您客户帐户的 <a href="{history_url}" target="_blank">%credit_slips_label%</a> 部分。

en	Credit Slip
zh-cn	信用券

en	Credit slip
zh-cn	信用单

en	A credit slip has been generated in your name for order with the reference [1]{order_name}[/1].
zh-cn	已生成以您的名义订购的信用单，参考文献 [1]{order_name}[/1]。

en	Review this credit slip and download your invoice on our shop, go to the <a href="{history_url}" target="_blank">Credit slips</a> section of your customer account.
zh-cn	查看此信用单并在我们的商店下载您的发票，转到您客户帐户的<a href="{history_url}" target="_blank">信用单</a>部分。

en	Review this credit slip and download it on our shop, go to the <a href="{order_slip_url}" target="_blank">%credit_slips_label%</a> section of your customer account.
zh-cn	查看此信用单并将其下载到我们的商店，转到您客户帐户的 <a href="{order_slip_url}" target="_blank">%credit_slips_label%</a> 部分。

en	Download products
zh-cn	下载该商品

en	Thank you for your order with the reference {order_name} from [1]{shop_name}[/1]
zh-cn	感谢您在 <strong>[1]{shop_name}[/1]</strong> 的订单，订单号为 {order_name}

en	Product(s) to download
zh-cn	可下载的商品(s)

en	You have [1]{nbProducts}[/1] product(s) now available for download using the following link(s):
zh-cn	您有 <span><strong>[1]{nbProducts}[/1]</strong></span> 个商品(s) 可以下载，请点击以下链接(s)：

en	First name:
zh-cn	名：

en	Last name:
zh-cn	姓：

en	Employee password
zh-cn	员工密码

en	Here is your personal login information for {shop_name}
zh-cn	以下是 {shop_name} 的个人登录信息：

en	Here is your identification information on [1]{shop_name}[/1]
zh-cn	以下是 [1]{shop_name}[/1] 的个人登录信息：

en	Discussion history:
zh-cn	聊天记录：

en	[1]{employee}[/1] wanted to forward this discussion to you.
zh-cn	[1]{employee}[/1] 想转发这个聊天主题给您。

en	Forward message
zh-cn	转发信息

en	Customer Service - Discussion Forwarded
zh-cn	客户服务-讨论转发

en	[1]{employee}[/1] added [1]{comment}[/1]
zh-cn	[1]{employee}[/1] 加入 [1]{comment}[/1]

en	You can access your customer account on our shop:
zh-cn	您可以在我们的店铺里使用客户账户：

en	Email address:
zh-cn	电子邮件地址

en	Guest to customer
zh-cn	访客账户

en	Your guest account has been turned into a customer account
zh-cn	您的游客帐户已经转换到客户账户

en	Congratulations, your guest account for [1]{shop_name}[/1] has been turned into a customer account!
zh-cn	你[1]{shop_name}[/1] 的游客账号已被转为顾客账号

en	Click on the following link to set up your password:
zh-cn	单击以下链接来设置密码：

en	The file {filename} has been successfully imported to your shop.
zh-cn	文件{filename} 已经成功导入你的商店

en	Import
zh-cn	上传

en	Import finished
zh-cn	导入完成

en	In transit
zh-cn	运输中

en	You can track your package using the following link:
zh-cn	您可以使用以下链接追踪您的包裹：

en	Your order with the reference [1]{order_name}[/1] is on its way.
zh-cn	您的订单， [1]{order_name}[/1]，正在运输途中。

en	You can check for it in the [1]Advanced Parameters > Logs[/1] section of your back office.
zh-cn	您可以在后台的 [1]"工具" > "日志"[/1]部分进行检查。

en	Log Alert
zh-cn	记录报警

en	New alert message saved
zh-cn	保存新的警报消息

en	[1]WARNING:[/1] you have received a new log alert in your back office.
zh-cn	[1]警告: [/1]你在后台收到一个新的 log 警示.

en	Newsletter
zh-cn	电子简报

en	Order canceled
zh-cn	订单被取消

en	Your order with the reference [1]{order_name}[/1] from [1]{shop_name}[/1] has been canceled by the merchant.
zh-cn	您在 [1]{shop_name}[/1] 的订单（ [1]{order_name}[/1]）已被商戶取消。

en	Order confirmation
zh-cn	订单确认

en	Thank you for shopping on [1]{shop_name}[/1]!
zh-cn	感谢在 [1]{shop_name}[/1] 购物！

en	Thank you for your order on [1]{shop_name}[/1]!
zh-cn	感谢在 [1]{shop_name}[/1] 购物！

en	Total
zh-cn	总计

en	Recycled packaging:
zh-cn	回收包装：

en	You have received a new message regarding order with the reference
zh-cn	您收到了一条留言关于订单

en	Order customer comment
zh-cn	下单顾客评论

en	Message from customer
zh-cn	来自客户的留言

en	Message from {shop_name}
zh-cn	来自 {shop_name} 的留言

en	Message:
zh-cn	留言：

en	You have received a new message from [1]{shop_name}[/1] regarding order with the reference [1]{order_name}[/1].
zh-cn	您收到了一个由 [1]{shop_name}[/1] 发出关于订单 [1]{order_name}[/1] 的留言。

en	Order merchant comment
zh-cn	订单商户评论

en	We have updated the progress on your return #{id_order_return}, the new status is:
zh-cn	您已更新了您的退货进度，新状态为：

en	Order return #{id_order_return} - Update
zh-cn	退货 #{id_order_return} - 更新

en	Order return state
zh-cn	退单状态

en	Thanks for your order with the reference {order_name} from {shop_name}.
zh-cn	感谢您在 {shop_name} 下的订单 {order_name}。

en	Follow your order and download your invoice on our shop, go to the <a href="{history_url}" target="_blank">Order history and details</a> section of your customer account.
zh-cn	按照您的订单并在我们的商店下载发票，转到您客户帐户的<a href="{history_url}" target="_blank">订单历史和详细信息</a>部分。

en	Out of stock
zh-cn	无库存

en	Replenishment required
zh-cn	需要补货

en	Unfortunately, one or more items are currently out of stock and this may cause a slight delay for delivery. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience and be sure we are doing our best to correct the situation.
zh-cn	不幸的是，一件或多件商品目前缺货，这可能会导致交货稍有延迟。 对于给您带来的不便，请接受我们的歉意，并确保我们正在尽最大努力纠正这种情况。

en	Follow your order and download your invoice on our shop, go to the <a href="{history_url}" target="_blank">%order_history_label%</a> section of your customer account.
zh-cn	按照您的订单并在我们的商店下载发票，转到您客户帐户的 <a href="{history_url}" target="_blank">%order_history_label%</a> 部分。

en	Password
zh-cn	密码

en	Your password has been correctly updated.
zh-cn	您的密码已更改成功

en	Please note that this will change your current password.
zh-cn	请注意，这将改变目前的密码。

en	You have requested to reset your [1]{shop_name}[/1] login details.
zh-cn	您已请求重置您的 [1]{shop_name}[/1] 登录详细信息。

en	Password Query
zh-cn	密码查询

en	Confirmation of password request on {shop_name}
zh-cn	确认 {shop_name}上的密码请求

en	In order to confirm this action, click on the following link:
zh-cn	为了确认此操作，请单击以下链接：

en	If you did not make this request, just ignore this email.
zh-cn	如果您没有提出此请求，请忽略此电子邮件。

en	Payment
zh-cn	付款

en	Your payment for order with the reference [1]{order_name}[/1] was successfully processed.
zh-cn	您对参考文献 [1]{order_name}[/1] 的订单付款已成功处理。

en	Payment Error
zh-cn	支付错误

en	Payment error
zh-cn	支付错误

en	We have encountered an error while processing your payment for your order with the reference [1]{order_name}[/1] from [1]{shop_name}[/1]. Please contact us as soon as possible.
zh-cn	我们在处理您的订单付款时遇到错误，参考文献 [1]{shop_name}[/1] 来自 [1]{shop_name}[/1]。 请尽快与我们联系。

en	You can expect delivery as soon as your payment is received.
zh-cn	您可能期待在付款后立即发货。

en	Preparation
zh-cn	准备

en	Processing order
zh-cn	处理订单

en	We are currently processing your order with the reference [1]{order_name}[/1] from [1]{shop_name}[/1].
zh-cn	我们目前正在使用来自 [1]{shop_name}[/1] 的信息 [1]{order_name}[/1] 处理您的订单。

en	There are now less than [1]{last_qty}[/1] of [1]{product}[/1] in stock.
zh-cn	现在有不到 [1]{last_qty}[/1] 件[1]{product}[/1] 的库存。

en	Refund processed
zh-cn	退货已处理

en	Refund
zh-cn	退款

en	We have processed your refund for your order with the reference [1]{order_name}[/1] from [1]{shop_name}[/1].
zh-cn	感谢您在 <strong>[1]{shop_name}[/1]</strong> 的订单，订单号为 {order_name}.

en	Please do not reply directly to this email, we will not receive it.
zh-cn	请不要回复这封电子邮件，因为此信箱无人查看，

en	Reply msg
zh-cn	回复留言

en	In order to reply, click on the following link: <a href="{link}" target="_blank">{link}</a>
zh-cn	如需回复，请点击以下链接：<a href="{link}" target="_blank">{link}</a>

en	Shipped
zh-cn	已发货

en	Your order with the reference [1]{order_name}[/1] has been shipped.
zh-cn	您的订单， [1]{order_name}[/1]，正在运输途中。

en	Test
zh-cn	测试

en	Here is a test [1]email[/1] from your shop.
zh-cn	这是一封来自你商店的[1]测试邮件[/1]。

en	If you can read this, it means the test is successful!
zh-cn	如果你能看到这个，就说明测试成功了！

en	In order to use it, just copy/paste this code during check out.
zh-cn	要使用它，只需在结帐时复制/粘贴此代码即可。

en	Voucher
zh-cn	凭证：

en	Voucher code generated
zh-cn	生成的优惠券代码

en	We are pleased to inform you that a voucher has been generated in your name for order with the reference [1]{order_name}[/1].
zh-cn	我们很高兴地通知您，我们已为您的订单生成了一张代金券，订单编号为 [1]{order_name}[/1]。

en	[1]VOUCHER CODE: {voucher_num}[/1] in the amount of [1]{voucher_amount}[/1]
zh-cn	[1]优惠券代码: {voucher_num}[/1] 中的金额为 [1]{voucher_amount}[/1]

en	Voucher new
zh-cn	新优惠券

en	Voucher code has been generated
zh-cn	优惠券代码已生成

en	Here is your new voucher code:
zh-cn	这是您的新优惠券代码：

en	{product} is now available.
zh-cn	{product} 已经有货了。

en	Customer Quantity
zh-cn	客户数量

en	Good news, this item is back in stock!
zh-cn	好消息，该商品有货了！

en	Click on the following link to visit the product page and order it:
zh-cn	点击以下链接访问产品页面并订购：

en	Customer message:
zh-cn	客户留言：

en	Order details
zh-cn	订单详细

en	Order:
zh-cn	订单：

en	Placed on
zh-cn	下单：

en	Payment:
zh-cn	支付：

en	Reference
zh-cn	参考

en	Product
zh-cn	产品

en	Unit price
zh-cn	单价

en	Quantity
zh-cn	数量

en	Total price
zh-cn	总价

en	Products
zh-cn	单件商品

en	Discounts
zh-cn	折扣

en	Gift-wrapping
zh-cn	礼品包装

en	Shipping
zh-cn	配送

en	Total paid
zh-cn	总计支付

en	Carrier:
zh-cn	配送商：

en	Delivery address
zh-cn	送货地址

en	Billing address
zh-cn	账单地址

en	Including total tax
zh-cn	含税总额

en	New Order
zh-cn	新订单

en	A new order was placed on [1]{shop_name}[/1] by the following customer:
zh-cn	以下客户在 [1]{shop_name}[/1] 上下了一个新订单：

en	Carrier
zh-cn	配送商

en	Order changed
zh-cn	订单改变

en	Your order with the reference [1]{order_name}[/1] from [1]{shop_name}[/1] has been changed by the merchant.
zh-cn	您从 [1]{shop_name}[/1] 引用 [1]{order_name}[/1] 的订单已被商家更改。

en	If you have a guest account, you can follow your order via the <a href="{guest_tracking_url}" target="_blank">Guest Tracking</a> section on our shop.
zh-cn	如果您有游客帐户，则可以通过我们商店的<a href="{guest_tracking_url}" target="_blank">游客跟踪</a>部分跟踪您的订单。

en	Order ID {order_name}
zh-cn	订单编号 {order_name}

en	Go to your customer account to learn more about it.
zh-cn	转到您的客户帐户以了解更多信息。

en	If you have a guest account, you can follow your order via the <a href="{guest_tracking_url}" target="_blank">%guest_tracking_label%</a> section on our shop.
zh-cn	如果您有访客帐户，您可以通过我们商店的 <a href="{guest_tracking_url}" target="_blank">%guest_tracking_label%</a> 部分关注您的订单。

en	Current stock cover:
zh-cn	当前库存：

en	Product coverage
zh-cn	产品覆盖

en	Your stock cover is now less than the specified minimum of:
zh-cn	您的库存保障现在低于指定的最小值：

en	{product} is almost out of stock.
zh-cn	{product} 几乎没有库存了。

en	Remaining stock:
zh-cn	所剩库存：

en	Replenish your inventory, go to the [1]Catalog > Stocks[/1] section of your back office to manage your stock.
zh-cn	补充您的库存，转到后台的 [1] 目录 > 库存[/1] 部分来管理您的库存。

en	Product out of stock
zh-cn	产品缺货

en	There are now less than [1]{last_qty}[/1] items in stock.
zh-cn	现有[1]{last_qty}[/1] 件商品库存不足

en	Customer:
zh-cn	客户

en	You have received a new return request for {shop_name}.
zh-cn	你有个新的退货订单，店面{shop_name}。

en	Return Slip
zh-cn	退货券

en	Return Details
zh-cn	退货详情

en	Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter.
zh-cn	感谢订阅我们的电子简报。

en	Hi,
zh-cn	您好，

en	Newsletter Confirmation
zh-cn	通讯确认

en	Newsletter Verification
zh-cn	时事通讯验证

en	Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter. Please click on the following link to confirm your request:
zh-cn	感谢您订阅我们的时事通讯。 请点击以下链接确认您的请求：

en	Newsletter Voucher
zh-cn	电子简报代金券

en	Subscribing to newsletter
zh-cn	订阅时事通讯

en	Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter. We are pleased to offer you the following voucher:
zh-cn	感谢您订阅我们的时事通讯。 我们很高兴为您提供以下优惠券：

en	Your cart at {shop_name}
zh-cn	您在 {shop_name} 的购物车

en	Follow up 1
zh-cn	后续行动1

en	Thanks for your visit. However, it looks like you did not complete your purchase.
zh-cn	感谢您的光临。 但是，您似乎没有完成购买。

en	Your cart has been saved, you can go back to your order on our shop:
zh-cn	您的购物车已保存，您可以通过访问我们的商店恢复您的订单：

en	Your voucher code on {shop_name}
zh-cn	您在 {shop_name} 上的优惠券代码

en	Follow up 2
zh-cn	后续行动2

en	Thanks for your order.
zh-cn	感谢您的订购.

en	Thanks for your trust.
zh-cn	感谢您的信任。

en	Follow up 3
zh-cn	后续行动3

en	Your cart has been saved, you can resume your order by visiting our shop:
zh-cn	您的购物车已保存，您可以通过访问我们的商店恢复您的订单：

en	We are pleased to offer you a discount of [1]{amount}%[/1] off your next order. And this offer is valid for [1]{days}[/1] days, so do not wait any longer!
zh-cn	我们很高兴为您提供下一个订单 [1]{amount}%[/1] 的折扣。 而且此优惠有效期为 [1]{days}[/1] 天，所以不要再等了！

en	Here is your VOUCHER CODE:
zh-cn	这是您的优惠券代码：

en	Enter this code in your shopping cart to get the discount.
zh-cn	在您的购物车中输入此代码以获得折扣。

en	Follow up 4
zh-cn	后续行动4

en	Your cart on {shop_name}
zh-cn	您在 {shop_name} 的购物车

en	Congratulations, you are one of our best customers! However, it looks like you have not placed an order since {days_threshold} days.
zh-cn	您是我们最好的客户之一！ 但是，您似乎已经 {days_threshold} 天没有下过单了。

en	Congratulations!
zh-cn	恭喜！

en	Your referred friend [1]{sponsored_firstname}[/1] [1]{sponsored_lastname}[/1] has placed his/her first order on <a href="{shop_url}">{shop_name}</a>!
zh-cn	您推荐的朋友 [1]{sponsed_firstname}[/1] [1]{sponsed_lastname}[/1] 在 <a href="{shop_url}">{shop_name}</a> 上下了他/她的第一个订单！

en	We are pleased to offer you a voucher worth [1]{discount_display}[/1] (VOUCHER # [1]{discount_name}[/1]) that you can use on your next order.
zh-cn	我们很高兴为您提供价值 [1]{discount_display}[/1] (VOUCHER # [1]{discount_name}[/1]) 的代金券，您可以在下一次订单中使用。

en	Referral program Congratulations
zh-cn	推荐计划邀请

en	Best regards,
zh-cn	此致敬礼。

en	We are pleased to offer you a voucher worth [1]{discount}[/1] that you can use on your next order.
zh-cn	我们很高兴为您提供价值 [1]{discount}[/1] 的代金券，您可以在下次订购时使用。

en	Join us!
zh-cn	加入我们！

en	Your friend [1]{firstname} {lastname}[/1] wants to refer you on <a href="{shop_url}" target="_blank">{shop_name}</a>!
zh-cn	您的朋友 [1]{firstname} {lastname}[/1] 想在 <a href="{shop_url}" target="_blank">{shop_name}</a> 上推荐您！

en	Get referred and earn a discount voucher of [1]{discount}[/1]!
zh-cn	获得推荐并获得 [1]{discount}[/1] 的折扣券！

en	It's very easy to sign up, just click here!
zh-cn	注册非常简单。只需点击这里！

en	When signing up, don't forget to provide the email address of your referring friend:
zh-cn	在注册时，不要忘记把推荐给您的朋友的邮件地址填上：

en	Referral program Invitation
zh-cn	推荐计划邀请

en	Hi {firstname} {lastname},
zh-cn	您好 {firstname} {lastname},

en	Simply copy/paste this code during the payment process for your next order.
zh-cn	只需在您的下一个订单的付款流程复制/粘贴此代码。

en	Here is the code of your voucher:
zh-cn	这是您的折扣券码：

en	We have created a voucher in your name for referring a friend.
zh-cn	我们已在您名下创建了一张折扣券给您的推荐好友。

en	, with an amount of
zh-cn	，金额为

en	Sponsorship Program
zh-cn	赞助计划

en	Referral program Voucher
zh-cn	推荐计划优惠券

en	Your order with the reference <span><strong>{order_name}</strong></span> has been placed successfully and will be <strong>shipped as soon as we receive your payment</strong>.
zh-cn	编号为<span><strong>{order_name}</strong></span>的订单已成功下置，我们将在支付 </strong> 到位马上发货 <strong> 。

en	We have generated a credit slip in your name for order with the reference <span><strong>{order_name}</strong></span>.
zh-cn	我们已经为您的订单，编号为 <span><strong>{order_name}</strong></span> 用您的名字生成了代金券。

en	You have <span><strong>{nbProducts}</strong></span> product(s) now available for download using the following link(s):
zh-cn	您有 <span><strong>{nbProducts}</strong></span> 个商品可以下载，请点击以下链接：

en	Here is your personal login information for <span><strong>{shop_name}</strong></span>:
zh-cn	这是您的<span><strong>{shop_name}</strong></span>私人登录信息：

en	<a href="{shop_url}">{shop_name}</a> powered by <a href="http://www.prestashop.com/">PrestaShop™</a>
zh-cn	<a href="{shop_url}">{商店名称}</a> 技术支持 <a href="http://www.prestashop.com/">PrestaShop™</a> Context | Request Context

en	<span><strong>{employee}</strong></span> wanted to forward this discussion to you.
zh-cn	<span><strong>{employee}</strong></span> 想转发这个聊天主题给您。

en	<span><strong>{employee}</strong></span> added <span><strong>"{comment}"</strong></span>
zh-cn	<span><strong>{employee}</strong></span> 加进 <span><strong>"{comment}"</strong></span>

en	Your guest account for <span><strong>{shop_name}</strong></span> has been transformed into a customer account.
zh-cn	您在 <span><strong>{shop_name}</strong></span> 的游客账户已经转换成客户账户。

en	Your order with the reference <span><strong>{order_name}</strong></span> is currently in transit.
zh-cn	您的订单，编号为 <span><strong>{order_name}</strong></span> 现在正在运输中。

en	<span><strong>Warning:</strong></span> you have received a new log alert in your Back Office.
zh-cn	<span><strong> 警告：:</strong></span> 您的后台收到一个新log提醒。

en	You can check for it in the <span><strong>"Tools" > "Logs"</strong></span> section of your Back Office.
zh-cn	您可以在后台 <span><strong>"工具" > "日志"</strong></span> 中确认。

en	Your order with the reference <span><strong>{order_name}</strong></span> from <span><strong>{shop_name}</strong></span> has been canceled.
zh-cn	你在 <span><strong>{shop_name}</strong></span> 的订单，编号为 <span><strong>{order_name}</strong></span> 已被取消。

en	Your order with the reference <span><strong>{order_name}</strong></span> from <span><strong>{shop_name}</strong></span> has been changed by the merchant.
zh-cn	您在 <span><strong>{shop_name}</strong></span> 的订单，编号为 <span><strong>{order_name}</strong></span> 已被更改。

en	You have received a new message from <span><strong>{shop_name}</strong></span> regarding order with the reference <span><strong>{order_name}</strong></span>.
zh-cn	您收到了一条由 <span><strong>{shop_name}</strong></span> 发来的留言，关于订单 <span><strong>{order_name}</strong></span> 。

en	You have requested to reset your <span><strong>{shop_name}</strong></span> login details.
zh-cn	您申请重置您的 <span><strong>{shop_name}</strong></span> 登录信息。

en	Your order with the reference <span><strong>{order_name}</strong></span> has been shipped.
zh-cn	您的订单<span><strong>{order_name}</strong></span> 已经发货。

en	This is a <strong>test e-mail</strong> from your shop.<br /><br /> If you can read this, the test was successful!
zh-cn	这是一封由您的店铺发来的 <strong> 测试邮件 </strong> <br /><br /> 如果您可以看到这封邮件，就表示测试成功了！

en	A voucher has been created in your name as a result of your order with the reference <span><strong>{order_name}</strong></span>.
zh-cn	关于您的订单<span><strong>{order_name}</strong></span>，一张折扣券已经用您的名字创建了。

en	<span><strong>Voucher code: {voucher_num}</strong></span> in the amount of <span><strong>{voucher_amount}</strong></span>
zh-cn	<span><strong> 折扣券码：{voucher_num}</strong></span> 金额 <span><strong>{voucher_amount}</strong></span>

en	As an incentive, we can give you a discount of {amount}% off your next order! This offer is valid for <span><strong>{days}</strong></span> days, so do not waste a moment!
zh-cn	作为奖励，我们可以给您的下一个订单 {amount}％的折扣！此优惠有效期为<span><strong>{days}</strong></span> 天，所以不要浪费！

en	As our way of saying thanks, we want to give you a discount of <span><strong>{amount}</strong></span>% off your next order! This offer is valid for <span><strong>{days}</strong></span> days, so do not waste a moment!
zh-cn	为了答谢您，我们可以给您的下一个订单 <span><strong>{amount}</strong></span>％的折扣！此优惠有效期为<span><strong>{days}</strong></span> 天，所以不要浪费！

en	As appreciation for your loyalty, we want to give you a discount of <span><strong>{amount}</strong></span>% valid on your next order! This offer is valid for <span><strong>{days}</strong></span> days, so do not waste a moment!
zh-cn	为了感谢您对我们的信任，我们可以给您的下一个订单 <span><strong>{amount}</strong></span>％的折扣！此优惠有效期为 <span><strong>{days}</strong></span> 天，所以不要浪费！

en	We wish to thank you for the trust you have placed in us and want to give you a discount of {amount}% valid on your next order! This offer is valid for <span><strong>{days}</strong></span> days, so do not waste a moment!
zh-cn	我们想感谢您给予我们的信任，在我们店铺下订单，在此想借这个机会我们给您的下一个订单{amount}％的折扣！此优惠有效期为 <span><strong>{days}</strong></span>天，所以不要浪费！

en	Your order with the reference <span><strong>{order_name}</strong></span> has been modified.
zh-cn	你的订单<span><strong>{order_name}</strong></span> 已经修改。

en	You are advised to open the product&#039;s admin Product Page in order to replenish your inventory.
zh-cn	建议您打开商品管理页面来补充库存。

en	Your referred friend <span><strong>{sponsored_firstname} {sponsored_lastname}</strong></span> has placed his or her first order on <a href="{shop_url}">{shop_name}</a>!
zh-cn	您推荐的朋友 <span><strong>{sponsored_firstname} {sponsored_lastname}</strong></span> 刚刚在 <a href="{shop_url}">{shop_name}</a> 下了她的第一个订单！

en	We are pleased to offer you a voucher worth <span><strong>{discount_display} (voucher # {discount_name})</strong></span> that you can use on your next order.
zh-cn	我们很高兴为您提供折扣券，价值<span><strong>{discount_display} (voucher # {discount_name})</strong></span>。您可以在下次下单的时候使用。

en	Your friend <span><strong>{firstname} {lastname}</strong></span> wants to refer you on <a href="{shop_url}">{shop_name}</a>!
zh-cn	您的朋友 <span><strong>{firstname} {lastname}</strong></span> 想向您推荐 <a href="{shop_url}">{shop_name}</a>!

en	We are pleased to offer you a voucher worth <span><strong>{discount}</strong></span> that you can use on your next order.
zh-cn	我们很高兴为您提供折扣券，价值<span><strong>{discount}</strong></span>。您可以在下次下单的时候使用。

en	Get referred and earn a discount voucher of <span><strong>{discount}!</strong></span>
zh-cn	推荐给好友，赢得一张 <span><strong>{discount}!</strong></span> 折扣券

en	It&#039;s very easy to sign up. Just click here!
zh-cn	注册非常简单。只需点击这里！

en	When signing up, don&#039;t forget to provide the e-mail address of your referring friend:
zh-cn	在注册时，不要忘记把推荐给您的朋友的邮件地址填上：