en	Your guest account has been transformed into a customer account
zh-cn	您的游客帐户已经转换到客户账户

en	New voucher for your order %s
zh-cn	为订单%s新开发票

en	Order confirmation
zh-cn	订单确认

en	Log: You have a new alert from your shop
zh-cn	Log：您的店铺有一个新提示

en	Welcome!
zh-cn	歡迎您！

en	Package in transit
zh-cn	在运输过程中包装

en	The virtual product that you bought is available for download
zh-cn	购买的虚拟商品可以下载了。

en	Import complete
zh-cn	导入已完成

en	Your order return status has changed
zh-cn	您的订单退货状态已经改变

en	Message from a customer
zh-cn	来自客户的留言

en	Password query confirmation
zh-cn	密码查询确认

en	Your new password
zh-cn	您的新密碼

en	Message from contact form
zh-cn	从联系表留言

en	Your message has been correctly sent #ct%thread_id% #tc%thread_token%
zh-cn	您的讯息已成功发送 #ct%thread_id% #tc%thread_token%

en	Your message has been correctly sent
zh-cn	您的留言已经发送出成功

en	Product available
zh-cn	商品有效

en	New order : #%d - %s
zh-cn	新订单： #%d - %s

en	Product out of stock
zh-cn	产品缺货

en	Stock coverage
zh-cn	库存范围

en	New return from order #%d - %s
zh-cn	新退货来自订单#%d - %s

en	Your order has been changed
zh-cn	您的订单已更改

en	Newsletter voucher
zh-cn	电子简报代金券

en	Newsletter confirmation
zh-cn	订阅确认

en	Email verification
zh-cn	電子郵件驗證

en	Process the payment of your order
zh-cn	处理您的订单付款

en	New message regarding your order
zh-cn	关于您订单的新留言

en	Fwd: Customer message
zh-cn	转发：客户留言

en	An answer to your message is available #ct%thread_id% #tc%thread_token%
zh-cn	您的留言回复在#ct%thread_id% #tc%thread_token%可见

en	New credit slip regarding your order
zh-cn	关于您订单的新收据

en	New voucher for your order #%s
zh-cn	为订单#%s新开发票