en	Choose your language
zh-cn	选择您的语言

en	License agreements
zh-cn	许可协议

en	System compatibility
zh-cn	系统兼容性

en	Store information
zh-cn	店信息

en	System configuration
zh-cn	系统配置

en	Store installation
zh-cn	店铺安装

en	http://doc.prestashop.com/display/PS17/Installing+PrestaShop

en	https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cANFwuJqdgM

en	https://addons.prestashop.com/en/388-support

en	http://www.prestashop.com/forums/

en	http://www.prestashop.com/blog/

en	https://www.prestashop.com/en/support

en	http://docs.prestashop.com/display/PS16/Updating+PrestaShop

en	Field required
zh-cn	必填字段

en	shop name
zh-cn	商店名称：

en	The field %field% is limited to %limit% characters
zh-cn	该字段 %field% 字数最大限为%limit% 个字符

en	firstname
zh-cn	名字

en	Your lastname contains some invalid characters
zh-cn	你的姓包含一些无效的字符

en	lastname
zh-cn	姓氏

en	The password and its confirmation are different
zh-cn	密码与确认密码不同

en	This e-mail address is invalid
zh-cn	此电子邮件地址是无效的。

en	Image folder %s is not writable
zh-cn	图片文件夹 %s 不可写

en	An error occurred during logo copy.
zh-cn	在标志复制过程中发生错误。

en	An error occurred during logo upload.
zh-cn	在标志上传过程中发生错误。

en	Sports and Entertainment
zh-cn	体育和娱乐业

en	Invalid shop name
zh-cn	无效店铺名字

en	Your firstname contains some invalid characters
zh-cn	你的名字包含一些无效的字符

en	The password is incorrect (must be alphanumeric string with at least 8 characters)
zh-cn	密码不正确 (必须至少是8个字符的字母顺序字符串)

en	Database is connected
zh-cn	数据库已连接

en	Database is created
zh-cn	数据库已创建

en	Cannot create the database automatically
zh-cn	无法自动创建数据库

en	Create file parameters
zh-cn	创建文件参数

en	Create database tables
zh-cn	创建数据库表

en	Create default shop and languages
zh-cn	创建默认店铺和语言

en	Populate database tables
zh-cn	植入数据库表

en	Configure shop information
zh-cn	配置店铺信息

en	Install demonstration data
zh-cn	安装演示数据

en	Install modules
zh-cn	安装模块

en	Install Addons modules
zh-cn	安装插件模块

en	Install theme
zh-cn	安装主题

en	Required PHP parameters
zh-cn	必填参数

en	PHP 5.6 or later is not enabled
zh-cn	PHP 5.6 或更高版本未启用

en	Cannot upload files
zh-cn	无法上传文件

en	Cannot create new files and folders
zh-cn	无法创建新文件和文件夹

en	cURL extension is not enabled
zh-cn	cURL 扩展无法启用

en	GD library is not installed
zh-cn	GD库没有安装

en	JSON extension is not loaded
zh-cn	JSON扩展未加载

en	PHP OpenSSL extension is not loaded
zh-cn	PHP OpenSSL 扩展名未加载

en	PDO MySQL extension is not loaded
zh-cn	PDO MySQL扩展名未加载

en	SimpleXML extension is not loaded
zh-cn	SimpleXML 扩展名未加载

en	ZIP extension is not enabled
zh-cn	Zip 扩展名未被启用

en	Fileinfo extension is not enabled
zh-cn	Fileinfo扩展名未启用

en	Required Apache configuration
zh-cn	Apache 配置要求

en	Enable the Apache mod_rewrite module
zh-cn	激活Apache mod_重写模块

en	Files
zh-cn	文件

en	Not all files were successfully uploaded on your server
zh-cn	不是全部文件上载到了您的服务器

en	Permissions on files and folders
zh-cn	文件和文件夹的权限

en	Recursive write permissions for %user% user on %folder%
zh-cn	用户 %user% 对 %folder% 必须取得写权限

en	Write permissions for %user% user on %folder%
zh-cn	用户 %user% 对 %folder% 必须取得书写权限

en	Recommended PHP parameters
zh-cn	推荐PHP 参数

en	GZIP compression is not activated
zh-cn	GZIP压缩未激活

en	Mbstring extension is not enabled
zh-cn	Mbstring扩展未启用

en	Dom extension is not loaded
zh-cn	DOM扩展未加载

en	Cannot open external URLs (requires allow_url_fopen as On)
zh-cn	无法打开外部URLs (要求允许url_fopen 为On)

en	Intl extension is not loaded
zh-cn	未加载 Intl 扩展

en	PHP %version% or later is not enabled
zh-cn	PHP %version% 或更高版本未启用

en	PHP's config "memory_limit" must be to a minimum of 256M
zh-cn	PHP的配置"memory_limit"必须至少为256M

en	Information about your Store
zh-cn	您店铺的信息

en	Shop name
zh-cn	商店名称：

en	Main activity
zh-cn	主营业务

en	Please choose your main activity
zh-cn	请选择您的主要业务

en	Other activity...
zh-cn	其他业务...

en	Help us learn more about your store so we can offer you optimal guidance and the best features for your business!
zh-cn	帮助我们更多地了解你的店铺，我们可以为您的企业提供最佳的指导和最合适的功能！

en	Install demo products
zh-cn	安装演示产品

en	Yes
zh-cn	是

en	No
zh-cn	否

en	Demo products are a good way to learn how to use PrestaShop. You should install them if you are not familiar with it.
zh-cn	演示商品是个了解如何使用 Prestashop 好方法。如果您还不熟悉如何在 PrestaShop 上开店，您应该安装它们。

en	Country
zh-cn	国家

en	Select your country
zh-cn	选择您的国家

en	Shop timezone
zh-cn	店铺时区

en	Select your timezone
zh-cn	选择您的时区

en	Shop logo
zh-cn	店铺标识

en	Optional - You can add you logo at a later time.
zh-cn	可选 - 你可迟些添加您的标志。

en	Your Account
zh-cn	我的账户

en	First name
zh-cn	名

en	Last name
zh-cn	姓

en	E-mail address
zh-cn	电邮l地址

en	This email address will be your username to access your store's back office.
zh-cn	这个电子邮件地址将成为您的用户名来访问您的店铺后台。

en	Shop password
zh-cn	店铺密码

en	Must be at least 8 characters
zh-cn	必须多于8个字符

en	Re-type to confirm
zh-cn	重新输入

en	All information you give us is collected by us and is subject to data processing and statistics, it is necessary for the members of the PrestaShop company in order to respond to your requests. Your personal data may be communicated to service providers and partners as part of partner relationships. Under the current "Act on Data Processing, Data Files and Individual Liberties" you have the right to access, rectify and oppose to the processing of your personal data through this <a href="%s" onclick="return !window.open(this.href)">link</a>.
zh-cn	您提供给我们的所有信息由我们收集用于数据处理和统计，作为Prestashop公司的成员为了响应您的请求，这是必要的。您的个人数据可能会被传递给服务供应商和合作伙伴，作为合作伙伴关系的一部分。根据目前的“关于数据处理，数据文件和个人自由法案”您有权访问、纠正和反对对您个人数据的处理，通过该<a href="%s" onclick="return !window.open(this.href)">链接</a>。

en	Enable SSL
zh-cn	启用SSL

en	Configure your database by filling out the following fields
zh-cn	填写以下字段配置数据库

en	To use PrestaShop, you must <a href="http://doc.prestashop.com/display/PS16/Installing+PrestaShop#InstallingPrestaShop-Creatingadatabaseforyourshop" target="_blank">create a database</a> to collect all of your store's data-related activities.
zh-cn	为了正确使用PrestaShop，您需要<a href="http://doc.prestashop.com/display/PS16/Installing+PrestaShop#InstallingPrestaShop-Creatingadatabaseforyourshop" target="_blank">create a database</a>收集您网店的所有项目相关数据。

en	Please complete the fields below in order for PrestaShop to connect to your database.
zh-cn	请按顺序填写下面的字段，以便 Prestashop 连接到您的数据库。

en	Database server address
zh-cn	数据库服务器地址

en	The default port is 3306. To use a different port, add the port number at the end of your server's address i.e ":4242".
zh-cn	默认端口为3306。如要使用不同的端口，请在服务器的地址端口末端添加“：4242”。

en	Database name
zh-cn	数据库名称

en	Database login
zh-cn	数据库登录名

en	Database password
zh-cn	数据库密码

en	Database Engine
zh-cn	数据库引擎

en	Tables prefix
zh-cn	表格前缀

en	Drop existing tables (mode dev)
zh-cn	删除现有表格（开发模式）

en	Test your database connection now!
zh-cn	现在测试你的数据库连接吧！

en	Drop existing tables
zh-cn	删除现有的表格

en	To use PrestaShop, you must <a href="https://docs.prestashop-project.org/1.7-documentation/getting-started/installing-prestashop#creating-a-database-for-your-shop" target="_blank">create a database</a> to collect all of your store's data-related activities.
zh-cn	要使用 PrestaShop，您必须 <a href="https://docs.prestashop-project.org/1.7-documentation/getting-started/installing-prestashop#creating-a-database-for-your-shop" target="_blank">创建一个数据库</a>来收集您商店的所有数据相关活动。

en	Next
zh-cn	下一个

en	Back
zh-cn	返回

en	If you need some assistance, you can <a href="%help%" onclick="return !window.open(this.href);">get tailored help</a> from our support team. <a href="%doc%" onclick="return !window.open(this.href);">The official documentation</a> is also here to guide you.
zh-cn	如果您需要一些帮助，您可以从我们的技术支持队伍<a href="%help%" onclick="return !window.open(this.href);">获得个别帮助</a>。 <a href="%doc%" onclick="return !window.open(this.href);">官方文档</a>也可以指导你。

en	Official forum
zh-cn	官方论坛

en	Contact us
zh-cn	联系我们

en	Support
zh-cn	支持

en	Documentation
zh-cn	文档

en	PrestaShop Installation Assistant
zh-cn	PrestaShop 安装助手

en	Forum
zh-cn	论坛

en	Blog
zh-cn	博客

en	Contact us!
zh-cn	联系我们！

en	Installation Assistant
zh-cn	安装助手

en	To install PrestaShop, you need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.
zh-cn	您需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript 来安装 PrestaShop。

en	https://enable-javascript.com/

en	License Agreements
zh-cn	许可协议

en	To enjoy the many features that are offered for free by PrestaShop, please read the license terms below. PrestaShop core is licensed under OSL 3.0, while the modules and themes are licensed under AFL 3.0.
zh-cn	想要享受 PrestaShop 提供的多种免费功能，请阅读下面的许可条款。Prestashop 核心是以 OSL 3.0协议 授权，但是模块和主题授权于 AFL3.0 协议。

en	I agree to the above terms and conditions.
zh-cn	我同意上述条款和条件。

en	I agree to participate in improving the solution by sending anonymous information about my configuration.
zh-cn	我同意参与改善的解决方案，通过发送我的配置的匿名信息。

en	Done!
zh-cn	完成！

en	An error occurred during installation...
zh-cn	在安装的过程中出现了错误...

en	You can use the links on the left column to go back to the previous steps, or restart the installation process by <a href="%link%">clicking here</a>.
zh-cn	您可以使用左侧列中的链接返回到前面的步骤，或者通过<a href="%link%">点击这里</a>重新启动安装​​过程。

en	Your installation is finished!
zh-cn	安装已结束！

en	You have just finished installing your shop. Thank you for using PrestaShop!
zh-cn	您已完成店铺的安装。感谢您使用 PrestaShop！

en	Please remember your login information:
zh-cn	请记住登录信息

en	E-mail
zh-cn	邮箱

en	Print my login information
zh-cn	打印我的登录信息

en	Password
zh-cn	密码

en	Display
zh-cn	显示

en	For security purposes, you must delete the "install" folder.
zh-cn	为了保证安全，你必须删除文件夹 “安装” 。

en	http://doc.prestashop.com/display/PS17/Installing+PrestaShop#InstallingPrestaShop-Completingtheinstallation

en	Back Office
zh-cn	后台

en	Manage your store using your Back Office. Manage your orders and customers, add modules, change themes, etc.
zh-cn	使用后台管理您的店铺。管理您的订单和客户，添加模块，更改主题等。

en	Manage your store
zh-cn	管理您的店铺

en	Front Office
zh-cn	前台

en	Discover your store as your future customers will see it!
zh-cn	站在顾客的位置上看您的店铺！

en	Discover your store
zh-cn	体验您的店铺

en	Share your experience with your friends!
zh-cn	和您的朋友分享经验！

en	I just built an online store with PrestaShop!
zh-cn	我刚刚在PrestaShop开了一家网上商店！

en	Watch this exhilarating experience: http://vimeo.com/89298199
zh-cn	在这里看愉快的经验: http://vimeo.com/89298199

en	Tweet

en	Share
zh-cn	分享

en	Google+

en	Pinterest

en	LinkedIn

en	Check out PrestaShop Addons to add that little something extra to your store!
zh-cn	检测 PrestaShop 的附加组件增强您的店铺!

en	We are currently checking PrestaShop compatibility with your system environment
zh-cn	我们正在检查您和 PrestaShop 的系统环境兼容

en	If you have any questions, please visit our <a href="%doc%" target="_blank">documentation</a> and <a href="%forum%" target="_blank">community forum</a>.
zh-cn	如果您有任何疑问，请访问我们的<a href="%doc%" target="_blank">文档</a>和<a href="%forum%" target="_blank">社区论坛</a>。

en	PrestaShop compatibility with your system environment has been verified!
zh-cn	您和 PrestaShop 的系统环境兼容已通过验证！

en	Oops! Please correct the item(s) below, and then click "Refresh information" to test the compatibility of your new system.
zh-cn	糟糕！请更正下面商品，然后单击“刷新信息”，以测试新系统的兼容性。

en	Refresh
zh-cn	刷新

en	Oops! Please correct the item(s) below, and then click "Refresh" to test the compatibility of your new system.
zh-cn	糟糕！请更正下面商品，然后单击“刷新”，以测试新系统的兼容性。

en	Refresh information
zh-cn	刷新信息

en	Oops! Please correct the item(s) below, and then click "%refresh_label%" to test the compatibility of your new system.
zh-cn	糟糕！ 请更正以下项目，然后单击“%refresh_label%”以测试新系统的兼容性。

en	PrestaShop requires at least 32 MB of memory to run: please check the memory_limit directive in your php.ini file or contact your host provider about this.
zh-cn	Prestashop 至少需要32M的内存来运行，请检查php.ini中的memory_limit的指令或联系您的主机提供商

en	<b>Warning: You cannot use this tool to upgrade your store anymore.</b><br /><br />You already have <b>PrestaShop version %version% installed</b>.<br /><br />If you want to upgrade to the latest version, please read our documentation: <a href="%doc%">%doc%</a>
zh-cn	<b>警告：你无法使用此工具来升级你的店铺。</b><br /><br />您已经安装了 <b> PrestaShop 的 %version% s版本</b>。<br/><br/>如果你想升级到最新版本，请阅读我们的文档：<a href="%doc%">%doc%</a>

en	Welcome to the PrestaShop %version% Installer
zh-cn	欢迎来到PrestaShop %version% 安装

en	Installing PrestaShop is quick and easy. In just a few moments, you will become part of a community consisting of more than 250,000 merchants. You are on the way to creating your own unique online store that you can manage easily every day.
zh-cn	安装PrestaShop简单而且快速。只需一会功夫,您将成为超过250,000 成员的商人之一。你正在创建您自己的独特的在线商店，可以轻松地管理每一天。

en	If you need help, do not hesitate to <a href="%tutoriellink%" target="_blank">watch this short tutorial</a>, or check <a href="%linkdoc%" target="_blank">our documentation</a>.
zh-cn	如果你需要帮助，不要迟疑，立刻前往<a href="%tutoriellink%" target="_blank">请观看简易教程</a>，或是查看<a href="%linkdoc%" target="_blank">我们的文档</a>。

en	Continue the installation in:
zh-cn	继续安装：

en	The language selection above only applies to the Installation Assistant. Once your store is installed, you can choose the language of your store from over %d% translations, all for free!
zh-cn	上面语言选择仅用于安装助手。一旦店铺安装完毕，你可以从超过 %d% 种翻译版本里选择您的商店需要的语言，这一切都是免费的！

en	<b>Warning: You cannot use this tool to upgrade your store anymore.</b><br /><br />You already have <b>PrestaShop version %version% installed</b>.<br /><br />If you want to upgrade to the latest version, please use the 1-Click Upgrade module and follow its instructions.
zh-cn	<b>警告：您不能再使用此工具升级您的商店。</b><br /><br />您已经安装了 <b>PrestaShop 版本 %version%</b>.<br /><br />如果您想升级到最新版本，请使用一键升级模块并按照其说明进行操作。

en	Installing PrestaShop is quick and easy. In just a few moments, you will become part of a community consisting of more than %numMerchants% merchants. You are on the way to creating your own unique online store that you can manage easily every day.
zh-cn	安装 PrestaShop 既快速又简单。 在短短的几分钟内，您将成为由超过 %numMerchants% 商家组成的社区的一部分。 您正在创建自己独特的在线商店，每天都可以轻松管理。

en	Your database server does not support the utf-8 charset.
zh-cn	您的数据库服务器不支持UTF-8字符集。

en	Lingerie and Adult
zh-cn	内衣和成人

en	Animals and Pets
zh-cn	宠物

en	Art and Culture
zh-cn	艺术文化

en	Babies
zh-cn	婴儿用品

en	Beauty and Personal Care
zh-cn	美容及个人护理

en	Cars
zh-cn	轿车

en	Computer Hardware and Software
zh-cn	计算机硬件和软件

en	Download
zh-cn	下载

en	Fashion and accessories
zh-cn	时装及配饰

en	Flowers, Gifts and Crafts
zh-cn	鲜花，礼品及工艺品

en	Food and beverage
zh-cn	食品和饮料

en	HiFi, Photo and Video
zh-cn	音响，照片和视频

en	Home and Garden
zh-cn	室内和花园

en	Home Appliances
zh-cn	家电

en	Jewelry
zh-cn	首饰珠宝

en	Mobile and Telecom
zh-cn	移动及电信

en	Services
zh-cn	服务

en	Shoes and accessories
zh-cn	鞋类及配件

en	Travel
zh-cn	旅行

en	-- Please choose your main activity --
zh-cn	-- 请选择您主要经营项目 --

en	Sport and Entertainment
zh-cn	体育和娱乐

en	At least one table with same prefix was already found, please change your prefix or drop your database
zh-cn	如果找到相同前缀的数据库表，请更换前缀或者删除您的数据库表。

en	Server name is not valid
zh-cn	服务器名称不可用

en	You must enter a database name
zh-cn	您必须输入一个数据库名

en	You must enter a database login
zh-cn	您必须输入一个数据库登录名

en	Tables prefix is invalid
zh-cn	数据库表前缀

en	Cannot convert database data to utf-8
zh-cn	无法将数据转换成 utf-8

en	The values of auto_increment increment and offset must be set to 1
zh-cn	自动递增增量和抵销的值必须设置为1

en	Your database login does not have the privileges to create table on the database "%s". Ask your hosting provider:
zh-cn	你的数据库登陆没有特权来在数据库%s里创建表格。请询问你的主机供应商。

en	Database Server is not found. Please verify the login, password and server fields
zh-cn	数据库服务器没有找到。请检查登录名，密码和服务器领域

en	Connection to MySQL server succeeded, but database "%database%" not found
zh-cn	成功连接到MySQL服务器，但"%database%"数据库未找到

en	Attempt to create the database automatically
zh-cn	尝试自动创建数据库

en	You must be granted the privilege to select data in the tables of database "%s". Ask your hosting provider to enable it.
zh-cn	您必须被授予在数据库"%s"的表中选择数据的权限。 要求您的托管服务提供商启用它。

en	%file% file is not writable (check permissions)
zh-cn	%file%文件不可写（检查权限）

en	%folder% folder is not writable (check permissions)
zh-cn	%folder%文件夹不可写（检查权限）

en	Cannot write settings file
zh-cn	无法写入设置文件

en	Cannot write app/config/parameters.php file
zh-cn	无法书写 app/config/parameters.php 文件

en	Cannot write app/config/parameters.yml file
zh-cn	无法书写 app/config/parameters.yml 文件

en	Database structure file not found
zh-cn	未找到数据库文件结构

en	Cannot create group shop
zh-cn	无法创建组店

en	Cannot create shop
zh-cn	无法创建店铺

en	Cannot create shop URL
zh-cn	无法创建店铺连接

en	File "language.xml" not found for language iso "%iso%"
zh-cn	无法找到语言iso "%iso%" 需要的文件"language.xml"

en	File "language.xml" not valid for language iso "%iso%"
zh-cn	文件 "language.xml" 在语言 iso "%iso%" 里无效

en	Cannot download language pack "%iso%"
zh-cn	无法下载语言包%iso%

en	Cannot install language "%iso%"
zh-cn	无法安装语言 "%iso%"

en	Cannot copy flag language "%flag%"
zh-cn	无法复制国旗语言 "%flag%"

en	Cannot create admin account
zh-cn	无法创建行政账户

en	Cannot install module "%module%"
zh-cn	无法安装模块 "%module%"

en	Fixtures class "%class%" not found
zh-cn	装置"%class%"未找到

en	"%class%" must be an instance of "InstallXmlLoader"
zh-cn	"%class%" 应为一个 "InstallXmlLoader" 实例

en	Database upgrade completed.
zh-cn	数据库升级已完成.

en	Disabling modules now...
zh-cn	正在禁用模块

en	Modules successfully disabled.
zh-cn	模块禁用成功.

en	Enabling modules now...
zh-cn	正在启用模块

en	Modules successfully enabled.
zh-cn	模块启用成功.

en	Upgrading images now...
zh-cn	现在正在升级图片

en	Images successfully upgraded.
zh-cn	成功更新图片.

en	Upgrading languages now...
zh-cn	现在正在升级语言

en	Languages successfully upgraded.
zh-cn	语言已成功更新

en	Upgrading theme now...
zh-cn	现在正在升级主题

en	Theme successfully upgraded.
zh-cn	成功更新主题.

en	Warning detected during upgrade.
zh-cn	升级过程中检测到警告。

en	Error detected during upgrade.
zh-cn	升级过程中检测到错误。

en	SQL error on query <i>%query%</i>
zh-cn	SQL查询错误 <i>%query%</i>

en	An SQL error occurred for entity <i>%entity%</i>: <i>%message%</i>
zh-cn	实体发生 SQL 错误 <i>%entity%</i>: <i>%message%</i>

en	Cannot create image "%identifier%" for entity "%entity%"
zh-cn	不能为实体"%entity%" 创建图片"%identifier%"

en	Cannot create image "%identifier%" (bad permissions on folder "%folder%")
zh-cn	无法创建图片 "%identifier%" ( 无文件夹"%folder%"授权)

en	Cannot create image "%identifier%"
zh-cn	无法创建图片"%identifier%"

en	Cannot create image "%1$s" for entity "%2$s"
zh-cn	不能在"%2$s" 创建图片"%1$s"