en	Advertising block
zh-cn	广告模块

en	Adds an advertisement block to selected sections of your e-commerce website.
zh-cn	增加显示广告的模块到您的店铺页面。

en	This module needs to be hooked to a column, but your theme does not implement one
zh-cn	该模块需要挂接到一列，但你的主题没有实现

en	File upload error.
zh-cn	移动上传文件时出错

en	Image for the advertisement
zh-cn	广告图片

en	By default the image will appear in the left column. The recommended dimensions are 155 x 163px.
zh-cn	默认情况下，图片将显示在左侧列。推荐尺寸为155 x 163px。

en	Target link for the image
zh-cn	图片目标链接

en	Title of the target link
zh-cn	目标链接标题

en	This title will be displayed when you mouse over the advertisement block in your shop.
zh-cn	该标题会在鼠标悬停在你的店铺广告区块上时显示。

en	Display in the left column
zh-cn	在左栏位显示

en	Display in the right column
zh-cn	在右栏位显示