en	1-Click Upgrade
zh-cn	一键升级

en	Unable to create the "AdminSelfUpgrade" tab
zh-cn	无法创建“自动升级”标签

en	Unable to copy logo.gif in %s
zh-cn	在 %s 中无法拷贝 logo.gif

en	Unable to load the "AdminSelfUpgrade" tab
zh-cn	无法加载“自动升级”标签

en	Unable to create the directory "%s"
zh-cn	无法创建目录“%s”

en	Unable to copy ajax-upgradetab.php in %s
zh-cn	无法在%s中拷贝ajax-upgradetab.php

en	Unable to write in the directory "%s"
zh-cn	无法写入目录“%s”

en	Back up my files and database
zh-cn	备份我的文件和数据库

en	Automatically back up your database and files in order to restore your shop if needed. This is experimental: you should still perform your own manual backup for safety.
zh-cn	系统会自动备份数据库和文件，便于在需要时恢复数据。建议：定期手动备份，确保数据安全。

en	Back up my images
zh-cn	备份我的图片

en	To save time, you can decide not to back your images up. In any case, always make sure you did back them up manually.
zh-cn	为了节省时间，您可以选择不备份图片。 但任何情况下，您应该确保已手动备份了这些资料。

en	Server performance
zh-cn	保存属性

en	Unless you are using a dedicated server, select "Low".
zh-cn	除非您使用的是独立服务器，否则选择”低“。

en	A high value can cause the upgrade to fail if your server is not powerful enough to process the upgrade tasks in a short amount of time.
zh-cn	如果您的服务器配置不高，无法在较短时间内处理升级任务，该值设置过高可能导致升级失败。

en	Low (recommended)
zh-cn	低（推荐）

en	Medium
zh-cn	中

en	High
zh-cn	高

en	Disable non-native modules
zh-cn	禁用非原声模块

en	As non-native modules can experience some compatibility issues, we recommend to disable them by default.
zh-cn	官方插件可能会出现一些兼容性问题，建议保持默认设置禁用它们。

en	Keeping them enabled might prevent you from loading the "Modules" page properly after the upgrade.
zh-cn	启用它们可能会导致升级后”插件“页面不能正常显示。

en	Upgrade the default theme
zh-cn	升级默认主题

en	If you are using your own theme, enabling this option will simply update the default theme files, and your own theme will be safe.
zh-cn	如果您使用的是自定义模板，启用此选项将只更新默认模板文件，自定义模板是安全的。

en	Switch to the default theme
zh-cn	切换到默认主题

en	This will change your theme: your shop will then use the default theme of the version of PrestaShop you are upgrading to.
zh-cn	这会改变你的模板：你的网店将会使用你升级后的Prestashop版本的默认模板。

en	Error when trying to delete backups %s
zh-cn	删除备份时出错 %s

en	Major release
zh-cn	Major版本

en	Minor release (recommended)
zh-cn	Minor版本（推荐）

en	Release candidates
zh-cn	候选发布版本

en	Beta releases
zh-cn	Beta版本

en	Alpha releases
zh-cn	Alpha版本

en	Private release (require link and MD5 hash)
zh-cn	Private版本（需要链接和MD5 hash）

en	Local archive
zh-cn	本地归档

en	Local directory
zh-cn	本地目录

en	Invalid database configuration
zh-cn	无效的数据库配置

en	Database upgrade OK
zh-cn	数据库升级OK

en	Warning detected during upgrade.
zh-cn	升级过程中检测到警告。

en	Database upgrade completed
zh-cn	数据库升级已完成

en	[ERROR] Version to install is too old.
zh-cn	[ERROR] 待安装版本太旧。

en	You already have the %s version.
zh-cn	你已经拥有的％s版本

en	The config/settings.inc.php file was not found.
zh-cn	config/settings.inc.php 文件未找到。

en	[WARNING] Error when trying to upgrade module %s.
zh-cn	[WARNING] 升级模块%s出错。

en	filesToUpgrade is not an array
zh-cn	filesToUpgrade是不是一个数组

en	Error when trying to upgrade file %s.
zh-cn	尝试升级文件%s时出错。

en	File %s is preserved
zh-cn	文件%s被保留

en	%s ignored
zh-cn	已忽略 %s

en	Directory %1$s created.
zh-cn	已创建目录 %1$s。

en	Error while creating directory %s.
zh-cn	创建目录 %s 时出错。

en	Copied %1$s.
zh-cn	已复制 %1$s。

en	Error during backupFiles
zh-cn	备份文件时出错

en	[ERROR] backupFiles filename has not been set
zh-cn	[ERROR] backupFiles 文件名未设置

en	%s Files to backup.
zh-cn	％s的要备份的文件

en	Backup files in progress. %d files left
zh-cn	文件备份进行中。还剩 %d 个文件。

en	All files have been added to archive.
zh-cn	所有文件已加入归档。

en	All files saved. Now backing up database
zh-cn	所有文件已保存。开始备份数据库

en	%s is not a file
zh-cn	%s 不是一个文件

en	Unable to create directory %s.
zh-cn	无法创建目录 %s。

en	[ERROR] Unable to list archived files
zh-cn	[ERROR] 无法列出归档的文件

en	zip->extractTo(): unable to use %s as extract destination.
zh-cn	zip->extractTo():无法将 %s 作为解压目标文件夹。

en	Archive extracted
zh-cn	归档已解压

en	[ERROR] Error on extracting archive using PclZip: %s.
zh-cn	[ERROR] 使用PclZip解压归档时出错： %s。

en	Using class ZipArchive...
zh-cn	使用ZipArchive类...

en	Unable to open zipFile %s
zh-cn	无法打开zip文件%s

en	Using class PclZip...
zh-cn	正在使用PclZip类...

en	Starting upgrade...
zh-cn	开始升级...

en	Shop deactivated. Removing sample files...
zh-cn	网店已停用。 正在删除示例文件...

en	Shop deactivated. Extracting files...
zh-cn	店铺已停用。文件解压中...

en	Shop deactivated. Now downloading... (this can take a while)
zh-cn	网店已停用。正在下载...（过程将持续一段时间）

en	Downloaded archive will come from %s
zh-cn	下载的压缩包将来自%s

en	MD5 hash will be checked against %s
zh-cn	将检查%s文件的MD5值

en	Database backup skipped. Now upgrading files...
zh-cn	数据库备份已跳过。正在升级文件...

en	Backup file %s already exists. Operation aborted.
zh-cn	备份文件 %s 已存在。操作终止。

en	Unable to create backup database file %s.
zh-cn	无法创建备份数据库文件 %s 。

en	Error during database backup.
zh-cn	数据库备份时出错。

en	Database backup: %s table(s) left...
zh-cn	数据库备份：还剩 %s 个表...

en	Error during database backup for file %s.
zh-cn	数据库备份文件 %s 时出错。

en	Database backup done in filename %s. Now upgrading files...
zh-cn	数据库已备份至文件 %s。开始升级文件...

en	The database has been cleaned.
zh-cn	数据库已被清除。

en	The files of module %s have been upgraded.
zh-cn	模块%s的文件已升级。

en	%s modules left to upgrade.
zh-cn	%s个模块可以升级。

en	Addons modules files have been upgraded.
zh-cn	Addons模块文件已升级。

en	%s modules will be upgraded.
zh-cn	%s个模块将被升级。

en	All sample files removed. Now backing up files.
zh-cn	所有样例文件已移除。现在开始备份文件。

en	Download complete.
zh-cn	下载完成。

en	Download complete. Now extracting...
zh-cn	下载完成。解压中...

en	Download complete but MD5 sum does not match (%s).
zh-cn	下载完成，但MD5摘要不匹配（%s）。

en	Download complete but MD5 sum does not match (%s). Operation aborted.
zh-cn	下载完成，但MD5摘要不匹配（%s）。操作终止。

en	Error during download. The private key may be incorrect.
zh-cn	下载过程出错。私钥可能不正确。

en	Error during download
zh-cn	在下载过程中有错误

en	Download directory %s is not writable.
zh-cn	下载目录 %s 不可写。

en	"/latest" directory has been emptied
zh-cn	“最新”目录已清空

en	Upgrade process done, but some warnings have been found.
zh-cn	升级完成，但过程中有一些警示。

en	Upgrade process done. Congratulations! You can now reactivate your shop.
zh-cn	恭喜您完成全部升级过程！现在您可以重新启用您的网店。

en	%s removed
zh-cn	%s 已移除

en	Please remove %s by FTP
zh-cn	请通过FTP移除%s

en	File %s does not exist. Unable to select that channel.
zh-cn	文件%s不存在。 无法选择该发行版。

en	Version number is missing. Unable to select that channel.
zh-cn	版本号丢失。 无法选择该发行版。

en	Upgrade process will use archive.
zh-cn	升级过程将使用归档。

en	Error on saving configuration
zh-cn	保存配置出错

en	Configuration successfully updated.
zh-cn	配置更新成功。

en	This page will now be reloaded and the module will check if a new version is available.
zh-cn	刷新当前页面并检查插件是否有存在版本更新。

en	Unable to check files for the installed version of PrestaShop.
zh-cn	无法校核PrestaShop目前安装版本的文件。

en	Core files are ok
zh-cn	核心文件正常

en	No diff files found.
zh-cn	找不到diff文件。

en	Restoration process done. Congratulations! You can now reactivate your shop.
zh-cn	恭喜您完成全部恢复过程！现在您可以重新启用您的网店。