en	Banner
zh-cn	横幅

en	Displays a banner on your shop.
zh-cn	在您的店铺显示一面横幅。

en	Banner image
zh-cn	标题图片

en	Upload an image for your top banner. The recommended dimensions are 1110 x 214px if you are using the default theme.
zh-cn	为您的横幅上传一张图片。如果使用的是默认主题，推荐尺寸为 1110 x 214像素（px）。

en	Banner Link
zh-cn	横幅链接

en	Enter the link associated to your banner. When clicking on the banner, the link opens in the same window. If no link is entered, it redirects to the homepage.
zh-cn	输入关联到您的横幅的链接。点击横幅，链接将在同一个窗口中打开。如果没有输入链接，它重定向到主页。

en	Banner description
zh-cn	横幅描述

en	Please enter a short but meaningful description for the banner.
zh-cn	请为banner输入一个简短而扣题的描述。

en	Add a banner to the homepage of your store to highlight your sales and new products in a visual and friendly way.
zh-cn	在您商店的主页上添加横幅，以视觉和友好的方式突出您的销售和新产品。