en	Customer reassurance
zh-cn	客户保证

en	Adds an information block aimed at offering helpful information to reassure customers that your store is trustworthy.
zh-cn	增加一个信息版块提供有用的信息，让客户放心您的店铺是值得信赖的。

en	The block configuration has been updated.
zh-cn	配置更新

en	New reassurance block
zh-cn	新放心模块

en	ID Shop
zh-cn	店铺 ID

en	blockreassurance
zh-cn	阻止保证

en	Connect with your customers and reassure them by highlighting your services: secure payment, free shipping, returns, etc.
zh-cn	与您的客户建立联系并通过突出您的服务让他们放心：安全付款、免费送货、退货等。

en	Are you sure you want to uninstall this module?
zh-cn	您是否确定要卸载此模块？

en	There was an error during the installation. Please contact us through Addons website.
zh-cn	安装过程中出现错误。 请通过插件网站与我们联系。

en	There was an error during the uninstallation. Please contact us through Addons website.
zh-cn	卸载过程中出现错误。 请通过插件网站与我们联系。

en	Block updated
zh-cn	区块更新

en	Oops... looks like an error occurred
zh-cn	糟糕...似乎发生了错误

en	Configuration updated successfully!
zh-cn	配置更新成功！

en	Position changed successfully!
zh-cn	位置更改成功！

en	An error occurred when switching position
zh-cn	切换位置时发生错误

en	Customer Reassurance
zh-cn	客户保证

en	An error occurred when removing block
zh-cn	删除区块时发生错误

en	Connect with your visitors and reassure them about secure payment, free shipping or returns.
zh-cn	与您的访客联系，让他们放心付款、免费送货或退货。

en	There was an error during the installation. Please <a href="https://github.com/PrestaShop/PrestaShop/issues">open an issue</a> on the PrestaShop project.
zh-cn	安装过程中出现错误。 请在 PrestaShop 项目上 <a href="https://github.com/PrestaShop/PrestaShop/issues">打开一个问题</a>。

en	There was an error during the uninstallation. Please <a href="https://github.com/PrestaShop/PrestaShop/issues">open an issue</a> on the PrestaShop project.
zh-cn	卸载过程中出现错误。 请在 PrestaShop 项目上<a href="https://github.com/PrestaShop/PrestaShop/issues">打开一个问题</a>。

en	WARNING
zh-cn	警告

en	Your folder %s is not readable or executable
zh-cn	您的文件夹 %s 无法读取或无法执行

en	This folder needs these rights so you can upload your own images for the reassurances blocks.
zh-cn	此文件夹需要这些权限，以便您可以上传您自己的图像以用于保证区块。

en	Content
zh-cn	内容

en	Display
zh-cn	显示

en	Appearance
zh-cn	外观

en	Save
zh-cn	保存

en	Customize Module Design
zh-cn	定制模块设计

en	Icon color
zh-cn	图标颜色

en	Text color
zh-cn	文字颜色

en	Reassurance Block
zh-cn	放心模块

en	Return
zh-cn	退还

en	CMS Page
zh-cn	CMS页面

en	Description (optional)
zh-cn	描述 (可选)

en	Image
zh-cn	图像

en	Modify icon
zh-cn	修改图标

en	or upload file
zh-cn	上传文件

en	Choose SVG for best customization. Other accepted file formats: jpg, png, gif
zh-cn	选择 SVG 以获得最佳定制。 其他可接受的文件格式有：jpg、png、gif

en	Choose SVG for better customization. Other allowed formats are: .gif, .jpg, .png
zh-cn	选择 SVG 以获得更好的定制化。 其他允许的格式有：.gif、.jpg、.png

en	Languages
zh-cn	语言

en	Select none
zh-cn	选择“无”

en	Redirection
zh-cn	重定向

en	URL
zh-cn	网址：

en	CMS page
zh-cn	CMS 页面

en	Title
zh-cn	联系人名称

en	Block Content
zh-cn	屏蔽内容

en	Position
zh-cn	位置

en	Description
zh-cn	描述

en	Actions
zh-cn	操作

en	Url link
zh-cn	Url 链接

en	Activated
zh-cn	已激活

en	Deactivated
zh-cn	停用

en	We recommend 3 blocks at maximum.
zh-cn	我们建议最多 3 个区块。

en	Global settings
zh-cn	全局设置

en	Product pages
zh-cn	产品页面

en	Checkout pages
zh-cn	结账页面

en	none
zh-cn	无

en	Main column
zh-cn	主栏目

en	Specific position for cart page
zh-cn	购物车页面的具体位置

en	None
zh-cn	无

en	Header position on all pages
zh-cn	所有页面上的页眉位置

en	Above header
zh-cn	关于标题头

en	Below header
zh-cn	标题下方

en	Footer position on all pages
zh-cn	所有页面上的页脚位置

en	Above footer
zh-cn	页脚上方

en	Below footer
zh-cn	页脚下方

en	Specific position for product page
zh-cn	产品页面的具体位置