en	Security policy
zh-cn	安全政策

en	(edit with the Customer Reassurance module)
zh-cn	（使用客户保证模块进行编辑）

en	Delivery policy
zh-cn	配送政策

en	Return policy
zh-cn	退货政策

en	Security policy (edit with Customer reassurance module)
zh-cn	安全政策（用顾客再保证模块进行编辑）

en	Delivery policy (edit with Customer reassurance module)
zh-cn	出货政策（用顾客再保证模块进行编辑）

en	Return policy (edit with Customer reassurance module)
zh-cn	退货政策（用顾客再保证模块进行编辑）